Phototherapy nail service has been prospering in Taiwan for a long time. Calbee Petite Nail Salon focuses on Japanese meticulous and sophisticated style. In the past, I only tried monochrome or monochrome with a little cat-eye pearl. I am afraid that it will be too fancy decoration. In fact, it is the taste of the work and your own style. No, until I went to the nail salon opened by my sister's friend, I took the first step and tried to design.

Introduction of Calbee Petite Nail Salon

It takes a lot of courage to escape from the comfort zone of life and work. The proprietress who originally worked as a flight attendant has basically satisfied most girls’ yearning for the work of a flight attendant, and strives to win the Taiwan TNA Advanced Manicurist Certificate (the most difficult one) Zhang), I went to Japan to take the JNEC Level XNUMX Nail Technician qualification, and then opened the first shop near Taipei MRT Daan Station, which made me impressed.

During the epidemic, she once again plucked up the courage to expand the second branch and re-elected to Songjiang Nanjing Station. After exiting the station, it only takes 3 to 5 minutes to walk. She uses beige tones with brown, and places some succulents without much decoration. , I hope that guests can enjoy a bright and comfortable space after they come in. At one time I thought that they would come to Wenqing coffee shop, which is suitable for coffee lovers.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ Even the house number is also designed, I like it very much!

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ List of shops.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Redemption of thin soft nails and good mood after decoration

I am used to rubbing nail polish to embellish my fingers, and the smell of nail polish and polished water will choke people. Wiping it at home will inevitably cause Wendy's thoughts, "Girls want to be beautiful, but men don't understand it!" Instigate, and my sister found an affordable nail shop. I went to experience it while pregnant with a small hamburger, and discovered the benefits of phototherapy nails, so I no longer have to worry about nails cracking.

I went to Long Stay in Thailand for more than 40 days last year. Before I set off, I specially did nails. I didn’t expect that when I was walking in Bangkok a few days ago, my toe nails were so painful. I returned to the rental apartment and checked. After being injured, it took nearly a week to slowly recover. This change of mindset involves service quality and manicurist management.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ Finally, the nails are better before I dare to massage the feet of the master.

Experience the Calbee Petite nail service at your own expense

My sister later brought me to this nail salon. The proprietress An Qi personally took care of nail removal, basic hand care, nail trimming, etc., without any care and care, and she explained that she is not used to long nails at work, and Wearing simple and comfortable, I don't like rhinestones. I tried French manicure for the first time. I hit the mother's heart, who never made patterns, and the texture of my fingers soared.

The epidemic was downgraded and the ban was lifted. She took a second visit with Little Burger, and chose to do nail art in Songjiang. She handed over some newly created works, one of which was slightly orange, interlaced with fancy and monochromatic style, and the fancy style was like a cloud. Winding, and embellished with a little gold, An Qi explained a little bit that the manicurist needed multiple layers of blooming, so that I could see the clouds blooming, as if autumn was coming.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ I chose the second one.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ Little Hamburg has been in my stomach all the way to the present to accompany nail art.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ The proprietress is very careful about the quality of service and the environment.

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

▲ Finished product!

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Calbee Petite Nail Salon

Conclusion

"Calbee Petite" is a brand that has been in business for many years. It has won the hearts of many Taipei girls. The styles of their works are published on IG. I think it is very different from the style of Korean phototherapy nail art. It is not high-color or diversified decoration. Won the "2018 INCA International Cup French Crystal Paper Model Winner" and "2018 INCA International Cup Static Mix and Match Art Winner". For those who value style and taste, they can feel relieved to experience the service at their home. The nail artists take the meticulous route and provide service. The quality is in place, and those who insist on service for every penny should not be missed.


Calbee Petite Nail Salon

  • Address: 108nd Floor, No. 20, Lane 2, Songjiang Road, Taipei City
  • Phone: 0975114388
  • Business hours: 11:00~19:30
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/calbeenail/
  • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/calbee_petite/

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

光療美甲服務在台灣興盛已久,Calbee Petite小卡比美甲沙龍主打日本細緻精巧風格,過往只有嘗試單色或者單色略帶點貓眼珠光,很怕過於花俏裝飾,其實是作品品味與自己風格不搭,直至去妹妹的好友開設的美甲沙龍,跨出第一步嘗試設計款。

Calbee Petite小卡比美甲沙龍簡介

跳脫生活、工作舒適圈需要非常大的勇氣,原本從事空服員工作的老闆娘,基本上已經滿足多數女孩對於空服員工作的嚮往,努力拿下台灣TNA高階美甲師證書(最難的一張),還去日本考JNEC三級美甲師資格,進而開設位於台北捷運大安站附近第一間店鋪,讓我佩服不已。

而疫情期間,她再度鼓起勇氣拓展第二間分店,改選至松江南京站,出站後步行僅需3~5分鐘腳程,以米白色調搭配棕色,放置一些多肉植物,沒有太多裝飾,希望讓客人進來後享受明亮舒適空間,一度還以為來到文青質感咖啡店,適合愛咖啡店旅粉們。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 連門牌也一併設計,很喜歡!

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 店鋪內一覽。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

薄軟指甲的救贖與裝飾後好心情

習慣擦指甲油點綴手指,指甲油與去光水氣味嗆人,在家裡擦總難免惹來溫蒂碎碎唸,「女孩子想變美的心情,男人不懂啦!」才止住囉哩叭唆,而我妹發現一間實惠價格的美甲店,懷著小漢堡期間去體驗,發現光療指甲的好處,再也不用擔心指甲裂開。

去年到泰國Long Stay40多天,出發前還特地去做指甲,沒想到我前幾天在曼谷行走時,腳指甲縫疼痛難耐,回到租賃的公寓後檢查,原來是美甲師清除甲垢施力太重弄傷,結果將近一週才慢慢恢復,這點改變觀念,牽涉服務品質與美甲師管理至關重要。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 腳指甲終於好些才敢給師傅腳底按摩。

自費體驗Calbee Petite小卡比美甲服務

我妹後來帶我來這間美甲沙龍,老闆娘安琦親自服務,從卸甲、手部基礎保養、指甲刑狀修剪等,無一細心與小心,稍稍說明平常工作上不習慣留長指甲,以及穿著簡單舒適不愛水鑽等,第一次嘗試法式指甲,有打中從不作花樣的媽媽心,瞬間手指質感飆升。

疫情降級解禁,帶著小漢堡二訪,選擇至松江店來做美甲,她遞上一些近期新創作的作品,其中一款略帶點橘,以花式和單色交錯,而花式宛如雲霧繚繞般,再以些微金色點綴,安琦稍微解釋道需要美甲師多層反覆暈染,讓我看到雲層朵朵般,彷彿秋季降臨。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 我選的是第二款。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 小漢堡從在我肚子一路到現在陪著做美甲。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 老闆娘對於服務品質與環境把關很仔細。

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

▲ 成品!

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

結語

「Calbee Petite小卡比」是一個經營多年的品牌,已經獲得不少台北女孩兒的心,作品風格均在IG上發表,我覺得與韓國光療美甲風格迥異,非高彩度或者多樣性裝飾,老闆娘曾奪下「2018 INCA國際盃 法式水晶紙模優勝」與「2018 INCA國際盃 靜態混搭藝術優勝」,重視風格品味的人來說,可以放心去他們家體驗服務,美甲師們走細緻路線,且服務品質到位,講求一分錢一分服務的人不可錯過。


Calbee Petite 小卡比美甲沙龍

  • 地址:台北市松江路108巷20號2樓之2
  • 電話:0975114388
  • 營業時間:11:00~19:30
  • Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/calbeenail/
  • Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/calbee_petite/

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端