Taitung - Wuling Green Tunnel Taitung

Wuling Green Tunnel: Before Taiwan Line 9 enters Luye High Terrace, it is worth stopping for a beautiful view

The Wuling Green Tunnel is the first green tunnel the whole family travels around the island after buying the first car. The honest shops on the road and Taitung 2626 Market also make it more lively here. However, in exchange for a quiet viewing angle, stop for a while and then go to the next popular attraction "Luye High Terrace", which is more suitable for children to run and play.

...

Taitung - Wuling Green Tunnel Taitung

TOP 10 Taitung Rift Valley B&Bs: Recommended 10 best rural B&Bs reviewed

The vast farmland along the waterfront of the Taitung Rift Valley has become the most representative impression. The hot air balloon carnival, which continues to rise in popularity, is an annual event that attracts a large number of people every year. It is very suitable for travelers who love the scenery of the fields to stay here and enjoy a leisurely experience. Slow-paced atmosphere.

...

Taitung - Wuling Green Tunnel Taitung

2022 Taitung Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs

Taitung, which has always had the title of the last piece of pure land on Taiwan’s main island, has become a popular domestic resort area for Taiwanese under the influence of the global epidemic in 2020. It is most suitable to visit when the weather is cool in spring and there are not many people. In winter, you can use Zhiben Hot Springs. The resort hotel in the district is the best place to go, providing a complete introduction to Taitung accommodations and the latest choices, as well as a reference for everyone to book a room.

...

Taitung - Wuling Green Tunnel Taitung

Taitung B&B Tour|Xiaoqing Star Camp: Experience the beauty of sunrise and starry sky

Star Campground Taitung started its trial operation on April 2021, 4. During the epidemic prevention period in Taiwan, it caught the trend of luxury camping (Glamping), providing a camping experience with the beautiful scenery of Taitung’s starry sky and sunrise. The location is in Changbin Township. Between Ningpu Stream and Nanshi Ningpu Stream, it is located on the hillside next to Chengjing Highway on Taiwan Route 1.

...

Taitung - Wuling Green Tunnel Taitung

TOP 10 Taitung Coast B&Bs: Recommended 10 Best Seaview B&Bs

After stepping out of Taitung’s urban area, Taitung County is divided into two major tourist routes, the Taitung Rift Valley and the Coast. By car, you can take the Taiwan Line 9 and Taiwan Line 11 highways. One side is a river with a landscape of farmland, and the other is a mountain with a sea view. It is vast, and there are many homestays with natural landscapes along the Taitung coast, which is very suitable for those who like the leisurely scenery of the mountains and the sea.

...

台東

武陵綠色隧道:台9線進入鹿野高台前,值得停留一抹美景

武陵綠色隧道是入手第一台車後,全家環島旅行經過的第一個綠色隧道,路上的誠實商店、台東2626市集也讓這裡熱鬧些,沒能事先看官方公告,與2626市集擦身而過,換得靜謐的取景角度,稍做停留後再前往下一個熱門景點「鹿野高台」,更適合讓孩子們奔跑玩耍。

台東民宿巡禮|豐 Fong Pension:台東市歐風庭園民宿

豐民宿(Fong Pension)於2021年8月正式開幕營業,歐風莊園民宿建築提供各式風格的樓中樓房型,位於台東豐年機場附近,距離台東鐵花村約6公里車程。

💯超熱門精選台東縱谷民宿:10間評價最佳田園民宿推薦

台東縱谷沿著水岸的遼闊農田,成為最具代表性印象,熱度持續上昇的熱氣球嘉年華,更是每年吸引大批人潮的年度盛會,非常適合喜愛田野風光的旅人來此住宿,享受悠閒的慢步調氛圍。

㊙️2023台東飯店訂房懶人包:20間最新開幕飯店與民宿推薦

向來擁有台灣本島最後一塊淨土稱號的台東,2020年在全球疫情影響下,成為台灣人熱搜的國內度假熱區,最適合趁著春季天氣涼爽且人潮不多時造訪,冬天則以知本溫泉區度假飯店為最佳去處,提供台東完整住宿介紹與最新選擇,提供大家訂房的參考。

台東民宿巡禮|曉晴星空露營地:體驗日出與星空美景

曉晴星空露營地(Star Campground Taitung)於2021年4月1日開始試營運,在台灣防疫期間搭上豪華野營(Glamping)風潮,提供體驗台東星空與日出美景的露營體驗,地點在長濱鄉寧埔溪與南石寧埔溪之間,位於台11線成靜公路旁山坡。

💯超熱門精選台東海岸民宿:10間評價最佳海景民宿推薦

台東縣在走出台東市區後,劃分為台東縱谷與海岸兩大觀光路線,開車分別可走台9線與台11線兩條公路,一邊是河流搭配農田的景觀,一邊是山陵搭配海景的遼闊,台東海岸沿路座落著許多擁有天然景觀的民宿,非常適合喜愛背山面海悠閒景致的人。