Andaz Seoul Gangnam officially opened on September 2019, 9, and Hyatt HotelsGrand Hyatt Seoul,Park Hyatt SeoulLater, the third high-end brand entered Seoul, focusing on the fusion of local culture and high-quality design. It is located next to the Donghu Bridge from Gangnam to the city center in Seoul. It is located next to Exit 3 of Apgujeong Subway Station on Seoul Metro Line 3. The ultimate convenience.

A Quick Guide to Andaz Gangnam Seoul

The Andaz Hotel Gangnam is a 17-storey building built in Quanxin. The interior design of the Netherlands-based company Studio Piet Boon is inspired by the traditional packaging fabric called "Baby" in South Korea. It uses eye-catching beige as the main color and provides 241 guest rooms ( 33-57㎡) and suites (70-163㎡), non-alcoholic drinks and snacks from the minibar in the room are provided free of charge, equipped with La Bottega brand bathing equipment, and all room types have floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city of Jiangnan.

Andaz Hotel aims to combine local culture, and the interior has become a display space for the works of emerging young Korean artists. The entrance on the first floor is equipped with A'+Z bar that provides light food and drinks. The hall plans to combine three catering spaces to form JOGAKBO Dining floor, serving Korean traditional snacks and Asian baked food.In addition, the pavilion is equipped with a 16-meter indoor swimming pool with spa and hot and cold tubs, a variety of sauna facilities, a spa center and a 24-hour fitness center, as well as meeting rooms and wedding venues.

Andaz is the representative brand of Hyatt Regency Group's Creative Infinite Series. Ailvzhi has visitedAndaz Singapore, I was very impressed by Andaz's dynamic and creative design and surprising dining space at the time. Andaz Seoul Gangnam also adhered to the same design specifications, and instead integrated Korean traditional cultural elements with contemporary art works, which was quite impressive. Recommended as a must-stay star hotel in Seoul.

Related Post: 2022 Seoul Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Hotels

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz Gangnam Seoul

Andaz's brand story

Hyatt Hotels Corporation is headquartered in Chicago, USA. The founding store was the Hyatt House, which opened near Los Angeles Airport in 1957. The Hyatt Hotel started as a motel and now has 15 hotels. The brand and the group of 3 independent hotel series, covering luxury hotels, apartments, resorts, timeshares, etc., are divided into three series: timeless classics, unlimited creativity, and independent brands.

Andaz is the flagship luxury brand of Hyatt's creative infinite series. Its name is derived from the Indian Urdu language that represents "self style". It focuses on the concept of boutique design integrating local culture. In 2007, the first London base opened. Asia currently hasTokyo,Seoul,Shanghai,Singapore,Delhi, Indiaand 5 bases, the Andaz Hotel in Jiangnan, which opened in 2019, is the successor of Hyatt Group.Grand Hyatt Seoul,Park Hyatt SeoulThe third high-end brand base stationed in Seoul.

  • Timeless Portfolio: Park Hyatt, Miraval, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, HYATT, Hyatt Ziva, Hyatt Zilara, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt Residence Club
  • Boundless Portfolio: Andaz, Alila, Thompson Hotels, Hyatt Centric, Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • Independent Collections: Unbound Collection, Destination, Joie de Vivre

Related Post: TOP 10 Seoul Five-Star Hotels: 10 Best Luxury Accommodation Recommendations

Hyatt Brands


Andaz Hotel Gangnam, Seoul. Andaz Seoul Gangnam

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +82 2 21931234
  • Official website: https://www.hyatt.com/
  • Address: 854 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

2022 South Korea Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

iTravel Magazine collects the latest room reservation options in major tourist cities in South Korea, covering star-rated hotels, budget hotels, youth hostels, etc., as well as newly opened or renovated accommodation. Click on the special articles for each region, which can be based on accommodation type, opening or renovation year. filter.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Seoul's newest accommodation recommendation

Seoul Booking Questions and Answers

Seoul has dense subway lines, and the transportation in each accommodation area is very convenient. In addition, the bus in Seoul is very developed. There are bus stop signs near many star-rated hotels. It is best to take the airport bus to and from the airport.
  • Central District: a key tourist area in Seoul extending from Seoul Station, Myeongdong to Dongdaemun, and close to the Jongno District with a strong Korean style, a must-see area for the first visit to Seoul|TOP 10 Myeongdong Star Hotels
  • Dongdaemun: Famous for the fashion market, with Dongdaemun Design Plaza and History and Culture Park as landmark attractions, there are 5 subway lines|TOP 10 Dongdaemun Star Hotels
  • Zhonglu District: where the five major palaces, Bukchon and Yishandong Hanok Village are located, full of strong traditional Korean style, providing many young and family-friendly accommodations|TOP 10 Jongno Star Hotels
  • Mapo District: Centered on the Hongik University business district, adjacent to Sinchon, Ewha and other business districts, the center of young pop culture, and a gathering place for gourmet restaurants|TOP 10 Mapo Star Hotels
  • Yeongdeungpo: Yeouido is a cherry blossom viewing spot and financial center where many five-star hotels are stationed, and Yeongdeungpo Station is a shopping center where mid-level star hotels gather|TOP 10 Yeongdeungpo Star Hotels
  • Gangnam District: a shopping destination for high-end shopping malls and underground streets. There are many design brand stores, and there are also many accommodation options with unique design styles|TOP 10 Gangnam Star Hotels

The newly opened star hotels in Seoul includeFairmont Ambassador Seoul,Gangnam Joseon Palace, SeoulWait. In addition,Mondrian Seoul Itaewon HotelAndAndaz Seoul Gangnam HotelTwo five-star hotels, located in the north and south of the Han River facing each other, have become the most anticipated accommodation targets after the epidemic. For details, please refer toSeoul Hotel Reservation Guide.

The Myeongdong business district is located in the Jung-gu district of Seoul, extending from Seoul Station, Myeongdong to Dongdaemun. It is adjacent to the Korean-style Jongno district. It has convenient transportation and many places to shop and shop. The most suitable for novices is listed as the first choice for accommodation, but the price of accommodation is relatively high. The room space is generally small.

Hongik Business District is located in Mapo-gu, Seoul, close to the university business districts of Sinchon and Ewha University, and is the center of young pop culture. It gathers many gourmet restaurants and offers many boutique design restaurants to choose from. It is very suitable for friends and friends to travel together, shopping and shopping. Accommodation is very convenient.

The Gangnam area of ​​Seoul is a shopping paradise with many high-end shopping malls and underground shopping malls. It has many skyscrapers and designer shops. It is suitable for shopping groups who love fashion boutiques. It provides many accommodations with unique design styles. It is suitable for young people who love fashion and early adopters. .

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Seoul food, drink and entertainment recommendation

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

安達仕為凱悅酒店集團創意無限系列的代表性品牌,愛旅誌曾造訪新加坡安達仕酒店,對於安達仕活力十足的創意設計,以及驚喜處處的餐飲空間,當時感受印象相當深刻,首爾江南安達仕酒店也秉持著同樣規格設計,轉而融合韓國傳統文化元素與當代藝術作品,令人相當推薦列為首爾必住星級酒店。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

首爾江南安達仕酒店的基本介紹

首爾江南安達仕酒店(Andaz Seoul Gangnam)於2019年9月9日正式開幕營業,凱悅酒店集團繼首爾君悅首爾柏悅後第三間高階品牌進駐首爾,主打融合在地文化與精品設計,地點在首爾江南前往市中心的東湖大橋旁,位於首爾地鐵3號線狎鷗亭地鐵站3號出口旁,擁有出站就到的超高便利性。

延伸閱讀》2022首爾飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級酒店推薦

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店的房型選擇

  • 標準雙人客房:33㎡,1特大床
  • 標準雙床客房:36㎡,2單人床
  • 陽台雙人客房:35㎡,1特大床
  • 陽台雙床客房:35㎡,2單人床
  • 豪華雙人客房:48㎡,1特大床
  • 豪華雙床客房:48㎡,2單人床
  • 尊貴雙人客房:57㎡,1特大床
  • 尊貴雙床客房:57㎡,2單人床
  • 陽台套房:78㎡,1特大床
  • 安達仕套房:70㎡,1特大床
  • 安達仕大型套房:93㎡,1特大床
  • 園景套房:134㎡,1特大床

江南安達仕酒店為全新興建的17層樓建築,由荷蘭Studio Piet Boon公司負責室內設計,以韓國名為「褓」的傳統包裝布藝為靈感,採用搶眼米黃色為主色調,提供241間客房(33-57㎡)與套房(70-163㎡)。

安達仕房內迷你吧台提供豐富的飲料與零食,非酒精飲品與點心皆是免費供應且每日補充,衛浴內配置La Bottega品牌洗沐備品,所有房型都有眺望江南市區的落地窗景觀。(► 訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

延伸閱讀》TOP 10首爾五星級酒店:10間評價最佳奢華住宿推薦

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店的公共設施

安達仕酒店以結合在地文化為訴求,內部成為韓國新興年輕藝術家的作品展示空間,一樓入口設置提供輕食與飲品的A’+Z酒吧,館內規劃三個餐飲空間融合而成的JOGAKBO餐飲樓層,供應韓國傳統小吃與亞洲風味烘烤美食。

此外,館內設置配置水療與冷熱水浴缸的16米室內游泳池,配置多種三溫暖設施、水療中心與24小時健身中心,也有會議室與婚宴場所。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10首爾星級酒店:10間江南區評價最佳住宿推薦

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店

首爾江南安達仕酒店的品牌故事

凱悅酒店集團(Hyatt Hotels Corporation)總部位於美國芝加哥,創始店是1957年於洛杉磯機場附近開業的凱悅旅館(Hyatt House),從汽車旅館起家的凱悅酒店,如今發展為旗下擁有15個酒店品牌與3個獨立酒店系列的集團,涵蓋奢華酒店、公寓、度假村、分時度假等類型,劃分為永恆經典、創意無限、獨立品牌三個系列。

安達仕(Andaz)為凱悅創意無限系列的旗艦奢華品牌,名字源自代表「自我風格」之意的印度烏都語,關注融合在地文化的精品設計概念,2007年倫敦首間據點開業,亞洲目前有東京首爾上海新加坡印度德里等5間據點,2019年開幕的江南安達仕酒店,是凱悅集團繼首爾君悅首爾柏悅後第三間進駐首爾的高階品牌據點。

  • 永恆經典系列 (Timeless Portfolio):柏悅(Park Hyatt)、米拉瓦(Miraval)、君悅(Grand Hyatt)、凱悅麗晶(Hyatt Regency)、凱悅(HYATT)、凱悅樂家(Hyatt Ziva)、凱悅奇樂(Hyatt Zilara)、凱悅嘉軒(Hyatt Place)、凱悅嘉寓(Hyatt House)、Hyatt Residence Club
  • 創意無限系列 (Boundless Portfolio):安達仕(Andaz)、Alila、Thompson Hotels、凱悅尚萃(Hyatt Centric)、Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • 獨立品牌系列 (Independent Collections):凱悅臻選(Unbound Collection)、Destination、Joie de Vivre

Hyatt Brands


首爾江南安達仕酒店.Andaz Seoul Gangnam

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+82 2 21931234
  • 官網:https://www.hyatt.com/
  • 地址:854 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

2022 南韓飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集南韓主要旅遊城市的最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、平價旅館、青年旅舍等類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
找機加酒
服務公寓
度假民宿
五星酒店
設計飯店
服務公寓
青年旅舍
優惠專區
找機加酒
機票預訂
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

首爾最新住宿推薦

首爾訂房問答集

首爾擁有密集的地鐵路線,每個住宿區域交通都很方便,加上首爾巴士非常發達,許多星級酒店附近皆有巴士站牌,往返機場以搭乘機場巴士為最佳。
  • 中區:從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門的首爾重點觀光區,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,首訪首爾必逛地區|TOP 10明洞星級酒店
  • 東大門:以流行服飾量販市場聞名,以東大門設計廣場與歷史文化公園為地標景點,匯聚5條地鐵路線|TOP 10東大門星級酒店
  • 鐘路區:五大宮殿與北村及益善洞韓屋村所在,充滿濃厚韓式傳統風情,提供許多年輕與親子友善住宿|TOP 10鐘路星級酒店
  • 麻浦區:以弘益大學商圈為中心,鄰近新村、梨大等商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,也是美食餐廳的聚集處|TOP 10麻浦星級酒店
  • 永登浦:汝矣島為多間五星酒店進駐的賞櫻勝地與金融中心,永登浦站是中階星級酒店聚集的購物中心|TOP 10永登浦星級酒店
  • 江南區:高檔購物中心與地下街的血拼勝地,設計品牌商店林立,同樣也有許多設計風格獨特的住宿選擇|TOP 10江南星級酒店

首爾最新開幕的星級酒店有首爾費爾蒙大使酒店首爾江南朝鮮皇宮等。此外,蒙德里安首爾梨泰院酒店安達仕首爾江南飯店兩家五星級飯店,分別位於漢江南北兩地對望,成為疫情過後最讓人值得期待的住宿目標,詳細介紹可參考首爾飯店訂房指南

明洞商圈位於首爾中區,從首爾站、明洞延伸至東大門,鄰近濃厚韓式風情的鐘路區,交通便利且逛街購物去處多,最適合新手列為住宿首選,惟住宿價格較高且客房空間普遍較小。

弘益商圈為於首爾麻浦區,鄰近新村、梨大等大學商圈,年輕流行文化的中心,聚集眾多美食餐廳,提供許多精品設計飯店選擇,非常適合閨密好友共同出遊首選,逛街與住宿都很方便。

首爾江南地區是聚集眾多高級購物中心與地下街的購物天堂,擁有眾多摩天高樓與設計名店,適合喜愛時尚精品的血拼族群,提供許多擁有獨特設計風格的住宿,適合喜愛時尚與嚐鮮的年輕族群。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

首爾吃喝玩樂推薦

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠