SeeMoonB&B (16)

TOP 10 Sun Moon Lake B&B in Nantou: 10 best rated B&Bs and reservation recommendations

With the development of local creation and cultural creativity, many specialty cafes and cultural and creative products have emerged in Sun Moon Lake Nantou. Many homestays have been renovated since 2016, providing a fresh and exquisite homestay environment, especially Shuishe Wharf and Date Shao Wharf gathers the most characteristic homestays and is worthy of being listed as an affordable accommodation option for a small trip to Sun Moon Lake.

...

Nantou - Nantou

TOP 10 Nantou Sun Moon Lake Hotel: Recommended 10 Best Star-rated Hotels

Sun Moon Lake Scenic Area, which has undergone multiple tests by Chinese tourists, the new crown epidemic, and the lake drought, will regain its beautiful waterfront scenery after the water shortage crisis is lifted in mid-2021. The new viewing platform of the Shuiwatou Trail is opened, and the latest is coming soon. The opening of the Sun Moon Lake of Chengyi Cultural Tourism Lake also makes people look forward to the return of the grand tour of Sun Moon Lake.

...

Nantou - Nantou

Nantou Hotel Tour|Sun Moon Lake Hongbin Hotel: First Row with Lake View at Shuishe Wharf

Apollo Resort Hotel Sun Moon Lake will be in trial operation from January 2022, 1. Hongbin Leisure Resort Hotel has been re-opened after a new renovation, and the guest rooms have changed from traditional hotel style to Japanese Zen style design , reinterpreting the original arc-shaped balcony landscape, the hotel's main entrance is located on the Shuishe Shopping Street, and the Shuishe Pier can be reached by walking 31 meters from the back door.

...

Nantou - Nantou

Nantou B&B Tour|Shanjiushi x Shaoguang Yuchi Branch: Simple and Cool Style Hotel

Shanjiushi x Shaoguang B&B started trial operation on December 2021, 12, and Jishuishe Wharf is well-received.Shaoguang 188Later, after refurbishment, Fanzhalan Resort and Leisure B&B launched a second base in the name of Shaoguang. It adopts a more simple and pure design style. The B&B is located near Sanyu Christian College in the center of Yuchi Township, about 4.5 miles from Sun Moon Lake. kilometer.

...

Nantou - Nantou

Nantou B&B Tour | Watching the sun and tasting the moon: Ita Thao commercial district Qingshui style hotel

Meet Sun Moon Lake Resort (Meet Sun Moon Lake) officially opened on October 2020, 10. It is the first Qingshuimo B&B building in the Itathao business district of Sun Moon Lake. It is located next to the Sun Moon Lake Ring Road.Gaba Mumu Homestay.

...

南投

南投喜莯民宿 SeeMoonB&B (16)

💯高評價精選南投日月潭民宿:10間評價最佳民宿訂房推薦

南投日月潭隨著地方創生與文化創意發展潮流,許多特色咖啡廳與文創商品紛紛崛起,眾多民宿自2016年起也陸續重新裝修,提供清新與精緻的民宿環境,尤其是水社碼頭與伊達邵碼頭聚集最多特色民宿,值得列為前往日月潭小旅行的平價住宿選擇。

南投 - 南投

💯高評價精選南投日月潭飯店:10間評價最佳星級酒店推薦

歷經中國遊客退潮、新冠疫情與湖水乾旱多重考驗的日月潭風景區,2021年中隨著缺水危機解除後,重拾美麗水岸風光,水蛙頭步道全新觀景平台啟用,緊接著迎來最新開幕的承億文旅潭日月,也讓人更加期待日月潭觀光盛況再臨。

南投 - 南投

❇️南投飯店推薦|日月潭鴻賓大飯店:水社碼頭湖景第一排

日月潭鴻賓大飯店(Apollo Resort Hotel Sun Moon Lake)於2022年1月31日起試營運,鴻賓休閒渡假旅棧經全新整修後重新開幕,客房從傳統旅社風格轉變為日式禪風設計,重新詮釋原有圓弧造型的陽台景觀,飯店正門位於水社商店街上,從後門步行50公尺即可抵達水社碼頭。

南投 - 南投

南投民宿巡禮|山久蒔x勺光魚池店:簡約冷冽的風格旅宿

山久蒔 x 勺光民宿於2021年12月17日開始試營運,繼水社碼頭頗受好評的勺光188後,汎札嵐渡假休閒民宿經重新整修後,以勺光之名推出第二間據點,採用更為簡約純粹的設計風格,民宿位於魚池鄉中心的三育基督學院附近,距離日月潭約4.5公里。

南投 - 南投

南投民宿巡禮|觀日品月:伊達邵商圈清水模風格旅宿

觀日品月渡假旅店(Meet Sun Moon Lake)於2020年10月12日正式開幕營業,日月潭伊達邵商圈首座清水模民宿建築,位於日月潭環湖公路旁,旁邊就是評價不錯的嘎巴暮暮民宿。

南投 - 南投

南投民宿巡禮|見晴花園渡假山莊:全新雙層特色帳棚

清境見晴花園渡假山莊(Sunshine Villa)經全新整修後,2021年7月23日開始試營運,同年10月10日推出露營車住宿區,緊接著12月11日推出星空樓中樓帳篷住宿區,山莊緊鄰著7-11便利商店,距離清境農場小瑞士花園僅3分鐘車程。

Scroll to Top