Penghu - Penghu Hotel Penghu

2022 Penghu Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs

In recent years, Penghu, which is famous for the International Maritime Fireworks Festival, is exactly where Wendy wanted to be a soldier, and the 2022 Penghu Fireworks Festival is about to take place. You must start booking Penghu hotels or Penghu B&Bs now, because entering the sightseeing season, all the way Play until October, then the weather is cool but the wind is cold, I want to swim…

2022 Penghu Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs Continue Reading

Penghu - Penghu Penghu

Penghu South Island: One-day trip to Tongpan Island and Qimei Island by hopping island to see the beauty of Penghu

The Penghu Archipelago has islands of various sizes, most of which are uninhabited, and the terrain is basalt, which has become a habitat for migratory birds. Tongpanyu is named after a barrel-shaped disk shaped like an inverted lid. He and Wangan Compared with Hujing and Qimei, the barrel is considered to be a mini island. It takes about 40 minutes to walk around the island...

Penghu South Island: One-day trip to Tongpan Island and Qimei Island by hopping island to see the beauty of Penghu Continue Reading

Penghu - Nei'an Recreation Area Penghu

Nei'an Recreation Area: The blue sea of ​​Penghu is so beautiful, you can play in the water and barbecue on the shallows

Nei'an Recreation Area is located in Xiyu Township, Penghu. You need to take the North Island Route and pass through Baisha Township before you reach Xiyu Township. These two towns are actually mini islands. The passage between the two is a cross-sea bridge. After walking the famous scenic spots in Baisha Township, I came to Xiyu Township along Route 203 and found this beautiful...

Nei'an Recreation Area: The blue sea of ​​Penghu is so beautiful, you can play in the water and barbecue on the shallows Continue Reading

Penghu - Xiayan Holiday Homestay Penghu

Xia Yan Holiday Homestay: Orange and orange Kikushima style, a large view overlooking the sea

Xia Yan Holiday Homestay is located in the northwest of the city, about 8 kilometers away. It is clean, comfortable and unique. In recent years, there have been a number of word-of-mouth customers, and Taiwan’s Erbao Island has a variety of characteristic homestays, number and architectural features. , Business style, etc., you need to spend more time digging in order to live comfortably and...

Xia Yan Holiday Homestay: Orange and orange Kikushima style, a large view overlooking the sea Continue Reading

Back to top

澎湖 - 澎湖

2022澎湖飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕飯店與民宿推薦

近幾年以國際海上花火節聞名的澎湖,正是溫蒂想當年的當兵地點,而2022澎湖花火節即將登場,各位絕對要現在就開始預定澎湖飯店或者澎湖民宿,因為進入觀光季節,一路玩到10月,之後天氣涼爽但風大寒冷,想暢遊澎湖就得把握寒假結束後的尾巴。

澎湖 - 澎湖

澎湖南二島:跳島一日遊桶盤嶼、七美島,見識澎湖之美

澎湖群島有著大小不一的島嶼,多數都是無人居住的,且地形為玄武岩,成為了候鳥往來的棲息地,桶盤嶼因為形狀像倒蓋的桶狀圓盤而得名,他和望安、虎井、七美比較起來,桶盤算是迷你小島,步行完島上一圈約莫40分鐘。從桶盤嶼前往七美島則需要約一個小時,建議先小瞇,抵達七美島才會有體力繼續玩。

澎湖 - 澎湖

內垵遊憩區:澎湖青藍色的海這麼美,能淺灘戲水與烤肉

內垵遊憩區位於澎湖西嶼鄉,需要走北環島路線經過白沙鄉後,才會走到西嶼鄉,這兩個鄉鎮其實是個迷你島,兩者的往來通路為跨海大橋,當我們早上走完白沙鄉著名景點後,沿著203線道路來到西嶼鄉,意外發現這個優美的海岸線,海天一色。

澎湖 - 澎湖

夏灩度假民宿:橙橘色的菊島風情,大片視野眺望海景

夏灩度假民宿位於市區西北方,相距約莫8公里路程左右,乾淨舒適且極具特色,近年來有一批口碑顧客,而台灣這塊兒寶島有著各式各樣的特色民宿,數量與建築特色、經營風格等,需要大家多花時間去挖掘,才能住的舒服又開心!(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agoda | booking.com)