Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

Camera Evaluation|Fujifilm X-T2: Fujifilm SLR Camera Unpacking and Real Shooting Experience

The Fujifilm X-T2 Mirrorless Monocular Fujifilm X-T18 is here!Before leaving for the XNUMX-day trip to Germany, I saw Blackface announced his latest camera review article "Fujifilm X-T2 unboxing + real shot"There are many photos of portraits, landscapes and portraits in the article. I like the hair color. I checked the camera’s specifications, weight, and price. It was decided that it would replace the backup camera on the way, even if Wendy goes abroad. In the interview, this machine is lighter in weight and has a fairly accurate white balance. When I come back, I can deal with photos more easily!

...

Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

Camera Reviews|Panasonic Lumix GF7: A leap forward in its lightweight and beautiful appearance

The Panasonic Girlfriend series was launched. The light and easy to carry and large-aperture lens made many friends highly recommend. This time the grand debut Panasonic Lumix GF7 Girlfriend No. 7 has a retro and beautiful appearance to attract attention. At that time, my friend was going to take his son to France for a one-month trip. , I hope I can get a camera that is easy to carry and records the photos of the children and the two. Panasonic Lumix GF7 is one of my recommendations. She also decided to buy this one after consideration. Apart from anything else, I immediately rushed to the store to buy it that night. . (► Check group purchase information and price)

...

Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

HTC RE Mini Camcorder: Unpacking, Hands-on Touring Chiang Mai Travel Sharing

When traveling, I began to hope that we could have a portable portable camera that allows us to take photos while recording each journey. It is perfect to be able to go up to the mountain and the sea. When I got this tube of HTC RE mini camcorder, I accompany it to Chiang Mai thoroughly. , I am very curious whether this 3C portable machine with a special shape of the water pipe can really be a little helper for my travels?This article takes the HTC RE mini camcorder to test the swimming pool water, restaurant interior, night market situation, and will continue to update the shooting themes for your reference!Let's go!
...

Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

"Camera Review" travel portable Samsung NX3000, equipped with 2030 million pixel APS-C CMOS sensor and inverted screen, lightweight debut

The camera plays an important role in the travel process, but sometimes I just want to carry a lightweight single eye for a day. After many models are launched this year, I am highly interested in this Samsung NX3000 equipped with APS-C sensor. The screen is closer to my travel needs and I want to take a selfie with two people. I immediately took over this evaluation task, hoping to share with you in a simple but focused way!

...

Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

"Camera Review" PENTAX flagship model K-3, drip-proof and dust-proof all-weather function, 2400 million pixels without low-pass filter design, high-speed continuous shooting 8.5fps, challenging the highest specifications

.

If I want to participate in a summer celebration, I have prepared everything with me to record every moment of laughter. Under the wait of big and small buckets, water guns, and foam, I have to bring a drip-proof and dust-proof single-lens camera.PENTAX K3The powerful specifications have won my favor. When it was launched at the end of 2013, it could be the highest specification among the APS-C models, including 2400 million pixels without low-pass filter, support for dual card, wireless WiFi card, Full HD video and high-speed continuous shooting, etc.Follow us to see PEXTAX K3 specifications, unpacking and real shots!

...

Photographic Equipment - Photographic Equipment

"Camera Review" Nikon coolpix AW120 dustproof and waterproof camera, 24mm wide-angle, F2.8 maximum aperture, 18 meters deep diving

With the arrival of summer, besides enjoying the hotel services at a leisurely trip to Koh Samui, visiting the turquoise waters is also one of the key points!According to my own little experience, the camera functions are becoming more and more diversified, and the picture quality is much better than before, not to mention the Nikon coolpix AW120, which has a 24mm wide angle, F2.8 maximum aperture, and can dive to 18 With features such as meters, in addition to focusing on the photo performance, we directly took it to challenge the real scene of the Songkran Festival in Bangkok, Thailand, and let everyone witness its perfect strength!

...

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

相機評測|Fujifilm X-T2:富士單眼相機開箱與實拍心得

富士無反單眼Fujifilm X-T2搶到手啦!德國18天旅行出發前,看到黑麵公布他最新相機評測文章《Fujifilm X-T2 開箱+實拍》,文中有不少拍攝人像、風景帶人像的照片,發色上我很喜歡,自行查詢了相機的規格、重量與售價,決定就是它來替代旅行途中的備機,甚至溫蒂如果出國採訪,這台重量較為輕巧、白平衡頗準確的前提,回來我處理照片也比較輕鬆些!

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

相機評測|Panasonic Lumix GF7 :輕巧美型外觀大躍進

Panasonic女朋友系列推出,輕巧好攜帶與大光圈鏡頭讓許多朋友都十分推薦,這次隆重登場Panasonic Lumix GF7 女朋友7號更挾著復古美型外觀引起注意,當時朋友要帶兒子前往法國一個月旅行,希望能入手一台好攜帶且記錄小朋友與兩人合影的相機,Panasonic Lumix GF7便是我推薦的其一,她考慮後也決定入手這台,二話不說當晚立刻沖去帶她去店面買。(► 查詢團購訊息與價格)

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

HTC RE 迷你攝錄影機:開箱、動手玩遊清邁旅行分享

旅行時,開始希望能有輕巧隨身機讓我們一邊拍照、一邊錄影每趟旅程,能上山下海更是完美,當我拿到這管HTC RE迷你攝錄影機陪著到清邁走透透,就非常好奇這台水管特殊造型的3C隨身機,是否真的能成為我旅行上的小幫手呢?本文帶著HTC RE迷你攝錄影機試拍游泳池水中、餐廳室內、夜市情境,還會陸續更新拍攝題材讓大家參考!走吧!

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

《相機評測》旅行隨身機Samsung NX3000,搭載2030萬像素APS-C CMOS 感光元件與反轉螢幕,輕巧登場

相機在旅行過程中扮演著重要角色,但有時候我只想攜帶輕巧單眼走一天,在今年許多機種陸續推出後,對於這款搭載APS-C感光元件的Samsung NX3000就有高度興趣,二來翻轉螢幕更貼近我旅行想雙人自拍合照的需求,立刻接下這個評測任務,希望簡單卻切入重點的方式跟大家分享!

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

《相機評測》PENTAX旗艦機種K-3,防滴防塵全天候功能、2400萬像素無低通濾鏡設計、高速連拍8.5fps,挑戰最高規格

.

想要參加一場夏日歡慶慶典,隨身配備我準備得非常齊全,記錄歡笑的每一刻,在大小水桶、水槍、泡沫伺候下,得帶一台防滴防塵的單眼相機,因此挑選時以PENTAX K3強悍規格深得我意,2013年底上市時可為APS-C機種中最高規格,包含無低通濾鏡2400萬畫素、支援雙插卡、無線WiFi卡、Full HD錄影及高速連拍等。跟著我們一起來看PEXTAX K3規格、開箱與實拍吧!

攝影器材 - 攝影器材

《相機評測》Nikon coolpix AW120 防塵防水相機,24mm廣角、F2.8最大光圈、可深潛18公尺

隨著夏日到來,我們這趟蘇美島一行悠哉享受飯店服務外,走訪碧綠色海域也是重點之一!根據自己小小經驗,現在相機功能越來越多樣化外,照片畫質相較以往也精進許多,更別說要介紹Nikon coolpix AW120,具有24mm廣角、F2.8最大光圈、可以深潛至18公尺等特色,因此除了著重照片表現外,我們直接帶著它挑戰泰國曼谷潑水節實景,要讓大家見證它的完美實力!