Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

🏨Kaohsiung Hotel Tour|Chengyi Hotel: The starting point of the five-star brand of Chengyi Cultural Tourism

The Asia New Bay Area, where Chengyi Hotel is located, is connected to the Second Special Zone in the north, and adjacent to the Dream Times Shopping Center in the south. It gathers many landmark buildings such as the Main Library of the Municipal Library, the Kaohsiung Exhibition Center, the Kaohsiung Software Technology Park, and the 85th Building. The charming hot spot of Kaohsiung Port. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)
...

Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

🏨Kaohsiung Hotel Tour|Kaohsiung Travel: Affordable Business Hotel Next to Kaohsiung City Council Station

HOTEL LEISURE Kaohsiung starts trial operation in June 2022, TaipeiBeitou Light TravelThe management team set up a base in Kaohsiung for the first time, providing medium-priced business and travel accommodation. It is located next to Exit 3 of Kaohsiung MRT City Council Former Site Station. From the MRT exit, you can walk 50 meters to the hotel. Nearby are Liuhe Night Market and Shinhori River Merchant. Circle and other attractions.
...

Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

㊙️2022 Kaohsiung Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 latest star hotels and B&Bs recommended

The port capital Kaohsiung is a port city with multiple beautiful views of the Love River waterfront, the port terminal, and the coastal bay area. The urban area has many shopping districts such as Sanduo, Wufu, Arena, and Dream Times, as well as the Pier XNUMX Art Zone and Weiwuying Art Center. It is suitable for travelers who love the bright sunshine in four seasons. Driven by the development of Asia's New Bay Area, it has attracted many star-rated hotel brands to enter.

...

Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

Huayuan Hotel Caoya Pavilion: a racing-themed parent-child hotel that combines shopping malls and parks

On a small trip to Kaohsiung before the New Year’s holiday, I stayed at the Holiday Garden Hotel Taroko Park on the last night. When I checked in in the afternoon, Little Burger had already had a lot of fun in the indoor and outdoor playgrounds. Suzuka Paradise and Dalu Pavilion are even more memorable. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

塩‧ Bos Travel: A cost-effective hotel combined with the concept of a youth hostel in Kaohsiung Pier XNUMX Special Zone

During the Kaohsiung Lantern Festival, I stayed at the cost-effective Hotel YAM LAGOM, not only to feel the hospitality like a homestay, but also to walk to the Pier XNUMX Special Zone or take the MRT. , you can also visit the local old-fashioned snacks and night market delicacies around. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Kaohsiung - Kaohsiung

Just Sleep Kaohsiung Station Front: Convenient and Warmly Furnished Children's Themed Rooms

Before returning home during the Lunar New Year holiday, I came to Kaohsiung for a small trip and stayed in the Little Sun children's themed room at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Station. Little Burger was as excited as seeing an old friend, although walking from the hotel You can reach Liuhe Night Market, but we chose to visit the nearby Xiaoyaoyuan and Sanfeng Palace to experience Kaohsiung's unique historical buildings and cultural splendor. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

高雄 - 高雄

高雄飯店巡禮|承億酒店:承億文旅五星品牌首發據點

承億酒店所在的亞洲新灣區,北接駁二特區,南鄰夢時代購物中心,聚集市立圖書館總館、高雄展覽館、高雄軟體科技園區、85大樓等眾多指標性建築,躍升成為展現高雄港都魅力的熱區。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

高雄 - 高雄

高雄飯店巡禮|高雄行旅:高雄市議會站旁平價商旅

高雄行旅(HOTEL LEISURE Kaohsiung)於2022年6月開始試營運,台北北投輕行旅經營團隊首度前往高雄設立據點,提供中價位的商旅住宿,位於高雄捷運市議會舊址站3號出口旁,從捷運出口步行50公尺即可抵達飯店,附近就是六合夜市、新堀江商圈等景點。

高雄 - 高雄

2022高雄飯店訂房指南:20間最新星級酒店與民宿推薦

港都高雄擁有愛河水岸、港口碼頭、海岸灣區多重美景的港都,市區擁有三多、五福、巨蛋、夢時代等眾多逛街商圈,也有駁二藝術特區、衛武營藝術中心等文創景點,適合喜愛四季豔陽高照的旅人,在亞洲新灣區開發帶動下,吸引眾多星級酒店品牌陸續進駐。

高雄 - 高雄

華園大飯店草衙館:結合商場與樂園的賽車主題親子飯店

年節前的高雄小旅行,最後一晚入住華園大飯店草衙館(Holiday Garden Hotel Taroko Park),下午入住時,小漢堡已在館內室內外遊樂場玩得不亦樂乎,沒想到旁邊鈴鹿樂園與大魯閣更讓人流連忘返。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

高雄 - 高雄

塩‧泊思行旅:高雄駁二特區結合青旅概念的高性價比旅館

在高雄燈會試燈期間,入住性價比超高的塩‧泊思行旅(Hotel YAM LAGOM),不僅感受民宿般接待熱情,更可步行前往駁二特區或搭乘捷運,此時雖餐廳尚未蓋好營運,也正好可造訪周遭的在地老牌小吃與夜市美食。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

高雄 - 高雄

捷絲旅高雄站前館:交通便利且布置溫馨的兒童主題客房

趁著農曆春節假期返鄉前來到高雄小旅行,入住捷絲旅高雄站前館(Just Sleep Kaohsiung Station)的小太陽兒童主題房,小漢堡彷彿看到老朋友般地興奮,雖從飯店步行就可抵達六合夜市,但我們選擇前往附近的逍遙園與三鳳宮逛逛,體驗高雄獨有的歷史建築與文化風華。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)