The Luxury Collection brand under the Marriott Hotel Group has always focused on luxury hotels with profound historical and cultural connotations. The Chosun Palace pays tribute to the North Korean hotel created by the North Korean Hotel Group. The Chosun Hotel was originally the first western-style hotel building in South Korea next to Seoul Station. The first Western-style hotel building on the Korean peninsula has now been reborn across the Han River in the Gangnam area, integrating a century-old service spirit and cultural elements, and thus also included as a Luxury Collection brand. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Basic introduction to the Joseon Palace in Gangnam, Seoul

Josun Palace Seoul Gangnam opened on May 2021, 5. It is part of Josun Hotels & Resorts and also under the umbrella of Marriott Hotels Group, becoming a top luxury collection (a Luxury Collection) The first South Korean base in the series is located between Sunneung Station and Yeoksam Station on Seoul Metro Line 25 in the Gangnam area.

Related Post: ㊙️2022 Seoul Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 newly opened star-rated hotels recommended

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Room Choices at the Chosun Palace in Gangnam, Seoul

  • State Double Room: 44㎡, 1 King Bed
  • Masters Double Room: 50㎡, 1 King Bed
  • Masters Twin Room: 50㎡, 2 Queen Beds
  • Grand Masters Double Room: 56㎡, 1 king bed + 1 sofa bed
  • Grand Masters Twin Room: 56㎡, 2 Queen Beds
  • Grand Masters Bay Double Room: 57㎡, 1 king bed + 1 sofa bed
  • Grand Masters Bay Twin Room: 57㎡, 2 Queen Beds
  • Masters Jr. Double Suite: 63㎡, 1 King Bed
  • Masters Double Suite: 73㎡, 1 King Bed
  • Masters Twin Suite: 73㎡, 2 double beds
  • Grand Masters Single Room Double Suite: 80㎡, 1 King Bed
  • Grand Masters One Room Twin Suite: 80㎡, 2 Queen Beds
  • Josun Masters Korean Studio Double Suite: 136㎡, 1 king bed
  • Josun Masters Korean Studio Twin Suite: 136㎡, 2 Queen Beds
  • Josun Grand Masters Korean One-Room Presidential Suite: 411㎡, 1 King Bed

Seoul Gangnam Chosun Palace offers 210 rooms and 44 suites. The room space starts from 44 square meters. Extra bed service is provided. Each room can accommodate 3 adults at the same time. The rooms and suites above the Grand Masters level provide additional free sauna. Facilities and meals such as breakfast.

Designed by Humbert & Poyet of Monaco, the hotel pays homage to South Korea's first century-old luxury hotel, the Josun Hotel, combining modern geometric aesthetics with traditional Korean decorative patterns. (► Booking prices and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Public facilities of the Joseon Palace in Gangnam, Seoul

Gangnam Chosun Palace in Seoul has three restaurants, Constans, The Great Hong Yuan, and Eatanic Garden, offering Western, Chinese and Korean cuisine respectively. There is also 1914 Lounge & Bar and Josun Deli the Boutique, which also provides wedding banquet and conference services.

With a history of more than XNUMX years in the North Korean hotel, it has always been the first to introduce the most advanced hotel services such as heated swimming pools and gymnasiums. The Jiangnan North Korean Palace also continues this tradition. The museum has an elegant and leisurely indoor heated swimming pool and fitness center, and the heated swimming pool is equipped for children. A paddling pool with a lifeguard on duty.

Related Post: 💯TOP 10 10-star hotels in Seoul: XNUMX recommended luxury accommodations with the best reviews

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul

The brand story of the Joseon Palace in Gangnam, Seoul

Josun Hotel (Josun Hotel) was founded on October 1914, 10. It was originally the first Western-style hotel in Korea built by the Governor-General of Korea. It was designed to entertain foreign guests. After the defeat of Japan in 10 and the disintegration of the North Korean Governor’s Mansion, the North Korean Hotel was under the management of the US military. In 1945, it was transferred to the government of the Republic of Korea. In 1948, a new building with 1970 floors was added. hotel.

In 2013, North Korea Hotel was renamed Shinsegae Chosun Hotel (Shinsegae Chosun Hotel), and in 2021, it was renamed Josun Hotels & Resorts (Josun Hotels & Resorts).Joseon Palace,The Westin Chosun Seoul,The Westin Chosun Busan,Chosun Grand Hotel Busan,Jeju Chosun Hotel, Four Points by Sheraton Chosun at Seoul Station, Sheraton Chosun Hotel in Myeongdong, Seoul, L'Escape, GRAVITY, etc., a total of 9 hotel bases.

The Italian CIGA (Compagnia Italiana Grandi Alberghi) hotel group was founded in 1906. It acquires and collects luxury hotels from all over Italy. Since 1985, it has expanded the acquisition of hotels in Spain, Austria and other places. In 1994, it was acquired by the Sheraton Hotel Group and established the Luxury Collection Brand ( The Luxury Collection), was incorporated into the Starwood Hotel Group in 1998, and eventually became a luxury-level series brand under the Marriott Hotel Group.

Luxury Collection Brand Identity Logo

The brands of Marriott International Hotel Group are divided into four series: luxury, high-end, selected, and long stay. Luxury Collection is the highest-level luxury series brand. It has more than 100 hotel locations around the world. An independent hotel of history, culture and architecture, and the Joseon Imperial Palace, which pays tribute to the century-old North Korea hotel, are also listed as members.

  • LUXURY: Ritz-Carlton, St. Regis, JW Marriott, Ritz-Carlton Reserve, The Luxury Collection), EDITION, W Hotels
  • Premium series: Marriott, Sheraton, Marriott Vacation Club, Delta, Le MERIDIEN, Westin, Renaissance Hotels ), Gaylord
  • Selected series (SELECT): Courtyard, Four Points, SpringHill Suites, Protea, Fairfield, Aloft, Moxy, AC
  • Long Stay Series (LONGER STAYS): Marriott Executive Apartments, Residence Inn®, TownePlace Suites, element, Homes & Villas by Marriott International
  • Collections: Autograph Collection Hotels, Tribute Portfolio, Design Hotels

Starwood Brands

▲ In 2018, Marriott officially merged with Starwood, with a total of 30 hotel brands.


Gangnam Chosun Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Seoul. Josun Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Seoul Gangnam. 조선팰리스서울강남

2022 South Korea Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

iTravel Magazine collects the latest room reservation options in major tourist cities in South Korea, covering star-rated hotels, budget hotels, youth hostels, etc., as well as newly opened or renovated accommodation. Click on the special articles for each region, which can be based on accommodation type, opening or renovation year. filter.

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

0
(0)

Seoul's newest accommodation recommendation

Featured Hotels in Seoul

📍Youido🔥Fairmont Ambassador Seoul
📍Gangnam🔥Gangnam Joseon Palace, Seoul
📍 Stone Village LakeSofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Residences
📍ItaewonMondrian Hotel Itaewon Seoul
📍 Jongno????Seoul UH Cornerstone Residences
📍HongikMercure Ambassador Seoul Hongdae
📍DongdaemunNine Tree Hotel Dongdaemun, Seoul
📍MapoGrand Hotel Mapo
📍HongikHoliday Inn Express Seoul Hongdae
📍HongikLotte L7 Hongdae Hotel

Seoul Booking Questions and Answers

Seoul Special City is the capital and economic and cultural center of South Korea. The railway and bus routes are quite dense. Most accommodation places are very convenient and there are quite a lot of accommodation types to choose from.

  • Star-rated hotels: concentrated in Myeongdong, Dongdaemun, Gangnam and other places, mostly owned by Korean consortiums, and there are also many international luxury brands stationed|Five-star hotel reservation guide
  • Serviced Apartments: Concentrating on the Namdaemun-Myeongdong-Dongdaemun area and Gangnam, there are many complex star-rated hotels combining hotels and apartments|Service Apartment Reservation Guide
  • Affordable Youth Hostels: Concentrated in Hongik, Myeongdong, Insadong, Dongdaemun and other places, Insadong is generally rated well, and Myeongdong and Hongik are highly convenient|Affordable Youth Hostel Reservation Strategy

Seoul has dense subway lines, and the transportation in each accommodation area is very convenient. In addition, the bus in Seoul is very developed. There are bus stop signs near many star-rated hotels. It is best to take the airport bus to and from the airport.

  • Central District: a key tourist area in Seoul extending from Seoul Station, Myeongdong to Dongdaemun, and close to the Jongno District with a strong Korean style, a must-see area for the first visit to Seoul|💯TOP 10 Myeongdong Star Hotels
  • Dongdaemun: Famous for the fashion market, with Dongdaemun Design Plaza and History and Culture Park as landmark attractions, there are 5 subway lines|💯TOP 10 Dongdaemun Star Hotels
  • Zhonglu District: where the five major palaces, Bukchon and Yishandong Hanok Village are located, full of strong traditional Korean style, providing many young and family-friendly accommodations|💯TOP 10 Jongno Star Hotels
  • Mapo District: Centered on the Hongik University business district, adjacent to Sinchon, Ewha and other business districts, the center of young pop culture, and a gathering place for gourmet restaurants|💯TOP 10 Star Hotels in Mapo
  • Yeongdeungpo: Yeouido is a cherry blossom viewing spot and financial center where many five-star hotels are stationed, and Yeongdeungpo Station is a shopping center where mid-level star hotels gather|💯TOP 10 Yeongdeungpo Star Hotels
  • Gangnam District: a shopping destination for high-end shopping malls and underground streets. There are many design brand stores, and there are also many accommodation options with unique design styles|💯TOP 10 Gangnam Star Hotels

The newly opened star hotels in Seoul includeFairmont Ambassador Seoul,Gangnam Joseon Palace, SeoulWait. In addition,Mondrian Seoul Itaewon HotelAndAndaz Seoul Gangnam HotelTwo five-star hotels, located in the north and south of the Han River facing each other, have become the most anticipated accommodation targets after the epidemic. For details, please refer toSeoul Hotel Reservation Guide.

The Myeongdong business district is located in the Jung-gu district of Seoul, extending from Seoul Station, Myeongdong to Dongdaemun. It is adjacent to the Korean-style Jongno district. It has convenient transportation and many places to shop and shop. The most suitable for novices is listed as the first choice for accommodation, but the price of accommodation is relatively high. The room space is generally small.

Hongik Business District is located in Mapo-gu, Seoul, close to the university business districts of Sinchon and Ewha University, and is the center of young pop culture. It gathers many gourmet restaurants and offers many boutique design restaurants to choose from. It is very suitable for friends and friends to travel together, shopping and shopping. Accommodation is very convenient.

The Gangnam area of ​​Seoul is a shopping paradise with many high-end shopping malls and underground shopping malls. It has many skyscrapers and designer shops. It is suitable for shopping groups who love fashion boutiques. It provides many accommodations with unique design styles. It is suitable for young people who love fashion and early adopters. .

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Seoul food, drink and entertainment recommendation

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Exclusive discounts for agoda members

萬豪酒店集團旗下的豪華精選品牌,向來主打具備深厚歷史文化意涵的奢華酒店,朝鮮皇宮為向朝鮮酒店集團創業作的朝鮮酒店致敬,朝鮮酒店原為首爾車站旁的韓國首間西式飯店建築,朝鮮半島第一間西式旅館建築,如今跨越漢江在江南地區重生,融合百年服務精神與文化元素,從而也納為豪華精選品牌。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮的基本介紹

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮(Josun Palace Seoul Gangnam)於2021年5月25日全新開幕,隸屬於朝鮮酒店及度假村(Josun Hotels & Resorts),同時納入萬豪酒店集團旗下,成為頂級的豪華精選(a Luxury Collection)系列的第一間南韓據點,位於江南地區的首爾地鐵二號線宣陵站與驛三站之間。

延伸閱讀》2022首爾飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮的房型選擇

  • State雙人客房:44㎡,1特大床
  • Masters雙人客房:50㎡,1特大床
  • Masters雙床客房:50㎡,2大床
  • Grand Masters雙人客房:56㎡,1特大床+1沙發床
  • Grand Masters雙床客房:56㎡,2大床
  • Grand Masters Bay雙人客房:57㎡,1特大床+1沙發床
  • Grand Masters Bay雙床客房:57㎡,2大床
  • Masters Jr.雙人套房:63㎡,1特大床
  • Masters雙人套房:73㎡,1特大床
  • Masters雙床套房:73㎡,2大床
  • Grand Masters單室雙人套房:80㎡,1特大床
  • Grand Masters單室雙床套房:80㎡,2大床
  • Josun Masters朝鮮單室雙人套房:136㎡,1特大床
  • Josun Masters朝鮮單室雙床套房:136㎡,2大床
  • Josun Grand Masters朝鮮單室總統套房:411㎡,1特大床

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮提供210間客房與44間套房,客房空間從44平方米起跳,提供加床服務,每間皆可供3名成人同時入住,Grand Masters等級以上客房與套房,額外免費提供三溫暖設施與早餐等餐點。

酒店由摩納哥Humbert & Poyet操刀建築設計,致敬南韓首間百年歷史奢華酒店─朝鮮酒店(Josun Hotel),融合現代幾何美學與韓國傳統裝飾圖案。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮的公共設施

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮開設Constans、The Great Hong Yuan、Eatanic Garden三間餐廳,分別提供西式、中式與韓式料理,另有1914 Lounge & Bar酒吧與Josun Deli the Boutique熟食店,也有提供婚宴與會議服務。

在朝鮮酒店超過百年的歷史,向來率先引進溫水游泳池、健身房等最先進酒店服務,江南朝鮮皇宮也延續此項傳統,館內設置典雅閒適的室內溫水游泳池與健身中心,溫水游泳池配置兒童戲水池與值班救生員。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10首爾五星級酒店:10間評價最佳奢華住宿推薦

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮

首爾江南朝鮮皇宮的品牌故事

朝鮮酒店(Josun Hotel)於1914年10月10日創立,原為朝鮮總督府興建的韓國第一間西式酒店,旨在招待外國賓客之用,原址原為大韓帝國皇帝舉辦祭典的場所。1945年日本戰敗與朝鮮總督府解體後,朝鮮酒店歸屬美軍管理,1948年轉移大韓民國政府,1970年增建20層樓新館建築,1981年聯名美國威斯汀酒店集團,更名為首爾威斯汀朝鮮酒店。

2013年朝鮮酒店更名為新世界朝鲜酒店(Shinsegae Chosun Hotel),2021年更名為朝鮮酒店及度假村(Josun Hotels & Resorts),擁有朝鮮皇宮首爾威斯汀朝鮮酒店釜山威斯汀朝鮮酒店釜山朝鮮大酒店濟州朝鮮大酒店、首爾車站朝鮮福朋喜來登酒店、首爾明洞朝鮮福喜來登酒店、L’Escape、GRAVITY等共9間酒店據點。

義大利CIGA(Compagnia Italiana Grandi Alberghi)酒店集團創立於1906年,收購與收藏義大利各地奢華酒店,1985年起拓展收購西班牙、奧地利等地酒店,1994年由喜來登酒店集團收購並成立豪華精選品牌(The Luxury Collection),1998年納為喜達屋酒店集團旗下,最終成為萬豪酒店集團旗下奢華等級的系列品牌。

豪華精選品牌識別標誌

萬豪國際酒店集團旗下品牌劃分為奢華、高級、精選、長住四個系列,豪華精選屬於最高等級的奢華系列品牌,擁有全球各地超過100間酒店據點,採用軟性品牌的精選組合經營模式,主打具備悠久歷史文化與建築藝術的獨立酒店,致敬百年歷史朝鮮酒店的朝鮮皇宮也得以列為成員。

  • 奢華系列 (LUXURY):麗思卡爾頓(Ritz-Carlton)、瑞吉(St. Regis)、JW萬豪(JW Marriott)、麗思卡爾頓隱世精品(Ritz-Carlton Reserve)、豪華精選(The Luxury Collection)、艾迪遜(EDITION)、W酒店(W Hotels)
  • 高級系列 (PREMIUM):萬豪(Marriott)、喜來登(Sheraton)、萬豪度假會(Marriott Vacation Club)、德爾塔(Delta)、艾美(Le MERIDIEN)、威斯汀(Westin)、萬麗(Renaissance Hotels)、蓋洛德(Gaylord)
  • 精選系列 (SELECT):萬怡(Courtyard)、福朋(Four Points)、SpringHill Suites、普羅提亞(Protea)、萬楓(Fairfield)、雅樂軒(Aloft)、Moxy、AC
  • 長住系列 (LONGER STAYS):萬豪行政公寓(Marriott Executive Apartments)、Residence Inn®、TownePlace Suites、源宿(element)、Homes & Villas by Marriott International
  • 臻選典藏 (Collections):傲途格精選(Autograph Collection Hotels)、臻品之選(Tribute Portfolio)、設計酒店(Design Hotels)

Starwood Brands

▲ 2018年萬豪正式合併喜達屋,共擁有30個酒店品牌。


首爾江南朝鮮皇宮 豪華精選飯店.Josun Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Seoul Gangnam.조선팰리스 서울강남

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+82 27277200
  • 官網:http://www.marriott.com/
  • 地址:서울 강남구 테헤란로 231

2022 南韓飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集南韓主要旅遊城市的最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、平價旅館、青年旅舍等類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
找機加酒
服務公寓
度假民宿
五星酒店
設計飯店
服務公寓
青年旅舍
優惠專區
找機加酒
機票預訂
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

首爾最新住宿推薦

首爾訂房問答集

首爾擁有密集的地鐵路線,每個住宿區域交通都很方便,加上首爾巴士非常發達,許多星級酒店附近皆有巴士站牌,往返機場以搭乘機場巴士為最佳。
  • 中區:從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門的首爾重點觀光區,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,首訪首爾必逛地區|TOP 10明洞星級酒店
  • 東大門:以流行服飾量販市場聞名,以東大門設計廣場與歷史文化公園為地標景點,匯聚5條地鐵路線|TOP 10東大門星級酒店
  • 鐘路區:五大宮殿與北村及益善洞韓屋村所在,充滿濃厚韓式傳統風情,提供許多年輕與親子友善住宿|TOP 10鐘路星級酒店
  • 麻浦區:以弘益大學商圈為中心,鄰近新村、梨大等商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,也是美食餐廳的聚集處|TOP 10麻浦星級酒店
  • 永登浦:汝矣島為多間五星酒店進駐的賞櫻勝地與金融中心,永登浦站是中階星級酒店聚集的購物中心|TOP 10永登浦星級酒店
  • 江南區:高檔購物中心與地下街的血拼勝地,設計品牌商店林立,同樣也有許多設計風格獨特的住宿選擇|TOP 10江南星級酒店

首爾最新開幕的星級酒店有首爾費爾蒙大使酒店首爾江南朝鮮皇宮等。此外,蒙德里安首爾梨泰院酒店安達仕首爾江南飯店兩家五星級飯店,分別位於漢江南北兩地對望,成為疫情過後最讓人值得期待的住宿目標,詳細介紹可參考首爾飯店訂房指南

明洞商圈位於首爾中區,從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,交通便利且逛街購物去處多,最適合新手列為住宿首選,惟住宿價格較高且客房空間普遍較小。

弘益商圈為於首爾麻浦區,鄰近新村、梨大等大學商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,聚集眾多美食餐廳,提供許多精品設計飯店選擇,非常適合閨密好友共同出遊首選,逛街與住宿都很方便。

首爾江南地區是聚集眾多高級購物中心與地下街的購物天堂,擁有眾多摩天高樓與設計名店,適合喜愛時尚精品的血拼族群,提供許多擁有獨特設計風格的住宿,適合喜愛時尚與嚐鮮的年輕族群。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

首爾吃喝玩樂推薦

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠