The first time you take your baby abroad, you will definitely "think a lot", especially when new parents are busy taking care of the baby's daily life, and they have to plan extra itineraries. It's not worth it to travel abroad happily, but there are disputes and unhappiness on the way, of course!If you have any questions, please leave a message to ask questions, we will reply to you as soon as possible!

The first stop before the trip: help your baby apply for a passport

The government simplifies the procedures for parents to help their babies go abroad to apply for a passport. They can choose to go to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in person, or they can deliver the documents to the place of residence. The first trip in his life when the little hamburger is six months old, we will make it three months ahead of schedule. Help him take pictures and send documents to avoid rushing to deal with it before departure and have an itinerary in case, and the little hamburger passport will expire next year, how to help the little child to replace the passport at that time, I will also write an update to everyone.

Recommended reading:The passport of the baby going abroad is free from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and the full agency service of the government office is good.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

Prepare for the second stop before the trip: apartment-style hotels are the first choice

I have stayed in various hotels with my little hamburger, including resorts, business hotels, youth hostels, luxury hotels, etc. The most suitable one is the "apartment-style hotel" for babies before the age of one. First, you need to tidy up and clean the small kitchen. Second, in case the baby's clothes are dirty during the trip, it also needs to be cleaned and dried by the washing machine. In addition, let the baby take a good bath, go to bed early to get a full sleep, and follow the attractions to be energetic.

Over the years, restaurants have sensed business opportunities for parent-child groups, and found that this consumer class wants to obtain better accommodation quality, and also allow parents and children to rest well with each other, and a series of apartment-style hotels have begun.We once ordered Japanese listings on Airbnb. A few days before departure, the landlord was reported to be illegally operating. As a result, a series of cancellations were made. In addition, we hurriedly rebooked the hotel before departure. Add too many variables to your own journey.

Recommended reading:
· MIMARU is as happy as home: Tokyo's best serviced apartment hotel brand

· Tokyo Serviced Apartment Booking Guide: 5 Serviced Apartment Brand Recommendations

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ I will bring so many bottles when I go out for a day.

Prepare for the third stop before the trip: traditional aviation?Low-cost airlines?

Before the baby is two years old, you can enjoy the discount of free air tickets, and only need to pay taxes. For the first trip abroad, you choose Japan and South Korea, which most parents will choose, and Taiwan to Fukuoka, then take a boat from Fukuoka to Busan, and finally fly back to Taiwan from Busan. Departure from different locations saves costs. Book a one-way departure with Tigerair Taiwan. One of the low-cost airlines is that the first two rows of seats need to be paid extra, but they are not open to infants. It is uncomfortable for the three of us to squeeze in the back.

Later, I learned from my sister that the first row in the middle of the traditional airline will try to arrange for passengers traveling with infants, and the baby basket will be hung on the wall. The front space is much more spacious. In-flight meals, soothing the baby to sleep, etc., you will appreciate the great comfort brought by these spaces. Since then, I will focus on traditional aviation, but the one-hour flight to Okinawa will do both.

Recommended reading:

· Tigerair Taiwan: Take a small step on the Taipei-Tokyo route

· Peach Airlines: How to book, cancel and change tickets, actual boarding and reminders

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

The fourth stop before the trip: how to prepare luggage

1. Strollers and slings

The trolley is mainly light and easy to store. In recent years, major manufacturers have launched corresponding styles, and they can even be put into the locker directly on the plane. The trolley can be used from the airport, customs, and before boarding. Claim at the boarding gate or baggage carousel.Another must-have is a back towel, because some indoor attractions will require that strollers are not allowed to enter, so you need a back towel to walk around with your baby. This cushion-style back towel accompanies many trips.

Recommended reading:Looking for a lightweight stroller?Travel recommendation Combi F2 Plus AF

baby going abroad

▲ He was curious about the sound of plastic bags.

baby going abroad

▲ Wendy was in charge of carrying the stroller, and I was in charge of carrying the camera equipment.

baby going abroad

2. Baby clothes and accessories

During the cherry blossom viewing season in Japan and South Korea, there is a large temperature difference between day and night. During the day, it can get warm to more than 20 degrees, and at night, it can be cold to more than 10 degrees. The clothes are worn in onion style, and two brush blankets are prepared and placed on the stroller for backup.Milk-drinking-related items prepared milk bottles, milk powder packaging boxes, tissues, saliva towels, diapers, etc., as well as toy bags of small hamburgers, which were filled with things that he usually likes to play with. Plastic bags can be a distraction. (stand up)

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

3. How to choose a mother bag?

I mentioned the importance of division of labor. I will take important items with me as much as possible when I go out, and also consider the durability of the whole day. Wendy chooses to pack passports, itinerary forms, chargers, and warm clothes on the back; my mother bag is The tote bag with a large opening of about 40 cm in width can be equipped with shoulder straps and side backs. Multiple zipper pockets can be properly divided. The waterproof material prevents light rain during the trip.

baby going abroad

▲ The side back and the back backpack allow parents to free up their hands to do more things.

4. Carry-on medicines and anti-epidemic items

I will live in Thailand for more than 2020 days in 40. Bangkok is a big city and it is convenient to buy any medicines, but additional communication is required. Since I have all the medicines at home, I am not afraid to bring them all.The same can be proved, the first time you take your baby to travel abroad, you can prepare these items first. If there is insufficient flexibility, you can buy it. The list is for your reference, and it is not necessary to gather together to increase the luggage weight.

Recommended reading:Parent-child travel baggage list: the quantity of anti-epidemic supplies and a list of various medicines

Anti-epidemic supplies abroad (1)

Guardians of Travel Abroad: Insurance

In view of Wendy's sudden knee pain in Bangkok, she did not purchase overseas travel insurance, and she was afraid to go to the local hospital for medical treatment. Fortunately, a friend helped me to buy painkillers. This case taught me the importance of insurance.Therefore, before boarding the plane, you will go to the insurance counter first. The baby does not have travel insurance but overseas medical insurance. It is selected according to the number of travel days and the amount of claim settlement.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

Change diapers and soak a bottle of milk before boarding

The toilet space on the plane is small, so I used to change the diaper for the little hamburger in the lounge first, and soak a bottle of milk 30 minutes before boarding. Drink milk, hold him at the same time to comfort him, guide him to look out the window, and get through the flight with ease, but I didn't expect a bigger situation to happen...Breaking shit, forgot to bring an extra set of clothes, and the little hamburger came out naked on two legs Close, and then quickly get clean clothes from the luggage and put on.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ He has been playing with his own pacifier on the plane.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ When encountering Taiwanese passengers at the customs, the elder sisters also exclaimed why they only wear this?

baby going abroad

Department stores and supermarkets are good partners

In order to reduce the weight of the mother's bag, I gave up carrying a full-width monocular to go out, and took the Fuji to go out. Because the baby stroller is light and has some body accessories under it, there is no space to put it. Many mothers will prepare a "thermo bottle" and use it during the trip. In the shopping malls and supermarkets, if you get hot water to brew milk powder, I will buy something to greet (aka repay).

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

Experience the taste of travel with your baby

In 2016, I saw a grandma in Germany with a four-month-old grandson to go out to play, and I made up my mind that I will do the same when I have a baby in the future. The little hamburger often follows me out, shopping, collecting materials, participating in activities, etc., to cultivate a person who is not afraid of life. Personality, this trip to Japan and South Korea to enjoy cherry blossoms is very calm and enjoy going out every day, seeing different city styles, and can hug South Korea's mother Azhu, Wendy and I are drinking and eating at the next table, it is very relaxing!

Recommended reading:

· 7 days 6 nights Fukuoka free trip itinerary guide: Kyushu cherry blossom viewing and shopping parent-child trip

· 7 Days 6 Nights Busan Free Tour Itinerary Guide: South Korea's Cherry Blossom Viewing and Shopping Parent-child Travel Notes

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ Wendy and Hamburg and their son are very comfortable to be in touch with nature.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ It will be cold to see cherry blossoms at night, so remember to prepare clothes for your baby.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ When you come to Japan and Korea to play in spring, the elastic space of clothes should be wider.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ We are happy to give our little hamburgers to the older sisters to take care of.

baby going abroad

▲ Yes!Someone is happy

Make good use of taxis!

The first-tier cities in Japan or Seoul in South Korea have dense subway networks. Basically, it is no problem to refuse to take public transportation. However, if the scenic spots are relatively remote, or if you need to climb mountains, you will sometimes take a bus.Taxi fares in Japan and South Korea are a bit more expensive. We will use it for short-distance scenic spots, and take the baby and a bunch of items out. Wendy makes the family of three a little more comfortable, and will take a taxi to go there. If everyone is not so tired, naturally they will not. Quarrel.

Recommended reading:Four major APP map tools in Korea: Kakao+Naver+Korean Tour+Han Chao

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

Flexible use of material supply station

Japan's Akka sauce has been famous for a long time, and I planned to buy some supplies for the small hamburger. I didn't expect the temperature to be high during the day, and the small hamburger was afraid of the heat and quickly added some short-sleeved jumpsuits.The same is true in the department store in Busan. On the contrary, the eldest sister at the counter saw that the little hamburger was wearing thin, a series of Korean words should say "Aiweiwei, why are you wearing so little?", and then gave a pair of brushed children's socks, very very enthusiasm! (mother thanks tone)

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ The two newbies seem to have entered the treasure trove, and they have been shopping for a long time!

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ Korean children's clothing is very good-looking, I always wanted to bring a small hamburger to buy, but I was stuck by the epidemic until now!

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

Take more videos for later

This time I went out and took a lot of photos with two cameras and two mobile phones, but I liked watching videos later. I felt that there were very few records at that time. Now I will get up and take pictures when I go out. Before I go out, I will clear the capacity of my mobile phone and use more video recordings to ensure that I will have a lot of aftertastes in the future. It is better to prepare a selfie stick and a mobile phone stabilizer, and the experience is provided for your reference.

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

baby going abroad

▲ Successfully completed the first journey.

 

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

第一次帶寶寶出國絕對會「想很多」,尤其是新手爸媽忙於照料小寶寶日常生活,還得額外規劃行程大小事,行前準備我們把心得彙整,然而彼此分工更是重要,避免開開心心出國旅行,卻在途中發生爭執與不快,實在很不值得,當然!有任何問題都歡迎留言提問,我們會盡快回覆給你!

行前準備第一站:幫寶寶申辦護照

政府簡化爸媽們幫嬰兒出國辦護照的程序,可以自行選擇親跑外交部,或者就戶籍地遞件送辦,小漢堡滿六個月的人生第一趟旅程,我們提前於三個月時幫他拍照、送件,避免出發前急忙處理而有個行程萬一,而小漢堡護照即將於明年過期,屆時如何幫小小孩更換護照,也會一併寫文更新給各位。

推薦閱讀:嬰兒出國辦護照免跑外交部,善用戶政事務所全代辦服務

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

行前準備第二站:公寓式飯店是首選

帶著小漢堡住宿過各種飯店,包含度假村、商務飯店、青旅、奢華飯店等,最最最適合一歲前寶寶當屬「公寓式飯店」,一來是你需要小廚房整理、清洗隔日隨行物品,二來萬一旅行途中寶寶衣物髒汙,也需要洗衣機清潔與烘乾,再者讓寶寶好好洗個澡,早點睡覺獲得飽眠,跟著跑景點有活力。

這些年飯店端嗅到親子族群商機,發現這消費階層希望獲得較佳住宿品質,也讓爸媽、孩子彼此好好休憩,開始有一系列公寓形式飯店。我們曾經訂購Airbnb上的日本房源,出發前幾天房東被舉報非法經營,結果一連串被取消,連帶出發前趕緊重新下訂飯店,遇上賞櫻被貴一波,便再也不推薦,不要幫自己旅程上增添太大變數。

推薦閱讀:
· MIMARU美滿如家:東京最佳服務式公寓酒店品牌

· 東京服務式公寓訂房攻略:5個公寓式酒店品牌推薦

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 出門一天會帶這麼多奶瓶。

行前準備第三站:傳統航空?低價航空?

寶寶兩歲前享有免機票費的優惠,僅需要支付稅金,第一趟出國選了多數爸媽都會選的日本、韓國,台灣前往福岡,再由福岡搭船到釜山,釜山最後飛回台灣,不同地點出發為省費用,預定台灣虎航單程出發,低價航空有一點是首兩排位置需要額外付費,但是不開放給嬰兒乘坐,我們三人擠在後面蠻不舒服。

之後才從我妹得知,傳統航空中段位置第一排會盡量安排給嬰兒同行的旅客,還有嬰兒掛籃置掛在牆面上,前面空間寬敞許多,不論是起身帶寶寶去換尿布、送飛機餐、安撫寶寶睡覺等,你都會感謝這些空間帶來很大舒適度,爾後行程我便以傳統航空為主,然飛沖繩僅一小時的航班兩者皆可。

推薦閱讀:

· Tigerair台灣虎航:台北─東京航線搭乘小撇步

· 樂桃航空:如何訂票與取消改票,實際搭乘與事項叮嚀

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

行前準備第四站:行李該如何準備

1. 嬰兒推車與背巾

推車以輕巧好收納為主,這幾年各大廠都有推出對應款式,而且甚至可以直接上機放進置物櫃,推車從機場、出海關到登機前均可使用,下機則在登機口或行李轉盤領取。另一必備則是背巾,因為有些室內景點會要求推車不得入內,就需要背巾帶著小寶寶到處走走,這款座墊式背巾陪著征戰許多行程。

推薦閱讀:尋找輕量型嬰兒車?旅行推薦Combi F2 Plus AF

寶寶出國

▲ 他對塑膠袋的聲音感到好奇。

寶寶出國

▲ 溫蒂負責扛嬰兒車,我則是負責扛相機器材。

寶寶出國

2. 寶寶衣物與隨身用品

日韓賞櫻季節處於天氣日夜溫差大,白天回暖可至20多度,晚上則偏冷至10幾度,衣物採洋蔥式穿法,另外準備兩款刷毛毯,放在嬰兒車上備用。喝奶相關物品準備了奶瓶、奶粉分裝盒、紙巾、口水巾、尿布等,還有小漢堡的玩具袋,裝著平時愛玩的,沒想到這趟旅程他全程只愛「塑膠袋」,一個塑膠袋就能轉移注意力。(攤手)

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

3. 媽媽包如何選擇?

前面提到分工的重要性,一趟出門會盡可能把重要物品帶著,也考量一整天在外得耐用,溫蒂選擇後背包裝護照、行程表單、充電、保暖衣物;我的媽媽包則是寬度約40公分大開口的手提袋,可以加裝肩帶側背,多個拉鍊口袋能妥善分裝,防水材質預防行程中小雨。

寶寶出國

▲ 側背、後背包讓爸媽騰出手做更多事。

4. 隨身藥品與防疫物品

2020年去泰國旅居40多天,曼谷是大城市要添購什麼藥品都方便,但考量還得額外溝通,既然家裡有齊全藥品了,就不怕麻煩全帶出來。同理可證,第一次帶寶寶出國旅行,可以先把這些物品準備好,若有不足再機動性購買即可,清單給各位參考,不見得非湊齊增加行李重量。

推薦閱讀:親子旅遊行李清單:防疫用品攜帶數量及各式藥品清單

防疫用品攜帶出國 (1)

出國旅行的守護者:保險

有鑑於溫蒂曾在曼谷突然間膝蓋痛,沒有投保海外旅平險,完全不敢去當地醫院就醫,幸好朋友協助買了止痛藥緩解,這一例讓我知道保險重要性。所以登機前會先到保險櫃臺,小寶寶沒有旅平險而是海外醫療險,依照旅遊天數與理賠金額選好,費用落在一千多,每趟出門安心許多。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

登機前更換尿布、泡一瓶奶

飛機上廁所空間狹小,習慣先在休息室幫小漢堡更換尿布,於登機前30分鐘泡好一瓶奶,擔憂飛機起飛、飛行中艙壓讓寶寶不舒服哭鬧,所以不少人法寶是喝奶,同步先抱著安撫,引導他看看窗外,輕鬆度過飛行,只是沒想到發生更大的狀況…炸屎,忘記多帶一套衣服傍身,小漢堡就光溜溜兩條腿出關,再趕緊從行李拿乾淨衣服換上。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 飛機上一直玩他自己的奶嘴。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 在海關處遇到台灣的旅客,大姊們也是驚呼怎麼只有穿這樣?

寶寶出國

百貨商場、超商是好伙伴

為了減輕媽媽包重量,捨棄攜帶全幅單眼出門,改帶富士出門,因為嬰兒推車輕巧底下裝了一些傍身用品,再無空間置放,捨棄很多媽媽會準備「保溫瓶」,利用行程中經過的商場、超商,獲得熱水沖泡奶粉,我會隨手買一點東西致意(aka報答)。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

與寶寶一起感受旅行的滋味

2016年在德國看見一位阿嬤帶四個月大孫子出門玩,心裡就打定主意,日後有寶寶也要這樣,小漢堡常常跟著我出門,逛街、取材、參加活動等,養成不怕生的個性,這趟日韓賞櫻很淡定享受每天出門,看看不同城市風貌,還能給韓國阿珠媽抱,溫蒂與我在隔壁桌喝酒吃美食,一派輕鬆阿!

推薦閱讀:

· 7天6夜福岡自由行行程攻略:九州賞櫻購物親子行

· 7天6夜釜山自由行行程攻略:南韓賞櫻購物親子遊記

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 接觸大自然,溫蒂、漢堡父子很愜意。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 夜間賞櫻會冷,記得幫寶寶準備好衣物。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 春季來日、韓玩,衣服彈性空間要寬一些。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 我們樂得把小漢堡交給大姊們照護。

寶寶出國

▲ 恩!某人就樂開懷了~

不吝善用計程車吧!

日本一線城市或韓國首爾地鐵網路綿密,基本上搭乘大眾交通工拒絕對沒問題,然若是景點較為偏僻,或者需要登山有時候會搭公車上去。日韓計程車資較貴一點,我們會用在短程距離的景點上,帶著寶寶與一堆物品出來,溫蒂讓全家三口稍微舒適,會穿插搭乘計程車前往,大家不那麼累自然也就不會吵架啦。

推薦閱讀:韓國自由行四大APP地圖工具:Kakao+Naver+韓遊+韓巢

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

彈性運用物資補給站

日本阿卡醬成名已久,本就打算去買一些小漢堡的用品,沒想到白天氣溫高,小漢堡怕熱趕緊添了一些短袖連身服。釜山的百貨商場亦是如此,反倒是專櫃大姊看小漢堡穿薄薄,一連串韓語應該是說「艾唷威阿,怎麼穿這麼少阿」之類,隨即贈送一雙刷毛童襪,非常非常熱情!(媽媽感謝口吻)

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 兩個新手好像進入寶庫似的,逛超久!

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 韓國童裝非常好看,一直想帶小漢堡來採購,結果被疫情卡住到現在!

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

多拍點影片供日後回味

這次出門兩台相機、兩台手機拍了超多照片,可是後來喜歡看影片,覺得當時記錄好少,現在出門會卯起來拍,出門前先把手機容量淨空,多用影片記錄保證日後回味無窮,準備一隻自拍棒、手機穩定器會更好,經驗之談提供給各位參考。

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

寶寶出國

▲ 順利完成第一趟旅程。

 

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛