Old Karuizawa Ginza Street is one of the areas for beginners to play in Karuizawa. In addition, along the avenue south to JR Karuizawa Station, there are also many restaurants, homestays, restaurants and shops. The two-day dinner in the itinerary is also quite here. It's convenient. I didn't go to Karuizawa Prince Shopping Plaza, which is everyone's favorite. I feel that under the cool breeze of Karuizawa in summer, I push the stroller and walk slowly, so that the little hamburger can get in touch with nature and places, and the holiday atmosphere is 100 points!

The three preferred areas for new mobile games in Karuizawa

1. Around JR Karuizawa Station

JR Transportation Station Taiban is a gathering place for business circles. This place is also an important tourist distribution center in Karuizawa. The Prince Shopping Plaza is stationed to lead a lot of restaurants and brands to operate. There are quite a lot of bloggers and media reports. What's for dinner?It’s just right to bring the children directly. For us, the shopping center is considered as Plan B in the itinerary. In fact, many gourmet restaurants in Karuizawa gather in the old Karuizawa Ginza Street.

2. Former Karuizawa Ginza Street

Visiting local shops or handmade food, local delicacies, etc., it is recommended to arrange to go on weekends. There are many small stalls that are crowded and crowded. In addition, there are various desserts and coffee shops along this road, and you can sit and feel the warmth of Karuizawa in the local area. , and even suitable for children to take a nap and rest. This article will sort out the food and beverage information, and also include hotel accommodation recommendations. When Japan resends tourist visas, it is definitely worth a visit.

3. Naka-Karuizawa Hoshino Area

It is suitable for arranging a one-day trip by bicycle. Parents need to exercise some physical strength when driving up the mountain road. This area belongs to the Hoshino Group, including the town of Yushu Street, churches, etc., but it is a bit similar to Taiwan in summer, and there are occasional thunderstorms. Wait for a while at the coffee shop, or go out with rain gear. It is quite comfortable and refreshing to walk on the forest path in the evening. You can refer to our one-day tour itinerary. After the rain, the town is beautifully green.

Recommended reading2022 Karuizawa Reservation Guide: Recommended Accommodation in 10 Highly Evaluated Star-rated Hotels

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Where to Stay in Former Karuizawa Ginza Street

Kyukaruizawa Kikyo is 500 meters away from the old Karuizawa Ginza Street. Ginza Street is the most famous pedestrian shopping street in Karuizawa. There are many well-known gourmet food, and you can take a walk.In addition, electric bicycles are the best means of transportation in Karuizawa. The hotel provides a small number of free bicycle rentals on a first-come, first-served basis. In addition to the excellent service quality, I highly recommend you to stay here.

Recommended readingCurio Collection by Hilton Hotel Karuizawa Kikyo: Concentrate the essence of Karuizawa

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ The location, service and equipment are first-class, and it is worth recommending for your reference.

Karuisawamoto Street gathers merchants

Karuizawamoto Street is the main road from the old Karuizawa Ginza to the JR Karuizawa Station. Along the way, there are local shops and restaurants, and there are also some bicycle shops. There are also several bars in the evening where you can have a few drinks, of course!Tokyo is still prosperous and charming in the middle of the night. Karuizawa can relieve the stress of busy work and life, let the body and mind get in touch with nature, look at the greenery, and escape the annoying worries and worries for the time being.

Recommended readingOne-day Karuizawa Tour: Riding and wandering through the forest, parent-child travel routes open

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ Ready to go to eat!

Where is the gourmet food at Old Karuizawa Ginza Street?

There are restaurants and small shops on both sides of the old Zhongshan Road. For example, the first photo is of a fruit stand. The price of summer fruits that everyone is familiar with is also very affordable. Most of them are also famous in Shinshu. The recommended souvenirs are Sawaya jam, which is made from Japanese fruits. The honey from Ogihara Apiary Garden is also very good. There are dozens of flavors. It is one of Nagano's famous products. Mothers can rest assured to place orders!

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ Easy to buy, easy to shop, I like Ginza Street very much.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ There are also many small shops here.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ All kinds of Japanese-style small things want to move home.

1. MIKADO GARDEN KARUISAZA OLD DAILY STORE

It has been 27 years since it opened in Showa 70. The roasters have carefully selected coffee beans from all over the world, and introduced meticulous coffee and desserts. The ice cream is also quite good. When you travel to Karuizawa, I personally recommend coming here to have a cup of coffee as a relay stop for the day trip, and also remind the children to prepare cool and ventilated clothes to avoid heat stroke.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ A view of the tourists coming and going on the first floor from the coffee shop.

2. The No. 1 store of Kotsuya Karuizawa

Two Germans introduced German sausages and opened 5 stores in Karuizawa. There are nearly 600 kinds of German sausages, and more than 50 kinds of flavors have been selected to enter Japan. The beef and pork from Shinshu are used. The taste is the same as the one we eat in Germany. Whether it's sauerkraut, bread and sausages, you can eat gourmet dishes from far away in Germany in Karuizawa. I think it is one of the delicacies worth buying and experiencing when you are new to Karuizawa.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ Super delicious, it is my favorite taste.

3. Terikoya Karuizawa Store

There is a burst of aroma from the temple. The shop is mainly based on freshly baked senbei and Shinshu miso. There are also various snacks and souvenirs. Wendy and the hamburger father and son choose to eat an ice cream. I really miss the strong milk taste. , I started with a freshly baked senbei, with a crispy texture and a seaweed taste. Ah~ I couldn't help shouting "I miss Japan so much! I really want to go to Karuizawa for vacation again!" If you also like to eat senbei, remember purchase.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ Little hamburger loves milk-flavored ice cream.

4. Karuisawa Kiln

You will find that these shops use fruits and meat produced in Shinshu to make gourmet food, and the same is true for this handmade pudding. The pudding is freshly baked every day with Shinshu eggs. It opened in 2017 and became one of the shops reported by the media or bloggers. , We bought a box back to the restaurant to taste the small hamburgers. The rich and smooth taste is super super delicious. Unfortunately, the owner temporarily closed the business due to the impact of the epidemic, and said that he will announce his comeback in the future.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ I hope that the epidemic will recede soon, and I can buy the boss's craftsmanship again.

5. Kawakami An Shinshu Soba

On the first night, I went to the back to find something to eat, and found that Kawasami was still open and it was my favorite soba. Besides, I went in to eat with Wendy's Burger. The soba had a solid taste, with soup and freshly fried tempura. The small hamburger is in the stage of non-staple food, so let him eat together, and bring preschool children to play. The taste of Kawakami's meals will meet the needs of children or elders, but everyone must seize the time, and most of them will rest if it is too late.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

▲ Is there anyone who loves soba noodles like me?

6. Sour Chongzheng

This is a restaurant that has been open for more than 190 years in the ten years of culture and politics. It uses miso, vinegar, soy sauce and soup to cook dishes. The regular taste is a bit like chicken and vegetables in Otoya black vinegar sauce. The sweet and sour is very delicious. The miso charcoal grilled chicken is also fresh and delicious. I brought a small hamburger to eat on the second night. After that, I walked all the way back to the hotel. The location is indeed very convenient. The store also opened a branch in Tokyo, and those who are interested can go to eat.

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

Karuizawa Ginza Street

2022 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

舊輕井澤銀座通是新手玩輕井澤的其中一區域,加上沿著大道南下至JR輕井澤站,亦有不少飯店、民宿、餐飲與商舖齊聚,行程中兩日晚餐在此也相當便利,沒有去大家最愛的輕井澤王子購物廣場,覺得夏季輕井澤涼風吹拂之下,推嬰兒車慢慢逛、慢慢走,讓小漢堡多接觸自然與地方,度假氛圍100分!

新手遊輕井澤首選三大區域

1. JR輕井澤站周邊

JR交通站泰半為商圈聚集地,這一處也是輕井澤重要的遊客集散地,王子購物廣場進駐更是帶領一票餐廳、品牌過來營運,有相當多部落客與媒體報導,若是不知道午晚餐要吃什麼?直接帶孩子過來就對了,對我們來說購物中心算是行程中Plan B,其實輕井澤不少美食餐廳聚集在舊輕井澤銀座通喔。

2. 舊輕井澤銀座通

走訪當地商舖或者手作、在地美食等,建議安排週末時間前往,人潮較熱絡也有不少小攤位過來,另外這一條大路沿途有各種甜點、咖啡店,坐在其中感受輕井澤在地熱情,甚至也適合孩子午睡休息一下,本文會把餐飲資訊整理出來,亦包含飯店住宿推薦,當日本重新發送旅遊簽證,這裡絕對值得一訪。

3. 中輕井澤星野區域

適合安排騎乘腳踏車一日遊,往上行駛山路爸媽們得鍛鍊點體力,這一區域屬於星野集團,包含榆樹街小鎮、教堂等,只是夏季與台灣有點點相似,偶有雷陣雨需要在咖啡店稍等待,或者攜帶雨具出門,傍晚走在林間小路還是相當舒服清爽,可以參考我們的一日遊行程,雨後映照出小鎮一片絕美綠意。

推薦閱讀》2022輕井澤訂房指南:10間高評價星級酒店住宿推薦

輕井澤銀座通

舊輕井澤銀座通住宿推薦

舊輕井澤桔梗酒店(Kyukaruizawa Kikyo)距離舊輕井澤銀座通的步行距離500公尺,銀座通是輕井澤最知名的步行商店街,聚集著許多知名美食,可散步前往逛逛。此外,電動腳踏車是在輕井澤遊玩的最佳代步工具,飯店提供少量先到先用的免費腳踏車租借,加上服務品質極佳,非常推薦各位入住阿。

推薦閱讀》希爾頓格芮精選舊輕井澤桔梗酒店:濃縮輕井澤的精華

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 地點、服務、設備一流,值得推薦給各位參考。

軽井沢本通り齊聚商家

軽井沢本通り是舊輕井澤銀座通往下連結JR輕井澤站的主要道路,沿途都是在地經營商舖和餐廳,也有一些腳踏車店服務,晚上還有幾間酒吧可以小酌幾杯,當然!東京深夜依舊繁華面貌迷人,輕井澤能讓忙碌工作、生活壓力放鬆緩解,讓身心接觸大自然、眼望綠意,暫且逃離那惱人的煩憂與心事吧。

推薦閱讀》輕井澤一日遊:騎乘徜徉森林間,親子旅行路線大公開

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 準備前往用餐!

舊輕井澤銀座通美食在哪裡?

舊中山道兩旁都是餐飲與小店鋪,像是第一張照片是水果攤,大家熟悉的夏季水果價格也很實惠,多半也為信州名產水果,各式伴手禮或服飾、配件都有,推薦可入手的伴手禮有沢屋果醬,是以日本產水果下去製作,荻原養蜂園的蜂蜜也很棒,口味高達數10種,是長野的著名產品之一,媽媽們放心下單!

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 好買、好逛,非常喜歡銀座通。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 這邊也有不少小店鋪可逛。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 各種日式小物通通想搬回家。

1. ミカド珈琲軽井沢旧道店

昭和27年開業迄今達70年,烘焙師嚴選世界各地咖啡豆,推出精心咖啡與甜點,冰淇淋也是相當厲害,我們有點歪打正著,看到店門口一堆日本人排隊,也就跟著一起等候,如果大家來輕井澤旅行,個人相當推薦來此喝杯咖啡,作為一日遊中繼休憩站,另也提醒幫小朋友準備涼爽通風的衣服,避免中暑喔。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 從咖啡店看一樓往來遊客們。

2. 腸詰屋軽井沢1号店

由兩位德國人引進德國香腸,並且在輕井澤開設5間店鋪,德國香腸將近600多種,挑選了50多種口味進軍日本,並且使用信州的牛肉、豬肉,口味與我們在德國吃的風味一樣,不論是酸菜、麵包與香腸滋味,能在輕井澤吃到遠在德國的美食料理,認為新手遊輕井澤時值得買一份品嚐與體驗的美食之一。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 超美味,是我自己很喜歡的口味。

3. 寺子屋輕井澤店

寺子屋傳出一陣陣香氣,店鋪以現烤仙貝搭配信州味增為主,裡頭還有各式零食與伴手禮,溫蒂、漢堡父子兩個選擇吃一冰淇淋,相濃牛奶味道著實想念阿,我則是入手一個現烤仙貝,酥脆口感搭上海苔味道,阿~忍不住大喊「好想念日本!好想再去輕井澤度假阿!」,如果你們也喜歡吃仙貝要記得買。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 小漢堡最愛牛奶口味的冰淇淋。

4. 軽井沢窯出しプリン

大家會發現這些店鋪都是用信州產製的水果、肉類等製作美食,而這間手工布丁也是相同道理,用信州雞蛋每天新鮮出爐的布丁,2017年開業成為媒體或部落客報導的店鋪之一,我們買一盒回飯店給小漢堡品嚐,濃郁香滑口感超超超好吃,無奈業主因為疫情影響觀光之下暫時停業,表示之後復出也會公告。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 希望疫情快快退去,能夠再度買到老闆的手藝。

5. 川上庵信州蕎麥麵

第一晚逛到後面想找吃飯,發現川上庵仍在營業且是我最喜歡的蕎麥麵,二話不說帶著溫蒂漢堡進去吃飯,蕎麥麵口感扎實加上湯頭、現炸天婦羅,小漢堡正處於副食品階段,也是讓他一同進食,帶著學齡前孩子來玩,川上庵餐點口味會符合孩子或長輩需求,只是大家要把握時間,太晚大部分就休息囉。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

▲ 有人跟我一樣也愛吃蕎麥麵嗎?

6. 酢重正之

這是一間文政十年開業超過190年的料理店鋪,以味增、醋、醬油與湯汁烹飪料理,定時的味道有點點像是大戶屋黑醋醬雞肉蔬菜,酸酸甜甜很下飯,而味噌碳烤雞肉也鮮嫩好吃,第二晚帶著小漢堡來吃飯,結束後一路步行回飯店,地點確實也非常便利,店鋪也於東京開設分店,有興趣的人可以前往吃吃。

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

輕井澤銀座通

2022 日本飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
服務公寓
找機加酒
度假民宿
五星酒店
服務公寓
設計飯店
青年旅舍
優惠專區
機票預訂
找機加酒
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
戶外活動
觀光行程
交通票卷
景點門票
在地體驗
套裝行程
住宿專案

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
回到頂端