Ho Chi Minh City - Poke Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

Poke Saigon Hawaiian Restaurant: Ho Chi Minh City Tourists Select Champions and Regular Customers

Poke Saigon is an unswerving army on TripAdvisor's "Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City" option. How a shop can beat more than 4,000 restaurants, and even more than 500 member reviews write their opinions about it in various languages "A lot of praise", so come here with curiosity this day, follow us into the small shop and eat delicious food.
...

Ho Chi Minh City - Poke Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

War Remnants Museum: Vietnam War Record Preservation and People's Blood Tears


The War Remnants Museum is a place to witness the cruelty of the war and the tears of the people. It preserves the process of the Vietnam War with graphic images, audio and video, documents, sculptures, etc. When visiting, you can truly experience the tragedy carried by that era. Many foreign tourists will At this point, the interior is explained in a multilingual way. After walking out, the heavy weight that cannot be lifted is suitable for children above the middle school level. We let him face the small hamburger easily.

...

Ho Chi Minh City - Poke Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

TOP 10 Hotel Recommendations in Ho Chi Minh City: 10 selected hotels in District XNUMX

The largest city in Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City, was originally named Saigon. Under the influence of the French colonial period, star-rated hotels have a romantic architectural style. Serviced apartment accommodation is very common, suitable for families with parents and children. District XNUMX has close proximity to major tourist attractions and a relatively simple environment. , Has become the main lodging area for our first visit to Ho Chi Minh City. This article specially selects high-rated star-rated hotel accommodations in District XNUMX to provide a reference for reservations interested in traveling to Ho Chi Minh City.

...

Ho Chi Minh City - Poke Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

37th Street Food Street in Saigon Center, recommended for beginners visiting Ho Chi Minh City

37th Street Food Street is located on the 5th floor of Saigon Centre. It is the first time to bring a one-year-old child to Vietnam for free. You need to find a suitable place to supply non-staple food or hot water to make milk powder. Department stores are the first choice. Dad Moms can also have a little rest, plus they can taste Vietnamese delicacies, the price is much more reasonable, plus the fact that the shopping malls are disinfected, the epidemic has disappeared and you will be able to go abroad. You will also feel that it is important to have a safe meal.

...

Ho Chi Minh City - Poke Saigon Ho Chi Minh City

Book Street in Ho Chi Minh City: a leisurely and literary atmosphere full of greenery and rich scholarship

Ho Chi Minh City is always in hot weather. The downtown area is full of greenery to relieve the heat. The Book Street next to the central post office is a cultural and green resort with rich greenery and rich scholarship. It is recommended during holidays. This experience is lively and relaxing atmosphere.

...

Wink Hotel Saigon Center

Hotel Tour in Ho Chi Minh City|Wink Hotel Saigon Center: The first local brand in Vietnam

The Wink Hotel Saigon Centre officially opened for business on March 2021, 3. It is positioned as a cheap and luxurious city hotel. It is the first stronghold of the local Vietnamese hotel brand "Wink", located in Ho Chi Minh City. One district, about 25 kilometers from Nguyen Hue Street Pedestrian Plaza.

...

胡志明市 - Poke Saigon 胡志明市

Poke Saigon 夏威夷餐廳:胡志明市遊客評選冠軍常客

Poke Saigon,是一間於TripAdvisor遊客評論「胡志明市餐廳」選項上屹立不搖的常勝軍,是怎樣一間店鋪能打敗4,000多間餐廳,甚至超過500則會員評論以各種語言書寫他們對它的「讚不絕口」,因此這一日揣著好奇心來訪,跟著我們走進小小店鋪大啖美食吧。

胡志明市 - Poke Saigon 胡志明市

戰爭遺跡博物館:越戰歷史記錄保存與人們因戰流下的血淚


戰爭遺跡博物館(War Remnants Museum)是一個見證戰爭殘酷與人民淚水之處,以平面影像、影音、文件、雕塑等保存越戰時期的過程,參觀時真實感受那個時代承載的悲劇,不少外國遊客會到此,內部以多語言方式輔助說明,走出來後揮不去的沈重,適合國中以上的孩子同行,小漢堡我們則是讓他輕鬆面對。

胡志明市 - Poke Saigon 胡志明市

TOP 10胡志明市飯店推薦:10間第三郡星級酒店精選

越南最大城市胡志明市原名西貢,在法國殖民時期影響下,星級飯店擁有浪漫的建築風格,服務式公寓住宿類型非常普遍,適合親子家庭入住,而第三郡擁有鄰近主要觀光景點與相對單純環境,成為我們初次造訪胡志明市的主要住宿區域,本文特地精選第三郡高評價的星級酒店住宿,提供有意前往胡志明市旅遊的訂房參考。

胡志明市 - Poke Saigon 胡志明市

西貢中心37th Street美食街,推薦初遊胡志明市的新手們

37th Street美食街位於西貢中心(Saigon Centre)5樓,第一次帶著一歲多孩子來越南自由行,需要找適合地方能供應副食品或者熱水沖泡奶粉,百貨商場自是首選,爸媽們也能稍做休憩,加上能品嚐越南美食,價格相較之下合理許多,加上商場消毒確實,疫情退散解封出國,你們也會覺得安心用餐很重要。