Kyushu - Kyushu

Fukuoka Hotel Tour | Fukuoka Tenjin Quintessa: Manga Library Theme Hotel

2021 Fukuoka Tenjin Quintessa Hotel andFukuoka Longlep HotelTogether, they opened in Fukuoka Tenjin business district. They are themed accommodation for comics library and 24-hour bookstore respectively. Both hotel book reading spaces are open to the public, making Tenjin business district full of literary atmosphere at night. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Kyushu - Kyushu

Fukuoka Hotel Tour|Fukuoka Longlep Hotel: Tenjin Station Library Theme Hotel

Travelers who love to read, do they miss the 24-hour Taipei Dunnan Eslite? LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka, which will open at the end of 2021, has a 24-hour bookstore in the hotel. Whether you are a resident or not, you can come here late at night to enjoy the reading atmosphere accompanied by the aroma of coffee. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Kyushu - Kyushu

TOP 10 Fukuoka Star Hotels: Top 10 Tenjin Station Reviewed Best Accommodations

The subway system in the urban area of ​​Fukuoka has three routes: the Airport Line, the Hakozaki Line and the Nanakuma Line. The Airport Line and the Hakozaki Line transfer at Nakasu Kawabata Station, while the Nanakuma Line is an independent route, but it is connected by the Tenjin underground street. For tourists, after walking and strolling in the underground street, not only can they transfer to another subway, but also take the Nishitetsu Fukuoka to the scenic spots of Yanagawa and Dazaifu, which is quite convenient.

...

Kyushu - Kyushu

TOP 10 Fukuoka Star Hotels: 10 Hakata Station Reviewed Best Places to Stay

Fukuoka City is close to the international airport. For foreign tourists visiting Kyushu, they should choose hotels near the Hakata and Tenjin stations as the first choice. It is not only convenient and cheap to travel to and from Fukuoka Airport, but also convenient to other attractions in Fukuoka and Kyushu. .

...

Kyushu - Kyushu

Fukuoka Tenjin Central Park: Sakura Festival Gathering at Yatai, Food, Drinks and Views

Tenjin Central Park in Fukuoka is a park set up along the stream. There are more than 50 Somei Yoshino cherry trees planted in the park. Every spring, when the flowers bloom, a cherry blossom festival is held here, and the lanterns and assembly houses are lively celebrated. Therefore, it is very lively from the evening to the night, but in spring, although the day is warm, it will become cold at night. You should pay a little attention to preparing your clothes, so as not to go back to the hotel as we can't help the chill.

...

Kyushu - Kyushu

2022 Fukuoka Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Newest Opening Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

At the beginning of 2018, when Little Hamburg expired for 6 months, the first overseas city visited was Fukuoka. The flight time from Taiwan to Fukuoka was 2 hours. The pace of life was relatively slow and there were many parks and green spaces. Like Okinawa, it is suitable for children with small children. For family travel, those who plan to go to Fukuoka in 2020 can refer to this article to summarize the newly opened new room reservation options in Fukuoka, and refer to the guest reviews of the reservation website, especially those who need a three-person room. There are many more options for reference.

...

九州 - 九州

福岡飯店巡禮|福岡天神昆特莎:漫畫圖書館主題飯店

2021年福岡天神昆特莎飯店與福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店聯袂在福岡天神商圈開幕營業,分別主打漫畫圖書館與24小時書店的主題旅宿,兩間酒店圖書閱覽空間皆有對外開放,讓天神商圈夜晚滿溢著書香氛圍。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

九州 - 九州

福岡飯店巡禮|福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店:天神站圖書館主題旅館

喜愛閱讀成癡的旅人,是否頗為懷念當年24小時開放的台北敦南誠品?2021年底開幕的福岡瓏萊普客詩酒店(LAMP LIGHT BOOKS HOTEL fukuoka),酒店內建24小時開放書店,無論是否為入住房客,皆可深夜來此享受咖啡香伴隨的閱讀氛圍。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

九州 - 九州

TOP 10福岡星級酒店:10間天神車站評價最佳住宿推薦

福岡市區的地下鐵捷運系統,擁有機場線、箱崎線、七隈線三條路線,機場線與箱崎線在中洲川端站轉乘,而七隈線雖是獨立路線,但靠著天神地下街串連,對於遊客來說,在地下街邊走邊逛後,不僅可轉乘另一條地下鐵,還可搭乘西鉄福岡前往柳川與太宰府景點,相當便利。

九州 - 九州

福岡天神中央公園:櫻花祭齊聚屋台美食與盡興暢飲賞美景

福岡天神中央公園(Tenjin Central Park)是沿著溪川而設立的公園,園區內種植50多棵染井吉野櫻,每年春天進入花開時節,這裡會舉辦櫻花祭,張燈與集結屋台熱鬧慶祝,因此從傍晚時分至夜晚熱鬧不已,唯春天白日雖暖可是夜裡會變冷,準備衣物上要稍加留意,免得像我們一樣忍不住寒意趕緊回飯店。

九州 - 九州

2022福岡飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕酒店住宿推薦

2018年初小漢堡屆滿6個月時,第一個造訪的海外城市就是福岡,從台灣前往福岡的飛航時間為2小時,生活步調相對緩慢且公園綠地多,與沖繩一樣都適合有小小孩的家庭出遊,2020年計畫前往福岡的人,可參考本文彙整福岡最新開業的全新訂房選擇,參考訂房網站房客評價,尤其是有三人房型需求的人,更有許多選擇可列入參考。