There are many characteristic homestays gathered in Anping District, Tainan. Every time I visit Tainan, I always want to try a homestay, looking for surprises that are different from star-rated hotels. This time I stay at an industrial-style homestay converted from an old family factory to experience the accommodation that gives new life to the old house. Atmosphere. (► Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

Basic introduction of Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay officially opened for business in 2016. The predecessor was Jincheng Baiying Toys Co., Ltd. and a manufacturer. It was purchased by the owner of the homestay surnamed Zhang and refitted. The designer family living in Los Angeles was invited to refit with the interior design of Taiwan Xinge. Wanju is not only a homonym for the predecessor "toy" factory, it also means that family members gather and operate together.

Related Post: 2021 Tainan Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanjuanping Designer B&B is a 4-storey building with 10 rooms in total, offering 5 types of rooms

  • Romantic double room: 23㎡
  • Standard Twin Room: 23㎡
  • Comfortable quadruple room: 40 square meters
  • Classic Quadruple Room: 40㎡
  • Family room for six: 53㎡

This time I stayed in the first-floor quadruple room. There were no other guests that night, and I did not encounter the common noise disturbances that other guests commented on. Although I have a private backyard balcony space, the landscaping and furnishings are a little messy, and they cannot be used effectively. Bring in sufficient light.The room is equipped with the bunk bed frame that the little child loves most, but the stairs are slightly high, so children must be careful when getting on and off the bed frame.

The room is decorated with American-style chandeliers and murals. The exposed pipelines are matched with iron bed frames and round tables. The white-washed brick walls are matched with unobstructed wall holes to create an industrial-style accommodation atmosphere. Only the TV has messy signal lines and ugly no-smoking slogans. And the obtrusive green iron chair, both can be further strengthened. (► Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

▲ There are ready-made no-smoking slogans on the wall. In fact, you can look for more interesting reminder signs.

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

▲ The quadruple room on the first floor has a private backyard balcony space, but the landscaping and layout are obviously messy.

The public space and facilities of Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanjuanping adopts an industrial design style. The front yard retains a frangipani tree and the original company signboard. The atrium structure of the building introduces natural light. The public space is decorated with many retro toys and factory elements. It is equipped with retro hand football machines, The old freight elevator is refitted with benches, matched with exposed iron pipes and red brick walls, creating an industrial atmosphere with nostalgia.

The Wanju Anping B&B, which was opened for more than 5 years, did not provide breakfast and did not hire a professional housekeeper to take care of it. When I checked in, I felt that the public space was messy, with many reminder notes and old stickers, faintly filled with the smell of rust, messy and old. The clean lines of the industrial style have been overshadowed, and it has obviously reached a stage that requires careful maintenance and refurbishment.

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

▲ The old stickers on the wall and the rusty electric fan can actually be eliminated to restore the clean lines and reduce the dusty smell.

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Traffic information and surrounding environment of Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Anping Designer B&B is located in Tainan’s Anping District, a quiet residential area near the canal. It is a 900-meter walk to Anping Old Street. You can also walk to the Tainan Canal nearby and visit the snacks and delicacies along Anping Road.There is no parking space in the homestay. There are small parking lots around you can park at your own expense, or you can park on the side of the road next to the homestay.

Related Post: TOP 10 B&Bs in Anping District, Tainan: 10 best rated B&Bs and reservation recommendations

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay

Wanju Anping Designer Homestay


Play at Anping Designer Homestay. The Brick

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +886976677859
  • Official website: http://www.brick.url.tw/
  • Address: No. 606, Alley 17, Lane 13, Anping Road, Anping District, Tainan City

Tainan Reservation Search and Questions and Answers

Taiwan Tainan Hotel Reservation Quick Search

Tainan's newest accommodation introduction

Tainan Reservation Questions and Answers

Tainan has the most star-rated hotels in the Central and Western District, as well as the most scenic spots and food. It has become the first choice for accommodation in Tainan for the first time. The introduction of each area and the latest accommodation options are recommended for reference.Tainan Hotel Reservation Guide.

  • Central and Western District of Tainan City: In the area west of Tainan Railway Station and Dongmen Circle, star-rated hotels are clustered on both sides of Fuqian Road. There are many cultural heritage buildings and local cuisine.
  • Anping District, Tainan City: It is adjacent to Yanxi River in the north and Kunsha Lake in the south. There are many homestays in the south. Anping Old Street where Anping Old Fort is located is the key sightseeing district|TOP 10 Anping Homestay
  • East District of Tainan City: In the area east of Tainan Railway Station, there is a cultural and educational district with Chenggong University and a well-known university in Tainan.
  • Tainan North District: The area north of Chenggong Road in Tainan has many street styles during the Japanese Occupation period, mainly star-rated business hotels.
  • Southern District of Tainan: The southern suburbs of Tainan’s city center, with Tainan Airport and Anping Industrial Zone, and not many hotels and guest houses.

Star-rated hotels in Tainan are mainly based on Taiwanese local hotel group brands, while international brands are quite rare.Just Sleep Tainan Ten DrumsIt is the latest representative star-rated hotel.Star-rated hotels in the central and western districts gather on both sides of Fuqian Road. The east district has many special-star hotels, and the north district is mainly based on star-rated business hotels. Please refer to the detailed introduction and suggestions.TOP 10 Tainan Star Hotels.

Tainan Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

台南安平區聚集著許多特色民宿,每次造訪台南總想嘗試住間民宿,尋找迥異於星級飯店的驚喜,此次入住從舊家庭工廠改建的工業風民宿,體驗賦予老宅新生命的住宿氛圍。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

玩聚安平設計師民宿的基本介紹

玩聚安平設計師民宿於2016年正式開幕營業,前身原為金城百盈玩具公司兼製造廠,經張姓民宿主人購置後改裝,邀請旅居洛杉磯的設計師家人與台灣新格室內設計共同改裝,玩聚不僅是前身「玩具」工廠的諧音,也有家人凝聚共同經營的意思。

延伸閱讀》2021台南飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕飯店與民宿推薦

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿樓高4層,共有10間房,提供5種房型

  • 浪漫雙人房:23㎡
  • 標準雙床房:23㎡
  • 舒適四人房:40㎡
  • 經典四人房:40㎡
  • 六人家庭房:53㎡

此次入住一樓四人房,當晚並無其他房客,沒有遇見其他房客評論常見的噪音干擾,雖擁有私房的後院陽台空間,惟造景與擺設已稍顯雜亂,也未能善用以引進充足光線。房間內設置小小孩最愛的雙層床架,惟樓梯稍微高聳,兒童上下床架時得小心點。

房間內採用頗具美式風格的吊燈與壁畫裝飾,外露管線搭配鐵床架與圓桌,刷白磚牆搭配著毫不遮掩的牆面孔洞,營造工業風的住宿氛圍,惟電視凌亂訊號線、醜陋禁煙標語與突兀綠色鐵椅,都是可再花費心思加強之處。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

▲ 牆面貼著現成的禁止吸煙標語,其實可再細心點尋找更具趣味的提醒牌子。

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

▲ 一樓四人房擁有私有後院陽台空間,惟造景與布置已顯見雜亂。

玩聚安平設計師民宿的公共空間與設施

玩聚安平採用工業風設計風格,前院保留著一棵雞蛋花樹與原有公司招牌,建築中庭天井結構引進自然採光,公共空間擺設眾多復古玩具與工廠元素裝飾,設置復古手足球機台、舊貨梯改裝長椅,搭配著外露鐵管與紅磚牆面,營造兼具懷舊情懷的工業風氛圍。

開幕超過5年的玩聚安平民宿,沒有提供早餐且未聘請專業管家打理,入住當時感覺公共空間擺設已見凌亂,貼著許多提醒紙條與陳舊貼紙,隱約瀰漫著鐵鏽氣味,雜亂陳舊感已蓋過工業風簡潔線條,顯然已達到需要細心維護與重新再整修的階段。

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

▲ 牆面老舊貼紙與生鏽電風扇其實皆可淘汰,回復簡潔線條並減少粉塵味。

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿的交通資訊與周遭環境

玩聚安平設計師民宿位於台南安平區,鄰近運河的寧靜住宅區內,步行900公尺可抵達安平老街,亦可就近步行前往台南運河,順道探訪安平路沿路的小吃美食。民宿並未配置停車位,周遭有小型停車場可自費停車,或是停在民宿旁邊路旁也行。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10台南安平區民宿:10間評價最佳民宿訂房推薦

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿

玩聚安平設計師民宿


玩聚安平設計師民宿.The Brick

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+886976677859
  • 官網:http://www.brick.url.tw/
  • 地址:台南市安平區安平路606巷17弄13號

台南訂房搜尋與問答集

台灣台南旅宿訂房快速搜尋

台南最新住宿介紹

台南訂房問答集

台南市星級飯店以中西區為最多,景點與美食也最多,成為初次造訪台南的住宿首選區域,各地區介紹與最新住宿選擇,建議優先參考台南飯店訂房指南

  • 台南市中西區:台南火車站與東門圓環以西區域,星級酒店聚集在府前路兩側,文化古蹟建築與在地美食眾多。
  • 台南市安平區:北鄰鹽水溪、南接鯤鯓湖,擁有為數眾多的民宿,重點觀光街區就是安平古堡所在的安平老街|TOP 10安平民宿
  • 台南市東區:台南火車站以東區域,擁有成功大學、台南一中等知名學府的文教區。
  • 台南市北區:台南成功路以北區域,擁有眾多日治時期的街道風情,以星級商務酒店為主。
  • 台南市南區:台南市中心南邊郊區,境內擁有台南機場與安平工業區,飯店與民宿皆不多。

台南星級酒店以台灣本土酒店集團品牌為大宗,國際品牌相當稀少,捷絲旅台南十鼓館是最新代表性星級飯店。中西區星級酒店聚集在府前路兩側,東區擁有多間特色星級酒店 ,北區以星級商務酒店為主,詳細介紹建議參考TOP 10台南星級酒店

台南吃喝玩樂介紹

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端