Shopping sharing - Germany must buy shopping sharing

🛍️Must buy in Germany?Unpacking and using experience with 30 items of trophies brought back by free travel

Do you plan to buy anything during this trip to Germany? Is this the spoils loaded in Rimowa's suitcase?With the help of friends in the same industry, they have no choice but to do their homework too well (the must-buy list in Germany is long). For example, the famous German brands WMF, Duo Brand, Bailing Oil, DM various products, stewardess pots, etc., while buying, tell us which ones You can bring them back, unknowingly, and let me count and sort out the prodigal information for you one by one!

...

Shopping sharing - Germany must buy shopping sharing

There are better choices for online shopping "must buy in Thailand", come to PChome Thai!

Thailand must buy is one of the homework items for every novice when visiting Bangkok. It has deep design and aesthetic soul, and is fully reflected in life. Everything is as big as furniture, as small as small accessories, from large department stores to weekend markets, etc. , Thailand’s good things and affordable prices are absolutely unforgettable, but with the epidemic blocking everyone’s way of travel and shopping, international shipping costs are higher than commodity prices. How exactly does the Thai circle have to start these good things again? PChome Thai will satisfy you once!

...

Shopping sharing - Germany must buy shopping sharing

HIMMAPAN Thai mythical animal doll, for his son to resist the horror images that came out of thin air

HIMMAPAN is a series of mythical beasts created by Thailand's MOTMO Studio. When the Taiwanese media reported it, it aroused the call of his own love and Thai society to collect them. Artist Komkrit Tepthian polished the mythical beasts outside the Thai temples into exquisite and small appearances. They are so cute that I want to collect them. Surprisingly, this group of mythical beast dolls can help the little hamburger overcome his fear, go to the toilet by himself, and no longer need the company of adults. (wiping tears)
...

Christmas tree decoration (1)

Christmas decoration: to meet the joy of children's holidays, 5 Christmas decorations to start experience

Continue to update the Christmas decorations that you start every year!Little Hamburger already knows Christmas, Christmas tree and Santa Claus. He has read articles on parenting that mentioned the "sense of ritual", and attaches importance to children’s birthdays and Christmas celebrations in life, so that they will have expectations and be satisfied, so they can’t go abroad this year. Just use some decorations to give my son the atmosphere of Christmas celebration, sure enough!During the decorating process, his face was full of joy, and he is now expecting her husband to put gifts in his socks later.

...

Shopping sharing - Germany must buy shopping sharing

VASIC: Out of the box!A bag brand designed for women in different daily lives

VASIC is a fashion bag brand that has emerged in the past two years. It is as hot as Meli Melo and Mansur Gavriel in the past. Almost every season's new products can be sold out in seconds. If you see it on the e-commerce platform, it will only release a very small amount of basic colors. , Also sold out less than a day after it was put on the shelves, and swept through Japan with a unit price of XNUMX yuan. It is a popular bag made by IG Internet celebrities. And let us unpack the package and show you the subtleties and characteristics of these bags. !

...

Shopping sharing - Germany must buy shopping sharing

Buyee operation teaching and unpacking the pole iron pot, since then everyone in Japan does not ask for help

Unable to travel abroad to Japan for shopping, Japanese purchasing service is blooming everywhere, and this year Buyee Japanese purchasing agency service website also joined the battle, especially for Taiwan consumers to open up discounts and shipping subsidies, we personally placed an order to buy the well-known "Gold Iron Pot", and walked once. Online ordering and international shipping, there are complete operation instructions and remind you travel fans some small places, if you have any questions, you can leave a message and ask, and welcome to join! (► New Member Discount)

...

聖誕樹佈置 (1)

🛍️聖誕節佈置:滿足孩子過節的喜樂,6家聖誕佈置入手心得

持續更新每一年入手的聖誕節佈置!小漢堡已經認識聖誕節、聖誕樹與聖誕老公公,曾經看過教養文章提及「儀式感」,於生活中重視孩子的生日、聖誕節慶等,讓他們會有期待、被滿足,所以今年無法出國,那就運用一些佈置給兒子感受聖誕節慶的氛圍,果然!佈置過程中他滿臉歡樂的樣子,及此刻正在期待老公公稍晚會放禮物到襪子裡。

購物分享 - 德國必買 購物分享

🛍️德國必買?自由行親自扛回30項戰利品開箱與使用心得

這趟德國自由行不打算買東西,這咖由Rimowa行李箱裝載回來的戰利品?同行友人的推波助瀾,無奈他們功課作太好(德國必買清單落落長),舉凡德國知名品牌WMF、雙人牌、百齡油、DM各式商品、空姐鍋等,一邊買、一邊跟我們介紹哪些可以帶,不知不覺也扛回這些單品,讓我一一為你們清點與整理敗家資訊吧!

購物分享 - 德國必買 購物分享

🛍️網購「泰國必買」有更好的選擇,就來PChome Thai吧!

泰國必買是每位新手暢遊曼谷時的功課項目之一,深具設計與美感靈魂,充分體現於生活,舉凡大如家具、細如小小傍身用品,從大型百貨公司至週末市集等,泰國好物且親民價格絕對難忘,但隨著疫情阻斷大家旅行購物之途,國際運費都比商品價格高,愛泰圈到底得如何重新入手這些好物?PChome Thai一次滿足你!

購物分享 - 德國必買 購物分享

HIMMAPAN泰國神獸公仔,為兒子抵擋憑空來的恐怖影像

HIMMAPAN是泰國MOTMO Studio創作的神獸系列公仔,台灣媒體報導時,引起自家愛泰社團想收藏的呼聲,藝術家Komkrit Tepthian將泰國廟宇外神獸打磨成精緻小巧的模樣,極其可愛讓我想珍藏,然最為驚訝的是,這一組神獸公仔竟能幫助小漢堡克服恐懼,自己一個人去上廁所,再也無須大人陪伴。(擦淚)

購物分享 - 德國必買 購物分享

VASIC:開箱!一個為不同生活日常女子設計的包款品牌

VASIC是這兩年崛起的時尚包款品牌,程度比起當年Meli Melo、Mansur Gavriel一樣火熱,幾乎每季新品都能秒殺售罄,若是在電商平台看到也僅是釋出極少量基本色,也是上架後不到一天賣完,以萬元單價席捲日本,是IG網紅們熱搭的包款,而這些包款精妙之處與特色,就由我們一起來開箱給各位看看吧!

購物分享 - 德國必買 購物分享

Buyee操作教學與極鐵鍋開箱,自此大家日本代購不求人

無法出國去日本旅行購物,日本代購服務遍地開花,而今年Buyee日本代購代標服務網站也加入戰局,特別為了台灣消費者開闢優惠與運費貼補,我們親自下單購買知名「極鐵鍋」,走一次線上下單與國際運送,有完整操作教學並且提醒各位旅粉們一些小地方,如果有問題可以留言詢問,也歡迎一起加入!(► 新註冊會員優惠)