Koh Samui - Kimpton Kitalay Samui Koh Samui

🏨Samui Hotel Tour|Kimpton Kitale Hotel: Choeng Mon Beach Resort

Kimpton Hotel has always featured pet-friendly and gourmet restaurants. It will open on Koh Samui in 2022.BangkokThe second base in Thailand has added parent-child friendly special facilities and more gourmet restaurant options, provides children's exclusive play room and water play space, and has family rooms and villa room types to choose from. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

...

Koh Samui - Kimpton Kitalay Samui Koh Samui

🏨Samui Hotel Tour|Centara Reserve Samui: New luxury brand debut

Centara Reserve Samui opened its doors on December 2021, 12. Formerly known as the Centara Grand Beach Resort in Samui, it reopened after being renovated and renamed, becoming the new Centara Hotel Group. Launched the first location of the luxury brand, offering the luxury of modern butlers, local experience, personalized dining and spa classes, located in the waters south of Chaweng Beach.
...

Koh Samui - Kimpton Kitalay Samui Koh Samui

㊙️2022 Samui hotel reservation guide: 10 newly opened resorts in Koh Samui

Koh Samui in Thailand can also be transliterated as Koh Samui or Koh Samui. It is the third largest island in Thailand after Phuket and Koh Chang (Koh Samui). It is home to many five-star hotels and has always been many islands. The top choice for vacations and weddings, with more than 880 hotel accommodation options, more than 8% are concentrated in the eastern and northern half of the beach area. Under the situation of saturated beach development, the number of newly opened five-star resorts is rare, but there are Many exciting single-family villas are very suitable for visiting friends and acquaintances to go on holiday together.

...

Koh Samui - Kimpton Kitalay Samui Koh Samui

💯TOP 10 Koh Samui Star Hotels: Top 10 Best Resorts in Chaweng Beach

Chaweng Beach is located on the eastern coastline of Koh Samui. It has the most lively commercial area and the longest white sandy beach on the island. Chaweng Street is also the most lively nightlife on the island. Staying in hotels along the coast of Chaweng Beach can enjoy the stretch of white sandy beaches and shopping. Fun and lively nightlife combined with the convenience of being close to Samui International Airport, it is arguably the most preferred area for first-time visitors to Koh Samui.

...

蘇美島

🏨蘇梅島飯店推薦|基塔萊金普頓酒店:曾蒙海灘濱海度假村

金普頓酒店向來擁有寵物友善與美食餐廳兩大特色,2022年在蘇梅島開設繼曼谷後第二間泰國據點,增加親子友善特色設施與更多美食餐廳選擇,提供兒童專屬遊戲室與戲水空間,更有家庭客房與別墅房型可供選擇。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agoda|booking.com)

🏨蘇梅島飯店推薦|Centara Reserve Samui:全新奢華品牌首發

蘇梅島盛泰樂保護區酒店(Centara Reserve Samui)於2021年12月1日全新開幕營業,前身為蘇梅盛泰樂格蘭德海灘度假村,經全新整修與更名後重新開幕,成為盛泰樂酒店集團全新推出奢華品牌的第一間據點,提供現代管家、在地特色體驗、個人化餐飲與水療課程的奢華服務,位於查汶海灘南邊的海域。

㊙️2023蘇美飯店訂房懶人包:10間蘇梅島最新開業度假村

泰國閣沙梅島(Koh Samui)亦可音譯為蘇梅島或蘇美島,僅次於布吉島、閣昌島(象島)的泰國第三大島嶼,聚集著眾多五星級酒店,向來是許多島嶼度假與婚禮的首選,擁有超過880家飯店的住宿選擇,超過8成集中在東半部與北半部的海灘區域,在海灘開發飽和情況下,全新開業的五星級度假村數量稀少,但有許多令人興奮的獨棟別墅,很適合呼朋引伴一起度假去。

💯超熱門精選蘇梅島星級酒店:10間查汶海灘最佳度假村精選

查汶海灘(Chaweng Beach)位於蘇梅島東邊海岸線,擁有全島最熱鬧商業區與最長細白沙灘,查汶大街也是全島夜生活最熱鬧之處,入住查汶海灘沿岸旅館,可享受綿延白沙灘、逛街樂趣與熱鬧夜生活,亦有緊鄰蘇梅國際機場的便利性,可說是初訪蘇梅島的最佳首選區域。

🏨蘇梅島飯店推薦|美利亞酒店:西班牙品牌泰國首發作

蘇梅島美利亞酒店(Meliá Koh Samui)於2020年1月10日正式開幕營業,西班牙美利亞酒店集團進駐泰國首發作,位於蘇梅島東北角的曾蒙海灘(Choeng Mon Beach)上,擁有直通沙灘的便利性與優美景觀。

🏨蘇梅島飯店推薦|蘇梅凱悅酒店:坐擁私房沙灘美景

蘇梅島凱悅酒店(Hyatt Regency Koh Samui)於2021年7月5日正式開幕營業,凱悅品牌首度進駐蘇梅島,佔地8英畝且擁有私房沙灘,位於蘇梅島北查汶地區。