Korea

Eight Views of Bukchon: 2023 Walkthrough Map Description and Reminders, Rent Hanbok to Take Photos

Bukchon is a well-known scenic spot in Seoul that preserves a long history and complete Hanok Village. Bukchon Hanok Village refers to 8 landscapes that reflect the characteristics of Bukchon. You can expand the scope of the itinerary or take the Bukchon route alone, and even make an appointment to experience the surrounding workshops Courses, a one-day trip to Beicun can bring you a deep cultural experience, how to visit, walk-through routes, etc., this article organizes it for your reference.

...

㊙️2023 Busan Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Newly Opened Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Busan Metropolitan City (부산광역시) is the second largest city in South Korea, referred to as Busan. It has charming port scenery and beach resorts. For the ferry routes between Japan and Japan, a trip to Japan and South Korea can be arranged, which can be said to be a very special travel experience.

...

🈸K-ETA Korean Electronic Travel Permit: online application process teaching and precautions

Before the new crown epidemic, foreigners who enjoyed visa-free treatment when traveling to South Korea could fill in an entry declaration card on the plane and enter South Korea with a visa.In the post-epidemic era, the South Korean government has launched the K-ETA electronic travel permit system. From November 2022, 11, Taiwanese tourists to South Korea will have visa-free treatment again, but they must apply for K-ETA online before departure.

...

🏨Seoul Hotel Tour|Nine Tree Hotel Dongdaemun: Light luxury hotel with various room types

The newly opened Nine Tree Hotel Dongdaemun in Seoul (Nine Tree Hotel Dongdaemun) in 2020 adopts a Japanese-style room design. Although the room space is not too large, it provides room designs for parent-child families and small groups. The design is fresh and stylish. Affordable accommodation for young people. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

...

韓國

北村八景:2023散策地圖說明與提醒,租借韓服拍照去

北村是首爾保存歷史悠久、完整韓屋的著名景點,而北村八景(Bukchon Hanok Village)是指體現北村特色的8處風景,規劃行程可擴大範圍抑或單走八景路線,甚至還能預約體驗周邊工房課程,一日遊北村能帶來很深刻文化感受,如何走訪、散策路線等,本文一次整理給大家參考。

㊙️2023釜山飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業酒店住宿推薦

釜山廣域市(부산광역시)是簡稱釜山的韓國第二大城市,擁有迷人的港口風光與海灘勝地,賞櫻與特色景點多,各式海鮮與特色美食也不少,釜山港提供連結韓國與日本兩地的渡輪航線,可安排一次暢遊日韓兩地,可說是非常特別的旅遊體驗。

㊙️2023濟州島訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級度假村推薦

濟州島是個休眠火山島,韓國最大島嶼度假勝地,島中央是南韓第一高峰漢拿山,超越韓國本土最高峰智異山,全島提供海灘度假、四季花卉、海女文化、火山健行、傳統市場與美食等多樣性觀光活動。

🈸K-ETA韓國電子旅行許可:線上申請流程教學與注意事項

新冠疫情前,前往南韓旅遊時,享用免簽證待遇的外國人士,飛機上填寫入境申報卡,持簽證即可入境南韓。後疫情時代,南韓政府推出K-ETA電子旅行許可制度,自2022年11月1日起,台灣赴韓旅遊重新擁有免簽證待遇,惟出發前仍得先線上付費申請K-ETA才可入境。

🏨首爾飯店巡禮|東大門九樹酒店:房型多元輕奢華旅店

2020年全新開幕的首爾東大門九樹酒店(Nine Tree Hotel Dongdaemun),採用頗具日式質感的客房設計,客房空間雖不算大,提供親子家庭與小團體入住的客房設計,設計清新有型又符合年輕族群需求的平價住宿。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

🏨濟州島飯店巡禮|濟州君悅酒店:雙子星地標大樓

2020年底開幕的濟州君悅酒店(Grand Hyatt Jeju),位於韓國樂天集團投資興建的濟州夢塔(Jeju Dream Tower)綜合度假區內,一躍成為濟州島最高、最大型的五星級酒店。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)