The Royal Park Canvas – Sapporo Odori Park (The Royal Park Canvas – Sapporo Odori Park) officially opened for business on October 2021, 10. It belongs to the lifestyle boutique series under the Royal Garden Hotel Group of Japan. It is located next to Sapporo Metro Odori Station and Odori Park. Sapporo TV Tower, Sapporo City Clock Tower, Sapporo Culture and Art Theater and other famous landmarks.

Quick guide to Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Royal Park CANVAS Hotel offers 134 rooms (19-29㎡) and suites (48㎡), divided into cabin floors (9-11 floors) and gallery floors (3-8 floors). Although the room space is not large, it is indoor The design style is simple and warm.High-floor cabin rooms are decorated with all wooden interiors, providing a warm accommodation atmosphere like a holiday wooden house; low-floor gallery rooms, with modern design style embellished with pine wood and artistic pictures, are only available in guest rooms.

The Royal Garden CANVAS Hotel is essentially a Japanese-style chain business hotel specification. It only has a restaurant and bar and a rooftop bar. However, it uses a large number of wood and plant decorations to escape the rigid style of traditional business hotels. The lobby bar is equipped with a fire pit and DJ/ VJ equipment and activities, the roof is also specially equipped with a fire pit, sofas and luxury tents, where you can enjoy breakfast and drinks, overlooking the Odori Park landscape, providing a camping atmosphere in the city.

Related Post: 2021 Sapporo Reservation Guide: Recommended Accommodation in 20 Newly Opened Star-rated Hotels

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

The brand story of Royal Garden CANVAS Hotel

Royal Park Hotels and Resorts opened the first Royal Park Hotel in Nihonbashi, Tokyo in 1989 (Heisei first year), and officially established the company in 2000 (Heisei 12 years) (Royce Co., Ltd.) , The corporate headquarters is located in Tokyo, Japan.

Royal Garden Hotels and Resorts owns three THE series brands including Royal Garden Hotel and THE Royal Garden Hotel ICONIC, THE Royal Garden Hotel, THE Royal Garden CANVAS, etc., respectively focusing on all-round star service, brand flagship store, brand representative store, and life Different levels and positioning such as boutiques.

Royal Garden Hotels and Resorts Identification Mark


ザロイヤルパークキャンバス Sapporo Odori Park.Sapporo Odori Park Royal Park Hotel CANVAS

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +81 11 2081555
  • Official website: https://www.the-royalpark.jp/canvas/sapporoodoripark/
  • Address: 〒060-0042 1-12 Odori West, Chuo District, Sapporo

Japan Sapporo Accommodation Quick Search

Sapporo's newest accommodation introduction

Sapporo Reservation Questions and Answers

Sapporo has the largest number of hotel accommodation options in downtown Sapporo, with the most concentrated areas in Sapporo Station, Susukino Business District, Chitose City, and Jozankei.

Most of the newly opened accommodation options in Sapporo are concentrated in the Susukino area in the center of Sapporo, including:Custom Hotel,Long Lap Keshi Hotel,Gran Bell Hotel,Royal Park Canvas Hotel,Gran Bell HotelWaiting for the hotel to choose, the newly opened youth hostel isKeikyu Pratt Hostel, Provide affordable accommodation options for backpackers.

The latest opening around Sapporo Station isSolaria Nishitetsu Hotel Sapporo, The latest opening in Chitose City isChitose Classic Stay, Are all convenient transportation options for neighboring stations or airports.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

皇家花園CANVAS酒店(The Royal Park Canvas – Sapporo Odori Park)於2021年10月1日正式開幕營業,隸屬於日本皇家花園酒店集團旗下的生活風格精品系列,位於札幌地鐵大通站與大通公園旁,緊鄰札幌電視塔、札幌市時計台、札幌文化藝術劇場等著名地標。

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店的快速導覽

札幌皇家花園CANVAS酒店提供134間客房(19-29㎡)與套房(48㎡),劃分為客艙樓層(9-11樓)與畫廊樓層(3-8樓),房間空間雖不大,但室內設計風格簡約且溫暖。高樓層客艙客房,採用全木製室內裝潢,提供彷彿度假木屋的溫暖住宿氛圍;低樓層畫廊客房,採用松木與藝術圖片點綴的現代設計風格,僅有客房房型。

皇家花園CANVAS酒店本質為日式連鎖商務酒店規格,僅有配置一間餐廳與酒吧及頂樓天台酒吧,惟大量採用木頭與植物裝飾,跳脫傳統商務酒店的呆板風格,大廳酒吧設置火坑與DJ/VJ設備及活動,屋頂更特別配置火坑、沙發和豪華帳篷,可在此享用早餐與飲品,眺望大通公園景觀,提供城市中野營的氛圍。

延伸閱讀》2021札幌訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店住宿推薦

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

皇家花園CANVAS酒店的品牌故事

皇家花園酒店及度假村(Royal Park Hotels and Resorts)在1989年(平成元年)於東京日本橋開設第一間皇家花園酒店,2000年(平成12年)正式成立公司(株式会社ロイヤルパークホテルズアンドリゾーツ),企業總部位於日本東京都。

皇家花園酒店及度假村旗下擁有皇家花園酒店與THE皇家花園酒店ICONIC、THE 皇家花園酒店、THE 皇家花園 CANVAS等三個THE系列品牌,分別主打全方位星級服務、品牌旗艦店、品牌代表店、生活精品店等不同等級與定位。

皇家花園酒店及度假村識別標誌


ザ ロイヤルパーク キャンバス 札幌大通公園.札幌大通公園皇家花園CANVAS酒店

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 11 2081555
  • 官網:https://www.the-royalpark.jp/canvas/sapporoodoripark/
  • 地址:〒060-0042 札幌市中央区大通西1-12

日本札幌旅宿訂房快速搜尋

札幌最新住宿介紹

札幌訂房問答集

札幌飯店住宿選擇以札幌市中心數量最多,以札幌車站、薄野商圈、千歲市、定山溪四個區域最為集中。

札幌最新開幕的住宿選擇,大多集中在札幌市中心的薄野區域,包括:定製酒店瓏萊普客詩酒店格蘭貝爾酒店皇家公園Canvas酒店格蘭貝爾酒店等飯店選擇,最新開幕的青年旅舍是京急普拉特青年旅館,提供背包客平價的住宿選擇。

札幌車站周遭最新開幕的是札幌索拉麗亞西鐵酒店,千歲市最新開幕的是千歲經典住宿酒店,皆是屬於鄰近車站或機場的交通便利選擇。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端