Formosa Yacht Resort is located next to the water bridge in Anping District, near the Anping Historical Water Park. This time, I brought a small hamburger to stay, soaked in the landscape swimming pool and ordered drinks all afternoon, enjoying the view from day to day. The beautiful sunset view and the abundant spa facilities by the pool are also not boring. The local breakfast with local characteristics and rich styles is also satisfying. Although many facilities and services have not yet been in place during the trial operation, it is also full of people. Looking forward to staying again in the future.

Basic introduction to the Formosa Yacht Hotel

Formosa Yacht Hotel opened for trial operation on June 2022, 6. The overall building is divided into a convention and exhibition building and a hotel building. The convention and exhibition building will be the first to open in April 21. A cultural and creative base is set up in the hotel hall, which is semi-open. It has 2021 rooms and suites, a high-altitude swimming pool, a spa, a children's playroom, a gym, and an exclusive yacht marina for weddings.

Related Post: 2022 Tainan Hotel Reservation Guide: 20 Newly Opened Hotels and B&Bs

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Formosa Yachting Hotel is a 10-storey building with a total of 237 rooms and 6 types of rooms.

  • Superior Room: 39㎡
  • Quadruple Room: 39㎡
  • Deluxe Family Room: 56㎡
  • Elegant Executive Suite Executive Suite: 86㎡
  • Deluxe Executive Suite: 99㎡
  • Lakeside Suite: 105㎡

The 5th to 9th floors of Formosa Yacht Hotel are guest rooms, and the top floor of the 10th floor is the Starlight Hall of the Landscape Restaurant. The whole building provides 237 guest rooms and suites. The guest rooms are all large spaces of 39 square meters. The two rows of guest rooms face each other. The water view bay and the green space in the atrium, the water view room is of course the first choice. When you check in on Saturday, you are lucky to have a wedding and enjoy a free firework show directly in the room.

The design and layout of the guest rooms are simple and comfortable. They provide bottled water, various tea bags and L'Occitane bath accessories, as well as welcome fruits, but there is a lack of surprises. I look forward to incorporating more local features in the future.The bathroom provides a separate bathtub, and the dry and wet separation is matched with a tiled floor.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Public Spaces and Facilities at Formosa Yachting Hotel

The first floor of the Formosa Hotel is the reception hall, the Venice restaurant and the unfinished cafe, the second floor is planned as an industrial development center, and the third floor is a high-rise space with a gym, children's play area, outdoor swimming pool, sauna, massage pool, etc. Taiwanese spa facilities and a seating area surrounded by pools, but the poolside bar was unfinished at the time of check-in and only served canned drinks in ice buckets.

The swimming pool has a visual effect similar to an infinity pool. It faces the waterscape park from the west to the east, but the sun is hot before noon, which is more suitable for early morning swimming. In the afternoon, under the shade of the building, it becomes the most crowded time. Wendy I like the evening most, the scenery under the setting sun is more beautiful and there are fewer people, it is worth sacrificing the normal meal time to come here.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Formosa Yachting Hotel's Venetian Restaurant Breakfast

The exhibition building of Formosa Yacht Hotel operates more than a year earlier than the hotel building. It has already held many various wedding banquets, conferences and other activities. The catering service is already in place. The hotel building provides guests with breakfast at the Venetian restaurant on the first floor, and the meals are absolutely rich. Satisfied, the only thing that will make people complain is that during the peak season, there are three echelon meals, and the meal time is limited to 1 hour.

This time we stayed on Saturday, and we chose the second step to get up early for dinner the next day. The restaurant was almost full. It is recommended that when there are many people on holidays, it is best to get up early to eat as much as possible.The breakfast is served at a self-service bar, offering live-cooked danzai noodles and hot vegetables, as well as a variety of Tainan specialty snacks. Tenants can make their own beef soup and fish fillet soup, as well as free-flowing sparkling wine, all of which are impressive. profound.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

▲ The open space that crosses the atrium from the reception hall is the Venetian restaurant serving breakfast.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

▲ Register the order of meals in advance when you check in. The restaurant can effectively disperse the crowd, so there is no waiting in line outside the next day.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

▲ Tenants can make beef soup on their own, which is also a popular queuing item.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

▲ The all-you-can-drink sparkling wine must be a drink, and it is very high in the morning.

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Traffic information and surroundings of Formosa Yacht Hotel

Formosa Yacht Hotel is located between Tainan Anping Port Waterscape Bay and the ancient canal, 1 km away from Anping Old Street and Anping Castle. The hotel's exhibition building has been provided with plenty of open-air parking lots, and the hotel building has indoor parking on the ground floor. There is also a free parking space on the basement floor for guests staying in the hotel. There is also the ancient Canal Station of Tainan No. 2 bus outside the hotel.

The surrounding environment of Anping Waterscape Park where the hotel is located is empty. There are only a few snacks and hand-cranked beverage shops such as Tongji Anping Douhua on Anbei Road. There is a Family Mart convenience store within a 150-foot walk. The hotel is also some distance from Anping Old Street. It is still the most convenient to drive, and it is expected that the hotel will provide longer operating hours and richer catering and shopping services in the future.

Related Post: TOP 10 Tainan Star-rated Hotels: 10 Best-rated Star-rated Hotels for Accommodation

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel

The brand story of Formosa Yacht Hotel

The Tainan Formosa Yacht Hotel adopts the private construction and operation transfer (BOT) model. The Tainan City Government and the State-owned Assets Administration of the Ministry of Finance jointly developed the land development project around Anping Waterscape Park. Honghan Anping Hotel Company obtained the development rights. It was later officially named Formosa Yachting Hotel.

When the Formosa Yacht Hotel was planned, it was based on cooperation to promote the development of the industry. Facilities such as a convention and exhibition center, a cultural and creative base and a performance theater were set up in the museum. Roads and lawn green spaces are open to visitors and residents.

Formosa Yachting Hotel Identification Sign

Conclusion: An invincible landscape swimming pool hotel in Anping, Tainan

Formosa Yachting Hotel has a unique geographical location and landscape advantages. Although the management team does not have the operating experience of a chain hotel group, there are many hardware and service blanks that need to be filled during the trial operation, but you only need to experience the swimming pool in the afternoon. Leisure time by the riverside, or get up early in the morning to taste the rich and delicious multi-dish meals, I believe that you can have a leisurely waterfront vacation time. The hotel is on the must-stay list.


Formosa Yacht Hotel. Formosa Yacht Resort

  • Phone: +886 6 3911313
  • Official website: https://www.formosayacht.com.tw/
  • Address: No. 988, Anping Road, Anping District, Tainan City

2022 Taiwan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

special price area
Service Apartment
Find a machine to add wine
holiday home
five-star hotel
Service Apartment
design hotel
youth hostel
special price area
pre-book fly ticket
Find a machine to add wine
Ticket reservation

cheapest price comparison site

Use the HotelsCombined/Skyscanner online comparison platform to instantly search for the lowest prices on hotels, flights, and car rentals.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Outdoor activity
Sightseeing itinerary
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
local experience
Package itinerary
Accommodation project

Tainan's newest accommodation introduction

Tainan Reservation Questions and Answers

Tainan has the most star-rated hotels in the Central and Western District, as well as the most scenic spots and food. It has become the first choice for accommodation in Tainan for the first time. The introduction of each area and the latest accommodation options are recommended for reference.Tainan Hotel Reservation Guide.
  • Central and Western District of Tainan City: In the area west of Tainan Railway Station and Dongmen Circle, star-rated hotels are clustered on both sides of Fuqian Road. There are many cultural heritage buildings and local cuisine.
  • Anping District, Tainan City: It is adjacent to Yanxi River in the north and Kunsha Lake in the south. There are many homestays in the south. Anping Old Street where Anping Old Fort is located is the key sightseeing district|TOP 10 Anping Homestay
  • East District of Tainan City: In the area east of Tainan Railway Station, there is a cultural and educational district with Chenggong University and a well-known university in Tainan.
  • Tainan North District: The area north of Chenggong Road in Tainan has many street styles during the Japanese Occupation period, mainly star-rated business hotels.
  • Southern District of Tainan: The southern suburbs of Tainan’s city center, with Tainan Airport and Anping Industrial Zone, and not many hotels and guest houses.

Star-rated hotels in Tainan are mainly based on Taiwanese local hotel group brands, while international brands are quite rare.Just Sleep Tainan Ten DrumsIt is the latest representative star-rated hotel.Star-rated hotels in the central and western districts gather on both sides of Fuqian Road. The east district has many special-star hotels, and the north district is mainly based on star-rated business hotels. Please refer to the detailed introduction and suggestions.TOP 10 Tainan Star Hotels.

Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.agoda booking siteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "preferential price guarantee", high-quality customer service and smooth browsing flow. Members can accumulate booking points and air miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking website booking tutorial.

  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.agoda booking siteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,agoda booking siteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • agoda booking siteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

agoda booking siteProvides a convenient and preferential room booking channel. You don’t need to be tied to the same hotel group member to accumulate points, you can have various types of accommodation experience, and you can get better than hotel group members through various money-saving tricks. Offers, discounts and rewards.

  1. Limited-time discount code: Love Travel and agoda cooperate to launch special promotions from time to time, providing a limited-time booking discount code, trackingWendy's burger powderAndLove Living New Hotel Associationto get discount codes and occasional promotions.
  2. Accumulate member points: agoda has launched the PointsMAX program, members can accumulate official website booking points and various airline miles or points at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toagoda booking tutorial.
  3. Member hidden area: agoda provides a hidden version of the discount for members, you can see it when you log in to the member before making a reservation. The accumulated orders become VIP, and you can also enjoy the discount on reservations. Please refer to the description of member benefits.agoda official website discount area.
  4. Preferential price guarantee: agoda provides the lowest price guarantee. If you find other websites have lower prices after booking, the official website will provide the same price or give back A gold to compensate for the price difference. For details, please refer toagoda official description|Preferential Price Guarantee Operation Step Instructions
  5. Overseas credit card compensation: When booking a room with a credit card in Taiwan, 1.5% of the foreign transaction fee and order information of the credit card bill can be sent to[email protected], the handling fee will be refunded to the A gold card, which will be used for the next reservation|Operation steps for overseas credit card compensation

Tainan Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

website build

The Love Travel Blog website is built using and recommends the following cloud hosting platforms, themes and plug-ins.

Use flexible and user-friendly cloud hosting services
Highly customizable, fast-loading website theme
Powerful, lightweight and fast code management plug-in
Back to top

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店(Formosa Yacht Resort)位於安平區水景橋旁,鄰近安平歷史水景公園,此次帶著小漢堡入住,整個下午就泡在景觀泳池並各自點杯飲料,欣賞著從白天到日落的美景,池畔設施豐富的水療設施,也讓人絕不無聊,隔日在地特色且樣式豐富的早餐,也是讓人心滿意足,雖然試營運期間許多設施與服務尚未一次到位,但也讓人充滿日後再入住的期待。

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店的基本介紹

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店於2022年6月21日開幕試營運,整體建築劃分為會展棟與旅館棟,會展棟業於2021年4月率先開幕營運,酒店館內設置文創基地聚落、半開放式劇場與多功能會展中心,提供237間客房與套房,設置高空游泳池、水療中心、兒童遊戲室、健身房,擁有可供舉辦婚禮的專屬遊艇碼頭。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2022台南飯店訂房指南:20間最新開幕飯店與民宿

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店樓高10層,共有237間房,提供6種房型

  • 雅緻雙人房 Superior Room:39㎡
  • 雅緻四人房 Quadruple Room:39㎡
  • 豪華家庭房 Deluxe Family Room:56㎡
  • 雅緻行政套房 Executive Suite:86㎡
  • 豪華行政套房 Deluxe Executive Suite:99㎡
  • 尊榮水景套房 Lakeside Suite:105㎡

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店5-9樓為客房樓層,10樓頂樓就是景觀餐廳的星光廳,全館提供237間客房與套房,客房空間皆是39平方米起跳的大型空間,兩排客房分別面對水景灣與中庭綠地,水景客房當然是首選,週六入住時幸運遇上舉辦婚禮,直接在房內免費欣賞一場煙火秀。

客房設計與布置為中規中矩的簡潔舒適,提供波爾罐裝水、各式茶包與歐舒丹沐浴備品,也有迎賓水果,但得說有點缺乏驚喜,期待未來能融入更多在地特色。浴室提供獨立浴缸,乾濕分離搭配花磚地板,舒適感十足,但馬桶與淋浴空間用透明玻璃,倒是讓人有點尷尬。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店的公共空間與設施

福爾摩沙酒店一樓為接待大廳、威尼斯餐廳與尚未完工的咖啡廳,二樓規劃為產業育成中心,三樓挑高空間設置健身房、兒童遊戲區與露天游泳池,設置三溫暖、按摩池等台味濃厚的水療設施,還有水池環繞的座位區,惟入住時池畔吧台尚未完工,僅供應冰桶內罐裝飲料。

游泳池擁有類無邊際泳池的視覺效果,座西朝東面對水景公園景觀,惟中午前陽光炙熱直曬,比較適合早起晨泳,午后在建築陰影遮蔽下,成為人潮最多的時刻,溫蒂倒是最喜歡傍晚時分,夕陽映照下的景觀更美且人也較少,值得犧牲正常的用餐時間來此。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店的威尼斯餐廳早餐

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店會展棟比旅館棟提早營運一年多,早已舉辦眾多各式婚宴、會議等活動經驗,餐飲服務已然到位,旅館棟由一樓威尼斯餐廳提供房客早餐,餐點豐盛程度絕對讓人滿意,唯一會讓人抱怨的事,大概就是旺季時得分為三個梯次用餐,用餐時間限時1小時。

此次我們在週六入住,隔日選擇第二梯次早起用餐,餐廳幾乎滿座,建議假日人多時,能盡量早起用餐最好。早餐採用自助式取餐吧台,提供現場料理的擔仔麵與燙青菜,以及各式台南特色小吃,房客可自行現沖牛肉湯與魚片湯,還有無限暢飲的氣泡酒,都讓人印象深刻。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

▲ 從接待大廳穿越中庭的開放式空間,就是供應早餐的威尼斯餐廳。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

▲ 入住時事先登記用餐梯次,餐廳可有效分散人潮,所以隔日沒有在外頭排隊等待。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

▲ 房客可自行現沖牛肉湯,也是熱門的排隊項目。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

▲ 無限暢飲的氣泡酒,肯定得來上一杯,一早就很嗨。

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店的交通資訊與周遭環境

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店位於台南安平港水景灣與古運河之間,距離安平老街與安平古堡1公里路程,酒店會展棟原已設置數量充裕的露天停車場,旅館棟地下一樓設置室內停車空間,入住房客可免費使用地下一樓停車場空間,酒店外頭也有台南2號公車的古運河站。

酒店所在安平水景公園周遭環境空曠,附近僅有安北路上的同記安平豆花等幾間小吃與手搖飲料店,步行150尺有間全家便利商店,酒店距離安平老街也有段距離,出入酒店依然以開車最為方便,期望未來酒店內能提供營業時間更長且更豐富的餐飲與購物服務。

延伸閱讀▶️💯TOP 10台南星級酒店:10間評價最佳星級飯店住宿

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店的品牌故事

台南福爾摩沙遊艇酒店為採用民間興建營運後轉移(BOT)模式,由台南市政府與財政部國有財產署合作開發的安平水景公園周邊土地開發案,由鴻瀚安平酒店公司取得開發權利,後續正式命名為福爾摩沙遊艇酒店。

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店規劃時,即基於配合推動產業發展,館內設置會展中心、文創基地與展演劇場等設施,館外則是融合安平水景公園空間,設置開放空間的林蔭步道、自行車道與草坪綠地,開放提供遊客與居民使用。

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店識別標誌

結語:台南安平水景無敵的景觀泳池飯店

福爾摩沙遊艇酒店擁有得天獨厚的地理位置與景觀優勢,經營團隊雖未擁有連鎖酒店集團的營運經驗,試營運期間出現許多硬體與服務的留白尚待填滿,惟只要在午后體驗泳池畔的悠閒時光,抑或清晨早起品嚐豐盛美味的多元餐點,相信就能擁有悠閒的水岸度假時光,若非搶著嚐鮮的旅人,等待酒店硬體與服務到位後,可將福爾摩沙遊艇酒店列入必住清單中。


福爾摩沙遊艇酒店.Formosa Yacht Resort

  • 電話:+886 6 3911313
  • 官網:https://www.formosayacht.com.tw/
  • 地址:台南市安平區安平路988號

2022 台灣飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

文章對你有幫助嗎?

喜歡文章的話…

歡迎追蹤我們的動態!

遺憾文章未能幫助你!

請提供建議給我們

0
(0)

台南最新住宿介紹

台南訂房問答集

台南市星級飯店以中西區為最多,景點與美食也最多,成為初次造訪台南的住宿首選區域,各地區介紹與最新住宿選擇,建議優先參考台南飯店訂房指南

  • 台南市中西區:台南火車站與東門圓環以西區域,星級酒店聚集在府前路兩側,文化古蹟建築與在地美食眾多。
  • 台南市安平區:北鄰鹽水溪、南接鯤鯓湖,擁有為數眾多的民宿,重點觀光街區就是安平古堡所在的安平老街|💯TOP 10安平民宿
  • 台南市東區:台南火車站以東區域,擁有成功大學、台南一中等知名學府的文教區。
  • 台南市北區:台南成功路以北區域,擁有眾多日治時期的街道風情,以星級商務酒店為主。
  • 台南市南區:台南市中心南邊郊區,境內擁有台南機場與安平工業區,飯店與民宿皆不多。

台南星級酒店以台灣本土酒店集團品牌為大宗,國際品牌相當稀少,捷絲旅台南十鼓館是最新代表性星級飯店。中西區星級酒店聚集在府前路兩側,東區擁有多間特色星級酒店 ,北區以星級商務酒店為主,詳細介紹建議參考💯TOP 10台南星級酒店

Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”優惠價格保證”、優質客服與流暢瀏覽動線,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房網站預訂教學

  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

agoda訂房網站提供方便又優惠的訂房管道,無須被綁在同一家酒店集團會員去累積點數,就能擁有各式類型的住宿體驗,更可透過各式省錢妙招,取得比起酒店集團會員更好的優惠、折扣與回饋。

  1. 限時折扣碼:愛旅誌與agoda合作不定期推出優惠活動,提供限時使用的訂房折扣碼,追蹤溫蒂漢堡粉專愛住新飯店社團,即獲取折扣碼與不定期優惠活動訊息。
  2. 累積會員點數:agoda推出PointsMAX積點專案,會員可同時累積官網訂房點數與各家航空哩程或點數回饋,詳細操作流程說明可參考agoda訂房教學
  3. 會員隱藏專區:agoda提供會員隱藏版優惠,訂房時先登入會員即可看見,累積訂單成為VIP,更享有訂房折扣,會員福利說明可參考agoda官網優惠專區
  4. 優惠價格保證:agoda提供最低價格保證,訂房後若有發現其他網站有更低價格,官網會提供相同價格或回饋A金補償價差,詳細說明可參考agoda官方說明優惠價格保證操作步驟說明
  5. 海外刷卡補償:在台灣刷信用卡訂房時,可供信用卡帳單的1.5%國外交易手續費與訂單資料,寄至[email protected],手續費會退至A金卡,作為下次訂房使用|海外刷卡補償操作步驟說明

台南吃喝玩樂介紹

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

最省錢的比價網站

使用 HotelsCombined/Skyscanner 線上比價平台,即時搜尋飯店、機票、租車的最低價。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

網站建置

愛旅誌網站建置使用並推薦下列雲端主機平台、主題與外掛。

使用彈性高,介面友善的雲端主機服務
高訂製特質,載入快速的網站布景主題
功能極強悍,且輕量快速的代碼管理外掛
agoda會員訂房專屬優惠