Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Serviced Residences officially opened for business on September 2021, 9, becoming the world's first Sofitel brand base that combines a hotel and serviced apartments, located in Seoul By the Seokchon Lake in Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, it is close to Jamsil Station, Lotte World Tower, and Lotte World.

Quick tour of Sofitel Ambassador Hotel and Serviced Apartments

首爾索菲特大使酒店提供403間客房(37/44/57㎡)及套房(70/135/426㎡),以及160間服務式公寓(38/42/71/92㎡),室內採用巴黎住宅風格裝置,面對著春天擁有美麗櫻花景觀的石村湖,5樓設置兒童俱樂部與商務中心。

Sofitel Ambassador Seoul has 5 restaurants and bars. The top floor of the 32nd floor is equipped with the executive lounge-Millésime Club. The 16th floor is equipped with a spa, gym, 25-meter indoor swimming pool and children’s pool, all overlooking the beautiful Seokchon Lake. There are also business meeting spaces and wedding banquet services.

Related Post: 2021 Seoul Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Hotels

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

Where to stay in Seoul-

The brand story of Sofitel Ambassador Hotel

South Korea’s Ambassador Hotel Group opened its first 1955-room "Splendid Village" hotel in 19. It was renamed Ambassador Hotel in 1965. In 1987, it signed a joint venture investment agreement with French Accor Hotel Group. September 1993 The first Novotel Ambassador Gangnam Hotel was launched this month, and brands such as Pullman, Fairmont, Novotel, Mercure, and Ibis have also been introduced to South Korea.

In 2006, Ambassador Group and Accor Group jointly established the Korean hotel brokerage company AAK (Accor-Ambassador Korea), which began to accelerate the development of Ambassador Hotel bases, expanding from Seoul to Incheon, Busan, Daegu, Suwon, Changwon, Suwon and other major cities , The two parties have cooperated to launch more than 25 hotel locations. In the future, the plan will begin to expand the international market outside South Korea, and gradually develop towards an international hotel chain.

Sofitel established its first base in Strasbourg, France in 1964. In 1997, it became a subsidiary of AccorHotels and belongs to the highest-end luxury brand.

Related Post: TOP 10 Seoul Five-Star Hotels: 10 Best Luxury Accommodation Recommendations

AccorHotels logo


Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Serviced Residences.Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel and Serviced Apartments

Seoul Reservation Search and Questions and Answers

Seoul South Korea Hotel Reservation Quick Search

Seoul's newest accommodation recommendation

Seoul Booking Questions and Answers

Seoul's star-rated hotels are clustered in the three areas of Jung-gu, Mapo, and Gangnam. Seoul has dense subway lines, and transportation in each accommodation area is very convenient. In addition, Seoul’s buses are very developed, and many star-rated hotels have bus stops nearby. , The best way to go to and from the airport is to take the airport bus. For detailed introduction, please refer toSeoul Hotel Reservation Guide.

  • Jung-gu: The key tourist area of ​​Seoul that extends from Seoul Station and Myeongdong to Dongdaemun. It is adjacent to the Korean-style Jongno area. It is a must-see area when visiting Seoul for the first time.
  • Mapo District: Centered on the business district of Hongik University, it is close to the business districts of Sinchon and Ewha University, the center of young pop culture, and a gathering place for many gourmet restaurants.
  • Jiangnan District: A shopping destination for high-end shopping malls and underground streets, there are many design brand shops, and there are also many accommodation options with unique design styles.

The newly opened star hotels in Seoul includeFairmont Ambassador Seoul,Gangnam Joseon Palace, SeoulWait. In addition,Mondrian Seoul Itaewon HotelAndAndaz Seoul Gangnam HotelTwo five-star hotels, located opposite each other in the north and south of the Han River, have become the most anticipated accommodation destinations after the epidemic.

The Myeongdong business district is located in the Jung-gu district of Seoul, extending from Seoul Station, Myeongdong to Dongdaemun. It is adjacent to the Korean-style Jongno district. It has convenient transportation and many places to shop and shop. The most suitable for novices is listed as the first choice for accommodation, but the price of accommodation is relatively high. The room space is generally small.

Hongik Business District is located in Mapo-gu, Seoul, close to the university business districts of Sinchon and Ewha University, and is the center of young pop culture. It gathers many gourmet restaurants and offers many boutique design restaurants to choose from. It is very suitable for friends and friends to travel together, shopping and shopping. Accommodation is very convenient.

The Gangnam area of ​​Seoul is a shopping paradise with many high-end shopping malls and underground shopping malls. It has many skyscrapers and designer shops. It is suitable for shopping groups who love fashion boutiques. It provides many accommodations with unique design styles. It is suitable for young people who love fashion and early adopters. .

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

首爾索菲特大使酒店及服務式公寓(Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Serviced Residences)於2021年9月30日正式開幕營業,成為全球首間結合酒店與服務式公寓的索菲特品牌據點,地點位於首爾松坡區蠶室洞的石村湖畔,鄰近蠶室站、樂天世界塔與樂天世界。

索菲特大使酒店及服務式公寓的快速導覽

首爾索菲特大使酒店提供403間客房(37/44/57㎡)及套房(70/135/426㎡),以及160間服務式公寓(38/42/71/92㎡),室內採用巴黎住宅風格裝置,面對著春天擁有美麗櫻花景觀的石村湖,5樓設置兒童俱樂部與商務中心。

首爾索菲特大使酒店設置5間餐廳與酒吧,32樓頂樓配置行政酒廊─Millésime俱樂部,16樓設置水療中心、健身房、25米室內游泳池、兒童游泳池,皆可眺望美麗的石村湖景觀,另也有提供商務會議空間與婚禮喜宴服務。

延伸閱讀》2021首爾飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

首爾住宿推薦 -

索菲特大使酒店的品牌故事

韓國大使酒店集團(Ambassador Hotel Group)於1955年開設第一家配置19間客房的「錦繡莊」酒店,1965年更名為大使酒店,1987年與法國Accor雅高酒店集團簽署合資投資協定,1993年9月合作推出第一間諾富特大使江南酒店,也陸續引進鉑爾曼、費爾蒙、諾富特、美居、宜必思等品牌進駐韓國。

2006年大使集團與雅高集團合資成立韓國酒店經紀公司AAK(Accor-Ambassador Korea),,開始加快大使酒店據點開拓速度,從首爾擴展至仁川、釜山、大邱、水原、昌原、水原等各大城市,雙方合作推出超過25間酒店據點,未來規劃開始拓展南韓以外國際市場,逐漸朝向國際化連鎖酒店發展。

索菲特酒店(Sofitel)於1964年在法國斯特拉斯堡創立第一間據點,1997年納為雅高酒店集團旗下,隸屬於最高階的奢華等級品牌。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10首爾五星級酒店:10間評價最佳奢華住宿推薦

雅高酒店集團識別標誌


Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Serviced Residences.首爾索菲特大使酒店及服務式公寓

首爾訂房搜尋與問答集

韓國首爾旅宿訂房快速搜尋

首爾最新住宿推薦

首爾訂房問答集

首爾星級酒店聚集在中區、麻浦、江南三個區域,首爾擁有密集的地鐵路線,每個住宿區域交通都很方便,加上首爾巴士非常發達,許多星級酒店附近皆有巴士站牌,往返機場以搭乘機場巴士為最佳,詳細介紹可參考首爾飯店訂房指南

  • 中區:從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門的首爾重點觀光區,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,初次前往首爾的必逛地區。
  • 麻浦區:以弘益大學商圈為中心,鄰近新村、梨大等商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,也是許多美食餐廳的聚集處。
  • 江南區:高檔購物中心與地下街的血拼勝地,設計品牌商店林立,同樣也有許多設計風格獨特的住宿選擇。

首爾最新開幕的星級酒店有首爾費爾蒙大使酒店首爾江南朝鮮皇宮等。此外,蒙德里安首爾梨泰院酒店安達仕首爾江南飯店兩家五星級飯店,分別位於漢江南北兩地對望,成為疫情過後最讓人值得期待的住宿目標。

明洞商圈位於首爾中區,從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,交通便利且逛街購物去處多,最適合新手列為住宿首選,惟住宿價格較高且客房空間普遍較小。

弘益商圈為於首爾麻浦區,鄰近新村、梨大等大學商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,聚集眾多美食餐廳,提供許多精品設計飯店選擇,非常適合閨密好友共同出遊首選,逛街與住宿都很方便。

首爾江南地區是聚集眾多高級購物中心與地下街的購物天堂,擁有眾多摩天高樓與設計名店,適合喜愛時尚精品的血拼族群,提供許多擁有獨特設計風格的住宿,適合喜愛時尚與嚐鮮的年輕族群。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端