Announcement of Group Opening - Announcement of Group Opening

WOKY Cha-cha-Pot unboxing and experience, a good pot made in Taiwan and suitable for novices

When WOKY Chacha Hotpot was launched on the fundraising platform in 2021, it broke through its goals with its beauty, Taiwan-made, non-stick iron pan and other features, and quickly won praise from consumers. I have been waiting for a long time and finally started, as a cooking rookie After going through many types of wok, I finally realized that there is no one that can meet the needs XNUMX%, …

WOKY Cha-cha-Pot unboxing and experience, a good pot made in Taiwan and suitable for novices Continue Reading

Announcement of Group Opening - Announcement of Group Opening

Japanese exquisite manicure and texture, at Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Phototherapy nail services have been prosperous in Taiwan for a long time. Calbee Petite nail salon focuses on Japanese delicate and sophisticated styles. In the past, I only tried monochrome or monochrome with a little cat-eye pearl. I am afraid that it will be too fancy decoration. In fact, it is the taste of the work and your own style. No, until I went to my sister’s friend to open...

Japanese exquisite manicure and texture, at Calbee Petite Nail Salon Continue Reading

Announcement of Group Opening - Announcement of Group Opening

Facial care 5 steps, SPA CEYLON natural ingredients are the basic way

Busy at work, time is never enough. After reading all kinds of face care products purchased in advertisements, it seems easy to complete as long as the application is applied?Today we use the "SPA CEYLON" skin care combination from Sri Lanka to share the sequence, precautions and selections of facial care. This face will accompany for 40 years, no...

Facial care 5 steps, SPA CEYLON natural ingredients are the basic way Continue Reading

Ueno Fugetsudo (1)

Ueno Fugetsutang: Three flavors of Big Mac French Crisp out of the box

Ueno Fugetsudō has been established for more than 270 years, and it has been passed down to the eighth generation. It is named after the main store in Ueno, Tokyo. It has expanded to department stores and food courts in various regions of Japan. Crispy and fragrant French flannel is one of the well-known companions. Gifts, divided into general size and giant, perfect and exquisite tin box packaging is convenient for tourists...

Ueno Fugetsutang: Three flavors of Big Mac French Crisp out of the box Continue Reading

Grape cleaning method (1)

How to clean the grapes to be the cleanest?Personally test the secrets of the Internet

Taiwan's grape planting technology has improved, and the supply can be guaranteed almost all year round, and the sweetness and appearance quality of the grapes are better. How do I clean the grapes when I buy them online?There are a bunch of media reports on the Internet. We want to take advantage of the Miaoli Zhuolan grapes to try to see if the content of these reports can really clean the grapes and officially start selling summer...

How to clean the grapes to be the cleanest?Personally test the secrets of the Internet Continue Reading

Sleeping Quilt (1)

Sleeping quilt: suitable for children and long-term insomnia, usher in long-lost deep sleep

Sleeping Quilt (SWILEEP) is a calculated and "customized" gravity function quilt. Different weights and body shapes correspond to various sleeping quilts. It releases one-day fatigue through deep pressure, and also through "pressure coverage" "Bring more stable sleep quality, for light sleep (children), insomnia, regain...

Sleeping quilt: suitable for children and long-term insomnia, usher in long-lost deep sleep Continue Reading

Back to top

開團公告 - 恰恰鍋 開團公告

WOKY恰恰鍋開箱與心得,一把台灣製且適用新手的好鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋於2021登上募資平台時,以美型、台灣製、不沾鐵鍋等特色突破目標,也迅速在消費者中獲得好評,我觀望已久終於入手,身為廚藝菜鳥用過很多類型的炒鍋,最終瞭解似乎沒有一把鍋子能百分百滿足需求,直至遇見恰恰鍋而改變,這篇文章不僅開箱記錄,更是把新手對炒鍋的期望詳細分享了阿。

開團公告 - 恰恰鍋 開團公告

日本精緻美甲與質感,就在Calbee Petite小卡比美甲沙龍

光療美甲服務在台灣興盛已久,Calbee Petite小卡比美甲沙龍主打日本細緻精巧風格,過往只有嘗試單色或者單色略帶點貓眼珠光,很怕過於花俏裝飾,其實是作品品味與自己風格不搭,直至去妹妹的好友開設的美甲沙龍,跨出第一步嘗試設計款。

開團公告 - 恰恰鍋 開團公告

臉部保養5順序步驟,SPA CEYLON天然成分是基礎之道


忙碌於工作、時間永遠不夠,看了各式廣告購入的臉部保養品,只要塗塗抹抹好似輕鬆完成?今天我們以來自斯里蘭卡「SPA CEYLON」保養組合,分享臉部保養應有的順序、注意事項及選品,這張臉得陪伴40年,不用非得大筆金額購入保養品,使用得宜及操作得當才是正確方法,一起來去省荷包!

上野風月堂 (1)

上野風月堂:巨無霸法蘭酥三種口味開箱

上野風月堂開設迄今達270多年,傳承至第八代子孫,以設置於東京上野總本店為名,拓展至日本各區域百貨公司、美食街等,酥脆香郁法蘭酥是其中一項知名的伴手禮,分為一般尺寸與巨無霸,完善與精美鐵盒包裝便於遊客們帶回,因此,成為許多人美味零食的口袋名單,我們就要來開箱分享與揪預購!

葡萄清潔方法 (1)

如何清洗葡萄才能最乾淨?親身試驗網傳秘訣心得

台灣葡萄栽種技術提升,幾乎全年可供應無虞,且葡萄甜度與外觀品質越好,網購買回家要怎麼清洗葡萄呢?網路上搜尋有一堆媒體報導,我們想趁著入手苗栗卓蘭葡萄,試試看這些報導內容是否真能洗淨葡萄,以及正式開賣夏季葡萄,讓各位宅在家也享受最優值的台灣水果,不要錯過了喔!

拾眠被 (1)

拾眠被:適合小朋友與長期失眠者,迎來久違的深度睡眠

拾眠被(SWILEEP)是一款經過計算而「客製化」的重力機能被,不同體重、身形對應各式拾眠被,藉由深層壓力釋放出一日疲勞,也透過「有壓覆蓋」帶來更為穩定的睡眠品質,對於淺眠(小孩子)、失眠者,重新獲得優良的睡眠品質相當難得,跟著我們一起看看開箱、使用心得與建議吧。