Aloft Osaka Dojima officially opened on June 2021, 6. The young and dynamic mid-priced brand under the Marriott Hotel Group has become Japan's second largest hotel.Aloft Tokyo GinzaThe second base after (2020), the first in JapanW HotelIt also opened in Shinsaibashi in the same year. It is located beside the Dojima River Canal in the Umeda Business District of Osaka, facing the exits of Nishi-Umeda Station and Kitashinchi Station. Walking across the bridge, you can reach Nakanoshima between the Dojima River and the Tosabori River Canal.

A Quick Guide to Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima is a 14-storey building built in Xinxin, featuring a music-themed design style, offering 305 double rooms (22㎡), twin rooms (24㎡), deluxe rooms (28㎡) and loft suites (51㎡) There are four room types. The loft suite has a separate living room and sofa bed, which can accommodate up to 3 people at the same time. There is also a connecting room design, which can accommodate a family of four.

Aloft Osaka Dojima is equipped with the brand's iconic The Warehouse all-day dining restaurant, equipped with a semi-open kitchen and self-service bar, next to the Re:mix℠ lounge and W XYZ Bar, offering a variety of snacks and pool tables. Especially for the theme of music, it arranges live performances and DJ music programs, and provides a convenient and youthful mid-price accommodation option.

Related Post: 2022 Osaka Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommendations of 20 Newly Opened Star Hotels

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft Osaka Dogashima

The Brand Story of Aloft Osaka Dogashima

Aloft was founded in 2005. It was originally a sub-brand of W Hotel. It continued the fashionable design style of W Hotels, and focused on the youthful and dynamic light luxury positioning. In 2018, Marriott Group officially accepted W and YA under the original SPG Starwood Group. Lexuan brand.In 2020, Aloft brand established its first brand base in Japan in Ginza, Tokyo, followed by a second base in Dojima, Osaka in 2021. In the same year, the first W Hotel brand base in Japan also opened on Midosuji Avenue in Shinsaibashi.

Related Post: TOP 10 Osaka Star Hotels: 10 Best Accommodations in Umeda Station Reviewed

Starwood Brands

▲ In 2018, Marriott officially merged with Starwood, owning a total of 30 hotel brands, and Aloft was officially incorporated into Marriott's brands.


Aloft Osaka Dogashima. Aloft Osaka Dojima

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +81 6 47966662
  • Official website: https://www.marriott.com/
  • 地址:〒530-0004 大阪府北区堂島浜2-1-31

2022 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Osaka's latest accommodation introduction

Osaka Booking Questions and Answers

There is a high concentration of railway lines in Osaka City, and most accommodation options are concentrated in stations. Those who prefer the convenience of getting to and from the airport can prefer JR (Tennoji, Osaka, Shin-Osaka) and Nankai Electric Railway (Rinku Town, Izumisano, Shin-Imamiya, Namba) Waiting for accommodation around the station, the latest accommodation options recommended referenceOsaka Hotel Reservation Guide.
  • Umeda Station: Those who like to go shopping can choose to stay near Umeda Station. The shopping district is densely populated. It is also very convenient to transfer to the railway line to travel to various places in Osaka|TOP 10 Umeda Star Hotels
  • Honmachi Station: Located between the two major business districts of Umeda and Shinsaibashi, for families who wish to take into account convenient transportation and a simple environment, it is recommended to choose accommodation near Honmachi Station|TOP 10 Honmachi Star Hotels
  • Shinsaibashi: Shinsaibashi's endless stretches of cosmeceuticals, clothing and duty-free shops have become a classic must-see for shopping and shopping. It is close to Nankai Namba Station, which is to and from the airport.|TOP 10 Shinsaibashi Star Hotel
  • Universal Studios: The Flower District and Chikko where Universal Studios Japan is located are both convenient accommodations to Universal Studios|Where to stay in Universal Studios

The most anticipated star-rated hotel in Osaka, Japan in 2021 is undoubtedly the first in Japan under the supervision of Tadao AndoW Osaka, A 27-story minimalist building with a black tone, located in the Shinsaibashi area of ​​Osaka where tourists gather.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

What to do in Osaka

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店(Aloft Osaka Dojima)於2021年6月28日正式開幕營業,萬豪酒店集團旗下年輕活力的中價位品牌,成為日本繼東京銀座雅樂軒(2020)後第二間據點,日本首間W Hotel也於同年在心齋橋開幕,位於大阪梅田商業區的堂島川運河旁,面對著西梅田駅與北新地駅出口,步行過橋就可抵達堂島川與土佐堀川運河間的中之島。

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店的快速導覽

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店為全新興建的14層樓高建築,主打音樂主題的設計風格,提供305間雙人房(22㎡)、雙床房(24㎡)、豪華客房(28㎡)與閣樓套房(51㎡)四種房型,閣樓套房擁有獨立隔間客廳與沙發床,最多可供3人同時入住,另有提供連通房設計,可提供四人家庭入住。

大阪堂島雅樂軒館內設置品牌標誌性的The Warehouse全日餐廳,配置半開放式廚房與自助吧台,旁邊設置Re:mix℠ lounge酒廊與W XYZ Bar酒吧,提供各式點心與撞球桌,也特別針對音樂主題,安排現場表演與DJ音樂節目,提供交通便利且年輕活力的中價位住宿選擇。

延伸閱讀》2022大阪飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店

大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店的品牌故事

雅樂軒酒店(Aloft)創立於2005年,原為W Hotel副品牌,延續W Hotels的時尚設計風格,主打年輕活力的輕奢華定位,2018年萬豪集團正式收納原SPG喜達屋集團旗下的W與雅樂軒品牌。雅樂軒品牌於2020年在東京銀座成立日本第一間品牌據點,2021年接續在大阪堂島成立第二間據點,同年日本首間W Hotel品牌據點,也在心齋橋的御堂筋大道開幕。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10大阪星級酒店:10間梅田車站評價最佳住宿推薦

Starwood Brands

▲ 2018年萬豪正式合併喜達屋,共擁有30個酒店品牌,雅樂軒正式納入萬豪旗下品牌。


大阪堂島雅樂軒酒店.Aloft Osaka Dojima

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 6 47966662
  • 官網:https://www.marriott.com/
  • 地址:〒530-0004 大阪府北区堂島浜2-1-31

2022 日本飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
服務公寓
找機加酒
度假民宿
五星酒店
服務公寓
設計飯店
青年旅舍
優惠專區
機票預訂
找機加酒
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
戶外活動
觀光行程
交通票卷
景點門票
在地體驗
套裝行程
住宿專案

大阪最新住宿介紹

大阪訂房問答集

大阪市鐵道路線密集度極高,住宿選擇多聚集在車站的,偏好往返機場便利的人,可優選擇JR(天王寺、大阪、新大阪)與南海電鐵(臨空城、泉佐野、新今宮、難波)等車站周邊住宿,最新住宿選擇推薦參考大阪飯店訂房指南
  • 梅田站:喜愛逛街購物的人,可選擇住宿在梅田站附近,購物商圈密集,轉乘鐵道路線前往大阪各地也很方便|TOP 10梅田星級酒店
  • 本町站:位於梅田與心齋橋兩大商業區之間,希望兼顧交通便利與環境簡單的親子家庭,推薦選擇本町站周遭住宿|TOP 10本町星級酒店
  • 心齋橋:心齋橋綿延不絕的藥妝、服飾與免稅店,成為逛街購物必訪的經典景點,緊鄰往返機場的南海難波站|TOP 10心齋橋星級酒店
  • 環球影城:日本環球影城所在此花區與築港,都是前往環球影城的便利住宿|環球影城住宿攻略

2021年日本大阪最讓人期待的星級飯店,當屬安藤忠雄監製日本首間的W Osaka,27層黑色調性的極簡建築,位於觀光客聚集的大阪心齋橋地區。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

大阪吃喝玩樂介紹

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
回到頂端