Dadaocheng Wharf has been reorganized after planning, launching the Dadaocheng Wharf Container Market, PIER5 Dadaocheng Riverside Special Zone, and Yanping Riverside Park to increase leisure and leisure in the Datong District of Taipei, whether it is sports space, photography hobbies, parent-child activities, etc. It can also hold public events to increase the frequency of use of the pier. I brought a small hamburger to play several times, sorted out some travel experiences, and included traffic lines, etc. I hope everyone has fun.

Traffic Information of Dadaocheng Wharf

Parking lot information

Due to the intersection of Minsheng West Road and Huanhe Expressway, Dadaocheng Wharf has a lot of traffic every evening. There are two parking lots in this area. The first one is located behind the container market and arrives at around 30 o'clock on normal days. , I parked here smoothly; the second one is going to Yanping Riverside Park. I came here on Saturday, and it took about XNUMX minutes to get to the parking lot in a traffic jam. I could find a place to park. There are also a lot of motorcycles.

Public transportation

I visited Dihua Street with my sister before. After taking the MRT to Daqiaotou Station, I walked through Dihua Street. In the afternoon, I went to shops, tasted food, and then walked towards the pier. It is most convenient. So it is.It's just that we walked up from Dihua Street in the photo, after crossing the bridge, we walked a little way to the pier. It was a little detour, but we also saw the most beautiful sunset and river view of Dadaocheng Wharf on the bridge. It's okay to take a walk for a little bit of food!

Dadaocheng Wharf

One year ago, Dadaocheng Wharf (Dadaocheng Wharf)

After crossing the Taipei Bridge, walk down to a section of sidewalk with river views and green plants. Many people will run and walk here. My elder sister and I are pushing strollers and walking slowly and chatting. The weather was extremely sunny on this day. A lot of photographers brought tripods to take pictures of the sunset. At that time, there was no market in the "PIER5 Dadaocheng Riverside Special Zone". The number of restaurants in the restaurant was a bit sparse, and the seating area in front was unorganized. Although the sunset was beautiful, most of the scene was here. Activities, not food.

Recommended reading:Dihua Street One-day Tour: Selected 10 favorite shops, food and transportation information

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ Never thought that the banks of the Tamsui River in Taipei are so beautiful!

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ The lights on both sides of the strait are accompanied by the cool breeze, so a comfortable afternoon.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ There are various activities in Dadaocheng Wharf Square.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ Public transportation is most convenient with bicycles.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲At this moment, we are all fascinated by the beauty in front of us.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ Has it changed a lot?

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ Let's have a cold beer!

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf Container Market is worth a visit

After re-planning and attracting investment in the container market, a total of 15 stores are stationed, and each is decorated and arranged in the second floor stand area, and more seats and tents are laid for seats near the river bank. In order to increase the open-air food atmosphere at night, and There were several iron barrel tables and high chairs, and they changed their faces to meet with everyone. On weekends, there were so many crowds that they exploded. Not only were traffic jams along the road into the parking lot, but the seating area also had to wait a little bit, pick up the meal, and directly said to Wendy, "Look for a day. Come and shoot again on weekdays!"

Later, looking to go out early in the afternoon on normal days was really rewarding. Fortunately, there are parking spaces in the parking lot behind the market and seats in the grandstand area. The view is also very good!Taking advantage of the fact that there are not too many tourists, hurriedly take pictures of some records and beautiful sunsets. The dining environment is also staffed by staff to assist in maintenance. The prices of the meals are within a reasonable range. It is indeed a place for couples to date and have fun with parents and children. If you are inexplicably annoyed by the crowds, please Be sure to choose a normal day to come! (Can't help but complain that the quality of public toilets is still poor...)

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ The sky is illuminated by Venus at the beginning of the quarter moon.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ There is also a nice view from the parking lot.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ There are too many people going in behind, so I don't bother to take pictures.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ It’s so happy to challenge us again!

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ The store has changed a lot.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲Be sure to wear warmer after autumn, it's pretty cold at night.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ It would be more beautiful if there is no shelter, but this is intimate for the diners.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ Let me photograph the orange-red Danshui river bank.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ The maintenance of the venue is better than before!

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

▲ The position of the stand area should be checked early.

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Dadaocheng Wharf

Cruise experience from Dadaocheng Wharf

If you want to enrich this day's itinerary, in addition to the one-day Dihua Street business district to increase Daocheng Wharf, you can also take a boat to Guandu, Danshui, enjoy the scenery along the Danshui River, or choose Taipei's special night cruise Flight, look at the gleaming lights on both sides at night, enjoy the two sceneries of the sunset on the river bank and the sea experience. The fare is quite close to the people. You can also buy tickets directly on the Internet. Choose a day to go! (► Click me to buy tickets)


Dadaocheng Wharf‧Dadaocheng Wharf

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

大稻埕碼頭經過規劃重整,推出大稻埕碼頭貨櫃市集、PIER5大稻埕河岸特區、延平河濱公園,增加台北大同區休閒好去處,不論是運動空間、攝影愛好、親子活動等,還能夠舉辦公共活動增加碼頭使用頻率,帶著小漢堡來玩了幾次,把一些遊歷心得整理出來,並且包含交通動線等,希望大家玩得開心。

大稻埕碼頭交通資訊

停車場資訊

大稻埕碼頭因民生西路、環河快速道路交會緣故,每日傍晚處於車流量多,這一區裡面分別有兩處停車場,第一個位於貨櫃市集後方,於平常日五點左右抵達,順利在此處停車;第二個則要過延平河濱公園,曾經週六過來,一路塞車約莫30分鐘後才抵達停車場,方能找到位置停靠,摩托車也非常多喔。

大眾交通工具

之前跟我妹來迪化街玩,搭乘捷運至大橋頭站後,步行會行經迪化街,下午時分逛逛店鋪、品嚐美食小點,再往碼頭方向走過去最為便利,散場後亦是如此。只是照片中我們從迪化街往上走,過橋後再走一段路抵達碼頭,有點繞路,卻也在橋上看到大稻埕碼頭最美的夕陽河景,散步稍微消食那些美食還行!

大稻埕碼頭

一年前的大稻埕碼頭(Dadaocheng Wharf)

過台北橋後往下走,一段可賞河景、綠野植栽人行道,蠻多人會在此跑步健走,我跟大妹推著嬰兒車慢慢走聊天,這一日天氣極為晴朗,超多攝影大哥帶腳架來拍夕陽,當時「PIER5大稻埕河岸特區」尚未有市集營運,進駐餐飲店家有點稀落,前方的座位區域也無人整理,雖然夕陽很美,現場多半是來活動而非為美食。

推薦閱讀:迪化街一日遊:精選10大喜愛店鋪、美食與交通活動資訊

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 從沒想過,台北淡水河岸這麼美!

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 兩岸燈火伴隨涼風,好舒服的下午時光。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 大稻埕碼頭廣場有各種活動。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 大眾交通工具搭配腳踏車最為便利。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲此刻,我們都被眼前美景迷住了。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 是不是變化很大?

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 來一瓶冰鎮啤酒吧!

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭貨櫃市集值得一訪

經過重新規劃且招商的貨櫃市集,共計15間店家進駐,並且將每一處裝潢且佈置二樓看台區,靠近河岸的座位舖設更多座位及帳棚,為了增設夜晚露天美食氛圍,還有好幾個鐵桶桌子、高腳椅,改頭換面與大家見面,週末人潮多到爆炸,不僅沿路塞車進停車場,就連座位區也需稍微等待、取餐更是,直接跟溫蒂說「找一日平日再來拍吧!」

後來找平常日下午早些出門果然有收穫,幸運地在市集後方停車場有車位,看台區也有座位,視野還很不錯!趁著沒有太多遊客趕緊拍一些紀錄與美麗夕陽,用餐環境也有工作人員協助維護,餐點價位在合理範圍,確實是一個情侶約會、親子同樂的地方,如果對於人潮莫名惱怒的人,請務必選擇平常日來吧!(忍不住抱怨公廁品質還是很差…)

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 弦月當頭輔以金星照亮天空。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 從停車場這裡也能有好風景。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 後面進去人潮太多,就懶得拍照。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 換我們再次挑戰,超開心阿!

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 店家變化非常大。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 入秋後,一定要穿暖一點,晚上蠻冷的。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 如果沒有遮雨棚會更美,但這是對食客們的貼心。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 讓我拍到橘紅色的淡水河岸。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 場地維護比以前更好!

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

▲ 看台區位置要早點來卡位。

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭

大稻埕碼頭出發的遊船體驗

如果希望把這一日行程更加豐富,除了一日迪化街商圈加大稻埕碼頭之外,也能在此搭船前往關渡、淡水,暢遊淡水河沿岸風景,或者選擇台北特色夜航航班,看看晚上兩邊燈光熠熠,享受河岸夕陽美景與海上遊歷的兩種風貌,票價相當親民,還能直接在網路上購票,選定一日天晴出發吧!(► 點我購票)


大稻埕碼頭 ‧ Dadaocheng Wharf

  • KKDay 會員專屬優惠:大稻埕碼頭船票
  • 營業時間:週一至週五 16:00~00:00 / 週六日12:00~00:00

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端