Melia Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Hotel Tour | Melia Chiang Mai: the highest five-star hotel in Chiang Mai

Opening in January 2020Melia Koh Samui(Meliá Koh Samui) is the first base of Meliá hotel brand in Thailand, and Meliá Chiang Mai has become the second base. After the impact of the new crown epidemic, Meliá Hotel finally officially opened in early 2022. I believe many People can't wait to fly to Chiang Mai to support them! (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Chiang Mai - Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Hotel Tour | Glory Wabi Sabi Hotel: Pure Natural Boutique Design Hotel

Glory Wabi Sabi Chiang Mai officially opened in January 2022. It is an independently operated affordable boutique hotel in Chiang Mai, featuring natural no-decoration and Japanese minimalist style. Inside, you can walk 1 meters to the White Elephant Gate and the famous Feng Fei Fei Pig Feet Rice.
...

Chiang Mai - Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Hotel Tour|Buri Ratana Hotel: A Minimalist Hotel in Chiang Mai Old Town

Burirattana Hotel officially opened in May 2022. It is a small boutique hotel independently operated in Chiang Mai. It adopts the Lanna architectural style combined with modern minimalist design. It is located in the ancient city of Chiang Mai. The road in front of the hotel is just The main road for the Chiang Mai Sunday Night Market is adjacent to the Pan Tao Temple, which is famous for its Loy Krathong Festival. From the hotel, you can walk 5 meters to Tha Pae Gate.

...

Chiang Mai - Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Hotel Tour|Malay Rendezvous Hotel: Boutique Design Hotel by the Mae Bin River

Maladee Rendezvous Hotel Chiang Mai officially opened in April 2022. It is an independent boutique hotel brand with a new colonial-style building. There are Chai Meng Khun Temple andPinnacle Hotel,Narilan HotelIt is a 500-meter walk from the hotel to reach the Chiang Mai Night Bazaar.

...

Chiang Mai - Chiang Mai

2022 Chiang Mai Hotel Booking Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Hotels

Chiang Mai originally opened a direct flight to Taipei. After the impact of the new crown epidemic, we look forward to returning to the grand situation before the epidemic as soon as possible, so that everyone can more easily visit the ancient city of Chiang Mai, which has the reputation of rose in northern Thailand. Here we summarize and introduce the remarkable Chiang Mai. The five-star hotel and design hotel, leave it to the future to plan your trip to Chiang Mai.

...

清邁

🏨清邁飯店推薦|G尼曼酒店:純白極簡風格與美型天井泳池

設計享譽全球的蘋果專賣店,如果開設精品旅館的話,可能會長怎麼樣?大概就是2022年全新開幕的清邁G尼曼酒店(G Nimman Chiang Mai)的樣子。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

清邁美利亞酒店

🏨清邁飯店推薦|清邁美利亞酒店:清邁最高五星級酒店

2020年1月開幕的蘇梅島美利亞酒店(Meliá Koh Samui),是美利亞酒店品牌進駐泰國第一個據點,清邁美利亞酒店成為第二間據點,歷經新冠疫情衝擊,美利亞酒店終於在2022年初正式開幕營業,相信許多人也迫不及待地想飛往清邁支持他們吧!(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

🏨清邁飯店推薦|榮耀瓦比薩比酒店:純天然精品設計酒店

清邁榮耀瓦比薩比酒店(Glory Wabi Sabi)於2022年1月正式開幕營業,清邁獨立經營的平價精品酒店,主打天然無裝飾與日式簡約風格,位於清邁古城北邊城外的清靜社區內,步行600公尺即可抵達白象門與知名的鳳飛飛豬腳飯。

🏨清邁飯店推薦|布里拉塔納酒店:清邁古城極簡風格旅館

布里拉塔納酒店(Burirattana Hotel)於2022年5月正式開幕營業,清邁獨立經營的小型精品酒店,採用結合現代極簡設計的蘭娜建築風格,地點位於清邁古城內,飯店門口道路即為清邁週日夜市舉辦的主幹道,鄰近以水燈節美景聞名的盼道寺,從飯店步行450公尺即可抵達塔佩門。

🏨清邁飯店推薦|馬拉迪會合酒店:湄濱河畔精品設計酒店

清邁馬拉迪會合酒店(Maladee Rendezvous Hotel Chiang Mai)於2022年4月正式開幕營業,獨立經營的精品酒店品牌,採用殖民時期風格的全新建築,位於清邁湄濱河畔的長康街區,附近有柴孟昆寺與平那科酒店、娜麗蘭酒店等知名優質飯店,從飯店步行500公尺就可抵達清邁夜市。

㊙️2023清邁飯店訂房懶人包:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

清邁原本開啟台北直飛航線,歷經新冠疫情衝擊後,期待盡快恢復疫情前的盛況,讓大家可更容易造訪擁有泰北玫瑰美名的清邁古城,在此彙整與介紹清邁令人矚目的五星級飯店與設計旅館,留待未來安排清邁的旅程吧。