Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

Oktoberfest: Oktoberfest 2019 novice guide

The Munich Oktoberfest 2019 (The Munich Oktoberfest) is a famous German festival. When looking for information, novice travelers will start planning their itinerary, making tent reservations, transportation and accommodation, and precautions for on-site play. We will organize a list in this article, if any If you have any questions or unclear points, please leave a message below to ask.

...

Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

The Royal Palace Beer Hall in Munich: a must-visit a century-old popular gourmet restaurant in Germany

The Hofbräuhaus am Platzl (Hofbräuhaus am Platzl) is located near the New Town Hall in Munich. It is a century-old German beer hall and restaurant. It is said to be second only to the Oktoberfest and has become a must-visit restaurant for foreign tourists. For one, it has also received more than 13,000 good reviews on the travel website tripadvisor. What is so special about the dishes, services, and prices?Come and see with us!

...

Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

Königssee transportation strategy: detailed explanation of the teaching and boarding steps of German state ticket purchase

Königssee (Königssee) is located on the border between Germany and Austria. It has transformed from an ancient glacier during the glacial period to a clear lake surrounded by the Alps. It can be said to be the most beautiful natural attraction in southern Germany. It is on the same line as Neuschwanstein Castle and Zugspitze. It is a must-visit attraction in Bavaria, Germany. With the cheap Bayan State ticket, you can save money to visit the attractions of Dunang. Although the total round trip time is 6 hours, it is still worth spending a whole day to visit here.

...

Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

Deutsches Museum in Munich: The Origin of Germany's Excellent Industrial Manufacturing Technology

Germany took the lead in the world to propose a smart manufacturing plan for Industry 4.0, which has brought people renewed attention to Germany’s excellent manufacturing craftsmanship. This Munich Free Tour specially arranged a visit to the Deutsche Museum to experience the profound German scientific and technological literacy, but it has been strong since childhood. Cultivated in a scientific environment, museum visitors are dominated by student groups rather than tourists. It feels that science is deeply rooted in the daily study and life of German students. The museum has rich collections that can make people spend an entire afternoon here.

...

Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

Pipasa: Cheap and delicious pizza restaurant near the central station in Munich

Pipasa, an Italian gourmet restaurant, received feedback from readers on the fan group that day. A group of people came to dine near Munich Central Station. In addition, there is also a camera supplies store here. It is convenient for Anya to purchase protective mirrors and services and prices. Turn here to eat to fill your stomach.

...

Munich - German Oktoberfest Munich

SEA LIFE: recommended fun and educational attractions for parents and children in Munich

After visiting the BMW World and the Olympic Tower, our group wandered around the Olympic Park and saw an aquarium next to the lake. Taking advantage of the wind and sunshine, we took the opportunity to visit it temporarily. This global chain of aquariums is hidden by the lake. Underground, the scale is small and the fare is not cheap, but the aquarium is really suitable for the taste of children. Parent-child travel may consider whether to arrange it in the itinerary.

...

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

慕尼黑啤酒節:Oktoberfest 2019 不藏私新手攻略

2019德國啤酒節(The Munich Oktoberfest)是德國著名節慶,新手旅人查找資料時,對於何時開始規劃行程、預約帳棚、交通與住宿及現場玩樂注意事項,我們在本篇文章整理條列,如果有疑問或不清楚的地方,歡迎底下留言詢問。

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

慕尼黑皇家宮廷啤酒屋:必訪德國豬腳百年人氣美食餐廳

普拉茨畔皇家宮廷啤酒屋(Hofbräuhaus am Platzl)位於慕尼黑新市政廳附近,是一所德國百年老牌啤酒館兼餐廳,據說名氣僅次於慕尼黑啤酒節,成為國外旅客來到這裡必訪餐館之一,亦於旅遊網站tripadvisor上拿下13,000多筆好評推薦,到底菜式、服務與價位有什麼特別之處?跟著我們一起來看!

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

國王湖交通攻略:德國邦票購買教學與搭乘步驟詳解

國王湖(Königssee)位於德國與奧地利的邊界,從冰川期的古早冰川,化成為阿爾卑斯山環繞的清澈湖泊,可說是德國南境最美的天然景點,與新天鵝堡、楚格峰三地,同列為德國巴伐利亞邦的必遊景點,使用超值便宜的拜揚邦票,就能省錢暢遊德南景點,雖然往返車程時間合計長達6小時,依然值得花一整天專程來此一遊。

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

慕尼黑德意志博物館:德國優秀工業製造技術的緣起

德國率先全球提出工業4.0的智慧製造計畫,讓人重新關注德國優秀的製造工藝傳統,此次慕尼黑自由行特別安排參觀德意志博物館,體驗到德國人深厚的的理工科學素養,可是從小就在濃厚科學環境下培養起來,博物館參觀人潮以學生族群為主,而非觀光客,感覺科學就深植在德國學生們的日常學習生活,博物館館藏豐富,可讓人在此消磨一整個下午。

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

Pipasa:慕尼黑鄰近中央車站的平價美味披薩餐廳

義大利美食餐廳Pipasa是當日好友在粉絲團上獲得讀者回饋,一行人來慕尼黑中央車站附近用餐,加上此處亦有相機用品專賣店,便於安雅購買保護鏡且服務、價位均可,結束便轉往此處用餐填飽肚子。

慕尼黑 - 德國啤酒節 慕尼黑

SEA LIFE海洋世界:慕尼黑寓教於樂的親子景點推薦

參觀完寶馬世界與奧林匹克塔後,我們一行人在奧林匹克公園一隅閒晃,看到湖水旁邊有一個水族館,趁著風和日麗就臨時起意入內參觀,這間全球連鎖水族館隱身在湖泊旁的地底下,規模小且票價不便宜,但水族館真的蠻適合小朋友的口味,親子旅行可考慮是否順道排入行程。