The story of the development of a vulgar girl has brought a new trend to Tainan tourism. In the sixth grade, we regained our childhood memories and relived the fun in the play. There are scenes of children having fun together in the pristine township streets. It is not so much playing Tainan with the drama. It is to find the taste in the memories that is similar to the environment in which you grew up, and to pursue it together in the most comfortable and comfortable way. (▶︎ Check itinerary and charter)

About the development of vulgar women

After the movie was released in the summer of 2019, my sister often asked "Sister~Did you watch the story of raising a vulgar girl?" At that time, the most popular competitors were China⟪Chen Qingling⟫, South Korea⟪Druna Hotel⟫, etc., and then There are Japanese dramas by Kimura ⟪Grand Mansion tokyo⟫ and the sweetest Korean drama in history ⟪Crash Landing of Love⟫, so I did not follow this Taiwanese drama that year.

This work is adapted from the work of the same name by the writer Jiang E. It compares her childhood growth with the heroine Chen Jialing's hard life in Taipei. When she came to Tainan to play, after walking through the growth environment of Xiao Jialing, the traditional streets and alleys of Jingliao, the residents chatted with enthusiasm. , Let me start the Netflix chase in the hotel, and I couldn’t stop watching it and chased it for several episodes.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ The story of the development of a vulgar girl, the shooting scenes are mostly around this area of ​​Jingliao.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

The filming scene of a vulgar girl

Before I left, the KKDay window asked me "Sister~ Would you like to experience the scene of the development of a chartered car tour girl?", I have not yet watched the movie and did not know what it is like, I wondered a little suspiciously, "Can you take a picture of the beauty here? Or pass it on. Do you feel it for you?" Until the young boss chartered a car to pick us up at the Tainan Shangri-La Hotel, the suspicion in my heart never stopped.

Until we took the Little Hamburg all the way to the Jingliao Old Street, the traditional bungalows, tricycles, bricks, etc., called the Houbi Lavish Village, whether it is an old house or a painted pattern, we will introduce to the City Boy of Little Hamburg. , While constantly persuading you to go where you can take a break, bring preschool children to play, you must be more patient and explain with it.

Chartered car tour to Jingliao, Tainan's rear wall

When traveling in Thailand, make good use of the chartered car service to and from the airport, one-day trips to foreign palaces, etc. As long as there are elders and children, the chartered car is a good helper to solve your troubles. Enter A and B on the website when traveling abroad. There is no need to communicate with the Thai driver, the price is open and transparent, and I arrive at the destination comfortably. I also saved the time waiting for the train to be shot because the driver helped to communicate. (Yes! Thailand Railway Market!)

but!Is it necessary to charter a car when traveling in Taiwan?My interpretation and experience is the final explanation.

Recommended readingBangkok Airport Shuttle Service: Online Booking Teaching and Practical Experience Sharing

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ It is the first time to play China Travel in Taiwan in the form of chartered car.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ No Miller community.

Jingliao Old Street, shooting the main scene

When I was buying a bottle of pinball soda for Little Hamburg, I chatted with the big sister of the street vendor. She has been doing business in Jingliao Old Street for a long time. Tourists first came because of the movie ⟪Wu Mi Le ⟫, to the Taiwanese drama ⟪The Story of Cult Girl Cultivation ⟫ Cheng Gaofeng, a friend and this eldest sister said that a large number of tourists flooded in during the Mid-Autumn Festival. It can be seen that the charm of drama can still drive local sightseeing, but how to continue and continue is a matter of learning.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Ready to start walking the old street!

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ This street is where Chen Jialing accompanies her aunt.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Jin Dexing Chinese Medicine Company, the home where Jialing grew up

Built in the Qing Dynasty and demolished here in 1910, it has become a historic site in Tainan City and the home of the heroine. Originally, she wanted to visit it, but it didn't open on public holidays!Our family of three can only look outside, and we have seen other people share their views inside. The crew retains some furnishings and plans to go again next time, hoping to have a chance to see the whole picture.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Little Burger is very familiar with the three-color mesh bag, which is also my usual grocery shopping bag. (laugh)

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Coming by the end of October, I suggest you wear relaxed and comfortable clothes.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Old Street is very flavorful, I personally like it very much!

Yichang Rice Mill, Relay Station Rest Area

The eldest sister in the shop introduced that this is a century-old rice mill. The history, machinery and equipment have been preserved. I remembered the childhood memories of my aunt’s rice shop when I was a child. However, Little Burger had never seen these ancient objects, and felt very particular about the stone mortar. Interested, I want me to teach him how to pound rice, buy a cup of coffee, popsicles, take a break, and continue to visit the scenic spots.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ The drama drives local sightseeing, and there are also relevant guide maps to see.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ The noodle drying field during a break.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ My favorite place for me and my sister when I was young.

Raising a vulgar girl

Hexing ice and fruit department, relay station rest area

The Hexing Bing and Fruit Department, founded in 1934, wrote in the Tainan Research Database that it was a place for early dating between men and women. It was passed down to the next generation to take over the operation. The ice product made from banana oil, sprinkled with red beans, four fruits or raw Eggs, a copper plate price of 50 yuan for a bowl, there are many tourists visiting on ordinary days, only the winter break will be suspended until the next spring.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Cool off, let's have a bowl of ice!

Raising a vulgar girl

24 solar terms trail, a paradise for children after school

This trail is about 850 meters long, with green rice fields on one side and various cute solar terms icons on the other. One of the open spaces is the "haunted house" that the children said in the story of raising a vulgar girl, and the home that Carina Chen bought when she grew up. ?The biggest advantage of the chartered car service is here. Let me go down to take pictures and record, and let Wendy Hamburg and his son wait in the car without having to walk the entire journey.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ This trail leads to the old street.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ You can see the ears of rice in a little while.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Jingliao Catholic Church of the Holy Cross

According to the walking map of You Jingliao, the two Catholic churches are worth visiting. One of the "Jingliao Holy Cross Catholic Church" information is given to the driver's eldest brother. We drove over to see that this church was built by the German architect Gottfried. Designed by Böhm, it is also his work before he was awarded the Pritzker Prize. It is only open on holidays, so everyone should pay attention to the time.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ I only have to take a picture of the appearance and save it for my next visit.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Long and short tree signal station, don’t know each other if you don’t fight

About 4 kilometers away from the Catholic Church of the Cross is one of the scenes of ⟪The Cultivation of Secular Women⟫. It is the place where Chen Jialing, Hong Yuxuan and their children played ball. Originally not in the chartered car trip, we drove to Xinying Sany after walking through this area of ​​Jingliao. The home art space is close to closing time. It is recommended to change the location and play the back wall Jingliao more deeply, which will make fans of the drama more impressed.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

▲ Photos from "Shi'an Community Cooperative Fan Page"Authorized use.

Sany Home Art Space, business hours only until XNUMX o'clock

A Japanese civil contractor’s house was converted into a literary tea drinking space, because the heroine Chen Jialing’s blind date here attracts the attention of tourists. The pure Japanese-style buildings are not many people who can’t go to Japan during the epidemic. Where to go, the unit price of tea and dessert is close to the people. If it takes about 20 minutes to drive from Jingliao, you have to book a table early to avoid long waiting.

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Raising a vulgar girl

Other scenes of vulgar girl development

I didn’t expect that Jingliao on the back wall would be able to play for an entire afternoon, but it was still not enough. With the development of the plot, Jialing switched to the work track, and many scenic spots in Tainan were also included in the territory. We plan to visit Tainan next time and gather relevant information Come out, it is also convenient for everyone to arrange itinerary planning. If there is a recommended place, please leave a message.

Fairy Lake Leisure Farm

  • Address: No. 6-2, Yi Lin, Dongshan District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • Business hours: 09:00~17:00

174 Wing Knight Station

  • Address: No. 42-1, Nanshizhuang, Nanshili, Dongshan District, Tainan City
  • Tel: 06-686-3350 (Private guest houses only accept telephone reservations)
  • 營業時間:週一至週五10:00~19:30 / 週六日10:00~20:30

Shuangchun Coastal Recreation Area

  • Address: No. 35-5, Shuangchun Village, Beimen District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • Business hours: 09:00~18:00

Tainan Art Museum Hall 2

  • Address: No. 1, Section XNUMX, Zhongyi Road, West Central District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • Business hours: Tuesday to Sunday 10:00~18:00 / Saturday 10:00~21:00 / Monday closed

Xinying Railway Scenic Park

  • Address: No. 57, Xinjin Road, Xinying District, Tainan City
  • telephone:-
  • Opening hours: open 24 hours

Tainan Municipal Xinying Stadium

  • Address: No. 78, Section XNUMX, Changrong Road, Xinying District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • Business hours: 05:00~22:00

Mingguan Men's Professional Store

  • Address: No. 10, Yumin Road, Xinying District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • Business hours: 09:30~19:30 (Closed on Sunday)

Corner Steak House

  • Address: No. 22, Lane 12, Daxue Road, East District, Tainan City
  • Phone: 0956-56-2311
  • 營業時間:11:30~15:00、17:30~22:00

What is the difference between chartered and self-driving?

If it is a fixed-point tour to Jingliao, Tainan’s rear wall, the chartered car will be the most comfortable. The driver will provide contact information. You can drive there directly after seeing the itinerary. There is no need to bring children and parents back to the parking lot, or walk around for parking spaces on holidays. Go around, and give suggestions and fills in the itinerary according to their profession, so that everyone can travel more enjoyment and convenience.

If you have finished the two seasons, you have already thought about the scenic spots in this article. You can search the information and addresses of the scenic spots in this article by yourself. However, it is recommended that you go there on a normal day. The downgrading of the epidemic will be more relaxed. There is a crowd of tourists who want to play Tainan with the lay girls. This time will make you feel less angry and travel happily.


Jingliao Day Tour

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

俗女養成記為台南旅遊帶來一股新風潮,六年級的我們在劇中找回童年記憶與重溫樂趣,質樸鄉鎮街道有孩子們一起玩樂的情景,與其說是跟著戲劇玩台南,更是去尋找回憶裡與自己成長環境相似的味道,以最自在且舒服的方式共同追尋。(▶︎ 查詢行程與包車)

關於俗女養成記

2019年暑假上映後,我妹常問「姐~你有沒有看俗女養成記?」,當時最熱夯競爭對手有中國⟪陳情令⟫、韓國⟪德魯納酒店⟫等,而接下來又有木村大神的日劇⟪Grand Mansion tokyo⟫與史上最甜韓劇⟪愛的迫降⟫,所以那一年並未追這部台灣好劇。

這部改編自作家江鵝的同名作品,以女主角陳嘉玲台北拼搏生活對照童年成長時光,這趟下來台南玩時,走完小嘉玲成長環境,菁寮傳統街道巷弄,居民熱情開聊之下,讓我在飯店開啟Netflix追劇,而且一看停不下來連追了好幾集。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 俗女養成記,拍攝場景多圍繞在菁寮這一區。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記拍攝場景

出發前,KKDay窗口問我「姐~你要不要體驗包車遊俗女養成記場景?」,尚未觀影且不識其滋味,我有點狐疑地想「能拍出這裡的美好?或者傳遞出感覺給你們嗎?」,直至包車年輕老闆至台南香格里拉飯店接我們,心中的狐疑未曾停下來。

至我們牽著小漢堡一路步行走上菁寮老街,傳統平房格局、三輪車、磚瓦等,稱之為後壁俗女村,不論是老屋或者彩繪圖案,一邊跟小漢堡這個City Boy介紹,一邊不斷勸說走到哪裡就可以休息一下,帶學齡前孩子來玩,要多點耐心與之說明。

包車暢遊台南後壁菁寮

曾在泰國旅行時,善用包車服務往來機場接送、外府一日遊等,只要有長輩、小童同行,包車是解決煩惱的好幫手,出國旅行在網站上輸入A、B兩地,省去與泰國司機溝通,價格公開透明,舒舒服服抵達目的地,也曾因司機幫忙溝通省去等待拍火車的時間。(對!泰國鐵道市場!)

但!在台灣小旅行時有包車服務的必要性嗎?我的解讀與體驗最後說明。

推薦閱讀》曼谷機場接送服務:線上預約教學與實戰經驗分享

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 第一次在台灣以包車形式玩國旅。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 無米樂社區。

菁寮老街,拍攝主場景

幫小漢堡買一瓶彈珠汽水時,與攤販大姊聊起來,她在菁寮老街做生意已久,遊客最初是因為電影⟪無米樂⟫而來,至台劇⟪俗女養成記⟫成高峰,朋友與這位大姊表示中秋連假湧入大量遊客,可見戲劇魅力還是能帶動在地觀光,唯如何接續、持續是門學問。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 準備開始走老街囉!

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 這條街道就是陳嘉玲陪伴姑姑走的路。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

金德興中藥行,嘉玲成長的家

興建於清朝並於1910拆遷至此,成為台南市市定古蹟,亦是女主角的家,原本興沖沖要參觀,結果…公休沒開!我們一家三口只能在外面張望,有看到其他人分享入內參觀,劇組保留一些陳設,打算下一趟還要再去,希望有機會看到完整面貌。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 小漢堡很熟悉三色網袋,這也是我平常買菜的袋子。(笑)

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 10月底前來,建議大家穿著輕鬆最為舒適。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 老街很有滋味,我個人非常喜歡!

義昌碾米廠,中繼站休憩區

店鋪裡的大姊介紹這是一處百年碾米廠,當中歷史與機器、器材保存下來,想起小時候在姑姑米店的童年回憶,然小漢堡從來沒看過這些古物件,對石臼木舂分外感興趣,要我教他如何舂米,也能在此買杯咖啡、冰棒稍微休息一下,繼續前進景點探訪。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 戲劇帶動在地觀光,也有相關導覽地圖可看。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 休息中的曬麵場。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 小時候我跟我妹最愛去的地方。

俗女養成記

和興冰菓部,中繼站休憩區

創立於1934年的和興冰菓部,於台南研究資料庫寫著是早期男女相親之所,傳承至下一代接手營運,由香蕉油調製而成的冰品,灑上紅豆、四菓或者生雞蛋,一碗50元有找的銅板價格,平常日也是有不少遊客前往,唯冬季休息暫停至來年春季才會開店喔。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 消暑,來一碗冰吧!

俗女養成記

24節氣步道,孩子們下課後的天堂

這一條步道全長約850公尺,一邊是綠油油稻田、一邊是各種可愛節氣圖示,其中一處空地是俗女養成記中,孩子們口中說的「鬼屋」,而陳嘉玲長大後買的家,包車服務最大好處便是這裡,讓我下去拍照記錄,讓溫蒂漢堡兩父子在車上等候,無須步行走完全程。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 這條步道會通往老街。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 再過一點時間就能看到稻穗。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

菁寮聖十字架天主堂

根據遊菁寮步行地圖來看,兩處天主教教會都是值得一訪,將其中一處「菁寮聖十字架天主堂」資訊給司機大哥,開車載我們過來看,這座教堂是由德國建築師Gottfried Böhm設計而成,也是他獲頒普利茲克獎前的作品,唯僅假日開放,大家要留意時間唷。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 我只有拍一下外觀,留待下次再訪。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

長短樹信號所,不打不相識

距離十字架天主堂約莫4公里路程,便是⟪俗女養成記⟫其中一場景,是陳嘉玲、洪育萱與孩子打球的地方,原本不在包車行程裡,我們走完菁寮這一區驅車至新營三一宅藝空間,接近打烊時間,建議更換地點且更深度玩後壁菁寮,劇迷們也會更有感。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

▲ 照片來自「仕安社區合作社粉絲專頁」授權使用。

三一宅藝空間,營業時間僅至五點

一處日本土木包商的住宅改建為文藝茶飲空間,因為劇中女主角陳嘉玲在此處相親更加吸引遊客目光,純日式建築是不少人於疫情期間不能去日本,安慰自己偽出國好去處,茶飲與甜點單價親民,若是從菁寮過來需要約20分鐘車程,也得提早訂位避免久候。

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記

俗女養成記其餘場景

沒想到光是後壁菁寮就能玩了一下午還意猶未盡,隨著劇情發展嘉玲轉換工作跑道,台南許多景點也納入版圖,我們打算下一趟去台南時好好走遍,將相關資訊彙整出來,也方便大家安排行程規劃,若是有推薦的地方也歡迎留言唷。

仙湖休閒農場

  • 地址:台南市東山區一鄰6-2號
  • 電話:06-686-3635
  • 營業時間:09:00~17:00

174翼騎士驛站

  • 地址:台南市東山區南勢里南勢庄42-1號
  • 電話: 06-686-3350 (私人招待所僅接受電話訂位)
  • 營業時間:週一至週五10:00~19:30 / 週六日10:00~20:30

雙春濱海遊憩區

  • 地址:台南市北門區雙春村35-5號
  • 電話:06-786-5355
  • 營業時間:09:00~18:00

台南美術館2館

  • 地址:台南市中西區忠義路二段1號
  • 電話:06-221-8881
  • 營業時間:週二至週日10:00~18:00 / 週六10:00~21:00 / 週一公休

新營鐵道地景公園

  • 地址:台南市新營區新進路57號
  • 電話:-
  • 營業時間:24小時開放

台南市立新營體育場

  • 地址:台南市新營區長榮路二段78號
  • 電話:06-656-2104
  • 營業時間:05:00~22:00

名冠男士專業店

  • 地址:台南市新營區裕民路10號
  • 電話:06-656-7915
  • 營業時間:09:30~19:30 (週日公休)

轉角餐廳 Corner Steak House

  • 地址:台南市東區大學路22巷12號
  • 電話:06-275-4321
  • 營業時間:11:30~15:00、17:30~22:00

包車、自駕差別在哪裡?

如果是定點遊台南後壁菁寮,包車前往最為舒適,司機大哥會提供聯繫方式,看行程走到那邊直接開車接送,無須帶著小朋友、父母走回停車場,或者假日為了停車位繞來繞去,依據他們的專業能給予行程上建議與填補,讓大家出遊更為盡興與便利。

若是本身追完兩季,對於當中景點已經想好,稍微搜尋本文景點資訊與地址均可自行開車完成,但建議大家平常日前往為佳,疫情降級鬆緩些,連續假期或週末中南部都是遊客人潮,想要跟著俗女養成記玩台南,這個時間點會讓你少受點氣與開心出遊。


菁寮一日遊

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端