Tainan - Tainan

🏨Tainan Hotel Tour|Sen Travel: Tainan Anping Green Concept Design Hotel

Mori Hotel will start trial operation on August 2022, 8. It is a design hotel that combines green nature and slow life and leisure. It is located in Anping District, Tainan. From the hotel, you can walk 10 meters to Anping Old Street and Anping Tree House. and other attractions.

...

Tainan - Tainan

You Ai Street Hotel: a design style hotel with romantic ancient capital feelings in Tainan

from TainanFormosa YachtingAfter checking out, I stayed at UIJ Hotel & Hostel. What I admired at this time was not the leisurely and relaxing vast waterscape, but the humanistic style full of life and vitality. I didn’t expect that the little hamburger also likes the style of this kind of light luxury hotel. It seems that in the future, I will have to experience it everywhere, and cultivate the temperament of a backpacker since I was a child.

...

Tainan - Tainan

Formosa Yacht Hotel: An invincible landscape swimming pool hotel in Anping, Tainan

Formosa Yacht Resort is located next to the water bridge in Anping District, near the Anping Historical Water Park. This time, I brought a small hamburger to stay, soaked in the landscape swimming pool and ordered drinks all afternoon, enjoying the view from day to day. The beautiful sunset view and the abundant spa facilities by the pool are also not boring. The local breakfast with local characteristics and rich styles is also satisfying. Although many facilities and services have not yet been in place during the trial operation, it is also full of people. Looking forward to staying again in the future.

...

2020 Tinan New Hotels

㊙️2022 Tainan Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs

In Tainan City, where Taiwan’s ancient political center is located, although there are not many star-rated resort hotels, there are many boutique B&Bs with new and modern designs in old houses. It can be said that there are counties and cities that appeal for natural attractions such as Yilan, Hualien, Taitung, and Kenting. In addition, Taiwan is the only metropolitan area with the most prosperous development of homestays. After visiting historic sites and tasting snacks in Tainan, it is also a very good travel experience to look for distinctive homestays.

...

Tainan - Tainan

🏨Tainan Hotel Tour|Xi Rong Xuan Hotel: An urban resort with the spirit of a century-old banyan tree

Tainan Grand Banyan Hotel started trial operation on July 2022, 7. It is an independent hotel brand invested and built by Hongjing Construction. The name comes from the century-old banyan tree preserved in the hotel base. The location is in front of Tainan Railway Station, 15 meters walk from the hotel to the railway station.

...

Tainan - Tainan

Tainan B&B Tour|Tainan Frog Home: B&B with Fresh Style and Nostalgic Elements

Tainan Frog Home (I'M HERE) opened for business on January 2022, 1. It adopts Japanese-style fresh texture and European-style elegant single chairs, with nostalgic tiles and stone-plastic floors. It has 19 spacious rooms for 6-2 people. , providing cost-effective homestay options, the location is located next to the Yanshui River embankment at the junction of the North District and Anping District of Tainan City, 6 kilometers away from Anping Old Street.

...

台南 - 台南

友愛街旅館:台南浪漫古都情懷的設計風格旅店

從台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店退房後,緊接著入住友愛街旅館(U.I.J Hotel & Hostel),此時欣賞的不是閒情逸致的遼闊水景,而是充滿生命躍動的人文風情,想不到小漢堡也很喜歡此類輕奢旅店的風格,看來日後得多帶著到處體驗看看,從小多少培養點背包客的氣質。

台南 - 台南

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店:台南安平水景無敵的景觀泳池飯店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店(Formosa Yacht Resort)位於安平區水景橋旁,鄰近安平歷史水景公園,此次帶著小漢堡入住,整個下午就泡在景觀泳池並各自點杯飲料,欣賞著從白天到日落的美景,池畔設施豐富的水療設施,也讓人絕不無聊,隔日在地特色且樣式豐富的早餐,也是讓人心滿意足,雖然試營運期間許多設施與服務尚未一次到位,但也讓人充滿日後再入住的期待。

2020 Tinan New Hotels

2022台南飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕飯店與民宿

台灣古早政治中心所在的台南市,星級度假飯店飯店雖然不多,惟老屋新生與現代設計的精品民宿倒是不少,可說是宜蘭、花蓮、台東、墾丁等訴求天然景點的縣市之外,台灣唯一一個民宿發展最為興盛的都會區,來到台南造訪古蹟與品嚐小吃之餘,好好尋覓頗具特色的民宿,也是相當不錯的旅遊體驗。

台南 - 台南

台南飯店巡禮|禧榕軒大飯店:百年榕樹精神的城市度假村

台南禧榕軒大飯店(Grand Banyan Hotel)於2022年7月15日開始試營運,宏境建設投資興建的獨立經營酒店品牌,名字源自酒店基地保留的百年榕樹,以城市度假酒店為定位,地點位於台南火車站前,從飯店步行400公尺就可抵達火車站。

台南 - 台南

台南民宿巡禮|台南蛙滴家:清新風格與懷舊元素兼具民宿

台南蛙滴家(I’M HERE)於2022年1月19日開幕營業,採用日式清新質感布置與歐風典雅單椅,搭配懷舊花磚混搭石塑地板,擁有6間2-6人寬廣客房,提供高性價比的民宿選擇,地點位於台南市北區與安平區交界的鹽水溪河堤旁,距離安平老街2公里車程。