Rakuten STAY VILLA Hakone-Sengokuhara, a brand of villas, apartments and motels under the Rakuten Group, will launch Rakuten STAY VILLA Hakone-Sengokuhara in the well-known Hakone hot spring area in 2021, offering a two-story building for 10 people Detached villa, ideal for family and group travel. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Basic introduction to Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Hakone Sengokuhara Lotte Residence Villa Hotel is divided into North Building and South Building, which will be officially opened on July 2021 and October 7, 19. It belongs to the Rakuten STAY brand under the Rakuten Group. It is located in the Hakone Sengokuhara area of ​​Kanagawa Prefecture, adjacent to Sengokuhara. Miscanthus Grassland and Golf Course, 10 kilometers away from Hakone Tozan Cable Car Togendai Station and Togendai Port.

Related Post: ㊙️2022 Tokyo Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 newly opened star-rated hotels

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara


Room Choices at Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

  • North Building Residence: 92㎡, 4 double beds + 1 futon, 10 people
  • South Building Residence: 92㎡, 4 double beds + 1 futon, 10 people

Hakone Sengokuhara Lotte Residential Villa is unified into a 92-storey mid-rise building with a space of 2 square meters. The first floor is planned with a high-rise living room and dining room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and outdoor foot bath. The second floor is equipped with 2 guest rooms, indoor bath and toilet. 4 double beds and 1 futon can accommodate 10 adults at the same time.

Hakone Sengokuhara Lotte Residence Villa provides single-family villa-type accommodation. The Hakone Sengokuhara Lotte Residence Villa has two buildings, the north building and the south building. The north building adopts a modern and modern style, which is suitable for friends traveling together; the south building is a warm parent-child style, suitable for family travel. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Public facilities at Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residential Villas adopt unmanned counters and security systems, and use smart door locks and tablet computers to provide check-in/check-out services. Each villa in the Hakone Sengokuhara base is equipped with indoor natural hot spring baths and outdoor outdoor footbaths, each with its own courtyard. , providing a space where children and pets can run and be active.

Each villa is equipped with ultra-complete household appliances and kitchen equipment, not only projectors, electric fireplaces, washing machines, microwave ovens and other equipment, but also equipped with massage chairs, hanging hammocks, tents and other equipment in some room types. There are also 4 pet-friendly villas. , which allows guests to bring pets together, and provides a number of pet-specific facilities.

Related Post: 2022 Hakone Hotel Reservation Guide: The 10 Best Onsen Ryokans to Stay in

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

Lotte Residence Villa Hakone Sengokuhara

The Brand Story of LOTTE Residential Villa Hotel Sengokuhara Hakone

Rakuten Group, Inc. was founded in February 1997. It was originally an internet company operating an internet e-commerce platform, Rakuten Market. , founded Rakuten LIFULL STAY Co., Ltd. in 2, headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, specializing in accommodation online booking, accommodation facility management and other businesses, owning the Rakuten STAY accommodation brand and the Vacation STAY booking platform.

Rakuten STAY is a hotel brand specializing in residential types. It is subdivided into three sub-types: Villa, Apartment (House), and Motel (Motel). There are also specially planned room types that combine cross-industry cooperation such as sports and mascots. , as well as planning an accommodation experience that combines open-air market products. The service bases cover metropolitan cities such as Tokyo, Osaka, Fukuoka, and Naha, as well as resorts such as Hakone, Nikko, Fuji, Awaji Island, and Miyako Island.

Lotte Residence & Villas Brand Identity Logo


Lotte Residence Villa Hotel Sengokuhara, Hakone. Rakuten STAY VILLA Hakone-Sengokuhara

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +81 3 44050568
  • Official website: https://stay.rakuten.co.jp/villa/hakone-sengokuhara/
  • Address of North Building: 〒250-0631 1246-748, Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashgarashita-gun, Kanagawa Prefecture
  • Address of South Building: 〒250-0631 1246-761, Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashgarashita-gun, Kanagawa Prefecture

2022 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

0
(0)

Tokyo's latest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Tokyo

📍Ueno????Ueno Mandy Premium Apartment
📍Ueno????Ueno East is like home
📍AsakusaAsakusa Maple
📍GinzaHotel Grand Baja Ginza
📍Shibuya🔥All Day Plaza Hotel Shibuya
📍Shibuya🔥sequenceShibuya Miyashita Park
📍ShinjukuKimpton Hotel Shinjuku
📍Shinjuku♨️Shinjuku Yuen Hot Spring Ryokan
📍IkebukuroHisoca Hotel Ikebukuro
📍Ikebukuro????MIMARU TOKYO Ikebukuro

Tokyo Booking Questions and Answers

Tokyo has dense railway transportation routes, and transportation in each area is convenient. Taito District, where Ueno and Asakusa are located, is convenient to and from the airport. The accommodation price is more affordable than Ginza, Shinjuku, Shibuya and other places. It is suitable for beginners to plan Tokyo freely. The first choice for booking rooms, the latest opening accommodation options are recommended for referenceTokyo Hotel Reservation Guide.

Tokyo is the most densely populated big city in Japan. There are a variety of accommodation options and a large number of railway lines. Most accommodation does not need to worry about transportation problems. It is more convenient to travel to and from international airports in Ueno and Asakusa.

  • Star-rated hotels: Tokyo Station gathers large enterprises and financial institutions, and has become a gathering place for five-star hotels|XNUMX star luxury hotel
  • Apartment Hotel: A serviced apartment with a living room and a kitchen, suitable for families with family and children|Families Preferred Serviced Apartments
  • Affordable chain: chain business hotels have the advantages of convenient transportation and affordable prices, with a large number of bases and rooms|Affordable chain business hotel
  • Youth hostel: the choice of high CP value accommodation, providing an accommodation atmosphere suitable for travelers from all over the world|Value for money youth hostel
  • Capsule hotels: provide cheap and convenient basic accommodation services, and public facilities are also complete|Rest First Capsule Hotel

Tokyo hasTokyo Bay Shiomi Prince Hotel,Four Seasons Hotel Tokyo OtemachiTwo newly opened five-star hotels, the former is the Japanese Prince Hotel Group located on the Gulf Coast of Tokyo, and the latter is the work of the internationally renowned Four Seasons Hotel Group co-constructing Otemachi Station.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Exclusive discounts for agoda members

日本樂天集團旗下的Rakuten STAY品牌氛圍別墅、公寓與汽車旅館等類型,2021年在知名箱根溫泉區推出仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店(Rakuten STAY VILLA Hakone-Sengokuhara),提供可供10人入住的兩層樓獨棟別墅,非常適合家族與團體旅遊入住。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店的基本介紹

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店分為北館與南館,分別於2021年7月19日與10月25日正式開幕營業,隸屬於日本樂天集團旗下的Rakuten STAY品牌,位於神奈川縣的箱根仙石原地區,鄰近仙石原芒草草原與高爾夫球場,距離箱根登山纜車桃源台駅與桃源台港3公里路程。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2022東京飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店


箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店的房型選擇

  • 北館住宅:92㎡,4雙人床+1日式床墊,10人
  • 南館住宅:92㎡,4雙人床+1日式床墊,10人

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅統一為92㎡空間的2層樓中樓建築,一樓規劃挑高空間客廳與餐廳、廚房、浴室、廁所與室外足湯,二樓設置2間客房、室內浴池與廁所,提供4個雙人床鋪與1個日式床墊,可供10名成人同時入住。

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅提供獨棟別墅型住宿,箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅氛圍北棟與南棟兩館,北棟採現代摩登風格,適合好友結伴出遊;南棟為溫馨親子風格,適合家族出遊入住。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店的公共設施

樂天住宅別墅統一採用無人櫃臺與保全系統,利用智慧門鎖與平板電腦提供入住/退房服務,箱根仙石原據點每棟別墅皆有設置室內天然溫泉浴池與室外露天足湯,每棟皆擁有專屬的庭院,提供可讓小孩們與寵物盡情奔跑與活動的空間。

每棟別墅皆有配置超完整家用電器與廚房設備,不僅有投影機、電壁爐、洗衣機、微波爐等設備,部分房型更有配置按摩椅、懸掛吊床、帳篷等設備,也有提供4棟寵物友善別墅,可供房客攜帶寵物一同入住,提供多項寵物專屬設施。

延伸閱讀▶️2022箱根飯店訂房指南:10間最佳溫泉旅館住宿推薦

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店

箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店的品牌故事

樂天集團株式會社(Rakuten Group, Inc.)創立於1997年2月,本業原為經營網路電商平台─樂天市場的網路公司,陸續跨足通信、金融、旅遊、不動產與運動等事業領域,2017年創立樂天LIFULL STAY株式會社,總部位於日本東京都,專門經營住宿網路預訂、住宿設施管理等業務,旗下擁有Rakuten STAY住宿品牌與Vacation STAY訂房平台。

樂天住宿(Rakuten STAY)為專門經營住宅類型的酒店品牌,細分為別墅(Villa)、公寓(House)、汽車旅館(Motel)三種子類型,也有結合運動、吉祥物等跨業合作的特別企劃房型,以及規劃結合露天市場商品的住宿體驗,服務據點涵蓋東京、大阪、福岡、那霸等大都市,以及箱根、日光、富士、淡路島、宮古島等度假勝地。

樂天住宅別墅品牌識別標誌


箱根仙石原樂天住宅別墅酒店.Rakuten STAY VILLA Hakone-Sengokuhara

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 3 44050568
  • 官網:https://stay.rakuten.co.jp/villa/hakone-sengokuhara/
  • 北館地址:〒250-0631 神奈川縣足柄下郡箱根町仙石原1246番748
  • 南館地址:〒250-0631 神奈川縣足柄下郡箱根町仙石原1246番761

2022 日本飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

文章對你有幫助嗎?

喜歡文章的話…

歡迎追蹤我們的動態!

遺憾文章未能幫助你!

請提供建議給我們

0
(0)

東京最新住宿介紹

東京精選飯店推薦

📍上野💟上野曼迪高級公寓
📍上野💟上野東美滿如家
📍淺草❇️淺草楓
📍銀座❇️銀座格蘭巴哈酒店
📍澀谷🔥澀谷全天廣場飯店
📍澀谷🔥sequence澀谷宮下公園
📍新宿新宿金普頓酒店
📍新宿♨️新宿由緣溫泉旅館
📍池袋❇️hisoca酒店 池袋
📍池袋💟美滿如家 東京池袋

東京訂房問答集

東京擁有路線綿密的鐵道交通路線,每個地區交通皆可方便,上野與淺草所在的台東區,往返機場便利,住宿房價相較銀座、新宿、澀谷等地更為平實,適合新手規劃東京自由行的訂房首選,最新開幕住宿選擇建議參考東京飯店訂房指南

東京為日本人口最密集的大城市,住宿選擇多元且數量多,鐵道路線相當密集,多數住宿都無須擔心交通轉乘問題,上野、淺草一帶往返國際機場更是方便。

  • 星級酒店:東京車站聚集大型企業與金融機構,也成為五星級酒店聚集所在|五星級奢華酒店
  • 公寓酒店:配置客廳與廚房的服務式公寓,適合攜家帶眷的親子家庭入住|家庭首選服務公寓
  • 平價連鎖:連鎖商務旅館有交通便利與價格平實優點,據點與房間數多|平價連鎖商務旅館
  • 青年旅館:高CP值住宿的選擇,提供適合來自各國旅人交流的住宿氛圍|高性價比青年旅館
  • 膠囊旅館:提供便宜且交通便利的基本住宿服務,公共設施也很齊全|休憩至上膠囊旅館

東京都擁有東京灣潮見王子大飯店東京大手町四季酒店二間最新開幕的五星級酒店,前者是位於東京灣岸的日本本土的王子大飯店集團,後者是共構大手町車站的國際知名四季酒店集團作品。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠