Da Nang - Da Nang

TOP 10 Da Nang Star Hotels: 10 Best-Rated Boutique Accommodations in My Khe Beach

In December 2019, Xingyu Airlines officially became a new force in Taiwan's aviation industry, announcing that it will start direct flights from Taipei to Da Nang in Vietnam, Penang in Malaysia, and Macau in January 12, plus Vietjet, Jetstar, and EVA Air. For those who fly, love beautiful beaches and hotel vacations, Da Nang will be the most worthwhile city in Vietnam.

...

Da Nang - Da Nang

2022 Da Nang Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Hotels

Da Nang is an emerging city in central Vietnam and a beach resort. It has endless beach views. In early 2019, I will visit Da Nang again with a small burger. The first choice is the five-star resort with a private beach in the waters of Tangren Beach, let small burger You can play in the water to your heart's content, followed by choosing a new restaurant in the My Khe beach area, where you can also enjoy the surrounding food and beautiful scenery.

...

Da Nang - Da Nang

Da Nang Hotel Tour|The Shilla Monogram Hotel: Korean hotel brand overseas debut

Shilla Monogram Quangnam Danang officially opened for business on June 2020, 6, becoming the world's first base for the new brand of Shilla Hotel under the Samsung Group of South Korea. It is located in Tangren Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam. Wuxing Mountain, a well-known landmark in Hong Kong, is about 26 kilometers away.

...

Da Nang - Da Nang

TOP 10 five-star hotels in Da Nang: 10 best rated resorts in Tangren Beach

Hanoi in the north of Vietnam and Ho Chi Minh in the south, the two major cities are the priority locations for international flights. However, in recent years, with the rapid development of Da Nang in the central part of the country, there have been more and more direct flights to Da Nang, including VietJet Air, Jetstar Airways, and Evergreen. Both airlines and star airlines operate direct flights from Taipei to Da Nang. Without the hassle of connecting flights, the young and vibrant city of Da Nang, with beautiful river and beach views, has become the best place for vacations and meetings.

...

Da Nang gourmet restaurant Azure Beach Lounge (1)

Azure Beach Lounge: Pullman Danang has a sea-view restaurant

Azure Beach Lounge is a seafood restaurant located in the Pullman Danang Hotel. It has a beautiful private beach and sea views. It offers a variety of burgers and seafood meals. The prices are slightly higher but exquisite and delicious. We ate here after staying in the afternoon. Dining is less crowded. Near the evening, the romantic beach scenery and live singing make the restaurant more atmosphere. You can also simply come here to order a few glasses of wine and enjoy the leisurely beach holiday atmosphere.

...

峴港 - 峴港

TOP 10峴港星級酒店:10間美溪海灘評價最佳精品住宿

2019年12月星宇航空正式成為台灣航空業生力軍,宣布2020年1月開航台北直飛越南峴港、馬來西亞檳城、澳門三個城市,加上越捷航空、捷星航空、長榮航空三家台北直飛航班,喜愛美麗海灘與飯店度假的人,峴港會是越南最值得安排前往的城市。

峴港 - 峴港

2022峴港飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

峴港是越南中部的新興城市,也是海灘度假勝地,擁有連綿不絕的沙灘美景,2019年初帶著小漢堡再度造訪峴港,首選就是唐人沙灘海域擁有私家沙灘的五星級度假村,讓小漢堡可以盡情地玩水,其次就是選擇美溪沙灘區域的新興飯店,同樣能享受周遭美食與美景。

峴港 - 峴港

TOP 10峴港五星級酒店:10間唐人海灘評價最佳度假村

越南北方河內市與南方胡志明市,兩大城市是國際航線優先開航地點,然而近年來隨著中部峴港的快速發展,直飛峴港的航線日益增多,包括越捷航空、捷星航空、長榮航空、星宇航空皆有開航台北直飛峴港的航班,在免除轉機麻煩下,年輕有活力的峴港城市,同時擁有美麗的河川與海灘景觀,已成為前往度假與會議的最佳地點。

峴港美食餐廳 Azure Beach Lounge (1)

Azure Beach Lounge:峴港鉑爾曼酒店附設海景餐廳

Azure Beach Lounge是位於峴港鉑爾曼飯店內的海鮮餐廳,擁有美麗的私家海灘與海景,提供各式漢堡與海鮮餐點,餐點價格稍高但精緻美味,我們是下午入住後來此用餐,用餐人潮較少,接近傍晚時分,浪漫海灘美景加上現場演唱,使得餐廳更有氣氛,也可單純來此點上幾杯小酒,享受悠閒的海灘度假氛圍。