Hua Hin

Tamarind Market: A collection of copper-priced snacks, Hua Hin is indispensable for free travel

Although the Tamarind Market in Hua Hin has not been established for as long as the Cicada Market, they belong to the same pair. It is very appropriate to arrange a trip together. There are also some small stalls, shops, and massage shops between the two. After dinner, walk to the creative market for shopping and drinks. Compared with the bustling Bangkok night market, Hua Hin night market is more relaxed and leisurely.

...

Cicada Market: Hua Hin Cicada Market to find handicrafts, artworks, food and performances

Hua Hin is a place for vacation and leisure. It is not as prosperous as Bangkok. If you arrange independent travel, it is highly recommended to visit Hua Hin Cicada Market (Cicada Market), which gathers Thai creative performances, handicrafts, paintings and exhibitions. , the development has become one of the landmarks of Hua Hin so far. With the Thai night market food at the Tamarind Market next door, it has become a good place to go on weekends and holiday nights. After the end, you can also have a foot massage. Vacation in Thailand should be pleasant and relaxing.

...

Hua Hin Marriott Big Fish & Bar, enjoy seafood dishes and feel exquisite

It is not difficult to find a seafood restaurant in Hua Hin. Why it is worth visiting Hua Hin Marriott Big Fish & Bar is the chef's craftsmanship, restaurant environment, and service quality. Wendy, Hamburger and his son enjoyed this night There are various water-friendly facilities in the hotel, and you can enjoy gourmet cuisine here. With 100 points of accommodation experience, you don’t want to check out at all. Follow us to see how it goes!

...

Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa: High-quality service and a family-friendly water park worth revisiting

2017Unboxing Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa for the first timeAt that time, Little Burger was swimming in the mother's womb. After the three-year epidemic, he visited Hua Hin again. He specially brought Little Hamburg to stay again, and had a good experience of this invincible water park. My favorite, the whole hotel is surprisingly well maintained, it can be said that it is not old at all, and we are staying with children, and we can feel the enthusiasm of the service staff. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

...

🏨Yana Villas Resort Hua Hin: Exclusively enjoy the private beach and the beautiful scenery of Khao Takiab

The Yana Villas Hua Hin, newly opened in 2018, has a private beach overlooking the coastline of Hua Hin and Mount Khao Takiab. It provides high-concealment suites and villas, and villas can be booked as floating in the room. Breakfast is not only a good choice for family vacations, but also a good place for online beauties to take pictures. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

...

Baan Chok Cafe & Eatery Hua Hin, enjoy creative Thai cuisine together

There are so many gourmet restaurants in Hua Hin, why do you need to go to the seaside and choose a white century-old house to eat? Baan Chok Cafe & Eatery Hua Hin has become a pocket list of Thai gourmets with its delicious and creative flavors, and it is decorated in a seaside camp, driving the IG online beauty check-in hotspot, not to be missed!

...

華欣

Tamarind Market:銅板價小吃集合,華欣自由行少不了它

華欣羅望子夜市(Tamarind Market)成立時間雖不若Cicada Market久,但他們兩個屬於同一對,安排一起走行程很妥當,兩者之間亦有些小攤、店鋪、按摩店家,可來此享用晚餐後,再步行創意市集逛街與小飲,相較於曼谷夜市熱熱鬧鬧,華欣夜市多了份輕鬆與悠閒,週末前往增添些華欣行程趣味。

Cicada Market:華欣蟬市集尋訪手作、藝術品、美食與表演

華欣是一個屬於度假休閒的地方,不若曼谷繁華,安排自由行的,強烈推薦走訪華欣西卡達創意市集(Cicada Market),這裡聚集了泰國創意表演、手作、繪畫與展覽,發展迄今已成為華欣地標之一,搭配隔壁Tamarind Market的泰式夜市美食,成為週末假日夜晚好去處,結束後還能再來腳底按摩,泰國度假本該愜意及放鬆。

Hua Hin Marriott Big Fish & Bar,大啖海鮮料理感受精緻

要找一間華欣海鮮美食餐廳並不難,為何值得一訪Hua Hin Marriott Big Fish & Bar,當屬主廚手藝、餐廳環境、服務品質為依歸,這一晚溫蒂、漢堡父子兩個享受飯店內各項親水設施,又在此大啖美食料理,100分的住宿經驗完全不想退房,到底如何跟著我們來看看吧!

華欣萬豪水療度假村:高質服務且值得再訪的親子水上樂園

2017年初次開箱華欣萬豪水療度假村時,小漢堡正在娘胎中游泳,此次三年疫情過後再次造訪華欣,特地帶著小漢堡再次入住,好好見識這間無敵的水上樂園,完全打中年滿5歲又愛玩水的小漢堡心頭最愛,整間酒店維持良好地讓人驚訝,可說是絲毫未見老態,而帶著孩子入住的我們,也更感受到服務人員們的熱情。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

🏨華欣雅娜別墅度假村:獨享私房戲水沙灘與筷子山美景

2018年全新開幕的華欣雅娜別墅度假村(The Yana Villas Hua Hin),擁有眺望華欣海岸線與筷子山的私房沙灘,館內提供高隱蔽性的套房與別墅,別墅房型更可加訂房內漂浮早餐,不僅是家庭度假好選擇,也是網美們拍照的好地方。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

Baan Chok Cafe & Eatery Hua Hin,一起享泰式創意料理

華欣美食餐廳何其多,為什麼需要跑到海邊選擇一間白色百年老屋用餐?Baan Chok Cafe & Eatery Hua Hin以極具美味的創意風味,成為泰國饕客口袋名單,並且以海邊營地佈置,帶動IG網美打卡熱點,不可錯過!