Grand Josun Jeju officially opened for business on January 2021, 1. It is under the banner of Josun Hotels & Resorts. It was formerly known as Kensington Hotel Jeju. Reopened after renovation and renaming, it is located in the Chinese tourist area where five-star hotels gather. You can visit the museums, theme parks, bathing beaches and gourmet restaurants in the tourist area on foot. It is suitable for those who like island vacations.

A Quick Tour of Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel provides general rooms (46㎡) and children's themed rooms (46㎡), as well as various suites (77/89/95/197/202/267㎡) and children's themed suites (95㎡), newly remodeled room types Not only a variety of suite room types are added, but also Hill Suites at the executive floor level, providing exclusive use of the Heavenly Pool & Lounge indoor swimming pool and lounge, and the GRAN J executive lounge.In addition, children's themed rooms with lively colors and children's suites with bunk beds are also added to the museum.

Jeju Chosun Hotel is located in the Chinese tourist area with rich entertainment facilities. The hall is designed as a resort, with 6 restaurants and bars, a rooftop swimming pool, a garden swimming pool, a sauna, a fitness center and a children's club. The swimming pools in the hall are all The heated swimming pool is open all year round, the top floor swimming pool has a vast landscape, and the garden swimming pool covers a vast area, which is very suitable for families with children.In addition, there are banquet halls and meeting rooms in the museum, which can be used for business meetings and weddings.

Related Post: 2022 Jeju Island Booking Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Opening Star Resorts

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

Jeju Chosun Hotel

The Brand Story of Jeju Chosun Hotel

Josun Hotel (Josun Hotel) was founded on October 1914, 10. It was originally the first Western-style hotel in Korea built by the Governor-General of Korea. It was designed to entertain foreign guests. After the defeat of Japan in 10 and the disintegration of the North Korean Governor’s Mansion, the North Korean Hotel was under the management of the US military. In 1945, it was transferred to the government of the Republic of Korea. In 1948, a new building with 1970 floors was added. hotel.

The North Korean hotel was renamed Shinsegae Chosun Hotel in 2013 and Josun Hotels & Resorts in 2021.Joseon PalaceThere are 9 hotel bases in total, including the Chosun Hotel, Westin Chosun Hotel, Four Points by Sheraton Xian, L'Escape, and GRAVITY, which have introduced international brands.Among them, the Chosun Hotel Jeju, formerly known as the Kensington Hotel Jeju, reopened after renovation and name change.

Related Post: TOP 10 Jeju Star Hotels: 10 Best Accommodation Recommendations in Chinese

North Korean Hotels and Resorts Identification Sign


Jeju Chosun Hotel. Grand Josun Jeju

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +82 64 7386600
  • Official website: https://gjj.josunhotel.com/
  • Address: 60 Jungmungwangwang-ro72beon-gil, Seogwipo-si, Jeju-do

2022 South Korea Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

iTravel Magazine collects the latest room reservation options in major tourist cities in South Korea, covering star-rated hotels, budget hotels, youth hostels, etc., as well as newly opened or renovated accommodation. Click on the special articles for each region, which can be based on accommodation type, opening or renovation year. filter.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Introduction to the latest accommodations in Jeju Island

Jeju Island Booking Questions and Answers

The Jeju Special Self-Governing Province is divided into Jeju City (North) and Seogwipo City (South). The urban tourism area is divided into three areas: Jeju City Circle, Jungmun Circle, and Seogwipo City Circle. The island uses buses as the main means of public transportation. The new urban area, the old urban area, the Chinese area, and the Seogwipo city area are the four major bus transfer centers, which gather the most accommodation options.Among them, the Jeju City area is subdivided into the new city area and the old city area. It is close to Jeju International Airport. It is very convenient to travel to various attractions by bus. It is recommended to choose the accommodation area firstly on Jeju Island.
  • Xincheng District: Gather bars, gourmet restaurants, fashion stores, casinos and duty-free shops, suitable for people who like lively nightlife and shopping|TOP 10 New Town Star Hotels
  • Old Town Area: The earliest developed area of ​​Jeju Island, a traditional business area and food full of local vitality, suitable for those who love to experience local culture|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Old Town
  • Chinese Circle: The Chinese tourist area combines museums, theme parks, beaches and restaurants, and there are many large-scale resorts with rich facilities|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Chinese Circle
  • Seogwipo city area: where the traditional urban area and the new urban area are located, with traditional business districts and natural waterfall attractions, with affordable hotels and apartments as the mainstream|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Singuipo City Area

The most iconic newly opened star hotel in Jeju Island is a collaboration between Lotte Group and Hyatt Hotel GroupGrand Hyatt Jeju, followed by the reopening of the Kensington Hotel after a refurbishment and rebrandingJeju Chosun Hotel, The rest of the emerging hotels are mostly South Korean hotel groups or independently operated hotels, it is recommended to refer toJeju Island Booking Guide.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

濟州朝鮮大飯店(Grand Josun Jeju)於2021年1月8日正式開幕營業,隸屬於朝鮮酒店及度假村(Josun Hotels & Resorts)旗下,前身原為濟州肯辛頓酒店(Kensington Hotel Jeju),經全新整修與更名後重新開幕,位於五星酒店聚集的中文旅遊觀光區內,步行就可探訪觀光區內的博物館、主題樂園、海水浴場與美食餐廳,適合喜歡海島定點度假的人。

濟州朝鮮大飯店的快速導覽

濟州朝鮮大飯店提供一般客房(46㎡)與兒童主題房(46㎡),以及各式套房(77/89/95/197/202/267㎡)與兒童主題套房(95㎡),全新改裝房型不僅增加多種套房房型,更有行政樓層等級的山丘套房(Hill Suites),提供專屬使用的Heavenly Pool & Lounge室內泳池及酒廊、GRAN J行政酒廊。此外,館內也增加色彩活潑的兒童主題客房,以及配置上下雙層床的兒童套房。

濟州朝鮮大飯店位於娛樂設施豐富的中文旅遊觀光區內,館內更採用度假村類型設計,設置6間餐廳與酒吧、頂樓游泳池、花園游泳池、三溫暖、健身中心和兒童俱樂部,館內游泳池皆為全年開放的溫水游泳池,頂樓游泳池景觀遼闊,花園游泳池則是佔地廣闊,非常適合親子家庭同樂。此外,館內另有設置宴會廳與會議室,提供商務會議與婚禮使用。

延伸閱讀》2022濟州島訂房指南:20間最新開幕星級度假村推薦

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店

濟州朝鮮大飯店的品牌故事

朝鮮酒店(Josun Hotel)於1914年10月10日創立,原為朝鮮總督府興建的韓國第一間西式酒店,旨在招待外國賓客之用,原址原為大韓帝國皇帝舉辦祭典的場所。1945年日本戰敗與朝鮮總督府解體後,朝鮮酒店歸屬美軍管理,1948年轉移大韓民國政府,1970年增建20層樓新館建築,1981年聯名美國威斯汀酒店集團,更名為首爾威斯汀朝鮮酒店。

2013年朝鮮酒店更名為新世界朝鲜酒店(Shinsegae Chosun Hotel),2021年更名為朝鮮酒店及度假村(Josun Hotels & Resorts),旗下擁有自有品牌的朝鮮皇宮與朝鮮大飯店,以及引進國際品牌合作的威斯汀朝鮮酒店、鮮福朋喜來登酒店、L’Escape、GRAVITY等共9間酒店據點。其中,濟州朝鮮大飯店前身為濟州肯辛頓酒店(Kensington Hotel Jeju),經整修與更名後重新開幕。

延伸閱讀》TOP 10濟州島星級酒店:10間中文圈評價最佳住宿推薦

朝鮮酒店及度假村識別標誌


濟州朝鮮大飯店.Grand Josun Jeju

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+82 64 7386600
  • 官網:https://gjj.josunhotel.com/
  • 地址:60 Jungmungwangwang-ro72beon-gil, Seogwipo-si, Jeju-do

2022 南韓飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集南韓主要旅遊城市的最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、平價旅館、青年旅舍等類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

優惠專區
找機加酒
服務公寓
度假民宿
五星酒店
設計飯店
服務公寓
青年旅舍
優惠專區
找機加酒
機票預訂
車票預訂

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

濟州島最新住宿介紹

濟州島訂房問答集

濟州特別自治道劃分為濟州市(北)與西歸浦市(南),都市觀光區劃分為濟州市圈、中文圈、西歸浦市圈三大區域,全島以公車為主要大眾交通工具,新城區圈、舊城區圈、中文圈、西歸浦市圈為四大公車轉運中心,聚集最多的住宿選擇。其中,濟州市圈細分為新城區圈與舊城圈區,鄰近濟州國際機場,搭乘公車前往各地景點非常方便,初訪濟州島優先建議選擇的住宿區域。
  • 新城區圈:聚集酒吧、美食餐廳、時尚商店、賭場與免稅店,適合喜愛熱鬧夜生活與購物的人|TOP 10新城區星級酒店
  • 舊城區圈:濟州島最早發展地區,充滿在地活力的傳統商圈與美食,適合喜愛體驗在地文化的人|TOP 10舊城區星級酒店
  • 中文圈:中文旅遊觀光區結合博物館、主題樂園、海水浴場與餐廳,有多間設施豐富的大型度假村|TOP 10中文圈星級酒店
  • 西歸浦市圈:傳統市區與新市區所在,擁有傳統商圈與天然瀑布景點,以平價旅館與公寓為主流|TOP 10新歸浦市圈星級酒店

濟州島最具代表性的新開星級飯店,當屬樂天集團與凱悅酒店集團合作的濟州君悅酒店,其次就是肯辛頓酒店整修與更名後重新開幕的濟州朝鮮大飯店,其餘新興飯店大多是韓國本土酒店集團或獨立經營的酒店,建議參考濟州島訂房指南

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠