VASIC is a fashion bag brand that has emerged in the past two years. It is as hot as Meli Melo and Mansur Gavriel in the past. Almost every season's new products can be sold out in seconds. If you see it on the e-commerce platform, it will only release a very small amount of basic colors. , Also sold out less than a day after it was put on the shelves, and swept through Japan with a unit price of XNUMX yuan. It is a popular bag made by IG Internet celebrities. And let us unpack the package and show you the subtleties and characteristics of these bags. !

Why VASIC can return to Japan from New York

An emerging fashion brand that needs the blessing of "IDOL" will have the opportunity to be seen by the public, and then followed by the masses and followed by the media. For example, the Meli Melo brown cradle bag was taken by the American socialite Olivia Palermo, and it was released on the social platform, becoming a must for many girls' pockets. One of the bags I bought.And Mansur Gavriel has produced the world's lightest bucket bag. The black and red two-color interior and exterior are the most classic. It is blessed by supermodels Miranda Kerr and Emma Watson.

The designer Kanoko Mizuo is a hair stylist. She went to Paris, France to work hard in her 20s. She was exposed to art and fashion. She even got a great opportunity to work under the master Julien d'Ys (the cooperating master of hairstyles for the show by Rei Kawakubo). He often travels to New York. Settling down for a business trip, creating your own hair salon and fragrance brand, why not try to design a bag one day if you have a whim? VASIC was born, and it was officially sold in 2015. Thanks to the skills of Japanese fashion magazines and IG Internet celebrities, it has swept the eyes of Japanese girls.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ The designer understands that girls like multi-color and multi-choice hearts.

VASIC creative inspiration comes from you and me

The source of creativity comes from daily trivial things, not deliberately looking for "muse", for example: the designer often travels on business trips, she imagines what kind of bag travellers will look for, or consider a bag suitable for women with children, Therefore, the style designed by Kanoko Mizuo definitely has the element of "convenience", and it is a tool to enjoy the fashionable appearance. The brand ultimately hopes to become a familiar brand to everyone, which can be owned by women with diversified daily lives, and at a relatively affordable price. Enter everyone's world.

2021 AW BOND MINI

The "Kink Bag" is named after its bag features. After BOND became popular, more and more lightweight styles have been introduced. Therefore, it has extended three sizes of BOND, BOND MINI, and BOND MINI MINI. The most inquired is BOND MINI, which is suitable for girls. The small bag should not be too wasteful. In addition, the elephant gray will be launched in the fall of 2021. How can you not start it, especially for casual wear styles. The twist bag is very easy to carry and practical.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ The body is three-dimensional, and the upper body is more textured.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ I will check the four corners for wear.

2021 AW EVER MINI

The EVER series is like an extension of the CITY square bag. It has a larger capacity, not so stiff but still has a square bag form, and also offers three capacities for consumers to choose from. Maybe some people don’t like handbags so much, but Japan is one of them. For the consumer group that prioritizes mobile phones, a sister LOEWE once shared with me that Taiwan loves Puzzle shoulder bags, and Japan is the best seller in Hammock. Japan’s IG net red matching bag has this feature.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ The leather texture is also specially selected by the counter.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ The buckle is finely matched, so it won’t get stuck when you use it.

VASIC

VASIC

Extra Story: 2021 AW New Color Comparison

New colors will be launched every season. Ash (elephant gray) and Charcoal (charcoal) will be launched this autumn and winter. If you look at the official website, you only think that the shades of gray are different, but when I actually get it, I feel that the charcoal color is still a little bit The official website of green and super-good has been sold out. In addition to the basic colors, VASIC rarely repeats the colors in each season. Someone who bought the gray system really made money this year. It will continue to be popular for several years and there is no way to start again.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ Charcoal on the left and elephant on the right.

2021 AW CITY

What I did not expect is the CITY series. Major brands have strong square bags. From Celine all the way to MK, the price ranges from more than 10 to XNUMX yuan. It is not easy to beat a lot of predecessors. VASIC CITY series The characteristic is that the ratio of length to width is a bit close to square, the front of the buckle part has a half circle of leather, the front curvature has the feeling of a Japanese schoolchildren's schoolbag, the smooth leather surface and the back pocket design are quite chain-washing, which is good for formal and casual.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ The semicircular design makes the biggest difference with other brands.

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ Light gray, elephant color to black. (I want to pack color...)

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

A single product of XNUMX yuan, VASIC is worth your purchase

It’s the first time to help customers come back from the counter in Japan, and check them as if they are their own bags. The counter in Tokyo, Japan, will check once. After the purchase is received, I will check it again. I will check again before I ship it. I hope The guests felt hot when they received it, as if they had gone to the counter to hold them back.Carefully check the details one by one. The stitches, oil edges, hardware and leather are light and easy to carry in your hands. I asked the guests on this day to write the article. It was also well received by word of mouth. I wanted to repurchase again and was blocked by me. New colors in the spring and summer of 2022 It's coming, leave the budget over there! (Catch this)

Recommended reading:

Loewe Hammock: Unpacking and sharing two hammock bags with other single products

Saint Laurent Niki Bag: Shopping guides and unboxing experience in Bangkok

Bao Bao: How to buy it at the best price?My two collections out of the box to share

CÉLINE Classic: Simple chain-washing shoulder bag, purchase experience and precautions


VASIC

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

VASIC是這兩年崛起的時尚包款品牌,程度比起當年Meli Melo、Mansur Gavriel一樣火熱,幾乎每季新品都能秒殺售罄,若是在電商平台看到也僅是釋出極少量基本色,也是上架後不到一天賣完,以萬元單價席捲日本,是IG網紅們熱搭的包款,而這些包款精妙之處與特色,就由我們一起來開箱給各位看看吧!

VASIC為什麼可以從紐約紅回日本

一個新興時尚品牌需要「IDOL」加持將有機會被眾人看見,進而群眾仿效與媒體追捧,例如Meli Melo棕色搖籃包被美國名媛Olivia Palermo拿過,並且透過社群平台大放送,成為很多女孩口袋必買的包包之一。而Mansur Gavriel製作出全世界最輕盈的水桶包,黑紅雙色內外不同最經典,像是名模Miranda Kerr、Emma Watson加持,屬於上架秒殺還得等預購。

設計師水尾加乃子是髮型出身,20多歲前往法國巴黎打拼,接觸藝術品、時尚,甚至獲得絕佳機會在Julien d’Ys大師(川久保玲指定秀場髮型合作大師)底下工作,常到紐約工作出差而定居,創造自己的髮型沙龍與香氛品牌,有一日突發奇想何不來嘗試設計包款?VASIC由此誕生,2015年正式對外銷售,拜日本時尚雜誌與IG網紅們功力,席捲日本女孩子們的目光。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 設計師很懂女孩子喜歡多色多選擇的心。

VASIC創意靈感來自你我

創意來源來自日常瑣碎的事情,並非刻意去尋找「繆思」,例如:設計師經常往來出差公旅,她想像旅行的人會尋找什麼樣的包,或者考慮一個適合有孩子的女性包款,所以水尾加乃子設計出來的款式絕對具有「便利」元素,更是享受時尚外觀的工具,品牌最終希望成為每個人熟悉的品牌,能被多元化生活日常的女性們所擁有,以較為親民價格走入大家的世界。

2021 AW BOND MINI

「扭結包」是以其包款特色命名,BOND走紅後陸續推出越來越輕量的款式,因此延伸出BOND、BOND MINI、BOND MINI MINI三種尺寸,詢問度最高當屬BOND MINI,符合女孩喜歡小包但也不能太廢,加上2021秋季推出大象灰,怎麼能不入手,尤其是平常喜愛休閒穿著風格,扭結包非常好背與實搭性高。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 包身立體,背上身更有質感。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 我會特別檢查四角有無磨損。

2021 AW EVER MINI

EVER系列像是CITY方包款的延伸,將容量變大些、沒那麼硬挺但卻仍具方包形式,並且也出三種容量給消費者選擇,或許有些人不那麼愛手提包,但是日本是個以手提為優先的消費族群,曾有LOEWE櫃姐與我分享,台灣很愛Puzzle肩背包、日本則是Hammock銷售最好,日本IG網紅搭配包款就有此特性。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 皮革紋路也是請專櫃特別選過。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 扣環對應精細,使用才不會卡卡的。

VASIC

VASIC

番外篇:2021 AW 新色比較

每一季會推出新色,今年秋冬推出Ash(大象灰)、Charcoal(炭色),若在官網上看只覺得就是灰色深淺不同,但實際我拿到後,覺得炭色還帶一點點點綠,而且賣超好官網已經全部售完。VASIC每一季顏色除了基本色外,甚少重複出色,今年有購入灰色系的人真的賺到,會持續紅好幾年,且沒辦法再入手。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 左邊為炭色、右邊則是大象色。

2021 AW CITY

出乎我意料的是CITY系列,各大品牌都有出堅挺方包,從Celine一路到MK,價位從10多萬起跳至萬元價格均有,要打敗一眾前輩很不容易,VASIC CITY系列特色在於,長寬比例有點近正方形,扣環部分前有半圈皮革,正面弧度帶有日本學童書包之感,光滑皮面與貼背口袋設計相當洗鍊,正式與休閒均好搭配。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 半圓形設計與一眾品牌做出最大差異。

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

▲ 淺灰色、大象色至黑色。(超想包色…)

VASIC

VASIC

VASIC

萬元單品,VASIC值得你入手

第一次幫客人們從日本專櫃代購回來,把它們當作自己包包般檢查,日本東京專櫃幫忙檢查一次,採購收到後再看一次,至我手上出貨前也還再確認,希望客人們收到時覺得熱騰騰,像是自己去專櫃抱回來一樣。小心翼翼逐一檢查細節,縫線、油邊、五金與皮革,拿在手上輕巧好背,寫文這天詢問客人們,也頗受口碑好評,想再回購被我阻止,2022春夏新色要來了,把預算留在那邊!(抓住這樣)

推薦閱讀:

Loewe Hammock:兩款吊床包開箱分享,與其他入手單品

Saint Laurent Niki Bag:曼谷買精品攻略及開箱使用心得

Bao Bao:怎麼買,價格最划算?我的兩款收藏開箱分享

CÉLINE Classic:簡潔洗鍊肩背包,購入心得與注意事項


VASIC

  • 日本專櫃直飛代購:愛旅誌百貨
  • 官網:https://www.vasic-newyork.com/

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端