The Taipei Childrens Amusement Park is included as one of the good places to walk the children. It has perfect amusement facilities to cover children before and after school age. It also adds two pavilions and indoor and outdoor theaters as static or baby activity areas, which can be played throughout the day from early in the afternoon. When the park is closed, you can eat and relax at any time. How can you not sell annual tickets?Mom, I'm determined to buy a copy, so I can set out to play at any time. (► Check online ticket purchase)

Little Water Park and Starlight Tickets debut

The children are on summer vacation. From July 7st to August 1st, the water play facilities in the new children's park cover an area of ​​8 square meters and are open at 31:300 am every day (from September 9st to the end of September, open on regular holidays). 30 minutes.Each show can accommodate 9 people, and the admission fee is 1 yuan.During the summer vacation, anyone who purchases a ticket at the water park to enter the venue and clicks a like at the fans of the new children's park will receive a limited amount of refreshing drinks or ice products on the spot.

There are 5 amusement facilities in Xiaoxiao Water Park, namely ring ring, donut, lift yo-yo, bucket monster and fat dragon. The water source is tap water, which flows continuously throughout the day, and the used water is directly discharged into the park. Dream Sea is reused to avoid wasting water resources; it will be thoroughly cleaned after the daily operation, and the water jets sprayed by various amusement facilities have also been adjusted to allow children to play in the water with peace of mind.

In addition, there are also 3 changing booths, 2 toilets and an outdoor shower area next to the water park, which can be easily washed by the public.After the epidemic has eased, the business hours will be extended to 7:1 pm from 8/28 to 8/00. Therefore, if you enter the park after 4:00 pm, you can enjoy a one-day fun ticket buy-one-get-one-free Starlight ticket discount, and enjoy 13 It is an amusement facility, and the cooler temperature can also make children happy during summer vacation.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Compare ticket purchases and fares for Children's New Park

Generally, large outdoor parks often charge for a single entry, and you can use the rides unlimited times on the day. If the popular options can be reserved through APP, lottery tickets, etc., the most representative is Tokyo Disney.Although the Children’s New Park also has a one-day fun ticket, but you can also choose to pay for a single item with the Taipei MRT Express Card. For those who don’t sprint thoroughly, just choose a few rides, and the cost will be more affordable. Let me help you compare prices!

1. On-site purchase of tickets for Children's New Park:

  • Admission ticket: full ticket 30 yuan / preferential ticket 15 yuan
  • Self-operated amusement facilities: 20-30 yuan for a single event
  • Outsourcing small amusement facilities: 50-80 yuan for a single event
  • Little Water Park (open in summer): RMB 50 per visit
  • One-day Fun Ticket: RMB 200 (You can experience the large amusement facilities numbered 1 to 13 as many times as you want on the day.)

2. KKday online ticket purchase:

  • One-day Fun Ticket: RMB 190 (You can experience the large amusement facilities numbered 1 to 13 as many times as you want on the day.)
  • Purchase Tickets Here:Please click me

Itinerary:teamLab Future Park: 9 exhibition areas and interactive experience open the box together for a pilgrimage

Children's New Paradise

▲ A wristband can be exchanged for admission ticket on the left hand side of the building.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Rides and precautions

The new children’s park has small and medium-sized and large-scale amusement facilities, as well as outsourced facilities and services. It is distinguished by the height of the children. It is determined that the children can ride on their own and require the accompany of parents/adults. Children aged 0-2 can also experience the program. There are quite a few, plus the vast environment of the park, children can indeed run and jump here, but it is not open to bring pets, or scooters/bicycles, etc., please pay attention to the official regulations.

Children's New Paradise

▲ List of the price points of amusement facilities.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ There are also project descriptions beside the elevator.

Children's New Paradise

Various facilities of the new parent-child amusement park

3rd floor

After getting the ticket, anyone who wants to walk through all the routes will sprint to the 3rd floor with a knife. The popular and large facilities are located on this floor. We choose to come on ordinary days. When encountering outdoor activities in the school, students are full of energy and rushing back and forth on the roller coaster. Play facilities, if you bring your children after school age to play, don’t miss a moment. Remember to buy a one-day ticket is the most cost-effective, because I believe they have the physical strength to play until the park is closed and do not need to rest.

‧ No. 7 revolving coffee cup

It will rotate 360 ​​degrees with revolution and rotation. I originally planned to be a "recorder". After all, I went to the paradise in Asakusa, Tokyo with Little Hamburg before. Our mother and son were riding on aerial bicycles. My mother was very scared to step on the entire journey, but He insisted that his mother must accompany him to play, so I closed my eyes and finished the trip. My mother really worked hard for the child.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ I am most afraid of heights and transfers, so I have to sacrifice my life to accompany my children on the court.

‧A7 Crazy Donuts

Children's New Paradise

‧ No. 8 Cruise Flying Chair

Little Hamburger’s courage to play is super big. I have felt this since he was a year old. He is not afraid of heights, he is very stimulating, and he can’t stand spinning like me. So he turned his coffee cup and walked here, following Wendy. Finished again, with a calm look and no fear of expressions, eh!When I can go abroad, I will probably play coffee in an amusement park, and my mother has to work hard to make money and save tickets.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧ A2 King Kong

"Bumblebee!" Little Hamburg has a soft spot for robots in movies. This facility requires an extra charge of 80 yuan, and children under 110 cm need to be accompanied by an adult to be able to fight with robots. It should be a lot of young boys. " "Dream", after the game, he still asked, "Can we still sit again?", there are still many amusement facilities that have not been played, so he abducted him with other items. (Laughing)

Children's New Paradise

▲ It's not difficult to do it, even if you are a little older, remember that your child can do it by himself.

‧ Small Flying Saucer in the Starry Sky No. 6

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ It is a project that is easy to drive.

‧ Cosmos Circle No. 5

it is good!In order to record this fun trip, I also brought a mobile phone stabilizer to record. The first trip and Little Burger chose the inner circle. Mom closed her eyes and didn't dare to look at it. Unexpectedly, the brave child would challenge the outer circle on the second trip. Being the smallest rider in the audience, I sincerely admire Wendy's fearless face. Sure enough, it is important for Wendy to play with him!I really can't play this a second time.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ Mom felt scared when she took pictures below. Little Hamburger is so brave.

Children's New Paradise

‧ Galaxy 3

It is a popular project in the park. It is a monorail that circles the park. During the itinerary, you can see the beautiful scenery of the park. During the line up, I heard a mother say that it took 30 minutes to sit in the line on holiday. Fortunately, there are not many tourists on ordinary days.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧ Magic Star Speed ​​10

When I went to Tokyo in the summer of 2019, Little Hamburg once said to the roller coaster that he wanted to ride. The screams of tourists on the ticket did not scare him away. This time I saw the roller coaster in the children's new paradise and begged to ride, but it was 110 cm. Accompanied by adults, I quickly took the opportunity to brainwash and eat more vegetables and meat to grow taller. When I grow taller, I come to play this facility. Mom hopes that the child will eat more. The mood is the same.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧ Ferris wheel No. 2

Children's New Paradise

▲ November is the maintenance period, which is reserved for next time.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ Little Hamburger also has his own Pandora.

‧ No. 12 Happy Bumper Car

There are two types of bumper cars for children of different ages. I thought that the small hamburger can enter the stadium. I didn’t expect that there is a 110 cm limit. Fortunately, the small children’s bumper cars on the side can also satisfy him. He immediately turned around and ran over. The adults can accompany him to enter and assist him. With the photo, the afternoon light shines on the faces of the children, and the heart can't help but melt.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

2rd floor

With Food Street and Xiaoqi as the main body, the price is not expensive. It can be solved by about a hundred yuan per meal. We specially buy drinks and small snacks. We are afraid that the little hamburger will be hungry and thirsty. However, there are also desserts outdoors. Shop, Turkish ice cream, etc., there is no need to prepare as we do. It is less tiring to play with your children.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

1rd floor

The amusement facilities suitable for preschoolers or children aged 0-2 are on the first floor. I guess it is because the park is considerate of parents pushing the strollers. The elevator ratio inside is high, but there are always too many people to wait in line. Determine whether to consider this, at least this design is quite considerate, and they must be from the perspective of parents taking care of the children.

Children's New Paradise

‧ Tree Frog Performance Field

Invite street performers to perform here, the time is about 15-20 minutes, etc., the site will be notified by broadcast, so you can bring children to see it.

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ This artist once performed the panda in Huang Mingzhi's "Glass Heart" MV.

‧ Kawaii Happy World

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧ K3 Little Water Park

夏季限定開放的項目,包含套圈圈、甜甜圈、胖胖龍、水桶怪人以及升降溜溜球等新穎、多樣化的噴水遊戲裝置,適合親子共遊戲水的好地方。明年暑假要帶小漢堡來玩,先幫各位整理好各場次時間,分別為09:30、10:30、11:30、12:30、13:30、14:30、15:30。

Children's New Paradise

‧ Ocean General Mobilization No. 1

When I was in line, I heard that the broadcast will be disinfected for 10 minutes. I went to the side and waited. After all, the garden abides by the epidemic prevention regulations for disinfection. Parents can take their children to play with peace of mind!It’s just that the little Hamburger is more acute to people who don’t know. There was a mother sitting with two children. The child cried immediately and didn’t go with each other. It was very embarrassing and could only be soothed that we would wait in line again later. Play once. (Brain burn)

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧ Sandpit Playground

Children's New Paradise

‧ Treasure Hunting Ship No. 9

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

‧Flying Magic 4

The park is about to close, which is the last facility we have fun. Mom thought "It's great! Finally completed the feat." Our two powerful bodies can no longer play anymore. Turning around to see the little Hamburger is still full of energy, although we got in the car After a second sleep, but it can prevent him from touching 3C and being bored at home. Parents can do this little physical work. It is also highly recommended that novice parents bring their babies to play, they will be super super-loving!

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

Children's New Paradise

▲ We parked the car at the Science and Education Museum.

Challenge children's new paradise next time

While waiting for Wendy to drive over, the son saw the sign at the door and pointed to some items that were not played, such as escape room, baby jungle adventure hall, an indoor amusement park, with ball pool, slide, board games and benefits. Smart space, etc.; basically, you don’t focus on facilities when you come here. You just need to bring your leisure card to play your favorite individual facilities. That's it.


Children's New Park‧Taipei Childrens Amusement Park

  • Exclusive for KKday members:One-day ticket purchase discount
  • Address: No. 5, Section 55, Chengde Road, Shilin District, Taipei City
  • 電話:02-2833-3823轉105、106
  • Business hours: 09:00-17:00
  • Official website: https://www.tcap.taipei/Default.aspx

2022 Taiwan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

兒童新樂園(Taipei Childrens Amusement Park)納入遛小孩放風的好去處之一,完善遊樂設施涵蓋學齡前後小朋友,並且增設兩大館、室內外劇場作為靜態或寶寶活動區域,一整天從午前玩到閉園,還能隨時用餐與休憩,怎麼可以沒賣年票呢?媽媽我鐵定要買一本來囤著,隨時出發去玩阿。(► 查詢線上購票)

小小水樂園與星光票登場

小朋友放暑假了,7/1~8/31,兒童新樂園的戲水設施佔地300平方公尺,於每天上午9:30開放(9月1日至9月底,例假日開放),每場次50分鐘。每一場次可容納100人,入場費用50元。暑假期間,凡於水樂園購票入場並至兒童新樂園粉專按讚,現場再送限量清涼飲品或冰品一份。

小小水樂園有5項遊樂設施,分別是套圈圈、甜甜圈、升降溜溜球、水桶怪人及胖胖龍,水源均為自來水,全天候不斷流動,使用過的水直接排入園區內的夢想海重複利用,避免浪費水資源;每日營運結束後均會徹底清潔整理,各項遊樂設施噴出的水柱也經過調整,讓小朋友安心玩水。

此外,水樂園旁也有3座更衣亭、2間盥洗室及戶外淋浴區,可供民眾簡單沖洗。而疫情緩解後,7/1~8/28延長營業時間至晚上8:00,因此推出下午4:00後入園,可享一日樂Fun券買一送一優惠的星光票優惠,暢玩13項遊樂設施,氣溫較為涼爽也能讓小朋友開心放暑假玩樂阿。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園購票與票價比一比

一般戶外大型樂園多採單次入園收費,可在當日無限次數使用遊樂設施,如果熱門選項可以透過APP、抽票等預約,最具代表性當屬東京迪士尼。然兒童新樂園也有一日樂Fun券,但亦可持台北捷運悠遊卡選擇單一項目付費,對於不衝刺玩透透的人來說,選擇幾項搭乘即可,費用也會更為實惠,我來幫你們比價!

1. 兒童新樂園現場購票:

  • 入場門票:全票30元 / 優待票15元
  • 自營遊樂設施:單項單次20~30元
  • 委外小型遊樂設施:單項單次50~80元
  • 小小水樂園(夏季開放):單次50元
  • 一日樂Fun券:200元(可於當日不限次數體驗編號1號至13號大型遊樂設施。)

2. KKday網路購票:

  • 一日樂Fun券:190元(可於當日不限次數體驗編號1號至13號大型遊樂設施。)
  • 購票連結:請點我

行程順遊:teamLab Future Park:9大展區與互動體驗開箱一起朝聖

兒童新樂園

▲ 建築物左手邊可兌換入園票券手環。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

搭乘遊樂設施與注意事項

兒童新樂園有中小型、大型遊樂設施,以及委外經營的設施與服務,以小朋友身高作為區分,訂定出可自己搭乘、需家長/成人陪同,若是0-2歲小小童能體驗項目也不少,加上園區環境廣闊,孩子們確實能在這裡跑跳,但未開放攜帶寵物同行、或者滑板車/自行車等入內,這點大家要留心官方規定喔。

兒童新樂園

▲ 遊樂設施的價位一覽。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 電梯旁也都有項目說明。

兒童新樂園

親子遊新樂園各項設施

3樓

拿到票券後,想走全部玩透透路線的人手刀衝刺3樓,熱門且大型設施位於這樓層,我們選擇平常日過來,遇上學校戶外活動,學生們活力十足來回衝雲霄飛車等刺激玩樂設施,如果帶學齡後孩子來玩,真的不要耽誤一時一刻,記得買一日券最為划算,因為我相信他們有體力玩到閉園,以及不需要休息。

‧ 7號轉轉咖啡杯

會以公轉及自轉360度旋轉,原本我打算當一枚「記錄者」,畢竟之前跟小漢堡去東京淺草的樂園玩,我們母子兩個踩著空中腳踏車,媽媽內心十分恐懼踩完全程,但他很堅持媽媽一定要陪玩,於是我就閉著眼搭完這趟遊程,媽媽為了孩子真的很拼。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 我最怕高、轉,得捨命陪小孩上場。

‧ A7瘋狂甜甜圈

兒童新樂園

‧ 8號巡弋飛椅

小漢堡的玩樂膽子超大顆,這點我從他一歲多有感覺出來,不怕高、很愛刺激也沒像我一樣連旋轉都受不了,所以他一下咖啡杯轉身往這裡走,跟著溫蒂再度完成,神色自若也沒什麼害怕表情,恩!等能出國時大概會是遊樂園玩咖,媽媽要努力賺錢存門票。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ A2戰火金剛

「Bumblebee!」小漢堡對電影中的機器人情有獨鍾,這項設施需要額外付費80元,且110公分未達的小朋友需要成人陪同操作,能夠跟機器人一起對戰,應該是很多小男孩的「夢想」,玩完後還意猶未盡的問「我們還能夠再坐一次嗎?」,還有很多遊樂設施沒玩,用別的項目拐走他。(偷笑)

兒童新樂園

▲ 操做不難,甚至大一點年記得孩子就可以自己來。

‧ 6號星空小飛碟

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 屬於駕輕就熟的項目。

‧ 5號宇宙迴旋

好!為了紀錄這趟玩樂還特地帶手機穩定器去錄影,第一趟和小漢堡選擇內圈,媽媽全程閉眼睛不敢看,沒想到第二趟膽大的孩子居然挑戰外圈,看了一下應該是全場最小的搭乘者,面無懼色讓我衷心佩服,果然溫蒂陪同一起玩很重要!這個我實在無法再玩第二次。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 媽媽在下面拍照看了都覺得害怕,小漢堡好勇敢。

兒童新樂園

‧ 3號銀河號

是園區內頗受歡迎的項目,是環繞園區的單軌列車,行程中可一覽園區美景,排隊過程中聽到一位媽媽說,假日過來排了30分鐘才坐到,一聽到要這麼久內心裡有慶幸平常日遊客不多這件事情。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ 10號魔法星際飛車

2019年暑假去東京時,小漢堡曾對著雲霄飛車說要坐,上面一票遊客尖叫聲四起沒有嚇退他,這次看到兒童新樂園的飛車果不其然央求去坐,但這得滿110公分與成人陪同,我趕緊趁機洗腦多吃點蔬菜、肉才會長高,長高後再來玩這個設施,媽媽希望小孩多吃點的心情都是一樣的阿。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ 2號摩天輪

兒童新樂園

▲ 11月是保養期,留待下次玩。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 小漢堡也有一條屬於自己的潘朵拉。

‧ 12號幸福碰碰車

分別有兩種碰碰車,給不同年紀的孩子玩,原以為小漢堡可以進場,沒想到有110公分限制,幸好一旁的小小童碰碰車也能滿足他,立刻轉身跑過來,大人可以陪同入內協助與拍照,下午的光線映照在孩子們的臉上,心會忍不住跟著融化。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

2樓

以美食街與小七為主體,價格也沒有比較貴,大概一餐百來元能解決,我們有特地去買飲料與小零食傍身,怕小漢堡肚子會餓、會渴,然而戶外也有甜點店、土耳其冰淇淋等,到也無須像我們準備,陪孩子玩輕鬆點比較不那麼累。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

1樓

適合學齡前或者0-2歲小小童的遊樂設施在1樓,我猜想是園方體貼爸媽推著嬰兒車的緣故,裡面的電梯比例算高,但總是人潮一多得排隊等候,不確定是否這樣考量,至少這樣設計是蠻貼心,肯定他們從爸媽照護小朋友角度出發。

兒童新樂園

‧ 樹蛙表演場

邀請街頭藝人在這裡演出,時間約莫15~20分鐘之類,現場會以廣播方式公告提醒,就可以帶著小朋友去看。

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 這位藝人曾演出黃明志「玻璃心」MV裡的貓熊。

‧ 卡哇依歡樂世界

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ K3小小水樂園

夏季限定開放的項目,包含套圈圈、甜甜圈、胖胖龍、水桶怪人以及升降溜溜球等新穎、多樣化的噴水遊戲裝置,適合親子共遊戲水的好地方。明年暑假要帶小漢堡來玩,先幫各位整理好各場次時間,分別為09:30、10:30、11:30、12:30、13:30、14:30、15:30。

兒童新樂園

‧ 1號海洋總動員

排隊之際聽到廣播會進行10分鐘消毒,先行到一旁等待,畢竟園方遵守防疫規定進行消毒,爸媽們帶小孩來玩也安心!只是遇上小漢堡對不認識的人會比較尖銳,有一位媽媽帶著兩個小朋友坐在一起,這孩子立刻哭著不要跟對方一起,非常尷尬,也只能安撫著稍後我們重新排隊再玩一次。(燒腦)

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ 沙坑遊戲場

兒童新樂園

‧ 9號尋寶船

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

‧ 4號飛天神奇號

即將接近閉園時間,是我們玩樂的最後一項設施,媽媽心想「太好了!終於完成壯舉」,我們兩個大人體力已經無法再玩下去,轉頭看小漢堡還是精神奕奕,雖然上車後秒睡過去,不過能讓他不要接觸3C、宅在家無聊,爸媽這點體力活可以的,也非常推薦新手爸媽們帶寶貝來玩,他們會超超超愛!

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

兒童新樂園

▲ 我們把車停在科教館。

下次再挑戰兒童新樂園

等待溫蒂開車過來的同時,兒子看到門口的招牌,指著一些項目沒有玩到,像是密室脫逃、寶貝叢林歷險館,是一個室內遊樂園,有球池、溜滑梯、桌遊與益智空間等;基本上來這裡走走不以設施為主,只要攜帶悠遊卡來玩喜愛的單項設施即可,若是要吃通飽,一日券記得提早買起來,入園時出示再至遊客中心兌換即可。


兒童新樂園 ‧ Taipei Childrens Amusement Park

  • KKday會員專屬:一日券購票優惠
  • 地址:台北市士林區承德路5段55號
  • 電話:02-2833-3823轉105、106
  • 營業時間:09:00~17:00
  • 官網:https://www.tcap.taipei/Default.aspx

2022 台灣飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
服務公寓
找機加酒
度假民宿
五星酒店
服務公寓
設計飯店
青年旅舍
優惠專區
機票預訂
找機加酒
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
戶外活動
觀光行程
交通票卷
景點門票
在地體驗
套裝行程
住宿專案

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
回到頂端