Product Evaluation - Chacha Pot Product Evaluation

WOKY Cha-cha-Pot unboxing and experience, a good pot made in Taiwan and suitable for novices

When WOKY Chacha Hotpot was launched on the fundraising platform in 2021, it broke through its goals with its beauty, Taiwan-made, non-stick iron pan and other features, and quickly won praise from consumers. I have been waiting for a long time and finally started, as a cooking rookie After going through many types of wok, I finally realized that there is no one that can meet the needs XNUMX%, …

WOKY Cha-cha-Pot unboxing and experience, a good pot made in Taiwan and suitable for novices Continue Reading

Product Evaluation - QNAP Product Evaluation

QNAP TS-130: A super beautiful audio-visual secret base with a private cloud concept

Wendy, who has used the QNAP TS-453 Mini for more than six years, is quite satisfied with the long-term stability of the machine in service and the continuous system update. In fact, she has not realized the potential of the TS-453 Mini in personal daily use. I received an invitation to try QNAP...

QNAP TS-130: A super beautiful audio-visual secret base with a private cloud concept Continue Reading

Product Evaluation - Water Dispenser Product Evaluation

Warm hot drinks in autumn and winter are indispensable to keep warm

In recent years, home appliances have taken the route of being light and not occupying home space. Take Helian's 3-second instantaneous thermal intelligent temperature control water dispenser as an example. Install a 700ml bottle of water to complete the function of a large water dispenser. The all-white system will also give the home a sense of space. Comfortable and open, replace the household appliances that have been used for many years before the end of the year, and start with a more reasonable and affordable price...

Warm hot drinks in autumn and winter are indispensable to keep warm Continue Reading

Product Reviews - Facial Care Product Reviews

Facial care 5 steps, SPA CEYLON natural ingredients are the basic way

Busy at work, time is never enough. After reading all kinds of face care products purchased in advertisements, it seems easy to complete as long as the application is applied?Today we use the "SPA CEYLON" skin care combination from Sri Lanka to share the sequence, precautions and selections of facial care. This face will accompany for 40 years, no...

Facial care 5 steps, SPA CEYLON natural ingredients are the basic way Continue Reading

Shiba Baby Soothing Bath (13)

Prone to allergies and atopic dermatitis in the spring and autumn seasons, how to deal with the red, itchy and dry skin of babies

Since its birth, Little Hamburg has used German Shiba, and likes its mild, non-irritating and environmentally friendly materials. It has passed various European Union tests and certifications. When the seasons change, it is time for allergies to develop. Parents with allergic children at home have more headaches, especially It’s like he has atopic dermatitis, and the way of care is more careful and careful...

Prone to allergies and atopic dermatitis in the spring and autumn seasons, how to deal with the red, itchy and dry skin of babies Continue Reading

Sleeping Quilt (1)

Sleeping quilt: suitable for children and long-term insomnia, usher in long-lost deep sleep

Sleeping Quilt (SWILEEP) is a calculated and "customized" gravity function quilt. Different weights and body shapes correspond to various sleeping quilts. It releases one-day fatigue through deep pressure, and also through "pressure coverage" "Bring more stable sleep quality, for light sleep (children), insomnia, regain...

Sleeping quilt: suitable for children and long-term insomnia, usher in long-lost deep sleep Continue Reading

Back to top

產品評鑑 - 恰恰鍋 產品評鑑

WOKY恰恰鍋開箱與心得,一把台灣製且適用新手的好鍋

WOKY恰恰鍋於2021登上募資平台時,以美型、台灣製、不沾鐵鍋等特色突破目標,也迅速在消費者中獲得好評,我觀望已久終於入手,身為廚藝菜鳥用過很多類型的炒鍋,最終瞭解似乎沒有一把鍋子能百分百滿足需求,直至遇見恰恰鍋而改變,這篇文章不僅開箱記錄,更是把新手對炒鍋的期望詳細分享了阿。

產品評鑑 - 恰恰鍋 產品評鑑

QNAP TS-130:私人雲端概念的超美型影音秘密基地

使用QNAP TS-453 Mini已超過六年的溫蒂,對於現役機器長期運作穩定性與系統持續更新的狀況,可說是相當滿意,個人日常使用上其實也沒有發揮TS-453 Mini的潛力,此次接到邀約試用QNAP TS-130,正好來體驗入門級產品,想看看否入門產品就很符合自己的需求了。

產品評鑑 - 恰恰鍋 產品評鑑

秋冬溫熱飲養生保暖不可少,首推禾聯瞬熱溫控飲水機

近年來家電走輕巧不佔居家空間路線,以禾聯3秒瞬熱智能溫控飲水機為例,安裝一瓶700ml瓶裝水,就能完成大型飲水機功能,全白色系也會讓家裡空間感舒適開闊,年終前汰換長年使用的家電,以更為合理實惠價格入手,今天就要來開箱及分享使用心得,詳細資訊待我一一道來。(► 查詢網購優惠售價)

產品評鑑 - 恰恰鍋 產品評鑑

臉部保養5順序步驟,SPA CEYLON天然成分是基礎之道


忙碌於工作、時間永遠不夠,看了各式廣告購入的臉部保養品,只要塗塗抹抹好似輕鬆完成?今天我們以來自斯里蘭卡「SPA CEYLON」保養組合,分享臉部保養應有的順序、注意事項及選品,這張臉得陪伴40年,不用非得大筆金額購入保養品,使用得宜及操作得當才是正確方法,一起來去省荷包!

施巴嬰兒舒敏浴露 (13)

春秋季節易過敏、異位性皮膚炎,如何對付寶寶肌膚紅癢乾

小漢堡出生迄今均使用德國施巴,喜歡其溫和不刺激且使用環保材質,通過歐盟各項檢測認證,而季節交替時是過敏體質好發的時間,家中有過敏兒的爸媽們較為頭痛,尤其是像他另有異位性皮膚炎,照護方式得更為仔細與小心,必須使用專屬產品,注意清潔力、保濕、抗敏等元素,因此,此次跟大家分享的「施巴pH5.5舒敏系列」,具備植物醣體晶球、五大植物舒敏精華,幫小漢堡的皮膚度過極具挑戰的春秋季節。

拾眠被 (1)

拾眠被:適合小朋友與長期失眠者,迎來久違的深度睡眠

拾眠被(SWILEEP)是一款經過計算而「客製化」的重力機能被,不同體重、身形對應各式拾眠被,藉由深層壓力釋放出一日疲勞,也透過「有壓覆蓋」帶來更為穩定的睡眠品質,對於淺眠(小孩子)、失眠者,重新獲得優良的睡眠品質相當難得,跟著我們一起看看開箱、使用心得與建議吧。