Singapore - Singapore

💟Singapore Serviced Apartment Booking Guide: 5 Serviced Apartment Brand Recommendations

Singapore is an important hub of transportation in Southeast Asia, and has become the base of many corporate headquarters and the venue for international conferences and exhibitions. Many business people often go on business trips or meetings. Be the best accommodation choice for short and long term stay in Singapore.

...

Singapore - Singapore

🏨Singapore Hotel Tour|The Outpost Hotel Sentosa: Resort Hotel for Adults

Love Travel Zhi moved in in 2019 and opened in the same yearVillage Hotel SentosaAfter checking out, I took a small hamburger to the nearby Outpost Hotel Sentosa to check in, only to find out that the hotel is only for adults over 16 years old. Fortunately, both of them belong to the Far East Hotel Group. Returning to the Village Hotel Sentosa was no problem at all. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)
...

Singapore - Singapore

㊙️2022 Singapore Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Latest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

When the Ai Lvzhi family of three visited Singapore for the first time, they spent a lot of effort to select hotels before the trip. I was quite surprised by the concentration of star-rated hotels in Singapore. From the island resort-style Sentosa Island to the urban leisure-style city center, there are many international Brand and boutique-designed luxury hotels, there are many newly opened star hotels, we have selected 7 from the list of newly opened hotels in recent years, and we will also provide you with a reference when booking.

...

Singapore - Singapore

💯TOP 10 Star Hotels in Singapore: 10 Best Accommodation Recommendations in Clarke Quay

The Singapore River flows through the central area of ​​Singapore, and the three major docks along the banks serve as the distribution and distribution of goods. The historical scene of the three religions, nine streams and dragons and snakes in ancient times has now become a nightlife gathering food and bars. Beautiful scenery, serviced apartments and design hotel accommodation along the coast, with the convenience between the downtown area and Chinatown, it is suitable for families with children or young people.

...

Singapore - Singapore

💯TOP 10 Star Hotels in Singapore: 10 Best Reviews in Orchard Road

Orchard Road is a well-known shopping district in Singapore. There are endless shopping malls and outlet malls along the road. It has become the preferred location for many high-end boutique stores. There are also many open-air bars and high-end restaurants. It is suitable for people who love shopping. Fight ethnic groups.

...

Singapore - Singapore

Singapore Budget Hotel Booking Guide: 10 Best Youth Hostels and Capsule Hotels

Capsule hotel accommodation originated in Osaka, Japan. It was originally intended for commuters who couldn’t catch the last train to stay overnight. It came to Singapore, where every inch of land is expensive and has a high consumption level. It has become a type of cheap accommodation with high CP value. Capsule hotels have high privacy. The unique bed design has also become the preferred design of many affordable youth hostels. There are many types of cheap accommodation that combine capsule rest and youth hostel friendship. In addition, the locations are mostly located in tourist business districts with convenient transportation, which are also very suitable for people with limited accommodation budgets.

...

新加坡 - 新加坡

💟新加坡服務式公寓訂房攻略:5個公寓式酒店品牌推薦

新加坡為東南亞交通運輸的重要樞紐,成為許多企業總部據點與國際會議及展覽舉辦地點,許多商務人士常會前往出差或開會,若是有家人同行的話,配置客廳與廚房及完整家電設備的服務式公寓,成為在新加坡短期與長期居留的最佳住宿選擇。

新加坡 - 新加坡

🏨新加坡飯店巡禮|遨堡聖淘沙酒店:成人專屬度假飯店

愛旅誌於2019年入住同年開幕的悅樂聖淘沙酒店退房後,帶著小漢堡前往旁邊的遨堡聖淘沙酒店(The Outpost Hotel Sentosa)辦理入住時,才知道原來酒店僅限16歲以上成人入住,所幸兩間皆隸屬於遠東酒店集團,轉回入住悅樂聖淘沙酒店完全不成問題。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

新加坡 - 新加坡

㊙️2022新加坡飯店訂房指南:20間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

愛旅誌一家三口初次造訪新加坡時,行前花費許多功夫篩選飯店,相當驚訝新加坡星級酒店的密集度,從島嶼度假風的聖淘沙島,到城市休閒風的市中心,都有許多國際品牌與精品設計的奢華酒店,全新開幕的星級飯店更是不少,我們就從近幾年新開幕飯店清單中選擇7間入住,也提供大家訂房時參考。

新加坡 - 新加坡

💯TOP 10新加坡星級酒店:10間克拉碼頭評價最佳住宿推薦

新加坡河流經新加坡市中心區域,沿岸擔任貨物集散的三大碼頭,古早三教九流與龍蛇雜處的歷史景象,如今已成為聚集美食與酒吧的夜生活,適合夜晚來此散步,也可搭乘遊船瀏覽河岸風光,沿岸有服務式公寓與設計酒店住宿,具備介於市中心區與牛車水之間的便利性,無論是親子家庭或年輕族群都很適合。

新加坡 - 新加坡

💯TOP 10新加坡星級酒店:10間烏節路評價最佳住宿推薦

烏節路是新加坡遠近馳名的購物商圈,沿路聚集著綿延不絕的購物商城與暢貨中心,成為眾多高檔精品專賣店優先進駐地點,也有許多露天酒吧與高級餐廳,適合喜愛逛街購物的血拼族群。

新加坡 - 新加坡

新加坡便宜旅館訂房攻略:10間最佳青年旅舍與膠囊旅館

發源自日本大阪的膠囊旅館住宿,原為提供趕不上末班列車的上班族過夜用途,來到寸土寸金且消費水準高昂的新加坡,成為高CP值的便宜住宿類型,膠囊旅館具備高隱私性的床鋪設計,也成為許多平價青年旅館偏好採用的設計,出現許多結合膠囊休息與青旅交誼的便宜住宿類型,加上地點多位於交通便利的觀光商圈,也很適合住宿預算有限的人。