Hyatt Place New Taipei City Xinzhuang officially opened for business on September 2022, 9. The Hyatt Place hotel brand under Hyatt Hotels Group entered Taiwan for the first time, featuring pet-friendly and smart accommodation services. The location is located near Honghui Shopping Plaza in Xinzhuang, New Taipei City. It is a 16-meter walk to reach the New Taipei Industrial Park Station where the MRT Loop Line and the Airport Line intersect.

Quick Guide to Hyatt Place New Taipei Xinzhuang

  • Reservation: Agoda preferential rates|booking.com
  • Star rating: 5 stars
  • Total number of rooms: 275
  • Opening year: 2022

Hyatt Place Xinzhuang Xinbei is a newly built hotel building, offering 28 room types in three categories: standard rooms (34㎡), deluxe rooms (56㎡) and Jiaxuan suites (275㎡). The elegant rooms are designed with floor-to-ceiling windows for bright lighting. , Adhering to the brand's main focus on the balance of work and leisure, the room is equipped with a separate work area and sofa area, and pets can also be brought in. The room will provide pet-specific bowls and sleeping pads.

Hyatt Place Xinzhuang Xinbei has an outsourced restaurant, Duoyi, as well as a 24-hour self-service convenience point that sells snacks and beverages.In addition, the second floor is equipped with meeting spaces and facilities suitable for courses and activities, and the third floor is an open-air swimming pool and a 24-hour gym. The hotel not only has the advantages of convenient transportation and proximity to shopping malls, but also many facilities and spaces that operate 24 hours a day. Suitable for international business people.

Related Post: 2022 Taipei Hotel Booking Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Hotels

Hyatt Place New Taipei Xinzhuang

The Brand Story of Hyatt Place New Taipei Xinzhuang

Hyatt Hotels Corporation was founded in 1957 and is headquartered in Chicago, USA. The founding store is the Hyatt House near Los Angeles Airport. It has 15 hotel brands and 4 independent brand series, covering luxury hotels , Apartments, resorts, timeshares and other types are divided into three series: timeless classics, unlimited creativity, and independent brands.

Hyatt Place is a timeless classic series belonging to the Hyatt Hotel Group. It is a mid-priced basic service brand. It seeks a balance between leisure and work, and integrates comfortable and fashionable style design. It usually chooses to settle in urban areas with convenient transportation. With the airport, it provides all-day dining and pet-friendly services. There is a swimming pool, a 24-hour gym and a business center in the museum. There will also be work desk space in the room.

  • Timeless Portfolio: Park Hyatt, Miraval, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, HYATT, Hyatt Ziva, Hyatt Zilara, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt Residence Club
  • Boundless Portfolio: Andaz, Alila, Thompson Hotels, Hyatt Centric, Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • Independent Collections: Unbound Collection, Destination, Joie de Vivre, AMR Collection

Related Post: TOP 10 Taipei five-star boutique hotels: 10 highly rated star hotels recommended

Hyatt Brands


Hyatt Place Xinzhuang, New Taipei. Hyatt Place New Taipei City Xinzhuang

  • Reservation: Agoda preferential rates|booking.com
  • Phone: +886 2 85229980
  • Official website: https://www.hyatt.com/
  • Address: No. 79, Section XNUMX, Xinbei Avenue, Xinzhuang District, New Taipei City

2022 Taiwan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Taipei's latest accommodation recommendation

Taipei Booking Questions and Answers

Taipei MRT has a dense road network and most star-rated accommodations are located in MRT stations. There are many emerging star-rated hotels in the East District and Xinyi District. Ximending is the favorite of Japanese and Korean tourists and young people. Beitou is a hot spring hotel area with hot spring characteristics. Banqiao is the Shoushan District of New Taipei City with many emerging star hotels.The introduction of each area and the latest accommodation options, it is recommended to give priority to referenceTaipei Hotel Reservation Guide.
  • Five-star tourist hotels: Taipei's tourist-grade star-rated hotels with high guest rooms are mostly the introduction of international hotel brands, and many new hotels are quite competitive.|TOP 10 five-star tourist hotels
  • Five-star boutique hotels: Under the trend of cultural creativity and tourism and leisure, boutique hotels with business trips, hot spring vacations and cultural and creative leisure have emerged one after another|TOP 10 five-star boutique hotel
  • Hotels in Beitou Hot Spring District: Beitou has natural hot spring resources and is adjacent to Yangmingshan Scenic Area. Hot spring hotel accommodation is concentrated in Beitou Park and Geothermal Valley|TOP 10 Beitou Hot Spring Resort

The world is facing the shadow of COVID-19, and the Taipei area is facing the impact of a large loss of inbound tourists. There are still JR East Hotel Taipei,Mitsui Garden Zhongxiao Building,Taipei Times Residence,Hotel Indigo Taipei Dazhi,Ibis Jianbei PavilionAs many international brands open according to schedule, there are alsoThe Tango Hotel Shilin,Road Trip,May Asia Business HotelAfter the opening of many local brands of business travel, those who like to try new hotels can take the opportunity to check in.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Taipei Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店(Hyatt Place New Taipei City Xinzhuang)於2022年9月16日正式開幕營業,凱悅酒店集團旗下凱悅嘉軒酒店品牌首度進駐台灣,主打寵物友善與智慧住宿服務特色,地點位於新北市新莊的宏匯購物廣場附近,步行700公尺就可抵達捷運環狀線與機場線交會的新北產業園區站。

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店的快速導覽

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價|booking.com
  • 星等:5星
  • 房間總數:275
  • 開業年份:2022

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店為全新興建的酒店建築,提供標準客房(28㎡)、豪華客房(34㎡)與嘉軒套房(56㎡)三大類房型共275間,典雅客房設計搭配落地窗的明亮採光,秉持品牌主打工作與休閒的平衡,房間內設置獨立工作區與沙發區,也可攜帶寵物入住,房間會提供寵物專屬餐碗與睡墊。

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店設置一間委外經營的朵頤餐廳,另有設置販售點心、飲料的24小時自助式便利點。此外,二樓設置適合課程與活動的會議空間及設施,三樓則為露天游泳池與24小時健身房,酒店不僅擁有交通便利與鄰近商場的優勢,館內眾多24小時營運的設施與空間,也很適合國際商務人士。

延伸閱讀》2022台北飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店

新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店的品牌故事

凱悅酒店集團(Hyatt Hotels Corporation)創始於1957年,總部位於美國芝加哥,創始店是洛杉磯機場附近的凱悅汽車旅館(Hyatt House),擁有15個酒店品牌與4個獨立品牌系列,涵蓋奢華酒店、公寓、度假村、分時度假等類型,劃分為永恆經典、創意無限、獨立品牌三個系列。

凱悅嘉軒(Hyatt Place)歸屬凱悅酒店集團的於永恆經典系列,屬於中價位的基礎服務品牌,訴求休閒與工作的平衡,融合舒適時尚的風格設計,通常選擇落腳在交通便利的市區與機場,提供全日餐飲與攜帶寵物入住服務,館內設置游泳池、24小時健身房與商務中心,房間內也會設置工作桌空間。

  • 永恆經典系列 (Timeless Portfolio):柏悅(Park Hyatt)、米拉瓦(Miraval)、君悅(Grand Hyatt)、凱悅麗晶(Hyatt Regency)、凱悅(HYATT)、凱悅樂家(Hyatt Ziva)、凱悅奇樂(Hyatt Zilara)、凱悅嘉軒(Hyatt Place)、凱悅嘉寓(Hyatt House)、Hyatt Residence Club
  • 創意無限系列 (Boundless Portfolio):安達仕(Andaz)、Alila、Thompson Hotels、凱悅尚萃(Hyatt Centric)、Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • 獨立品牌系列 (Independent Collections):凱悅臻選(Unbound Collection)、Destination、Joie de Vivre、AMR Collection

延伸閱讀》TOP 10台北五星級精品酒店:10間高評價星級酒店推薦

Hyatt Brands


新北新莊凱悅嘉軒酒店.Hyatt Place New Taipei City Xinzhuang

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價|booking.com
  • 電話:+886 2 85229980
  • 官網:https://www.hyatt.com/
  • 地址:新北市新莊區新北大道三段79號

2022 台灣飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
服務公寓
找機加酒
度假民宿
五星酒店
服務公寓
設計飯店
青年旅舍
優惠專區
機票預訂
找機加酒
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
戶外活動
觀光行程
交通票卷
景點門票
在地體驗
套裝行程
住宿專案

台北最新住宿推薦

台北訂房問答集

台北捷運路網綿密,星級住宿大多位於捷運站,東區與信義區擁有許多新興星級飯店,西門町是日韓遊客與年輕族群的最愛,北投是擁有溫泉特色的溫泉旅館區,板橋是擁有多間新興星級旅館的新北市首善區域。各地區介紹與最新住宿選擇,建議優先參考台北飯店訂房指南
  • 五星級觀光飯店:台北高客房數的觀光級星級飯店,多為引進國際酒店品牌,許多新進飯店的競爭力也相當不錯|TOP 10五星級觀光酒店
  • 五星級精品飯店:在文化創意與觀光休閒風潮下,具備商務出差、溫泉度假與文創休閒的精品飯店紛紛崛起|TOP 10五星級精品酒店
  • 北投溫泉區飯店:北投擁有溫泉天然資源,鄰近陽明山風景區,溫泉飯店住宿集中在北投公園與地熱谷二地|TOP 10北投溫泉度假酒店

全球面臨COVID-19新冠肺炎陰影籠罩,台北地區面臨入境觀光客大幅流失衝擊下,依然有JR東日本大飯店台北、三井花園忠孝館台北時代寓所台北大直英迪格酒店宜必思建北館等多間國際品牌依時程開幕,也有天閣酒店士林館路徒行旅美亞商旅等多間本土品牌商旅開幕,喜愛嘗試新飯店的人可趁機前往住看看。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

台北吃喝玩樂介紹

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
回到頂端