Sapporo’s budget accommodation options are mainly chain business hotels. There are not many cheap youth hostels and capsule hotels, but most of them are located near the station with convenient transportation, especially in the Susukino business district, which is very suitable for backpackers and young people with limited accommodation budgets. ethnic groups.

How to choose a cheap hostel and capsule hotel in Sapporo?

There are not many accommodation options in Sapporo Youth Hostel, with the largest number around the Susukino shopping district, and others are also located in convenient transportation places near the station.In addition, capsule hotels suitable for office workers are all located in the Susukino business district, and most of them are limited to men.

Related Post: 2022 Sapporo Reservation Guide: Recommended Accommodation in 20 Newly Opened Star-rated Hotels

Overview of Review Rankings for Cheap Hostels and Capsule Hotels in Sapporo, Hokkaido

Accommodation nameMagnitudenumber of roomsOpening yearRenovation yearEvaluation scoreEnglish nameJapanese nameJapanese addressRoom price inquiry
Sapporo Pilka Youth Hostel19.3youth hostelPirka Sapporoagoda
OCHO Hostel120169.2youth hostelOCHO Guest Houseagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16060514490043162981.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16061509090043580093.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16110908520048553007.jpg
Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel35020219.1youth hostelplat hostel keikyu sapporo skyagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/25695964/-1/53e53e8a8abb8fab3aa87a81084c2cab.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/256/25695964/25695964_210624151800102941441.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/256/25695964/25695964_210703145300103485176.jpg
GRIDS Hotel & Hostel38920178.9youth hostelGRIDS SAPPORO HOTEL & HOSTELagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17052111290053123293.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17052107480053122072.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17033016270052044236.jpg
Double Ten Hostel Sapporo Station No. 041258.8youth hostelTen to Ten 04 Sapporo Stationagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/1994728/-1/7a5f9d9e6d1cdf2263f431541fc8709f.png?s=312x?ca=20&ce=1https://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/199/1994728/1994728_17061611440053730571.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/199/1994728/1994728_17091808290056495809.jpg
Rusutsu Grand Lodge3720218.8youth hostelRusutsu Grand Cabinagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/23098126/-1/e91eafb6aae871eec1074ac4083fcb3b.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/230/23098126/23098126_21032310130095658143.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/23098126/-1/dd7a95ecb2cae23c8f3fd928dd48b719.jpg
Choine Inn Sapporo Teine Ski Resort0368.7youth hostelChoine Hotel Sapporo Teineagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/e4eb2d6adf9065cd84f335c6e92b451a.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/62e518e83a3cd67d7a29cbda4421eb9e.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/5ab1f34a2773e3809d51408783e04c76.jpg
Undeveloped Youth Hostel2420148.6youth hostelUntapped Hostelagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051515270052993818.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051415540052979793.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051515270052993815.jpg
Saber Rocky Hostel15198020148.6youth hostelSappoLodgeagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_17012616050050591222.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_15062316370030493207.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_15071314520032179377.jpg
Nikoh Refre Capsule Hotel Men Only1.52368.6capsule hotelNikoh Refre-Men Onlyagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715230022212669.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715340022212848.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715230022212667.jpg
Sapporo International Youth Hostel28.5youth hostelSapporo International Youth Hostelagoda
Wind Song Inn2219988.5youth hostelGuest House Kazenoutaagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_16072910520045051736.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_17041112230052305539.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_14080509390020675789.jpg
Accommodation Sapporo Youth Hostel23020158.3youth hostelThe Stay Sapporo Hostelagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/866031/-1/c556681cf3912aded64204fe0ca2f4fc.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/866/866031/866031_17042818050052686383.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/866/866031/866031_16090613480046137453.jpg
COMICAP Manga Capsule Hotel Sapporo Susukino0208.3capsule hotelComics & CapsuleHotel COMICAP SapporoSusukinoagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/2178295/-1/afb3f8794e4638f3928b80227da427d4.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/217/2178295/2178295_17042411050052566223.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/217/2178295/2178295_17042411050052566217.jpg
Hotel Maruyama Restel3528.3youth hostelLestel Maruagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/15969816/-1/1bfadea5a61d6a5df4ebf1c8f71f9195.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/159/15969816/15969816_20070421150091348640.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/15969816/-1/b3e3d2a45124c05b016314f1d17d4500.jpg
Met's Inn Sapporo21047.8youth hostelHotel Sapporo Met'sagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062407010044040246.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062314140044014007.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062407010044040238.jpg
BIZCOURT CABIN Susukino men only27.7capsule hotelBIZCOURT CABIN SUSUKINO (Male Only)agoda
Tourney Youth Hostel14199120200youth hosteltoruneagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551143.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551132.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551148.jpg

Sapporo Municipal Subway Line Map

▲ Sapporo Station is connected to subway and JR railway lines, and it is very convenient to travel to and from New Chitose Airport. (source:Sapporo Tourism Association)

The latest selection of youth hostels

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Platt Youth Hostel. plat hostel keikyu sapporo sky

The Keikyu Platt Youth Hostel will open for business in August 2021. For the first time, the Keikyu Group has stepped out of Tokyo and set up the first youth hostel in Hokkaido. There are family rooms and six-person dormitory rooms, as well as female-only six-person dormitory rooms. Each room and dormitory has its own bathroom space. There is a lounge, shared kitchen and self-service laundry room on the first floor. It also cooperates with nearby hot spring facilities to provide tenants. use.

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Sapporo Sky Keikyu Pratt Hostel

Tourney Youth Hostel. torune

Tourney Youth Hostel opened in 2020 after a new renovation. It is located near the Yamabashi Kujo tram station and near Sapporo Nakajima Park. The hotel provides double rooms, mixed dormitory rooms and female-only dormitory rooms. The rooms are decorated with cute illustrations. Public bathroom facilities are provided, restaurants and shared rest and work spaces are set up in the museum.

Tourney Youth Hostel

Tourney Youth Hostel

Tourney Youth Hostel

Tourney Youth Hostel

Tourney Youth Hostel

Sapporo Cheap Youth Hostel and Capsule Hotel Location Overview

2022 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Sapporo's newest accommodation introduction

Sapporo Reservation Questions and Answers

Sapporo has the largest number of hotel accommodation options in downtown Sapporo, with the most concentrated areas in Sapporo Station, Susukino Business District, Chitose City, and Jozankei.

Most of the newly opened accommodation options in Sapporo are concentrated in the Susukino area in the center of Sapporo, including:Custom Hotel,Long Lap Keshi Hotel,Gran Bell Hotel,Royal Park Canvas Hotel,Gran Bell HotelWaiting for the hotel to choose, the newly opened youth hostel isKeikyu Pratt Hostel, Provide affordable accommodation options for backpackers.

The latest opening around Sapporo Station isSolaria Nishitetsu Hotel Sapporo, The latest opening in Chitose City isChitose Classic Stay, Are all convenient transportation options for neighboring stations or airports.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

札幌平價住宿選擇以連鎖商務旅館為主流,便宜的青年旅舍與膠囊旅館選擇不多,惟多是位於交通便利的車站附近,尤其以薄野商圈選擇最多,非常適合住宿預算有限的背包客與年輕族群。

如何選擇札幌的便宜青旅與膠囊旅館?

札幌青年旅社的住宿選擇並不算多,以薄野商圈周遭的數量最多,其他也多位於車站附近的交通便利之處。此外,適合上班族使用的膠囊旅館,則全數位於薄野商圈,也多為限定男性使用的類型。

延伸閱讀》2022札幌訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店住宿推薦

北海道札幌便宜青年旅舍與膠囊旅館評價排名總覽

住宿名稱星等房間數開幕年份裝修年份評價分數英文名稱日文名稱日文地址房價查詢
札幌皮爾卡青年旅舍19.3青年旅舍Pirka Sapporoagoda
OCHO青年旅館120169.2青年旅舍OCHO Guest Houseagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16060514490043162981.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16061509090043580093.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/122/1220385/1220385_16110908520048553007.jpg
札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館35020219.1青年旅舍plat hostel keikyu sapporo skyagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/25695964/-1/53e53e8a8abb8fab3aa87a81084c2cab.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/256/25695964/25695964_210624151800102941441.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/256/25695964/25695964_210703145300103485176.jpg
GRIDS飯店與青年旅館38920178.9青年旅舍GRIDS SAPPORO HOTEL & HOSTELagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17052111290053123293.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17052107480053122072.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/211/2119569/2119569_17033016270052044236.jpg
雙十青年旅館 札幌站04號1258.8青年旅舍Ten to Ten 04 Sapporo Stationagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/1994728/-1/7a5f9d9e6d1cdf2263f431541fc8709f.png?s=312x?ca=20&ce=1https://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/199/1994728/1994728_17061611440053730571.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/199/1994728/1994728_17091808290056495809.jpg
留壽都格蘭德小屋3720218.8青年旅舍Rusutsu Grand Cabinagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/23098126/-1/e91eafb6aae871eec1074ac4083fcb3b.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/230/23098126/23098126_21032310130095658143.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/23098126/-1/dd7a95ecb2cae23c8f3fd928dd48b719.jpg
Choine旅館 札幌手稻滑雪場0368.7青年旅舍Choine Hotel Sapporo Teineagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/e4eb2d6adf9065cd84f335c6e92b451a.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/62e518e83a3cd67d7a29cbda4421eb9e.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/30937189/491888874/5ab1f34a2773e3809d51408783e04c76.jpg
未開發青年旅館2420148.6青年旅舍Untapped Hostelagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051515270052993818.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051415540052979793.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/791/791405/791405_17051515270052993815.jpg
沙伯洛基青年旅館15198020148.6青年旅舍SappoLodgeagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_17012616050050591222.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_15062316370030493207.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/875/875197/875197_15071314520032179377.jpg
Nikoh Refre膠囊旅館 僅限男性1.52368.6膠囊旅館Nikoh Refre - Men Onlyagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix5.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715230022212669.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715340022212848.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/565/565014/565014_14091715230022212667.jpg
札幌國際青年旅館28.5青年旅舍Sapporo International Youth Hostelagoda
風之歌旅館2219988.5青年旅舍Guest House Kazenoutaagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_16072910520045051736.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_17041112230052305539.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix1.agoda.net/hotelimages/687/687247/687247_14080509390020675789.jpg
住宿札幌青年旅館23020158.3青年旅舍The Stay Sapporo Hostelagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/866031/-1/c556681cf3912aded64204fe0ca2f4fc.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/866/866031/866031_17042818050052686383.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/866/866031/866031_16090613480046137453.jpg
COMICAP漫畫膠囊酒店 札幌薄野0208.3膠囊旅館Comics & CapsuleHotel COMICAP SapporoSusukinoagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/2178295/-1/afb3f8794e4638f3928b80227da427d4.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/217/2178295/2178295_17042411050052566223.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/217/2178295/2178295_17042411050052566217.jpg
圓山賴斯特爾酒店3528.3青年旅舍Lestel Maruagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/15969816/-1/1bfadea5a61d6a5df4ebf1c8f71f9195.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/159/15969816/15969816_20070421150091348640.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/15969816/-1/b3e3d2a45124c05b016314f1d17d4500.jpg
Met's旅館 札幌21047.8青年旅舍Hotel Sapporo Met'sagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062407010044040246.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix3.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062314140044014007.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/812/812683/812683_16062407010044040238.jpg
BIZCOURT CABIN 薄野 僅限男性27.7膠囊旅館BIZCOURT CABIN SUSUKINO (Male Only)agoda
圖爾尼青年旅舍14199120200青年旅舍toruneagodahttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551143.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix2.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551132.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/pix4.agoda.net/hotelimages/146/14689358/14689358_20051812400090551148.jpg

札幌市營地下鐵路線圖

▲ 札幌車站匯集地下鐵與JR鐵道路線,往返新千歲機場也相當方便。(資料來源:札幌觀光協會)

最新開幕的青年旅舍選擇

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館.plat hostel keikyu sapporo sky

京急普拉特青年旅館於2021年8月開幕營業,京急集團首度跨出東京,在北海道設立第一間青年旅館,位於豐水薄野站附近,提供雙人房、上下舖雙人房、六人家庭房與六人宿舍房,也有女性專用六人宿舍房,每間客房與宿舍都有配置獨立衛浴空間,一樓設置休息室、共用廚房與自助洗衣房,也與附近溫泉設施合作提供房客使用。

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

札幌天空京急普拉特青年旅館

圖爾尼青年旅舍.torune

圖爾尼青年旅舍於2020年全新整修後開幕,為於山鼻九條電車站附近,鄰近札幌中島公園,館內提供雙人房、男女混合宿舍房與女性專屬宿舍房,房間佈置可愛插畫圖案,提供公共的衛浴設施,館內設置餐廳與共用休憩及工作空間。

圖爾尼青年旅舍

圖爾尼青年旅舍

圖爾尼青年旅舍

圖爾尼青年旅舍

圖爾尼青年旅舍

札幌便宜青年旅舍與膠囊旅館據點總覽

2022 日本飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
服務公寓
找機加酒
度假民宿
五星酒店
服務公寓
設計飯店
青年旅舍
優惠專區
機票預訂
找機加酒
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
戶外活動
觀光行程
交通票卷
景點門票
在地體驗
套裝行程
住宿專案

札幌最新住宿介紹

札幌訂房問答集

札幌飯店住宿選擇以札幌市中心數量最多,以札幌車站、薄野商圈、千歲市、定山溪四個區域最為集中。

札幌最新開幕的住宿選擇,大多集中在札幌市中心的薄野區域,包括:定製酒店瓏萊普客詩酒店格蘭貝爾酒店皇家公園Canvas酒店格蘭貝爾酒店等飯店選擇,最新開幕的青年旅舍是京急普拉特青年旅館,提供背包客平價的住宿選擇。

札幌車站周遭最新開幕的是札幌索拉麗亞西鐵酒店,千歲市最新開幕的是千歲經典住宿酒店,皆是屬於鄰近車站或機場的交通便利選擇。

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
回到頂端