Oda Life mmm (1)

Oda Life mmm: Order a beer and enjoy the cool breeze on the picnic mat

Oda Life mmm is one of the most popular coffee shops in Changhua. It has white tents, green turf and rice. If it encounters good weather, blue sky and white clouds, the natural coffee shop is unmatched by other competitors. The owner will plan this place very well. Few guests brought children and children to play, Nuo Da Cao ran as much as possible, and once again cried out "Why is there no similar store in Taipei?" It is a coffee shop where parents and children can have fun and enjoy themselves.

...

Changhua - Kapok Road Changhua

Pitou Kapok Road: Tour the longest Kapok Road in Taiwan, including 6 major Kapok attractions

Kapok Road occupies the page of flower lovers in the middle and late March of spring. It is followed by cherry blossoms and blooms at the same time as wisteria and white calla. There are indeed many good places to enjoy flowers in full bloom in spring. One of them is "Pitou Kapok". The 4-kilometer-long Kapok Road is the longest Kapok Road in Taiwan. We choose to visit on a normal day, which is less crowded with tourists. The orange-red flowers bring a bit of bleak feeling, and it is worth everyone to arrange a trip.

...

Changhua - Kapok Road Changhua

2022 Changhua Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 10 Best Quality Accommodations

Changhua County has more than one hundred cultural monuments and historical buildings, as well as many local traditional snacks and delicacies. Lukang Old Street is the most well-known landmark attraction. However, the high-speed rail station is far away from Changhua’s major tourist town. It is suitable for driving and group travel. It is the most county-level area in Taiwan. Star-rated accommodation options are quite rare. It is very easy to choose accommodation that meets your needs.

...

Tian zhong hotel (1)

Changhua Tian Chinese Hotel: A small and fresh accommodation atmosphere with unique characteristics of rice fields

In March 2021, before the outbreak of the new crown epidemic, I drove to China Changtou for a small trip. I originally wanted to book the Lugang Town Hotel because it was full of guests. Fortunately, I booked the new Tian Chinese Hotel in Tianzhong Town. The refreshing and warm hotel design style , Matched with the simplicity of the place, not only avoids crowded sightseeing areas, but also unexpectedly sees and enjoys the unique freshness of Tianzhong Town. (► Reservation price and guest reviews)

...

Sunny Tree Cakeroll (1)

Mu Guangshu: It is white and simple, which is not cultural or beautiful, and loves handmade cake rolls.

Sunny Tree Cakeroll, a coffee shop in Changhua, opened in November 2020. It attracts attention with its all-white two-story building with shadows of trees and green grass. If you want to be like a coffee shop, it’s better than its name. , Is a shop specializing in delicious cake rolls. I like the taste designed by the bosses for the first time. I can’t help but add two more refrigerated houses to come back. I hope I can taste and relish these days, and the space creates a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Want to visit again.

...

小田生活mmm (1)

小田生活mmm:點杯啤酒,野餐墊上享受田野涼風吹拂

小田生活mmm是彰化特色人氣咖啡店之一,白色帳棚、綠色草皮及水稻,若遇上好天氣藍天白雲,自然系咖啡店是其他競業無可比擬,業主將此處規劃極好,不少客人帶孩子、毛小孩過來玩,諾大草地盡情奔跑,心中再次吶喊「為什麼台北沒有類似的店家呢?」,是一處讓親子同樂且放風的咖啡店。

彰化 - 木棉花道 彰化

埤頭木棉花道:遊台灣最長木棉花道,收錄6大木棉花景點

木棉花道於春季三月中下旬佔據愛花人版面,接在櫻花後且與紫藤花、白色海芋同期綻放,春季百花盛開確實能有許多好地方賞花,其中一處是「埤頭木棉花道」,綿延4公里長是為台灣最長的木棉花道,我們選擇平常日來訪,少了大批遊客人潮,橙紅色花朵帶來幾分蕭瑟之感,值得大家安排行程來走走。

彰化 - 木棉花道 彰化

2022彰化飯店訂房指南:10間評價最佳優質住宿推薦

彰化縣擁有超過百個的文化古蹟與歷史建築,也有許多在地的傳統小吃美食,鹿港老街是最知名的地標景點,惟高鐵站遠離彰化觀光重鎮,適合開車自駕與團體旅遊,人口雖是台灣最多的縣級區域,星級住宿選擇倒是相當稀少,非常容易就可選出符合需求的住宿。

田中文旅 Tian zhong hotel (1)

彰化田中文旅:獨具稻田特色的小清新住宿氛圍

2021年3月新冠疫情尚未爆發前,開車前往中彰投小旅行,原想預定鹿港鎮飯店因客滿未能如願時,所幸預訂到田中鎮新興的田中文旅,清爽溫馨的旅宿設計風格,搭配著在地純樸風貌,不僅避開人擠人的觀光區域,也意外地見識與享受到田中鎮的獨特小清新。(► 訂房價格與房客評價)

沐光樹手感蛋糕捲專賣店 Sunny Tree Cakeroll (1)

沐光樹:非文青也無網美的白色簡潔,最愛手工自製蛋糕捲

彰化咖啡店沐光樹手感蛋糕捲專賣店(Sunny Tree Cakeroll),於2020年11月開幕營運,以全白色兩層建築與樹影、綠草而吸引目光,若要規類於咖啡店倒不如如其名,是間專售美味蛋糕捲的店鋪,初次走訪喜歡老闆們設計的口感,忍不住再加點兩條冷藏宅配回來,希望這幾天又能品嚐與回味,而空間營造出來氛圍舒適放鬆,真想再次走訪。