The Capella Bangkok officially opened for business on October 2020, 10. The Capella hotel brand entered Thailand’s first works. The hotel andFour Seasons Hotel Bangkok at Chao Phraya RiverLiving next door, it is located on the Chaobiye River beside Shilongjun Road, 1 km from Saphan Tak Sinkong Railway Station.

A quick guided tour of Capella Bangkok

The Capella Bangkok provides 101 rooms (61㎡), suites (95-214㎡) and villas (259/595㎡), each of which is a river view room facing the Chao Phraya River. Guests can flexibly set the check-in and check-out. Room time, you can also sign up to participate in local culture and hand-made experience activities.Among them, there are only 8 riverside villas, with independent entrances, separate living and dining spaces, private gardens and private massage pools.

The hotel building is designed by Hamiltons International, and the interior design is in charge of BAMO design office. It has 4 restaurants and bars. It has its own plant greenhouse to provide the restaurant’s own herbs and vegetables. It has an Auriga spa, a 24-hour fitness center and an outdoor swimming pool. There are also banquet halls that provide wedding banquets and events. Guests are allowed to bring pets, but pets are not allowed in the public areas. Free shuttle boats are also provided to and from IconSiam Shopping Center and Saphan Tak Singkong Railway Station.

Related Post: 2021 Bangkok Hotel Booking Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Open Star Hotels

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok

The brand story of Capella Hotel

Capella Hotel Group (Capella Hotel Group) was founded in 2002. The founder Horst Schulze was the president of Ritz-Carlton Hotel. The West Paces Hotel Group hotel management company, the predecessor of Capella Hotel, was established in Atlanta. In 2006, it welcomed the Singapore real estate giant Guo The Brothers’ Bangdian Land Group established a joint venture in Asia. In 2017, Capella Hotel Group sold to the Kwok family.

The Capella Group is headquartered in Singapore and owns the three brands of Capella, Baidian and Solis.Among them, the two major luxury brands of Capella and Baidian adopt the DISCOVERY loyalty program under the Global Hotel Alliance, the world's largest independent hotel brand alliance, and Baidian is also a member of Design Hotels. .

  • Patina Hotels & Resorts Patina Hotels & Resorts: focusing on a stylish and elegant lifestyle, focusing on the development of island resorts, and providing a personalized experience of the new generation of travelers pursuing quality.
  • Capella Hotels and Resorts Capella Hotels and Resorts: The main luxury and boutique design hotels, combined with the design of world-renowned architects, show the local traditional culture and natural elements.
  • Solis Hotels & Resorts Solis Hotels & Resorts: Provides a product portfolio of hotels, resorts and residences, combined with luxury accommodations such as gourmet, activities and spas.

Capella Hotels and Resorts focuses on the positioning of six-star luxury hotels. Each hotel is designed by world-renowned architects, seeking exquisite design and local cultural experience. Each hotel is equipped with a Capella Culturist (Capella Culturist). ), designed various internal and external experience activities, and won the World’s Best Hotel Awards from magazines such as Condé Nast Traveler, Travel + Leisure.

Capella Hotel Group Identification Mark


Capella Bangkok.Capella Bangkok

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +66 2 0983888
  • Official website: https://www.capellahotels.com/
  • Address: 300/2 Charoen Krung Rd, Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok

Bangkok Booking Search and Questions and Answers

Bangkok hotel reservation quick search

Bangkok's latest accommodation introduction

Bangkok Booking Questions and Answers

The star-rated hotels in Bangkok are clustered in the four areas of Chao Phraya River, Siam City Center, Sukhumvit Road, and Sathorn/Silong, and the accommodation is cost-effective.If the accommodation budget is limited, we recommend the three areas of Pratunam, Khao San Road and Chinatown, which provide many creative designs and cheap options. It is also a gathering place for youth hostels and backpackers. The latest accommodation options are recommended for referenceBangkok Hotel Reservation Guide.

  • Chao Phraya River: With a classic and luxurious five-star hotel, you can relax and enjoy the resort atmosphere of the waterfront, and you can also visit the famous scenic spots along the coast such as the Grand Palace, Arun Temple, Chinatown|TOP 10 Luxury Star Hotels by the River in Bangkok
  • Sathorn/Silong: There are many quiet, leisurely and family-friendly resort hotels, many local restaurants and cultural attractions in the area, and it is also close to the sensual Patpong Night Market|TOP 10 Silom/Sathorn five-star hotels
  • Siam City Center: Siam/Chilong/Ratchadamuri three air-train stations are the busiest downtown area in Bangkok. Bangkok’s first developed commercial district is home to many classic star-rated hotels|TOP 10 Luxury Accommodation in Siam City Center
  • No lines: The Filonchi/Wireless Road area gathers embassies from various countries, the roads are neat and the environment is simple, and there are star hotels and high-end serviced apartments|TOP 10 wireless road star hotel
  • Sukhumvit Road: Star-rated hotels gather at the three air-train stations of Asoke, Peng Phong and Dong Luo.Asoke is a convenient area where the air-train and subway intersect, Peng Phong is a suitable area for adults with a thriving night life, and Dongluo is a quiet area where Japanese people live|TOP 10 hotels with infinity pool

There are classic and luxurious five-star hotels on the Chao Phraya River in Bangkok, where you can relax and enjoy the resort atmosphere of the waterfront. There are famous attractions such as the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, Chinatown, etc. along the coast. The recommended list of highly rated hotels can be referred toTOP 10 Best Accommodations on Chao Phraya River.

There are many shopping malls in the center of Siam, with the well-known four-faced Buddha attractions. It is within walking distance to Pratunam Market and many money exchange offices. The five-star hotel emphasizes the dual functions of business and leisure. It is well-known and highly rated. Kaibin Sky, St. Regis, and Anantara are all well-known popular choices. You can refer to the list of recommended hotelsTOP 10 Best Accommodation in Siam City Center.

Many financial institutions and corporate headquarters are gathered on Silom Road and Sadao in Bangkok, which have the title of Wall Street in Thailand, and are also located on Patpong Street and Tanya Street, which are also famous adult entertainment venues. Silom Road and Sadao are on both sides of the enclosed area. Numerous five-star hotels, the central location is the tallest building in Bangkok, the Grand Kyoto Tower. The recommended list of highly rated hotels can be referred toTOP 10 Silom/Sathorn Rated Best Accommodation.

Philonchi Skytrain Station is located at the intersection of Philonchi Road and Wi-Fi Road in Bangkok. This place gathers embassies and shopping centers from various countries and becomes a first-class battle zone for five-star hotels. The first choice for accommodation is star-rated hotels on Wi-Fi Road. You can enjoy shopping here. Afternoon tea with star hotels and high-altitude bars, the recommended list of highly rated hotels can be referred toTOP 10 Best Accommodation for Wireless Road Zone Evaluation.

Thailand's cultural and creative design strength has always been internationally renowned, and hotel design often brings many surprises. The Thai space design magazine "Room Magazine" selects 10 affordable accommodations in Bangkok each year, each with completely different design ideas, covering affordable hotels and youth hostels. The recommended list of highly rated hotels can be referred toTOP 10 small and affordable creative design accommodation.

Since 2008, there has been a boom of infinity pools in Bangkok. Just as the sky-top bar has become the standard equipment of Bangkok's star-rated hotels. The three elements of rivers and rivers are the main ones, and the recommended list of highly rated hotels can be referredTOP 10 infinity pool star hotel accommodation.

 

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店(Capella Bangkok)於2020年10月1日正式開幕營業,嘉佩樂酒店品牌進駐泰國首發作品,酒店與曼谷昭披耶河四季酒店比鄰而居,地點位於石龍軍路旁的招批耶河畔,距離沙潘塔克辛空鐵站1公里。

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店的快速導覽

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店提供101間客房(61㎡)、套房(95-214㎡)與別墅(259/595㎡),每間皆是面向湄南河的河景房,房客可自行彈性設定入住與退房時間,也可報名參與當地文化與手作體驗活動。其中,僅有8間的河畔別墅房型,擁有獨立的出入門口,設置獨立客廳與餐廳空間,擁有私家花園與私人按摩池。

酒店建築由Hamiltons International操刀,室內設計由BAMO設計事務所主責,設置4間餐廳與酒吧,擁有自家植物溫室以提供餐廳自用的香草與蔬菜,設置Auriga水療中心、24小時健身中心與室外游泳池,也有提供婚宴與活動的宴會廳,允許房客攜帶寵物入住,惟寵物不可進入公共區域,另提供免費接駁船往返IconSiam購物中心與沙潘塔克辛空鐵站。

延伸閱讀》2021曼谷飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

嘉佩樂酒店的品牌故事

嘉佩樂酒店集團(Capella Hotel Group)創立於2002年,創辦人Horst Schulze曾任麗思卡爾頓酒店總裁,在亞特蘭大成立嘉佩樂前身的West Paces Hotel Group酒店管理公司,2006年迎來新加坡地產巨頭郭氏兄弟的邦典置地集團合資成立亞洲公司,2017年嘉佩樂酒店集團出售予郭氏家族。

嘉佩樂集團總部位於新加坡,旗下擁有嘉佩樂、柏典、索利斯三個品牌。其中,嘉佩樂與柏典兩大奢華品牌,採用全球最大獨立飯店品牌聯盟─全球飯店聯盟(Global Hotel Alliance)旗下的DISCOVERY忠誠計畫,柏典也列居時尚設計酒店聯盟(Design Hotels)成員。

  • Patina Hotels & Resorts 柏典酒店及度假村:主打風尚雅致的生活方式,專注海島度假勝地的據點開發,提供追求品質新世代旅行者的個性體驗。
  • Capella Hotels and Resorts 嘉佩樂酒店及度假村:主打奢華與精品設計酒店,結合世界著名建築師設計,展現在地傳統文化與自然元素。
  • Solis Hotels & Resorts 索利斯酒店及度假村:提供酒店、度假村與住宅的產品組合,結合美食、活動與水療中心等奢華體驗的豪華住宿環境。

嘉佩樂酒店及度假村主打六星級奢華酒店定位,每間酒店皆是延攬世界知名建築師操刀設計,訴求精美設計與在地文化體驗,每家酒店配置嘉佩樂文化體驗師(Capella Culturist),設計各式內部與外部體驗活動,曾榮獲《Condé Nast Traveler》《Travel + Leisure》等雜誌世界最佳酒店獎項。

嘉佩樂酒店集團識別標誌


Capella Bangkok.曼谷嘉佩樂酒店

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+66 2 0983888
  • 官網:https://www.capellahotels.com/
  • 地址:300/2 Charoen Krung Rd, Yannawa, Sathon, Bangkok

曼谷訂房搜尋與問答集

泰國曼谷旅宿訂房快速搜尋

曼谷最新住宿介紹

曼谷訂房問答集

曼谷星級酒店聚集在昭披耶河畔、暹羅市中心、蘇坤逸路、沙通/席隆四個區域,住宿性價比相當高。若是住宿預算有限,推薦水門、考山路、中國城三個區域,提供許多創意設計且價格便宜的選擇,亦是青年旅舍與背包客棧聚集地,最新住宿選擇推薦參考曼谷飯店訂房指南

  • 昭披耶河畔:擁有經典奢華的五星級酒店,可悠閒享受水岸度假氛圍,亦可造訪大皇宮、鄭王廟、中國城等沿岸知名景點|TOP 10曼谷河畔奢華星級酒店
  • 沙通/席隆:擁有許多清靜悠閒且家庭適宜的度假酒店,區域內許多在地特色餐廳與文化景點,亦緊鄰著聲色犬馬的帕蓬夜市|TOP 10席隆/沙通五星級酒店
  • 暹羅市中心:暹羅/奇隆/拉差丹利三個空鐵站區域,正是曼谷交通最繁忙的市中心區域,曼谷最早開發商業區,聚集著眾多經典星級酒店|TOP 10暹邏市中心奢華住宿
  • 無線路:菲隆奇/無線路區域聚集各國大使館,道路整齊且環境單純,聚集著星級酒店與高檔服務式公寓|TOP 10無線路星級酒店
  • 蘇坤逸路:星級酒店聚集在阿索克、澎蓬、東羅三個空鐵站。阿索克是交通便利的空鐵與地鐵交會區域,澎蓬是夜生活興盛的成人適宜區,東羅則是日本人聚居的寧靜區域|TOP 10無邊際泳池酒店

曼谷昭披耶河畔擁有經典且奢華的五星級酒店,可悠閒享受水岸度假氛圍,沿岸有大皇宮、鄭王廟、中國城等知名景點,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10昭披耶河畔評價最佳住宿

暹邏市中心聚集眾多購物中心,擁有知名的四面佛景點,步行就可抵達水門市場與多間換錢所,五星級酒店強調兼顧商務與休閒的雙重功能,素有名氣且評價高,凱賓斯基、瑞吉、安納塔拉都是知名的人氣選擇,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10暹羅市中心評價最佳住宿

曼谷席隆路與沙通路聚集眾多金融機構與企業總部,擁有泰國華爾街的稱號,也是著名成人娛樂場所的帕蓬街與塔妮亞街所在,席隆路與沙通路圍成區域兩側聚集著眾多五星級酒店,中心位置就是曼谷最高建築的大京都大廈,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10席隆/沙通評價最佳住宿

菲隆奇空鐵車站位於曼谷菲隆奇路與無線路交叉區域,此地聚集各國大使館與購物中心,成為五星酒店的一級戰區,住宿首選就是無線路上的星級酒店,來此可享受購物中心與星級酒店的下午茶與高空酒吧,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10無線路特區評價最佳住宿

泰國文化創意設計實力向來享譽國際,旅館設計時常帶來許多驚喜,泰國空間設計雜誌《Room Magazine》,每年選出曼谷10間平價住宿,各有截然不同的設計創意,涵蓋平價旅館與青年旅舍類型,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10小型平價創意設計住宿

曼谷自2008年後興起無邊際泳池熱潮,如同高空天台酒吧成成為曼谷星級酒店標準配備,曼谷無邊際泳池酒店以奇隆與菲隆奇兩地最密集,泳池背景通常以高樓、綠地、河川三個元素為主,高評價飯店建議名單可參考TOP 10無邊際泳池星級飯店住宿

 

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端