Shinsaibashi Shopping Street: Teach you to understand transportation, shopping seasons, selected stores and tax refunds

Osaka Shinsaibashi Shopping Street is an important part of my first Osaka-Kyoto travel book, which takes up 1/3 of the entire book. It introduces many shops, favorites, brand-name restaurants, etc., at that time, it was important for traveling in Japan. Without too many concepts, it is hard to imagine how much shopping here, and why everyone loves Saibashi so much?Now I finally understand!

 

How to get there: How to get to the Shinsaibashi Shopping Street?

The Shinsaibashi Shopping Street is located between Shinsaibashi Station and Namba Station. The former takes the subway Midosuji Line or Nagahori Tsurumi Ryokuchi Line to get off at this station and walk to the shopping street.For the latter, take the subway Midosuji Line, Sennichimae Line, or Yotsubashi Line and get off at Namba Station, which is also within walking distance.

However, you can see from the flat map below that there is a large area of ​​restaurants next to Shinsaibashi shopping street. The most convenient way is to choose hotels in this area. Every day you can walk to Shinsaibashi shopping street for shopping, eating/afternoon tea, and shopping. Go back to the hotel when you are happy.

Related Reading ▶️Top 10 Osaka Shinsaibashi Star Hotels: 10 Highly Rated Accommodation Recommendations

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(64)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(2)

 

Shinsaibashi shopping street archives and store district map

The Shinsaibashi business district includes Midosuji, Shinsaibashisuji, Europe Street, etc. It is an area consisting of a vertical shopping street and a horizontal cross alley. There are more than 180 shops in it, which are popular among young people in Osaka and foreign tourists. One of the malls.The vertical Midosuji route runs through the entire business district, and is the only one in Osaka with an arched canopy. It gives tourists a comfortable shopping environment regardless of rain or shine. In addition, the official website of "Shinsaibashisuji Shopping Street Promotion Association" also divides the retail area into 8 districts. Jurisdiction over stationed brands, easy for tourists to find.

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(66)

 

Shinsaibashi shopping street twice a year for large-scale shopping discount seasons

The two discount seasons each year are January and July. The first week is the largest discount and the most complete product sizes. Some brands will reverse their discounts in the second and third weeks, even a few Whole Sale. common!In recent years, of course, many brand apparel have moved their manufacturing to China, Vietnam and other places. However, some Japanese brands still have Japanese-made products. Readers who want to grab a discount and have good quality, I recommend going to the discount season in Japan to start, the most cost-effective.There are no special discounts for the cosmeceutical section, but the competition in Shinsaibashi is fierce, and you can compare prices with each other after a few steps.

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(38)

▲ It happened to be the summer discount season when shooting the subject.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(39)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(17)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(19)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(23)

▲ A lot of single product discounts are very low!

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(24)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(25)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(28)

▲ There are even children's.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(29)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(36)

▲ I met the promoters of the "Shinsaibashi Shopping Street Promotion Association", and I quickly took a photo of Little Burger.

 

Sharing of selected brands in Shinsaibashi Shopping Street

First of all, several famous carriers in the Shinsaibashi shopping street are separated from the beginning and the end, such as H&M, Uniqulo, Tommy Hilfiger, Pandora, The Body Shop, Zara, and there are brands such as Folli Follie and Jins in the middle. There were no such popular brands in Taiwan in the early days. If you come to Shinsaibashi, you must go in and scan the goods. However, Taiwan department stores have counters and the global pricing is almost the same. I would not recommend that you spend time on these brands, unless the discount is cheaper than Taiwan!

Let me choose some brands that Taiwan department store counters also have agents. Normal prices are a little cheaper in Japan. For example: Samantha Thavasa, Randa, Lowrys Farm, Onitsuka Tiger, Urban Research, agnès b (French brand), and enter the discounted post-season apparel. The biggest drop is for shoes and bags. There are special discounts for shoes and bags. Go to Taiwan counters to check the styles and prices before departure. Take advantage of the discounts in the first week to get the most cost-effective. Remember to check prices on both sides of the official website of Taiwan and Japan online.

In addition, the official website of the Shinsaibashi Shopping Street Promotion Association will introduce new stores every month, from cosmetics and skin care products, clothing accessories to gourmet restaurants. If you want to buy different loot than others, you must do your homework beforehand!The official website has a simplified Chinese version. If you want to know more information, you can go to the official website to dig treasures. This is a great praise for the Japanese people’s ability to compile travel information and know how to update the surrounding information on the official website, which will help foreign tourists to go. consumption. (► View official website)

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(3)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(4)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(5)

▲ You can also take a look at the sunglasses.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(7)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(8)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(9)

▲ Discount plus tax exemption...it's easy to lose heart.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(10)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(11)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(12)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(13)

▲ The Shinsaibashi shopping street has a roof, so you don’t have to worry about shopping on rainy days.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(14)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(15)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(16)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(18)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(20)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(21)

▲ The agnès b bag is practical, and the unit price is not expensive, so it is worth buying.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(22)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(26)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(27)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(30)

▲ Disney merchandise, but!There is no discount.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(31)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(32)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(33)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(34)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(35)

▲ Next, I will explain tax refund and tax exemption services to everyone.

 

Introduction of tax exemption and tax refund service in Shinsaibashi Shopping Street

Japan’s tax-free service is deeply in my heart. Unlike other countries’ lengthy tax refund process or long queues at airports, tax-free (5,000% consumption tax) is available as long as a single store and a total consumption of 8 yen is available, but not all stores have it. For duty-free services, such as a one-hundred-yuan store with a very low unit price, it is recommended to pay attention to whether the word "Tax Free" is posted on the counter or door of the store before starting. The official website of "Shinsaibashisuji Shopping Street Promotion Association" divides the tax-free service of the shops in the shopping street into two. Let me explain as follows.

The first is that the "Tax Free" store directly gives tax-free prices. Foreign tourists who spend a total of 5,000 yen in a single store or a single day will issue a passport at the Tax Free counter. The service staff will assist in filling out the tax refund form. The transparent and non-openable bag is packed, and the clothing accessories are the general store packaging.At that time, everyone will tear off the tax refund form and return it at the airport customs inspection, and complete the simple tax refund process. For novice readers, it is easy to remember, convenient and not easy to make mistakes.

The other tax exemption mechanism is "Tax Refound". The store will still charge the price including consumption tax at checkout, but will give you the receipts and documents required for tax refund, so that you can go to another service counter to apply for tax refund and receive cash.The Japanese integrated the service process, so that tourists can buy and buy at shop A in Shinsaibashi shopping street, buy and buy at shop B, and go to the tax refund counter on the 4th floor of Daimaru Department Store South Building to apply for a tax refund. Only the counter will charge 1.1% of the product fee as a tax refund procedure. Fees, the actual tax refund amount is 6.9%. (► Daimaru Department Store Chinese Tax Refund Instructions)

Want to know which of the shops here are Tax Free?What is Tax Refound?The official website is very clearly marked! (► Check the official website tax refund instructions)

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(40)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(41)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(42)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(43)

▲ You can also start with the limited items that sometimes appear.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(44)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(45)

 

Additional screening at the same scene: Daimaru Department Store British House Cafe

There are many desserts and gourmet restaurants along the way. Considering that the taste of small hamburgers should not be too heavy, the space on the site should have children's chairs and a little quiet rest. If he wants to take a nap after eating, he can directly calm down and fall asleep, so he transfers to Daimaru Department Store for food Look for the restaurant floor.Choose to come and go, I feel that the British house Cafe has a comfortable environment, and the dining atmosphere of the guests on site is quite good. The meal is Italian cuisine and it is not too salty, this is it!I chose a spaghetti, lasagna and dessert after dinner. The taste is medium and upper, and children can eat it without any problems. Now in retrospect, the most satisfying is the dessert. The fruit ice cream and red bean smoothie with pie crust are very special and delicious.

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(6)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(37)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(46)

▲ Famous skewers.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(52)

▲ There are many choices on the gourmet floor of Daimaru Department Store.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(53)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(54)

▲ The afternoon tea restaurant with great atmosphere.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(55)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(56)

▲ The menu prices are at a glance.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(57)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(58)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(59)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(60)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(61)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(62)

▲ Delicious ice cream.

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(63)

 

List of surroundings of Shinsaibashi Shopping Street

If you take a hierarchical introduction in the travel book, the main shopping mall area has been explained, and the extensions include Amerikamura, Dotonbori, Namba, and even the famous street and Europe street that are not marked on the map. The richness of these places is enough to list one by one. Article introduction.Based on shopping itinerary planning, this area is enough to arrange three days and two nights, and it is absolutely fragile to buy. Many bloggers on the Internet have compiled a shopping map of Shinsaibashi, and selected more carefully which shops are good for shopping. It is recommended that novice readers finish reading this article first, and take those articles together with the concepts to ensure full harvest. (Appearance of famous tutors in cram school)

These surrounding areas are left for my next trip to collect materials, and I will write an article to share with you!

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Osaka Hotel Reservations in 2024: Recommendations for the 20 newly opened star hotels

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(65)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(50)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(51)

▲ There are many gourmet restaurants in Dotonbori, the most well-known is Ichiran Ramen. (Of course there are more famous, but everyone is Ai Yilan)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(47)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(48)

 

Osaka Shopping Mall Shinsaibashi(49)

▲ If you are also taking a photo with this famous landmark, please share it with me. :)

 

 


◎ Shinsaibashisuji Shopping Street
– Address: 〒542-0085 Shinsaibashisuji XNUMX-chome XNUMX-XNUMX, Chuo-ku, Osaka City, Osaka Prefecture
– Phone: +81 6-7668-4600
– Official website: http://www.shinsaibashi.or.jp/

 

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

Follow Us On Instagram

Osaka's latest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Osaka

📍ShinsaibashiW Osaka
📍Shinsaibashi❤️Happy Home Shinsaibashi East
📍Namba❤️MIMARU Osaka Namba Station
📍UmedaAloft Osaka Dogashima
📍UmedaZentis Hotel Osaka
📍UmedaHotel Mukia Osaka Shin-Umeda
📍Shinsaibashi🔥Hotel Rayburn Osaka
📍Namba🔥Mercure Osaka Namba Tokyu Hotel
📍New Imamiya🔥New Imamiya Chigo Standard Hotel
📍Universal StudiosUniversal City Oriental Hotel

What to do in Osaka

Selected questions and answers for room reservation in Osaka

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

Selected Questions and Answers for Online Room Reservation

Contact

Name
Email
We're All Ears :)
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project
Back to top

大阪心齋橋商店街,是我第一本大阪京都旅遊書中,佔去整本書1/3篇幅的重要角色,裡面介紹許許多多店鋪、心水好物、品牌餐廳等,那時候對於日本旅行沒有太多概念,難以想像這裡有多逛買,及為什麼大家這麼愛心齋橋?現在終於懂了!

 

交通方式:如何前往心齋橋商店街?

心齋橋商店街介於心齋橋站與難波站之間,前者搭乘地鐵御堂筋線、長堀鶴見綠地線至此站下車,步行前往商店街就到了。後者則是搭乘地鐵御堂筋線、千日前線、四橋線於難波站下車,同樣步行可達。

不過大家可以從下方平面地圖看出,心齋橋商店街旁有一大區飯店進駐,最為便利的就是挑選此區域飯店,每天走路出門就能去心齋橋商店街逛、吃飯/下午茶,買到開開心心再回飯店。

延伸閱讀》Top 10 大阪心齋橋星級酒店:10間高評價住宿推介

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (64)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (2)

 

心齋橋商店街小檔案及商店分區地圖

心齋橋商圈包含御堂筋、心齋橋筋、歐洲通等,是以縱向商店街加上橫向交叉小巷子而成區域,裡面群聚商舖超過180家,是大阪年輕人、外國遊客喜好購物的商場之一。而縱向御堂筋路線貫穿整個商圈,以拱門天蓬式造型成為大阪唯一,不論晴雨給予遊客們舒適購物環境,此外,「心齋橋筋商店街振興組合」官網亦將商舖區域分為8區下轄進駐品牌,便於遊客們查找。

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (66)

 

心齋橋商店街每年兩次大型購物折扣季

每年兩次折扣季分別為一月、七月,第一週是折扣下殺最大且商品尺碼最齊全,有些品牌逆向操作將會於第二、三週調回折扣幅度,甚至幾件Whole Sale也是常見!近年當然不少品牌服飾將製造轉移至中國、越南等地,不過一些日本品牌還保有日本製產品,想搶優惠且質感良好的讀者,我都建議去日本折扣季下手,最為划算。藥妝部分無特殊折扣季下殺,但心齋橋一帶競爭激烈,多走幾步路就能互相比價。

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (38)

▲ 拍攝題材時正好為夏季折扣季。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (39)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (17)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (19)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (23)

▲ 好多單品折扣超低!

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (24)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (25)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (28)

▲ 連小朋友的都有喔。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (29)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (36)

▲ 遇上「心齋橋筋商店街振興組合」宣傳人員,趕緊讓小漢堡合照。

 

心齋橋商店街精選品牌分享

首先,心齋橋商店街幾大著名扛霸子分立於首尾,像是H&M、Uniqulo、Tommy Hilfiger、Pandora、The Body Shop、Zara,中間還有Folli Follie、Jins等品牌,早期台灣尚未有這些暢銷牌子進駐,如果來心齋橋絕對要進去掃貨,不過台灣百貨專櫃均有且全球定價相差無幾,不會建議你們花時間在這幾個牌子上,除非折扣下殺比台灣便宜嘿!

再來我挑選一些台灣百貨專櫃也有代理進來的品牌,平常價格日本較為便宜一點點,舉例:Samantha Thavasa、Randa、Lowrys Farm、Onitsuka Tiger、Urban Research、agnès b(法國品牌),進入折扣季後服飾降幅最大,鞋子包款則有特定折扣,出發前先到台灣專櫃看款式與價位,趁第一週折扣下殺入手最划算,記得運用網路台日官網兩邊查價喔。

此外,心齋橋筋商店街振興組合官網每個月會介紹新進店鋪,從彩妝保養品、服飾配件到美食餐廳,想要跟人家買不一樣的戰利品,事前功課一定要做!官網有簡體中文版本,如果想知道更多豐富消息,都可以去官網上挖寶,這點得大力稱讚日本人於旅遊資訊彙整能力,及懂得於官網上更新周邊訊息,有助於外國遊客前往消費。(► 查看官網)

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (3)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (4)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (5)

▲ 太陽眼鏡也可以來看看。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (7)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (8)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (9)

▲ 折扣加上免稅…很容易失心瘋。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (10)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (11)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (12)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (13)

▲ 心齋橋商店街有蓬頂,下雨天逛街也不擔心。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (14)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (15)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (16)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (18)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (20)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (21)

▲ agnès b包款實用、單價不算貴,值得入手。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (22)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (26)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (27)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (30)

▲ 迪士尼周邊商品,但!沒有折扣。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (31)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (32)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (33)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (34)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (35)

▲ 接下來跟大家解說退稅、免稅服務。

 

心齋橋商店街免稅與退稅服務介紹

日本免稅服務深得我心,不像其他國家冗長退稅流程或得在機場大排長龍等領退稅,只要單店、合計消費滿5,000日圓便享有免稅(8%消費稅),但並非所有店家均有免稅服務,例如單品單價很低的百元商店,建議入手前先留意店鋪櫃臺或門口有無張貼「Tax Free」字樣。「心齋橋筋商店街振興組合」官網將商店街店鋪的免稅服務一分為二,容我解說如下。

第一種是「Tax Free」店鋪直接給予免稅價格,外國遊客於單店、單日合計消費滿5,000日圓,於Tax Free櫃臺結帳出具護照,將由服務人員協助填寫退稅單,藥妝產品會以透明且不可拆封的袋子裝好,服飾配件等則是一般店鋪包裝。屆時,大家於機場海關查驗將退稅單撕下繳回,便完成簡易退稅流程,對於新手讀者們而言,好記、便利也不容易搞錯。

免稅機制另一種是「Tax Refound」,店鋪於結帳時收取仍是含消費稅的價格,但會給予退稅所需收據、單據等,讓你去另一服務台辦理退稅,領取現金。日本人整合服務流程,讓遊客能夠在心齋橋商店街A商舖買一買、B商舖買一買,去大丸百貨南館4樓退稅櫃臺合計金額辦理退稅,唯櫃臺會收取商品費用1.1%作為退稅手續費,實際退稅返還額是6.9%。(► 大丸百貨中文退稅說明)

想知道這裡的店鋪哪些是Tax Free?哪些是Tax Refound?官網標示非常清楚唷!(► 查看官網退稅說明)

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (40)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (41)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (42)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (43)

▲ 有時候出現的限定款,也可以入手。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (44)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (45)

 

同場加映:大丸百貨英國屋Cafe

沿途有很多甜點、美食餐廳,考量小漢堡飲食口味不宜太重,現場空間得有兒童椅及稍微能安靜休息,如果他吃完飯想睡午覺,也能夠直接安撫入睡,於是轉去大丸百貨美食餐廳樓層找。挑選來去覺得英國屋Cafe環境舒適,現場客人用餐氣氛頗佳,餐點為義式料理不會太鹹,就是它了!選了一款義大利麵、千層麵及飯後甜點,滋味屬於中上,小朋友吃沒有問題,現在回想起來最滿意是甜點,水果冰淇淋與紅豆冰沙加餅皮,很特別又美味。

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (6)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (37)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (46)

▲ 串炸名店。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (52)

▲ 大丸百貨美食樓層還有很多選擇。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (53)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (54)

▲ 氣氛很棒的下午茶餐廳。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (55)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (56)

▲ 菜單價為一覽。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (57)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (58)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (59)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (60)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (61)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (62)

▲ 好好味的冰淇淋。

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (63)

 

心齋橋商店街週邊環境一覽

如果以旅遊書分層介紹來說,主體購物商場區域已經說明完畢,延伸出來的還有美國村、道頓堀、難波,甚至地圖未標示的名品街、歐洲通等,這些地方豐富程度也是足夠逐一單篇介紹。以購物行程規劃,這一區域足夠安排三天兩夜,絕對買到手軟腳痠,網路上已經有不少部落客整理出心齋橋購物地圖,更細的挑出哪些店鋪好逛好買,建議新手讀者先看完這篇,有概念後搭配服用那些文章,保證收穫滿滿。(補習班名師貌)

這些周邊區域留待我下一趟旅行取材,再來撰文跟你們分享囉!

延伸閱讀》2022大阪飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (65)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (50)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (51)

▲ 道頓堀一帶有很多美食餐廳,最為人知的是一蘭拉麵。(當然有更有名,但大家就是愛一蘭)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (47)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (48)

 

大阪購物商場 心齋橋 (49)

▲ 如果你也在這著名地標合影,歡迎與我分享喔。:)

 

 


◎ 心斎橋筋商店街
– 地址:〒542-0085 大阪府大阪市中央区心斎橋筋2丁目2−22
– 電話:+81 6-7668-4600
– 官網:http://www.shinsaibashi.or.jp/

 

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最新文章推薦閱讀

回到頂端