❇️Recommended Hotels in Hua Hin|Dusit D2 Hotel: Pet and Family-Friendly Services

華欣都喜D2酒店(dusitD2 Hua Hin)於2021年7月15日正式開幕營業,隸屬於泰國本土都喜國際集團旗下中階品牌,也是都喜集團在華欣繼Dusit Thani Hua Hin,Hua Hin Dusit D2 ResidenceThe last third stronghold is located next to the main road in the center of Hua Hin, adjacent to the pier-themed Bluport shopping mall. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

📂Quick understanding: basic introduction to Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Related Reading ▶️㊙️2024 Hua Hin Hotel Reservation Guide: 10+ latest resorts, star hotels, specialty hotels, affordable hotels and B&Bs

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

🛏️What room type is recommended? Room Choices at Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin offers 152 rooms (30-48㎡) and suites (62-94㎡). The family rooms are equipped with a double bed and bunk beds, and the largest suites are equipped with two rooms.In addition, the hotel has specially set up pet-friendly rooms, allowing two pets to stay for free, as well as Dusit Group's own brand Devarana Wellness. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

🍽️What services are provided? Breakfast and public facilities at Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin appeals to families and young people. It has Dusit Gourmet on the first floor, Café Soi and Dok Jok on the fourth floor, and Som Bar on the sixth floor. There is also an infinity pool on the top floor. Equipped with a children’s swimming pool and a children’s club, providing a variety of children’s games.

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

Dusit D2 Hua Hin

🏨In-depth understanding: The brand story of Dusit D2 Hotel Hua Hin

Dusit International was founded in 1948 by Ms. Thanpuying Chanut Piyaoui, the current honorary chairman. The first hotel was established at the Princess Hotel on Chalongkorn Road in Bangkok. It owns Dusit Thani and Dusit Taili. , Dusit Princess, Dusit D2, ASAI five hotel brands, as well as Elite Havens villa rental and management brand, the latest ASAI hotel brand is targeted at the millennial group, and the first location will be launched in 2022.

Dusit International currently operates more than 30 hotels worldwide, with locations covering Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Maldives, the Philippines, Bhutan, Bahrain, China, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Egypt, the United States and other places. Operates the Taili Spa and Education Department, which is composed of Dusit Thani College (Dusit Thani College) and Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School (Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School).

  • Dusit Thani Hotels & Resorts
  • Dusit Devarana Hotels & Resorts
  • Dusit Princess Hotels & Resorts
  • dusitD2 Hotels & Resorts:Chiang Mai|Khao Yai|Hua Hin(2021)|Bangkok Shengyang(2023)
  • ASAI Hotels ASAI Hotels
  • Elite Havens

Dusit Hotel Group Identification Mark

▶️Video introduction: Unboxing video of Dusit D2 Hotel Hua Hin


DusitD2 Hotel Hua Hin. dusitD2 Hua Hin・โรงแรมดุสิตดีทู หัวหิน

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +66 32 516 888
  • Official website: https://www.dusit.com/dusitd2-huahin/
  • Address: 12/156 Soi Muban Nongkhae, Nongkhae, Hua Hin

The latest accommodation in Hua Hin

Hua Hin's best places to eat, drink and play

Hua Hin room reservation question and answer selection

2024🆕Thailand Booking Guide

iTravel.com collects the latest room reservation options from all over Thailand, covering star hotels, cheap hotels, youth hostels and other types, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special introductions of each place, and you can filter according to the type of accommodation, the year of opening or renovation.

Back to top

華欣都喜D2酒店(dusitD2 Hua Hin)於2021年7月15日正式開幕營業,隸屬於泰國本土都喜國際集團旗下中階品牌,也是都喜集團在華欣繼華欣都喜天麗華欣都喜D2住宅後第三間據點,位於華欣市中心主要道路旁,鄰近碼頭主題的Bluport購物中心。

華欣都喜D2酒店的快速導覽

華欣都喜D2酒店提供152間客房(30-48㎡)與套房(62-94㎡),家庭客房配置一張雙人床與上下雙層舖,最大空間套房配置兩間房間。此外,酒店特別設置寵物友善客房,可免費攜帶兩隻寵物入住,以及都喜集團自有品牌的泰麗水療中心(Devarana Wellness)。

華欣都喜D2酒店訴求親子家庭與年輕族群客層,設置一樓Dusit Gourmet全日餐廳、四樓Café Soi咖啡廳與Dok Jok會議廳、六樓Som Bar頂樓酒吧,頂樓另有設置無邊際泳池,也有配置兒童游泳池與兒童俱樂部,提供各式兒童遊戲活動。

延伸閱讀》2022華欣飯店訂房指南:10間最新開業酒店住宿推薦

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

華欣都喜D2酒店

都喜酒店集團的品牌故事

都喜國際集團(Dusit International)創立於1948年,創辦人為現任名譽主席的Thanpuying Chanut Piyaoui女士,第一家酒店設立於曼谷查龍功路的公主酒店,旗下擁有都喜天麗、都喜泰麗、都喜公主、ASAI五個酒店品牌,以及Elite Havens別墅租賃與管理品牌,最新創立ASAI酒店品牌鎖定千禧世代族群,2022年推出第一間據點。

都喜國際目前在全球營運超過30間酒店,據點涵蓋泰國、越南、新加坡、馬爾地夫、菲律賓、不丹、巴林、中國、卡達、沙烏地阿拉伯、阿曼、埃及、美國等地,同時營運泰麗水療與教育部門,教育部門由都喜天麗學院(Dusit Thani College)與藍帶廚藝學校(Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School)共同組成。

  • 都喜天麗酒店及度假村 Dusit Thani Hotels & Resorts
  • 都喜泰麗酒店及度假村 Dusit Devarana Hotels & Resorts
  • 都喜公主酒店及度假村 Dusit Princess Hotels & Resorts
  • 都喜D2酒店及度假村 dusitD2 Hotels & Resorts
  • ASAI酒店 ASAI Hotels
  • Elite Havens

都喜酒店集團識別標誌


華欣都喜D2酒店.dusitD2 Hua Hin

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+66 32 516 888
  • 官網:https://www.dusit.com/dusitd2-huahin/
  • 地址:12/156 Soi Muban Nongkhae, Nongkhae, Hua Hin

華欣最新住宿介紹

華欣訂房問答集

初次造訪華欣的人,華欣海岸、華欣市區、七岩海濱三地可列為訂房優先考量,住宿地點離景點不會太遠,可以磨扥車或雙條車為交通工具,往返曼谷搭車也方便,建議優先參考華欣飯店訂房指南

華欣海岸擁有美麗細白沙灘,聚集眾多擁有私房沙灘優勢的五星級度假村,不僅可專享沙灘與海岸美景,也有豐富親子遊樂設施與游泳池,華欣沙灘緊鄰著華欣市區,前往任何景點與交通接駁都很方便。

華欣市區的華欣火車站與華欣夜市,初次造訪華欣的必去景點,提供眾多平價實惠的住宿選擇,適合講求高性價比住宿且希望鄰近市區景點的人。

七岩沙灘位於華欣機場以北,擁有愛與希望之宮以及聖托里尼公園、駱駝共和國、小瑞士牧場等主題園區,提供許多環境靜謐的五星級住宿選擇。

.

回到頂端