Ho Chi Minh City is always in hot weather. The downtown area is full of greenery to relieve the heat. The Book Street next to the central post office is a cultural and green resort with rich greenery and rich scholarship. It is recommended during holidays. This experience is lively and relaxing atmosphere.

Traffic and Itinerary Suggestions for Book Street in Ho Chi Minh City

The Book Street of Ho Chi Minh City is located at the intersection of District XNUMX and District XNUMX, next to the post office in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, and the Saigon Notre-Dame Cathedral (Red Church) is opposite the entrance. Three well-known attractions are within walking distance. The Book Street is also only for pedestrians. Pedestrian street for pedestrians.

The essence of the sightseeing spots in the center of Ho Chi Minh City are almost within walking distance. However, under the influence of the hot weather, if you are traveling with elders or children, you can choose to live in key sightseeing areas or choose packages that can take a ride for sightseeing journey.

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Tour experience and sharing of Book Street in Ho Chi Minh City

Wendy and Anya live by Turtle LakeBach Suites SaigonWhen the weather is cool in the early morning, after strolling around the post office in the center of Ho Chi Minh City with a stroller, the whole street is surrounded by green trees and books, and the whole street is bright and comfortable, which makes people experience a unique experience. The literary, youthful and comfortable atmosphere.

There are many open-air cafes on the book street. The day of the visit falls on a holiday, and many relaxing and lively activities are being held. Tourists who do not understand Vietnamese come to the book street. Of course, most of the books cannot be read, but some picture books are You can take a look, buy it for children to see, there may be unexpected learning effects.

Related Post: 2021 Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Booking Guide: 20 Newly Opened Star Hotels

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

▲ It is recommended to try to buy some picture books for children to see, there may be unexpected learning effects!

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

▲ The Diamond Plaza Department Store near the Book Street, where you can breathe air-conditioning and go shopping.

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

▲ Have a drink at the coffee shop next to Diamond Plaza. Highlands Coffee is one of the three major local coffee brands in Vietnam.

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

▲ Department stores in Ho Chi Minh City are always full of European style.

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

▲ Back to Turtle Lake in District XNUMX, who lived by the lake at the timeBach Suites Saigon.

Concluding remarks: a leisurely and literary atmosphere full of greenery and rich scholarship

The Bookstore Street of Ho Chi Minh City is located in the Đường Nguyễn Văn Bình neighborhood. There are many bookstores and cafes on both sides of the 150-meter road. Under the shade of greenery, it becomes a space for civic activities and tourist attractions. Tourists can order a drink here. Stop by taking pictures and check in and enjoy the leisure time surrounded by books.


Book Street, Ho Chi Minh City

  • Address: Đường Nguyễn Văn Bình, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

胡志明市總是處於酷熱天氣下,市中心區域到處是消除暑氣的綠意盎然,中心郵政局旁的書街,正是擁有綠意盎然與濃郁書香的文青勝地,適逢假日時更是推薦來此體驗熱鬧又輕鬆的氣氛。

胡志明市書街的交通與行程建議

胡志明市書街位於第一郡與第三郡的交街區域,緊鄰著胡志明市中心郵政局,入口對面就是西貢聖母大教堂(紅教堂),步行就可暢遊三個知名景點,書街也是僅限行人通行的步行街。

胡志明市中心的觀光景點精華,幾乎都在步行可達的範圍內,惟在酷熱天氣影響下,若是有長輩或小孩同行的話,可選擇住在重點觀光區域內,或是挑選可搭車觀光的套裝行程。

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街的遊覽體驗與分享

溫蒂與安雅住在烏龜湖旁的Bach Suites Saigon時,清晨趁著天氣涼爽時,推著嬰兒車逛完胡志明市中心郵政局後,回程順道穿越書街,整條街在綠樹與書香環抱下,光線明亮又不失舒適,讓人體驗到獨特的文青恬適氛圍。

書街設置許多露天咖啡座,造訪當日適逢假日,遇上許多輕鬆又熱鬧的活動正在舉辦,不懂越南文的觀光客來到書街,當然大部分書都看不懂,但有些繪本倒是可看看,買來讓小朋友們看看,也許會有意想不到的學習效果唷。

延伸閱讀》2021胡志明市飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

▲ 推薦嘗試買些繪本給小朋友看看,也許會有意想不到的學習效果唷!

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

▲ 書街附近的鑽石廣場百貨公司,可來此吹吹冷氣、逛逛街。

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

▲ 來到鑽石廣場旁咖啡店喝上一杯,高原咖啡(Highlands Coffee)可是越南三大本土咖啡品牌之一。

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

▲ 胡志明市的百貨公司,總是充滿著濃郁歐洲風情。

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

胡志明市書街

▲ 回到第三郡的烏龜湖,當時住在湖旁的Bach Suites Saigon

結語:綠意盎然與書香濃郁的閒適文青氛圍

胡志明市書店街位於Đường Nguyễn Văn Bình街區上,全長150公尺的馬路兩旁,遍佈許多書店與咖啡廳,在綠蔭遮蔽下,成為市民活動空間與觀光景點,觀光客來此可點杯飲料,順道拍照打卡,享受書香圍繞的悠閒時光。


胡志明市書街

  • 地址:Đường Nguyễn Văn Bình, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端