Pattaya - Space Center Point Hotel Pattaya

🏨 Pattaya Hotel Tour|Space Center Point Hotel: Star Theme Amusement Park

LH Mall & Hotel (LHMH), which operates the Terminal 21 shopping mall in Thailand, launched the second five-star hotel in Pattaya, the Grande Centre Point Space Pattaya, which is positioned as a five-star resort. , Pattaya has always been winning with competitive hotels, and the Space Center Point Hotel has once again set a new benchmark. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)
...

Pattaya - Space Center Point Hotel Pattaya

㊙️2022 Pattaya Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Latest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Travelers who have left the group have not visited Pattaya for a long time?Pattaya can also be transliterated as Pattaya, although there is no convenient public transportation in Bangkok, but in the case of inconvenient transportation, you can enjoy the holiday atmosphere of Pattaya comfortably, without rushing a bunch of attractions and itineraries, simply You can take a walk to enjoy the hotel facilities and the surrounding food, and you can intersperse one or two attractions throughout the day, providing a reference for travelers planning to travel to Pattaya.

...

Pattaya - Space Center Point Hotel Pattaya

🏨Pattaya Hotel Tour|Best Western Grand Bay Hotel: Cost-effective Holiday Accommodation

The newly opened Best Western Premier Bayphere Pattaya in 2021 is a mid-level business hotel with a resort concept. It has the advantage of being close to the beach and the infinity pool and provides affordable holiday accommodation options. . (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Pattaya - Space Center Point Hotel Pattaya

🏨Pattaya Hotel Tour|Mason Hotel: Beautiful Pool Villa on Banampu Beach

MASON PATTAYA officially opened for business in April 2019. It is a local design and independent hotel in Thailand, and is also a member of Design Hotels Alliance. The hotel is named after the traditional Mason bricks and stones in Thailand, and adopts natural simplicity and openness. The space design, combined with natural wood and fair-faced concrete, shows a warm atmosphere. The location is located on the Baan Anpu Beach in the south of Pattaya's Jomtien Sea. It has the advantages of a natural and quiet private beach.

...

Pattaya - Space Center Point Hotel Pattaya

🏨Pattaya Hotel Tour|Paya Hotel: A Design Hotel Showcasing the History of Siam

Payaa Hotel officially opened for business on February 2022, 2. It is an independent hotel brand in Thailand. The design is inspired by the history of the army stationed in Pattaya during the Siam Dynasty. The hotel is located in the alleys along the beach of Pattaya. , you can walk 27 meters to Central Marina Shopping Center and Big C. There are Teddy Bear Museum, Tiffany Show, Terminal 250 Pattaya and other attractions nearby.

...

芭達雅 - 芭達雅

芭達雅飯店巡禮|太空中心點大飯店:星級主題遊樂園

泰國經營Terminal 21購物商場的LH Mall & Hotel(LHMH)公司,在芭達雅推出的第二間五星酒店─芭達雅太空中心點大飯店(Grande Centre Point Space Pattaya),主打五星級度假村定位,芭達雅向來以爭奇鬥豔的旅館取勝,太空中心點大飯店再次樹立全新標竿。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

芭達雅 - 芭達雅

芭達雅飯店巡禮|最佳西方至尊海灣酒店:高性價比度假住宿

芭達雅最佳西方至尊海灣酒店(Best Western Premier Bayphere Pattaya)於2021年7月12日正式開幕營業,最佳西方酒店集團旗下的高階品牌,提供高性價比的商務等級的度假住宿選擇,地點位於芭達雅中天海灘南端,鄰近海洋遊艇俱樂部碼頭。

芭達雅 - 芭達雅

2022芭達雅飯店訂房指南:20間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

脫離跟團的旅人,是否很久沒有造訪芭堤雅了?芭達雅雖無曼谷便利的大眾運輸,惟在交通工具不便捷情況下,反而才能舒活地享受芭堤雅的度假氛圍,不用趕一堆景點與行程,單純散步就能好好地享受酒店設施與周遭美食,整天穿插一、二個景點即可,提供規劃前往芭堤雅自由行的旅人參考。

芭達雅 - 芭達雅

芭達雅飯店巡禮|梅森酒店:班安普海灘美型泳池別墅

芭達雅梅森酒店(MASON PATTAYA)於2019年4月正式開幕營業,泰國本土設計與獨立經營酒店,也是Design Hotels設計酒店聯盟成員,酒店以泰國傳統的Mason磚石來命名,採用自然簡約與開放空間設計,搭配天然木材與清水混凝土展現溫暖氛圍,地點位於芭達雅中天海域南邊的班安普海灘上,擁有天然寧靜的私房海灘優點。

芭達雅 - 芭達雅

芭達雅飯店巡禮|帕亞酒店:展現暹羅歷史的設計酒店

帕亞飯店(Payaa Hotel)於2022年2月27日正式開幕營業,泰國本土獨立經營的酒店品牌,設計靈感來自暹羅王朝時期軍隊駐紮芭達雅的歷史,酒店位於芭堤雅海灘沿路巷弄內,步行250公尺就可抵達Central Marina購物中心與Big C,附近有泰迪熊博物館、蒂芬妮秀、Terminal 21 Pattaya等景點。