Germany - Germany must buy Germany

🛍️Must buy in Germany?Unpacking and using experience with 30 items of trophies brought back by free travel

Do you plan to buy anything during this trip to Germany? Is this the spoils loaded in Rimowa's suitcase?With the help of friends in the same industry, they have no choice but to do their homework too well (the must-buy list in Germany is long). For example, the famous German brands WMF, Duo Brand, Bailing Oil, DM various products, stewardess pots, etc., while buying, tell us which ones You can bring them back, unknowingly, and let me count and sort out the prodigal information for you one by one!

...

Germany - Germany must buy Germany

㊙️2022 Hamburg Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Latest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Ailvzhi has established a list of newly opened accommodation options in Hamburg, Germany, including: star-rated hotels, budget hotels, serviced apartments, youth hostels and homestays and other accommodation options. You can further customize your own sightseeing or business travel needs. Filter and quickly search by star rating, accommodation type and opening year. Before making a reservation, it is recommended to quickly browse the real guest reviews on the reservation website and select the reservation target that meets your needs.

...

Germany - Germany must buy Germany

㊙️2022 Frankfurt Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Recommendations for the Latest Star-rated Hotels

Ailvzhi has established a list of newly opened accommodation options in Frankfurt, Germany, including: star-rated hotels, budget hotels, serviced apartments, youth hostels and homestays and other accommodation options. You can further customize your own sightseeing or business travel needs. Filter and quickly search by star rating, accommodation type and opening year. Before making a reservation, it is recommended to quickly browse the real guest reviews on the reservation website and select the reservation target that meets your needs.

...

Germany - Germany must buy Germany

㊙️2022 Berlin Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Latest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Ailvzhi has established a list of newly opened accommodation options in Berlin, Germany, including: star-rated hotels, budget hotels, serviced apartments, youth hostels and homestays and other accommodation options, which can be further customized according to your sightseeing or business travel needs. Filter and quickly search by star rating, accommodation type and opening year. Before making a reservation, it is recommended to quickly browse the real guest reviews on the reservation website and select the reservation target that meets your needs.

...

Germany - Germany must buy Germany

㊙️2022 Munich Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Latest Star Hotel Accommodation Recommendations

Ailvzhi has established a list of newly opened accommodation options in Munich, Germany, including: star-rated hotels, budget hotels, serviced apartments, youth hostels and homestays and other accommodation options, which can be further customized according to your sightseeing or business travel needs. Filter and quickly search by star rating, accommodation type and opening year. Before making a reservation, it is recommended to quickly browse the real guest reviews on the reservation website and select the reservation target that meets your needs.

...

Germany - Germany must buy Germany

Heidelberg Castle: a century-old castle full of romantic love, transportation fares and information guide

The German Heidelberg Castle (Schloss Heidelberg) is located between Frankfurt and Stuttgart, on the Neckar River, and the Neckar and Rhine rivers meet in Mannheim, northwest of Heidelberg. The most famous sights are the Heidelberg Castle on the side of the Throne and Jean The well-known poet Goethe’s intoxicated Neckar River and the Old Bridge, it only takes 40 minutes to take the ICE train from Frankfurt to Heidelberg, and the atmosphere of strong business is instantly transformed into an atmosphere surrounded by cultural and academic temperament.

...

德國 - 德國必買 德國

🛍️德國必買?自由行親自扛回30項戰利品開箱與使用心得

這趟德國自由行不打算買東西,這咖由Rimowa行李箱裝載回來的戰利品?同行友人的推波助瀾,無奈他們功課作太好(德國必買清單落落長),舉凡德國知名品牌WMF、雙人牌、百齡油、DM各式商品、空姐鍋等,一邊買、一邊跟我們介紹哪些可以帶,不知不覺也扛回這些單品,讓我一一為你們清點與整理敗家資訊吧!

德國 - 德國必買 德國

㊙️2022漢堡飯店訂房指南:10間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

愛旅誌建立德國漢堡(Hamburg)最新開業的住宿選擇清單,包括:星級酒店、平價旅館、服務式公寓、青年旅館與民宿等各式住宿選擇,可依自己的觀光或商務旅行需求,進一步以星級評等、住宿類型與開幕年份進行篩選與快速搜尋,訂房前建議先快速瀏覽訂房網站上真實的房客評價,挑選符合需求的訂房目標。

德國 - 德國必買 德國

㊙️2022法蘭克福飯店訂房指南:10間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

愛旅誌建立德國法蘭克福(Frankfurt)最新開業的住宿選擇清單,包括:星級酒店、平價旅館、服務式公寓、青年旅館與民宿等各式住宿選擇,可依自己的觀光或商務旅行需求,進一步以星級評等、住宿類型與開幕年份進行篩選與快速搜尋,訂房前建議先快速瀏覽訂房網站上真實的房客評價,挑選符合需求的訂房目標。

德國 - 德國必買 德國

㊙️2022柏林飯店訂房指南:10間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

愛旅誌建立德國柏林(Berlin)最新開業的住宿選擇清單,包括:星級酒店、平價旅館、服務式公寓、青年旅館與民宿等各式住宿選擇,可依自己的觀光或商務旅行需求,進一步以星級評等、住宿類型與開幕年份進行篩選與快速搜尋,訂房前建議先快速瀏覽訂房網站上真實的房客評價,挑選符合需求的訂房目標。

德國 - 德國必買 德國

㊙️2022慕尼黑飯店訂房指南:10間最新星級酒店住宿推薦

愛旅誌建立德國慕尼黑(Munich)最新開業的住宿選擇清單,包括:星級酒店、平價旅館、服務式公寓、青年旅館與民宿等各式住宿選擇,可依自己的觀光或商務旅行需求,進一步以星級評等、住宿類型與開幕年份進行篩選與快速搜尋,訂房前建議先快速瀏覽訂房網站上真實的房客評價,挑選符合需求的訂房目標。

德國 - 德國必買 德國

海德堡城堡:充滿浪漫愛情百年城堡,交通票價與資訊攻略

德國海德堡城堡(Schloss Heidelberg)位於法蘭克福與斯圖加特之間,坐落於內卡河畔,而內卡河與萊茵河在海德堡西北方的曼海姆匯流,最著名景點就是位於王座山腰的海德堡城堡,以及讓知名詩人歌德沈醉的內卡河畔與古橋,搭乘ICE列車僅需40分鐘,就能從法蘭克福抵達海德堡,從濃厚的商業氣息頓時轉換為文化學術氣質圍繞的氛圍。