Top Busan Nampo Star Hotels

TOP 10 Busan Star Hotels: The 10 Best Reviews in Nampo-dong

Busan, South Korea, has the same positioning as Kaohsiung, Taiwan. Busan Port/Busan Station has become one of the origins and transportation cores of Busan City. Nampo-dong, which is close to Busan Station, gathers markets, restaurants, shopping malls, pop culture, and Dragon Head Mountain. Well-known attractions such as, Busan Tower can be said to be the must-visit places for many tourists. Just like the relationship between Myeongdong and Seoul Station, Ximending and Taipei Station, it has become the preferred accommodation area for many tourists who like to go shopping.

...

busan-seomyeon-star-hotel

TOP 10 Busan Star Hotels: 10 Best Places to Stay in Seomyeon

In 2018, when I went to Busan for cherry blossom viewing, I would stay in a well-known or newly opened hotel at Busan Station, Haeundae, Seomyeon, and Sasang. If you consider the convenience of the itinerary and transportation arrangements, Seomyeon business district It can be said to be the best place, suitable for people who don’t like to change restaurants frequently. When staying here, you can go shopping in the business district on all sides, and it is very convenient to go to the main attractions in Busan.

...

Busan - Busan Hotel Busan

TOP 10 Busan Star Hotels: The 10 Best Hotels and Accommodations in Haeundae

When traveling to Busan, whether it’s cherry blossom viewing in spring or water splashing in summer, I believe that Haeundae gu will be the priority of accommodation. Haeundae gu, with its beautiful coastal views and many gourmet restaurants, can be said to have the highest density of hotels in Busan. In the area, whether you are walking around by Busan subway or taking the airport bus to and from the airport, it is a very convenient choice.

...

Haeundae Dalmaji Road (0)

Haeundae Yingyue Road, Hyesong Bridge: Walk under the cherry trees or climb the pavilion to enjoy the sea view

Haeundae, Busan has a food market, a clean beach by the sea, and a spring-viewing forest road "Dalming Moon Road". Walk to the end and connect to Hyesong Bridge. The whole road is full of cherry blossoms and you can see the sea from a distance. The weather is good. Few people travel, even new people come to take wedding photos, which shows the beauty and popularity of the scenery.

...

Daejeo Ecological Park (1)

Daezhu Ecological Park: After the cherry blossom season in Busan, enjoy the endless rape field

Daejeo Ecological Park is located in Gangseo District of Busan, the largest rapeseed planting area in Korea. It is beautiful in spring cherry blossom season and bright yellow. It is one of the popular attractions in the Korean tourism community. This article will traffic The information and travel experience are sorted out and recommended to travel fans for reference. When opening outbound tours in the future, you may wish to arrange a five to six-day tour of cherry blossom viewing in Korea, and bring your family or friends to experience different cherry blossom viewing charms. It is definitely worth the return price.

...

釜山

釜山 - 釜山

㊙️2023釜山飯店訂房懶人包:20間最新開業酒店住宿推薦

釜山廣域市(부산광역시)是簡稱釜山的韓國第二大城市,擁有迷人的港口風光與海灘勝地,賞櫻與特色景點多,各式海鮮與特色美食也不少,釜山港提供連結韓國與日本兩地的渡輪航線,可安排一次暢遊日韓兩地,可說是非常特別的旅遊體驗。

Top Busan Nampo Star Hotels

💯高評價精選釜山星級酒店:10間南浦洞評價最佳住宿推薦

南韓釜山擁有如同臺灣高雄的海港城定位,釜山港/釜山站成為釜山市的城市發展起源與交通核心之一,緊鄰釜山站的南浦洞,匯聚市場、餐廳、購物商場、流行文化,以及龍頭山、釜山塔等知名景點,可說是許多觀光客的必訪地點,也正如同明洞與首爾站、西門町與台北車站的關係,成為許多喜愛逛街的旅人首選住宿區域。

busan-seomyeon-star-hotel

💯高評價精選釜山星級酒店:10間西面商圈評價最佳住宿推薦

2018年前往釜山賞櫻自由行時,在釜山站、海雲台、西面、沙上四個地點,分別皆入住當地知名或新開業酒店體驗,若是考量行程交通安排便利性的話,西面商圈可說是最佳地點,適合不喜歡頻繁更換飯店的人,入住此地時,四面商圈就可逛街購物,前往釜山各地主要景點都很方便。

釜山 - 釜山

💯高評價精選釜山星級酒店:10間海雲台評價最佳飯店住宿推薦

前往釜山自由行時,無論是春季賞櫻或夏季戲水,相信海雲台區(Haeundae gu)都會是住宿的優先考量,擁有海岸美景與眾多美食餐廳的海雲台,可說是釜山飯店密度最高的地區,無論是搭乘釜山地下鐵四處趴趴走,或是搭乘機場巴士往返機場,都是非常方便的選擇。

標誌豪德酒店

❇️釜山飯店推薦|海雲台標誌豪德酒店:獵犬酒店升級版

標誌豪德酒店(Hound Hotel Signature)於2021年2月19日開幕營業,位於釜山度假勝地海雲台,步行400公尺可抵達海雲台地鐵站,隸屬於釜山連鎖酒店品牌─豪德,亦常見《獵犬》之譯名。

海雲台迎月路 (0)

海雲台迎月路、慧松橋:漫步櫻花樹下或登亭觀賞海景

釜山海雲台有美食市場、臨海潔淨海灘,亦有一條春季熱絡的賞櫻林道「迎月路」,步行到底銜接慧松橋,整條馬路盡是盛開櫻花,且還能遠望海面風景,天氣好不少人出遊,甚至是新人們來拍婚紗照,可見其景致美麗與受歡迎程度。

Scroll to Top