Travelers who love to read, do they miss the 24-hour Taipei Dunnan Eslite? LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka, which will open at the end of 2021, has a 24-hour bookstore in the hotel. Whether you are a resident or not, you can come here late at night to enjoy the reading atmosphere accompanied by the aroma of coffee. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Basic introduction to Hotel Longlep Hotel Fukuoka

LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka officially opened on December 2021, 12. The library-themed hotel brand under Solare Hotels and Resorts has become the nextNagoya,SapporoThe third base is located in the Fukuoka Tenjin business district, 600 meters from the hotel to the Tenjin Underground Street.

Related Post: ㊙️2022 Fukuoka Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Newly Opened Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Room Choices at Hotel Long Lepco Fukuoka

  • Standard double room: 14㎡, 1 double bed, 2 people
  • Standard twin room: 16㎡, 2 single beds, 2 people
  • Medium double room: 16㎡, 1 double bed, 2 people
  • Medium Twin Room: 16㎡, 2 single beds, 2 people
  • Superior bunk bed room: 17㎡, 1 queen bed + 1 loft bed, 3 people
  • Barrier-free room: 22㎡, 1 double bed + 1 loft bed, 3 people

Fukuoka Long Lap Hotel is an 8-storey building built in Xinxin. It provides 104 double/twin and triple rooms with a warm and simple design style, but the room space is quite limited, and it will be difficult to spread large luggage. However, the advantage of the new building is that the bathroom is designed for dry and wet separation and independent compartments.

Lon Lap Hotel Fukuoka adopts a bunk bed room type. Although it can provide a room layout for three people, when three adults are staying, the activity space is quite limited, which is more suitable for a family with a child. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Public facilities at Hotel Ron Lap Hotel Fukuoka

There is a 24-hour bookstore and cafe on the first floor of the Fukuoka Longlep Hotel. It displays 4,000 books, mainly travel and mystery novels, and serves the Norwegian brand FUGLEN coffee and Hakata local beer, as well as sandwiches, Desserts and other light meals are served, and breakfast is a guest-only set of freshly baked bread and coffee.

Fukuoka Long Lap Ke Shi is a standard Japanese-style chain business hotel specification. In the case of limited room space, the characteristics of public areas have become more important. Travelers who like to read will love this book full of books and coffee. The theme hotel, there is also an open-air balcony on the second floor, which is suitable for enjoying a leisurely afternoon reading time.

Related Post: 💯TOP 10 Fukuoka Star Hotels: 10 Tenjin Station Reviewed Best Accommodation Recommendations

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

Fukuoka Longlep Hotel

The brand story of Hotel Longlep Hotel Fukuoka

Solare Hotels and Resorts was founded in 1989 and is headquartered in Minato, Tokyo, Japan. Its main business is property management, hotel management and development consulting. It owns Chisun, the square, LOISIR, HATAGO INN, hotel androoms, LAMP LIGHT BOOKS and other hotel brands. .

LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL is a library-themed design hotel. The brand identity symbol is a book. There will be a 24-hour bookstore open to the outside world, and a coffee shop will serve coffee, beer and light food. , as well as books and book-related miscellaneous goods.

Solare Hotels and Resorts Portfolio

▲ Solare is a Japanese local hotel group, and the hotels in Okinawa area are mainly based on the LOISIR brand.


LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka・ランプライトブックスホテル Fukuoka

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +81 92 7207711
  • Official website: https://www.lamplightbookshotel.com/
  • 地址:〒810-0041 福岡県福岡市中央區大名1丁目15-22

2022 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

0
(0)

Fukuoka's newest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Fukuoka

📍Hakata StationHakata Prince Smart Hotel
📍Tenjin StationFukuoka Longlep Hotel
📍Tenjin StationQuintessa Fukuoka Tenjin Hotel
📍 Tenshin South🔥Cross Life Hakata Tenjin
📍Watanabe Dori🔥Cross Life Hakata Ryu Bridge
📍Xixin Station????Fukuoka Residential Suite
📍Nakasu Kawabata????First Class Capsule Hotel
📍Hakata Station????Hakata Green Hotel Building 1
📍Nakasu Kawabata????Fukuoka Kawabata Cold Spring Court Hotel
📍Canal City HakataHyatt Regency Fukuoka

Fukuoka Booking Questions and Answers

Most of the newly opened star-rated hotels in Fukuoka are located around Hakata, Nakasu Kawabata, Tenjin and other stations. The transportation is convenient, but the room space is usually not large. If it is a family with children, it is recommended to choose the privately-owned apartments that have been very prosperous in Fukuoka in recent years. You can have the comfort of home, the introduction of each accommodation area and the latest accommodation, selection and recommendation referenceFukuoka Hotel Reservation Guide.

Fukuoka hotels are concentrated in four stations of Hakata, Gion, Nakasu Kawabata, and Tenjin on the Fukuoka Metro Airport Line, which can be reached within 12 minutes by train from Fukuoka Airport Station.

  • Hakata Station: JR Kyushu Railway Line Convergence and Transfer Point, using the JR Kyushu 3rd/5th Pass, you can take all kinds of JR trains to and from various attractions in Kitakyushu at a low price. There is no need to drag luggage to run around. There are many shopping malls in the station. Convenience stores and restaurants also make people feel warm.If the itinerary focuses on traveling around Kitakyushu by JR, it is recommended to choose accommodations around Hakata Station|💯TOP 10 Best Accommodation in Hakata Station
  • Tenjin Station: Fukuoka Subway Interchange Point, next to Nishi Railway Fukuoka Station, buy a one-day ticket for 620 yen, you can visit the attractions in Fukuoka city. After returning from the suburban attractions, there is still time to visit the underground shopping district , Nakasu Terrace and various gourmet restaurants.If the itinerary focuses on Fukuoka city, Yanagawa, Dazaifu and other surrounding attractions, it is recommended to choose accommodations around Tenjin Station|💯TOP 10 Best Accommodation in Tenjin Station

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Exclusive discounts for agoda members

喜愛閱讀成癡的旅人,是否頗為懷念當年24小時開放的台北敦南誠品?2021年底開幕的福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店(LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka),酒店內建24小時開放書店,無論是否為入住房客,皆可深夜來此享受咖啡香伴隨的閱讀氛圍。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店的基本介紹

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店(LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka)於2021年12月1日正式開幕營業,Solare Hotels and Resorts旗下的圖書館主題旅館品牌,成為繼名古屋札幌後第三間據點,位於福岡天神商圈,從酒店步行600公尺即可抵達天神地下街。

延伸閱讀》2022福岡飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕酒店住宿推薦

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店的房型選擇

  • 標準大床客房:14㎡,1大床,2人
  • 標準雙床客房:16㎡,2單人床,2人
  • 中型大床客房:16㎡,1大床,2人
  • 中型雙床客房:16㎡,2單人床,2人
  • 高級雙層床客房:17㎡,1大床+1閣樓床,3人
  • 無障礙客房:22㎡,1大床+1閣樓床,3人

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店為全新興建的8層樓高建築,提供104間雙人/雙床與三人客房,採用溫暖簡約設計風格,惟客房空間相當有限,大型行李攤開會有相當困難,惟新建築的好處,就是衛浴為乾濕分離且獨立隔間設計。

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店採用雙層床鋪的房型,雖可提供三人入住的客房格局,惟三名成人入住時,活動空間相當受限,比較適合一名兒童同行的親子家庭入住。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店的公共設施

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店館內一樓設置24小時對外開放營業的書店與咖啡廳,陳列4,000本以旅遊與推理小說為主的書籍,供應挪威品牌FUGLEN咖啡與博多在地啤酒,以及三明治、甜點等輕食,供應早餐為房客限定的現烤麵包與咖啡套餐。

福岡瓏萊普客詩為標準日式連鎖商務酒店規格,在客房空間有限情況下,公共區域的特色變得更為重要,喜愛閱讀的旅人,相信會喜愛這間書香與咖啡香滿溢的圖書主題旅店,二樓還有房客限定的露天陽台,適合來此享受悠閒的午後閱讀時光。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10福岡星級酒店:10間天神車站評價最佳住宿推薦

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店

福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店的品牌故事

Solare Hotels and Resorts創立於1989年,總部位於日本東京都港區,主要業務為物業管理、酒店管理與開發諮詢,旗下擁有Chisun、the square、LOISIR、HATAGO INN、hotel androoms、LAMP LIGHT BOOKS等飯店品牌。

瓏萊普客詩酒店(LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL)為圖書館主題的設計旅館,品牌識別標誌就是一本書籍,館內皆會設置對外開放的24小時書店,附設咖啡廳供應咖啡、啤酒與輕食,也有販售圖書與書籍相關雜貨。

Solare Hotels and Resorts Portfolio

▲ Solare為日本本土飯店集團,沖繩地區飯店以LOISIR品牌為主。


福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店・LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka・ランプライトブックスホテル福岡

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 92 7207711
  • 官網:https://www.lamplightbookshotel.com/
  • 地址:〒810-0041 福岡県福岡市中央區大名1丁目15-22

2022 日本飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
找機加酒
服務公寓
度假民宿
五星酒店
設計飯店
服務公寓
青年旅舍
優惠專區
找機加酒
機票預訂
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

福岡最新住宿介紹

福岡訂房問答集

福岡飯店集中在福岡地鐵機場線的博多、祇園、中洲川端、天神四個車站,從福岡機場站搭車皆可在12分鐘內抵達,各個住宿區域介紹與最新住宿,選擇推薦參考福岡飯店訂房指南
  • 博多車站:JR九州鐵道路線匯集轉乘點,使用JR九州3日/5日周遊卷,可便宜地搭乘各式JR列車往返北九州各地景點,無須拖著行李到處跑,車站內共構商場多,便利商店與餐廳也讓人感到溫暖。行程若以搭乘JR暢遊北九州各地區為主,推薦選擇博多車站周邊住宿|TOP 10博多車站最佳住宿
  • 天神車站:福岡地下鐵轉乘點,緊鄰西鉄福岡站,購買620日圓的1日乘車卷,就可暢遊福岡市區各地景點,從近郊景點回來後,還有時間可安排逛逛地下街商圈、中洲屋台及各式美食餐廳。行程若以福岡市區與柳川、太宰府等周邊景點為主,推薦選擇天神車站周邊住宿|TOP 10天神車站最佳住宿

福岡最新開幕的星級飯店大多選擇在博多、中洲川端、天神等車站周遭,交通方便,惟客房空間通常不大,若是親子家庭的話,建議可選擇福岡近幾年來相當興盛的包棟式公寓,可擁有住家式的舒適感。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠