Hanoi - Hanoi

㊙️2022 Hanoi Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 newly opened star-rated hotels recommended

In 968, Vietnam separated from the Chinese regime and established an independent state. It established the Ding Dynasty and established its capital in Hualu. In 1010, the Li Dynasty moved its capital to Thang Long. Thang Long is the old name of Hanoi. The city center has many historical sites and Noi Bai International Airport to the north. It is also a necessary relay station to travel to Halong Bay. It can be said that those who travel to North Vietnam must stay in Hanoi.

...

Hanoi - Hanoi

Vietnam's Hanoi MRT route: the first 2021A route officially opened in 2

The first MRT route in Hanoi, Vietnam is Line 2A (Jilin-Hadong Line), which will be officially put into operation on November 2021, 11. After the start of construction in 6, with the support of Chinese loans, it will be completed after a 2011-year construction period. , Officially opened after the transfer of the Vietnamese Ministry of Transport to the Hanoi Municipal Government.

...

Hanoi - Hanoi

💯TOP 10 star hotels in Hanoi: 10 best-rated hotels and accommodation in West Lake

Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, is an ancient capital that has been established for more than a thousand years. It is also an important tourist town and entry window in North Vietnam. Xihu County, which has the largest lake in Vietnam, was the gathering place of five-star hotels in Hanoi in the early days. It has many riverside landscape hotels. Luxury serviced apartments began to appear in the year, making them the best choice for families with children.

...

Muong Thanh Hanoi Central Hotel(1)

Muong Thanh Hanoi Central Hotel: A stroll to experience the charm of Hanoi’s old quarter

Following the King Kong movie tour to North Vietnam, the last stop is to stay at the Meng Ching Hanoi Central Hotel in Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi. This accommodation is located in the geographic center of Hanoi’s Old Quarter, within walking distance of the main attractions in Hoan Kiem District. When we stayed at this hotel Also, take advantage of the good weather in the early morning, take a walk around the old city, and experience the charm of Hanoi’s old city. (→Check special rates)

...

Hanoi - Hanoi

Xihu Town State Temple, Hanoi, Vietnam: Hanoi’s oldest Buddhist holy place

After returning to Hanoi from Quang Binh cave exploration, I will participate in a half-day tour of Hanoi city again. This time, the largest West Lake in Hanoi will be the main one. After a walk in Zhubo Lake next to West Lake, we will visit Zhenguo Temple next to West Lake and then drive. Went to the nearby traditional market and finally completed the visit to the two major lakes of Hanoi, Hoan Kiem Lake and West Lake.

...

河內 - 河內

河內飯店巡禮|河內嘉佩樂酒店:歌劇主題的奢華酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店(Capella Hanoi)為越南第一間嘉佩樂酒店,業主為越南太陽集團(Sun Group),由曾負責峇里島烏布嘉佩樂酒店的比利本斯利(Bill Bensley)擔綱設計,融合越南風格設計元素與歌劇主題。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

河內 - 河內

2022河內飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

968年越南脫離中國政權獨立建國,成立丁朝並於華閭設立首都,1010年李朝遷都昇龍,昇龍就是河內市舊稱,市中心擁有眾多名勝古蹟,北邊設有內排國際機場,也是前往下龍灣旅遊的必經中繼站,可說是前往北越旅遊的人,必得住宿在河內市。

河內 - 河內

TOP 10河內星級酒店:10間西湖評價最佳飯店住宿推薦

越南首都河內市是創建超過千年的古都,也是北越的觀光重鎮與岀入境窗口,擁有越南最大湖泊的西湖郡,早期就是河內五星級酒店的聚集處,擁有多間河畔的景觀飯店,近幾年開始出現奢華等級的服務式公寓,更成為親子家庭入住的最佳選擇。

孟清河内中心酒店 (1)

孟清河內中心酒店:漫步體驗河內老城區的魅力

跟著金剛電影遊北越的行程,最後一站入住河內還劍郡的孟清河內中心酒店,此間住宿位於河內舊城區的地理中心位置,步行就可暢遊還劍郡主要景點,我們入住此間飯店時,也趁著清晨天氣尚可之時,在舊城區漫步一圈,好好體會河內老城的魅力。(→查詢特惠房價)

河內 - 河內

越南河內西湖鎮國寺:河內歷史最悠久的佛教聖地景點

從廣平洞穴探險返回河內後,再度參加河內市區半日遊行程,這回以河內市最大的西湖為主,在西湖旁竹帛湖散步後,緊接著拜訪西湖旁的鎮國寺,接著再驅車前往附近的傳統市場逛逛,終於完成河內還劍湖與西湖兩大湖泊景點的探訪。