The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama officially opened on September 2020, 9, becoming the first overseas base of the Kahala Hotel & Resort in Hawaii, located in Minato Mirai Ohashi, Yokohama Next to it, it is 23 meters away from Minato Mirai Station, and there is the famous Anpanman Children’s Museum nearby.

A quick guide to the Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村酒店1樓為接待大廳與宴會廳,3樓設置2間日式料理與鐵板燒餐廳,以及水療中心、日式湯屋、健身房、室內游泳池;14樓頂樓設置高空酒吧、1間義大利餐廳與1間酒吧,其餘樓層作為客房樓層使用。

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama offers 146 rooms (47-62㎡) and suites (74-119㎡), as well as three family rooms.The room adopts the elegant main color of black and white staggered, with sofas, tables and chairs with the image of the arc bay. It can be divided into harbor-view rooms and city-view rooms. The high-floor rooms can overlook Minato Mirai Bridge or Minato Mirai 21 Ferris Wheel.

Related Post: 2021 Yokohama Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Newest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

The brand story of Kahala Hotel & Resort

Kahala Hotel & Resort(The Kahala Hotel & Resort) officially opened in 1964. It is a five-star hotel located in Honolulu (Honolulu), Hawaii. It was renovated in 2008 and offers 338 guest rooms and 4 restaurants. It will be the first to expand in 2021. In overseas markets, the first overseas base was opened in Yokohama, Japan.

The Kahala Hotel and Resort’s two bases in Hawaii and Yokohama have beach and harbour views respectively. In 1868, Japan’s first American immigrants departed from the port of Yokohama and arrived at the port of Hawaii. After more than 150 years, Kaha, Hawaii La Hotel and Resort also chose Yokohama as its first overseas base.

Kahala Hotel and Resort Recognition Sign


The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama.The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +81 45 5220008
  • Official website: https://thekahala.jp/yokohama/
  • Address: 〒220-0012 Kanagawa Prefecture Yokohama City Nishi Ward Minna Tomi 3 chome XNUMX-XNUMX

Yokohama Reservation Search and Questions and Answers

Yokohama Hotel Reservation Quick Search

Yokohama's newest accommodation introduction

Yokohama Booking Questions and Answers

Accommodation options in Yokohama are concentrated in the surrounding areas of five stations: Kawasaki Station, Shin-Yokohama Station, Yokohama Station, Sakuragicho Station, and Ishikawacho (Motomachi. Chinatown) Station.Among them, the well-known tourist attractions in Yokohama are concentrated in Yokohama Station, Sakuragicho Station, and Ishikawacho Station. It is recommended that travelers who first visit Yokohama prefer to stay in. It is recommended to refer toYokohama Reservation Guide.

Accommodation in Yokohama is concentrated around various stations. Japanese hotel chain hotels are the mainstream of accommodation options. The latest five-star hotel opened is from Hawaii.The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama, The newly renovated five-star hotel is native to JapanYokohama Royal Park Hotel.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村(The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama)於2020年9月23日正式開幕營業,成為夏威夷卡哈拉飯店及渡假村的海外首間據點,位於橫濱的港未來大橋旁,距離港未來站600公尺,附近有知名的麵包超人兒童博物館。

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村的快速導覽

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村酒店1樓為接待大廳與宴會廳,3樓設置2間日式料理與鐵板燒餐廳,以及水療中心、日式湯屋、健身房、室內游泳池;14樓頂樓設置高空酒吧、1間義大利餐廳與1間酒吧,其餘樓層作為客房樓層使用。

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村提供146間客房(47-62㎡)與套房(74-119㎡),也有提供三人家庭房選擇。房間採用黑白交錯的高雅主色調,搭配著圓弧海灣意象的沙發與桌椅,可劃分為港景房與市景房,高樓層客房分別可眺望港未來大橋或港未來21摩天輪。

延伸閱讀》2021橫濱飯店訂房指南:10間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村的品牌故事

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村(The Kahala Hotel & Resort)於1964年正式開幕營業,位於夏威夷火奴魯魯(檀香山)的五星級酒店,2008年經重新整修,提供338間客房與4間餐廳,2021年首度跨足海外市場,在日本橫濱開設海外第一間據點。

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村的夏威夷與橫濱兩間據點,分別擁有海灘與海港景觀,1868年日本第一批美國移民從橫濱港出發,抵達夏威夷港,兩地歷經150多年後,夏威夷卡哈拉酒店及渡假村也選擇橫濱成為海外首間據點。

卡哈拉酒店及渡假村識別標誌


The Kahala Hotel & Resort Yokohama.橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 45 5220008
  • 官網:https://thekahala.jp/yokohama/
  • 地址:〒220-0012 神奈川県横浜市西区みなとみらい1丁目1−3

橫濱訂房搜尋與問答集

橫濱旅宿訂房快速搜尋

橫濱最新住宿介紹

橫濱訂房問答集

橫濱住宿選擇集中在川崎站、新橫濱站、橫濱站、櫻木町站、石川町(元町.中華街)站等五個車站周遭區域。其中,橫濱知名觀光景點集中在橫濱站、櫻木町站、石川町站三地,推薦初訪橫濱的旅人優先選擇入住,建議參考橫濱訂房指南

橫濱住宿集中在各個車站周遭,住宿選擇以日系連鎖旅館為主流,最新開幕五星級酒店為來自夏威夷的橫濱卡哈拉酒店及渡假村,最新整修五星級酒店是日系本土的橫濱皇家花園酒店

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端