When WOKY Chacha Hotpot was launched on the fundraising platform in 2021, it broke through its goals with its beauty, Taiwan-made, non-stick iron pan and other features, and quickly won praise from consumers. I have been waiting for a long time and finally started, as a cooking rookie After going through many types of wok, I finally learned that no wok can meet the needs XNUMX% until I met the Cha Cha Wok and changed. This article not only records the unboxing, but also shares the novice's expectations for wok in detail.

The Wok Road of a Cooking Rookie

The most troublesome problem is sticking

After moving to our current home with Wendy in 2008, I sometimes cook a few home-cooked dishes. In the early days, I started cooking pots in hypermarkets, and the most troublesome thing for a rookie in cooking was "food stickiness", so I rarely cook fish and eggs. , tofu and other ingredients.At that time, there was no Facebook group, which could allow us to learn about the cooking temperature, oil temperature, pot and cooking time. The dishes didn't change much, and there was not much change in the food. Wendy no longer pursued her own craftsmanship.

The frying pans used in those years

Afterwards, wok pans with the legendary "non-stick" effect began to appear one after another. The most eye-catching ones were the shopping platforms. While demonstrating cooking, the chefs showed how easy the pan is, and the hot food slides around in the pan. Miraculously, the tap came clean immediately, and I quickly entered the second course, so I picked up the phone magically and ordered a pair of diamond pots, one for wok and the other for boiling, the latter still using to date.

This diamond pot is overweight. Every time I finish cooking, my wrist feels uncomfortable. When it arrives, I have to put an extra sore patch on it. I have the idea of ​​replacing the wok. Combination, easy storage, the color of the pot is mainly light color, which is pleasing to the eye in the kitchen, and it took a long time to study it before replacing it. Instead, Wendy used the pot to cook mung bean soup and found it easy to use, so it was kept.

All kinds of Korean wok enter the market

Mainly beautiful, lightweight, non-stick and storage, whirlwind into the kitchen of many people's homes, I watched a live demonstration by a friend of Ge, and I also started this popular group-purchased jade pot. When I group-purchased New Year's dishes last year, I mustered the courage to demonstrate Fried fish steaks can be easily done without damage to the skin. Some members of the community also praised this coffee pot for its beautiful cooking. The mint green color can match the ingredients.

But why did Glory exit later?That is... it has been used for about a year, and it will stick to the beginning. Recently, when frying scallion pancakes, there will be scorched objects. When looking for information on the Internet, there are many sayings that the service life of non-stick pans is about 1 year to 1 years, depending on the price. The CP value is high, but I don't want to keep buying pots to add garbage. I have searched for information to re-raise the pot to restore the non-stick characteristics, but I also saw news of "non-stick coating" while searching.

Recommended reading:Yilan three-star scallion pancake: easy to cook at home in 7 minutes, delicious and healthy to serve

WOKY Cha Cha

Immortal legend of Japanese iron pot

I once wondered why cooking doesn't have the "wok smell". Many friends shared that they learned that only using an iron pot can have such a fragrance. Look carefully at the restaurant outside. It was delicious, but I didn't know how to cook it (ceramic pot). I found an iron pot discussion group. They took care of the long service life of iron pot, its durability, and the lack of "Teflon coating".

The weight of the Japanese-made iron pot is about 1 kg. The steps of opening and raising the pot must be well coordinated. When I recall the taste of the first fried egg, I am very moved!It's the same as what I ate in Thailand, the oil smells great!Unfortunately, I couldn't grasp the timing of the fire and the cooking time. The oily smoke was so hard to control. I was used to the small amount of oil and less oily smoke, so I had the idea of ​​changing the wok again, but!The iron pot was resurrected in my sister's father-in-law's house, and it was highly praised for its ease of use.

Recommended reading:Buyee operation teaching and unpacking the pole iron pot, since then everyone in Japan does not ask for help

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha-cha-Pot Unboxing

The wok in the heart of a cooking rookie

After cooking for many years (old-fashioned tone), it should not be too heavy, the food is not sticky, the amount of oil used is small, the cooking fumes are not easy, and the cooking has a wok gas, etc., and it should not be made in China or Vietnam and without Teflon coating. I watched the news, videos and videos about Teflon coating carefully every month, and some friends said that the ignition point of cooking is not so high. Although I don’t support Teflon non-stick pans, I just don’t want to risk the health of the whole family by not sticking to the coating. Please stay out of my kitchen.

Finally got the cha-cha pot

In the second half of last year, I already had a lot of unboxing experience, or Qia Qia Guo cooperated with the chefs to promote the video, plus I asked the friends who started it, and confirmed that this wok cooking has a wok flavor, so I made up my mind to buy it, but I missed the online shopping. The platform has a limited time. If you place an order on the official website, you will have to wait for four months to pick up the goods. Until you see another online shopping platform advertisement, it only takes 5 working days to complete the order, and you don’t want to buy it immediately!

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Four major features of the product.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Improve the packaging design to ensure that the pot is not easily bruised during transportation.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ For the traces of the paper liner, I washed the pot and it was gone.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Remember to keep these two. If you want to push your friends, the repurchase card is easy to use!

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Each item is properly packaged.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Ready to appear.

Advantages and disadvantages of using WOKY cha-cha pot

Cha Cha pot made in Taiwan

When researching Japanese iron pots, some brands use special casting techniques to form non-stick on the surface of the pot in order to achieve the non-stick effect. With the help of opening the pot, keeping the pot, oil quantity, and cleaning, it can keep the food from sticking to the food for a long time.The Cha-Chea pot is also anodized, which makes the surface of the pot form an oxidized surface that is twice as wear-resistant as stainless steel. Coupled with the pore-refining process, the Cha-Chea pot can achieve non-toxicity in the condition of hot pot and hot oil. The coating does not stick to the state.

The manufacturer sent it to SGS for inspection and certification. It has passed 61 tests without PFAS, and through this project, there is definitely no PFOA and PFOS, so I no longer worry about the deadly toxin produced by the Teflon coating due to high temperature when using this coffee pot. Cooking at home should be It is more safe and secure, and this can also be used as a height standard for everyone to improve when buying pots.

Start at your own expense and dare to talk about the advantages and disadvantages

Compared with the ultra-iron pot, the cha-cha pot does not need to be specially opened. It can be used directly after cleaning. It can also achieve the goal of long-term use through the officially recommended way of raising and cleaning the pot. Problem, but if it is about half a head of cabbage, it will still be a bit insufficient. Instead, it has to be done in two times, so that the cabbage does not fall out. Other dishes are easy to complete, no need to worry.

The pot cover is used during the cooking process. Usually, the pot cover is a little rounded. The chacha pot is a small stand with a flat surface and its design. As a cooking rookie, I am already in a hurry. It is not so easy to place the stand. It is most convenient to put it on top of the pot (laughs), but the lid design is very good, the tight edge of the pot accelerates the cooking speed of the food, and the weight is equally light, or is this stand just for us to dry after washing?

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ The kitchen is not too big, a 26cm deep wok is more suitable for me.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ The cha-cha can be cooked with a stainless steel spatula!

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Finally, the cooking environment with less oily smoke is restored.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Most of the cooking at home is green vegetables, and Chachapot helps to retain its nutrients.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Easy to push the egg liquid without sticking to the pan.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Specially selected fish fillets to test the ease of use of the pot.

Cleaning after cooking is standard

Different from the Japanese iron pot, the cha-chapot needs to be thoroughly cleaned after cooking to keep the pores on the pot surface clean. After that, the pores can be filled with oil to achieve non-stick effect. After cooking, use cold water, detergent and a brush. , It is also time-saving and labor-saving to complete. After washing, dry it and dry it without worrying about the rust problem of the iron pan.

WOKY Cha Cha

How to choose cha-cha pots of different sizes?

Cha Cha is divided into 26cm and 32cm wok. Small families with less than three people can choose a 26cm wok. For more than four people, a 32cm wok is recommended. Like my mother-in-law is used to using a large-sized Chinese wok. It is recommended that you choose a combination of two and one-in-one when you start. You can match it with your mother, help your elders change a pot that is easy to use, and feel the charm of a good pot made in Taiwan.

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

WOKY Cha Cha

▲ Take the 32cm deep frying pan back to honor the elders!

Conclusion

I have been using the Cha-cha pot for 3 months, and I finally finished writing the unboxing and usage experience. I am looking forward to it continuing to serve as the kitchen chef of Wendy's Burger House.If you are also thinking of changing the pot or the Teflon-coated pot, I sincerely recommend choosing a good pot made in Taiwan throughout the whole process. The experience of cooking in a pot for the first time...will definitely surprise you.

Group announcement

1. Order URL:

2. Precautions for order placement, freight, shipment, etc.:
– Order link:https://pse.is/3rzg7b
– Group start time: 2022/01/25 for sale
– Delivery time: start shipping on 2/8, and ship in sequence according to the order
– Free shipping threshold: Free shipping discount for all museums over 990 (except for outer islands/additional purchases are not included) 220 yuan for the unified shipping fee for outer islands
– Exclusive offer: Free Zhen Ai Warm Omelette 4000 upon purchase of 2

3. When you receive the product, please check whether there is any problem with the product, and leave a message in the community to contact me

4. The goods will be delivered by the manufacturer and will be announced in the club after the delivery is completed

5. Welcome to join the club, you can see the information on group opening and pre-order ► Ailuzhi Department Store

6. WOKY customer service information:
– Official LINE (please add @): @woky
– Customer Service Hotline: 02-2586-7916
- Customer Service:[email protected]
– 服務時間:周一至周五09:00-13:00 / 14:00-18:00

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

WOKY恰恰鍋於2021登上募資平台時,以美型、台灣製、不沾鐵鍋等特色突破目標,也迅速在消費者中獲得好評,我觀望已久終於入手,身為廚藝菜鳥用過很多類型的炒鍋,最終瞭解似乎沒有一把鍋子能百分百滿足需求,直至遇見恰恰鍋而改變,這篇文章不僅開箱記錄,更是把新手對炒鍋的期望詳細分享了阿。

廚藝菜鳥的炒鍋之路

最困擾的問題是沾黏

2008年和溫蒂搬到現在住家後,有時候會炒幾個家常菜,早期在大賣場入手的鍋子,最讓廚藝菜鳥困擾當屬「食物沾黏」,因此我很少煮魚、蛋、豆腐之類的食材。當時還沒有Facebook社團,能夠讓我們取經,瞭解炒菜火侯、油溫、鍋子與下鍋時機點,菜色變化不大加上外食,溫蒂對本人手藝捧場不追求了。

那些年用的炒鍋們

而後開始陸續出現具有傳說中「不沾黏」效果的炒鍋,最吸睛當屬各大購物台,廚師們一邊示範料理,一邊展現鍋子多好用,熱食在鍋子中滑來滑去好神奇,水龍頭下一沖立刻乾乾淨淨,迅速進入第二道菜料理,於是乎我也神奇地拿起電話,訂了一組鑽石鍋雙人組合,一個是炒鍋、一個是煮鍋,後者沿用至今。

這把鑽石鍋超重,每次煮完飯手腕感到不舒服,到了得額外貼酸痛貼布,萌生替換炒鍋的念頭,這時候廚房好物進入到團媽階段,韓國各種輕巧炒鍋登台,主打多組合、好收納,鍋子顏色以淺色系為主,擺在廚房賞心悅目,也是研究好一陣子才更換,反倒是煮鍋溫蒂拿來煮緑豆湯覺得好用,被保留了下來。

韓國各式炒鍋進軍市場

主打美型、輕巧、不沾與收納,旋風式走入很多人家中廚房,我看完一位格友的直播示範,也入手這款熱門團購的玉石鍋,去年團購年菜時,鼓起勇氣示範煎魚排,輕輕鬆鬆完成無損魚皮,社團中也有成員稱讚這咖鍋子炒菜很美,薄荷綠的顏色蠻能襯著食材,它好用程度幾乎滿足新手想法,更不用擔心油煙。

但為什麼後來榮光退場?就是…它使用年限約一年,開始會沾黏,最近煎蔥油餅時會出現焦物,上網查詢資訊,也有不少說法係指不沾鍋使用年限約莫1年至1年半,以價位而言CP值高,只是我不想一直買鍋子徒增垃圾阿,曾找過資訊,重新養鍋恢復不沾特性,只是搜尋的同時也看到「不沾塗層」的新聞。

推薦閱讀:宜蘭三星蔥油餅:簡單7分鐘在家烹飪,美味健康端上桌

WOKY恰恰鍋

日本製鐵鍋不朽傳奇

曾經疑惑為什麼炒菜沒有「鑊氣」的滋味,很多朋友分享才得知原來使用鐵鍋才會有這等香氣,仔細看外面餐廳,師傅們一鍋鐵製炒鍋,大火快速烹飪下的青菜超好吃,但我怎麼煮(陶瓷鍋)就是沒有,輾轉找到鐵鍋討論社團,他們主理鐵鍋使用年限長、耐用,與沒有「鐵氟龍塗層」標示不明的問題便入教了。

日本製鐵鍋重量約1公斤左右,開鍋、養鍋步驟不可少有好好配合,回想第一次煎蛋吃下的味道,超感動!跟我在泰國吃到的一樣,油香味好讚!無奈抓不到火侯與下鍋時機點,油煙大好難控制,習慣油量小、少油煙讓我再度萌生更換炒鍋的念頭,但是!極鐵鍋卻在我妹的公公家中復活,而且極力稱讚好用。

推薦閱讀:Buyee操作教學與極鐵鍋開箱,自此大家日本代購不求人

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋開箱

廚藝菜鳥心中的那一把炒鍋

煮了這些年(老成口吻),不要太重、食物不沾黏、使用油量小、不易起油煙、炒菜有鑊氣等,還要非中國或越南製與無鐵氟龍塗層,這幾個月認真看關於鐵氟龍塗層的新聞、影音,也有一些朋友說炒菜的燃點沒那麼高,雖不是支持鐵氟龍不沾鍋,只是我不想拿全家身體健康冒風險,不沾塗層請遠離我的廚房。

終於順利入手恰恰鍋

去年下半年已經有不少開箱心得,或者恰恰鍋與廚師們合作宣傳影片,加上詢問入手的格友,確認這款鍋子炒菜具有鑊氣,便下了決心要買恰恰鍋,但錯過了網購平台限時的時間,若是在官網下單則要等到四個月後才能取貨,直至看到另一網購平台廣告,下單完成僅需5個工作天到貨,想也不想立刻買!

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 產品四大特性。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 完善包裝設計,確保鍋子運送過程中不易碰傷。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲為紙襯墊的痕跡,我把鍋子洗乾淨就沒了。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 這兩張記得留好,如果要推坑朋友,回購卡好用喔!

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 每個品項都包裝妥當。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 準備粉墨登場。

WOKY恰恰鍋使用優缺點

全程台灣製造的恰恰鍋

研究日本鐵鍋時,一些品牌為了達到不沾效果,是以特殊鑄造技法在鍋子表面形成不沾,配合開鍋、養鍋、油量、清潔,能夠長期不沾黏食物。恰恰鍋也是以陽極處理的工序,讓鍋面表層形成比不銹鋼更耐磨2倍的氧化表層,再加上毛孔細化的製程處理,讓恰恰鍋可以在熱鍋熱油的狀況下可以達到非塗層不沾的狀態。

廠商送交SGS檢驗認證,通過61項檢測無PFAS,而通過該項目肯定也沒有PFOA和PFOS,讓我使用這咖鍋子不再擔心鐵氟龍塗層因高溫產生致命毒素,在家烹飪煮食理應更加安全無虞,這點亦能作為大家購買鍋子時,提升的高度標準才是。

自費入手敢講優缺點

恰恰鍋相較於極鐵鍋無須特意開鍋,清洗乾淨後直接使用,而透過官方建議的養鍋、清潔方式也能達到長年久用的目標,一家三口買的是26cm炒鍋,烹飪日常料理沒有問題,但如果是約半顆高麗菜,還是會有點不足,反倒是要分成兩次完成,免得青菜掉出來,其他菜式倒是輕鬆完成,無須擔心。

烹飪過程中會使用鍋蓋,通常鍋蓋會採一點圓弧形,恰恰鍋則是平面搭配其設計的小立架,廚藝菜鳥本人我已經手忙腳亂,放置立架時不那麼順手,反倒是直接放在一旁鍋子上頭最便利(大笑),可是鍋蓋設計挺不錯,邊緣悶的緊加速食物烹煮速度,且重量一樣輕巧,還是這個立架是洗完後純粹讓我們方便晾乾?

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 廚房不算太大,26cm深炒鍋比較適合我。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 恰恰鍋可以用不鏽鋼鏟烹煮喔!

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 終於又恢復到少油煙的烹飪環境。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 家裡煮飯最多是青菜,恰恰鍋幫忙保留其營養成分。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 蛋液輕鬆一推不沾鍋。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 特地挑選魚片測試鍋子好用程度。

烹飪後好清洗已是標配

與日本鐵鍋不同的是,恰恰鍋需要透過烹飪完畢完善清潔,保持鍋面毛孔乾淨,之後下鍋時能讓毛孔吸滿油達到不沾黏效果,煮完以後用冷水、清潔劑與配置刷子,也是省時省力完成,洗後擦乾晾乾,無須擔心鐵鍋生鏽問題。

WOKY恰恰鍋

如何選擇不同尺寸的恰恰鍋?

恰恰一共分為26cm、32cm炒鍋,三人以下小家庭可選擇26公分炒鍋,四人以上則推薦32cm炒鍋,像我婆婆習慣使用大尺寸中華炒鍋,我們一人一支配著用,蠻推薦大家入手時選擇兩支一入組合,可以跟媽媽搭配,幫長輩換一支好用的鍋子,感受台灣製好鍋魅力。

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋

▲ 32cm深炒鍋拿回去孝敬長輩!

結語

恰恰鍋使用了3個月,終於寫完開箱、使用心得,我很期待它持續擔任溫蒂漢堡之家廚房大廚重責,不負觀望已久做好功課吶。如果你們也正想換鍋、換掉鐵氟龍塗層鍋子,誠心推薦選擇全程於台灣產製的好鍋,第一次開鍋料理的經驗…絕對會驚艷各位的。

開團公告

1. 下單網址:

2. 下單、運費、出貨等注意事項:
– 下單連結:https://pse.is/3rzg7b
– 開團時間:2022/01/25開賣
– 出貨時間:2/8開始出貨,依訂單順序陸續出貨
– 免運門檻:全館滿990即免運優惠(外島除外/加購商品不列入)外島統一運費220元
– 專屬優惠:滿4000送珍愛感溫煎蛋器2入組

3. 收到商品時,請檢查商品是否有問題,並於社團內留言聯繫我

4. 商品則由廠商進行配送,寄送完畢會在社團公告

5. 歡迎加入社團,看得到開團與預購資訊 ► 愛旅誌百貨

6. WOKY客服資訊:
– 官方LINE(請加@):@woky
– 客服專線:02-2586-7916
– 客服信箱:[email protected]
– 服務時間:周一至周五09:00-13:00 / 14:00-18:00

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最新文章推薦閱讀

回到頂端