❇️Tokyo Hotel Recommendation|Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa: Affordable and convenient business hotel next to Asakusa Station

Far East Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa (Far East Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa) is located in the Asakusa business district that must be visited by Tokyo tourists. It belongs to the brand of Far East Hospitality Group in Singapore. It is close to the transportation convenience of Asakusa Station on the Tsukuba Express Line, and you can visit the main attractions in the Asakusa business district within walking distance. It has the advantages of convenient transportation and affordable prices. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

Basic introduction to Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa📂

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa will officially open for business on April 2023, 4. Its predecessor was originally opened in 1.Red Planet Asakusa(Red Planet Tokyo Asakusa), re-opened after a new renovation and brand change, becoming the successor to Singapore's Far East Hospitality GroupVillage Hotel Tokyo Ariake,Village Hotel YokohamaThe third base in Japan, providing affordable accommodation options with convenient transportation.

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Tokyo Hotel Reservations in 2024: Accommodation Recommendations at the 20 Newly Opened Star-Rated Hotels

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa

Room options at Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa🛏️

  • Standard room: 15㎡, 1 double bed/2 single beds, 2 people
  • Standard city view room: 15㎡, 1 double bed/2 single beds, 2 people
  • Standard tower view room: 15㎡, 1 double bed/2 single beds, 2 people

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa is a newly refurbished 13-story building. While maintaining the original architectural layout of the Red Planet Asakusa Hotel, it provides 134 double rooms. The room space is uniformly 15 square meters. The only difference is the bed configuration and room view. , The bed configuration provides a choice of a double bed or two single beds. The room view is divided into two types: city view and tower view. Tower view rooms have a beautiful view of Tokyo Sky Tree and Sensoji Temple.

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa is all room types for double occupancy, but the rooms provide interconnecting room design, which provides the option for multiple occupancy. It is a little difficult to unfold large luggage in the room, but there is room for luggage under the bed.In addition, in the case of limited space in the guest room, the bathrooms are all designed with separate wet and dry shower areas, and none of them are equipped with independent bathtubs. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

Related Reading ▶️🉐2024 Tokyo Affordable Hotel Chain Guide: 18 Japanese-Style Business Chain Hotel Brand Recommendations

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa

Breakfast and public facilities at Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa🍽️

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa has a reception hall and a service counter on the first floor. It adopts a simple design that incorporates elements of Japanese culture, and provides a free coffee machine and a room spare area. There is a Village Lounge in the hotel that provides a variety of free snacks and drinks In addition, there is a self-service laundry room equipped with coin-operated washing machines and dryers.

Related Reading ▶️💯2024 Popular and Rated Tokyo Star Hotels: 10 Best Accommodation Recommendations in Asakusa Kaminarimon

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa

Traffic information and surrounding environment of Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa🚖

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa is located next to Asakusa Station on the Tsukuba Express Line. You can walk 50 meters from the hotel to Asakusa Station Exit A. You can take the Tsukuba Express Line directly to Akihabara. The Lawson convenience store is opposite the hotel.In addition, there is a direct train from Asakusa Station to Narita/Haneda Airport,Asakusa View HotelIt is the only hotel in the Asakusa business district with a limousine bus stop sign at the entrance, and the bus stop can be reached by walking 350 meters from the hotel.

Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa is located in the Asakusa business district. Kappabashi Dou Street, Asakusa Hanayashiki, Sensoji Temple and Nakamise Shopping Street are all within easy walking distance. The Asakusa business district is surrounded by Tawaramachi Station (Ginza Line), Asakusa Station ( Tsukuba Express), Asakusa Station (Tobu Skytree Line + Tokyo Metro Ginza Line + Toei Asakusa Line) five major stations, and the Tokyo water bus route on the Sumida River, the traffic is quite convenient.

Related Reading ▶️🚍2024 Tokyo Limousine bus stop hotel guide: 200+ accommodation recommendations around bus stops

Recommended accommodation in Tokyo- Condo Hotel, Newly Opened Hotel, Newly Opened Hotel, Serviced Apartment, Tokyo Newly Opened Hotel, Tokyo Newly Opened Hotel, Tokyo Hotel Recommendation, Tokyo Hotel Recommendation, Hotel Recommendation, Hotel Recommendation

▲ Tokyo's Asakusa business district gathers five major railway lines, and the Sumida River also provides convenient water bus routes. (source:Tokyo Tourism Foundation)

The brand story of Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa🏨

Far East Hotel Group owns Oasia, Quincy, Rendezvous, Village, Far East Collection, Adina, Vibe Hotels ), Travelodge Hotels (Travelodge Hotels), TFE Hotels Collection (TFE Hotels Collection) and other 9 brands, covering hotels, serviced apartments and apartment-style hotels and other accommodation types, with more than 90 locations with more than 14,000 rooms.

Far East Hotel Group is a joint venture established by Far East Orchard Company and Straits Trading Company in 2013. It is a subsidiary of Singapore's Far East Organization. The Far East Organization was founded by the Huang Tingfang family who has been the richest man in Singapore for many years. It has been in business since the 1940s. Soy sauce started, began to enter Singapore real estate in the 1950s, owning many properties on Orchard Road, and moved to Hong Kong in the 1970s to establish Sino Group Investment Real Estate.

Far East Hospital

▲ The Far East Hotel Group has four direct brands: Oasia, Quincy, Rendezvous, and Village.


Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa Far East Hospitality・Far East Village Hotel Tokyo, Asakusa.ファーイーストビレッジホテル Tokyo Asakusa

㊙️2024 Tokyo Hotel Reservation Ultimate Guide

There is always something new in Tokyo, Japan. Various new amusement facilities are launched every year. There are also many high-rise buildings that combine star hotels and shopping malls, allowing people to once again experience the charm of Tokyo that you will never get tired of. The railway lines are super In dense Tokyo, it is very convenient no matter where you stay.

Ryoghurregate Hotel

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

Follow Us On Instagram

Tokyo's latest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Tokyo

📍Ueno❤️Ueno Mandy Premium Apartment
📍Ueno❤️Ueno East is like home
📍AsakusaAsakusa Maple
📍GinzaHotel Grand Baja Ginza
📍Shibuya🔥All Day Plaza Hotel Shibuya
📍Shibuya🔥sequenceShibuya Miyashita Park
📍ShinjukuKimpton Hotel Shinjuku
📍Shinjuku♨️Shinjuku Yuen Hot Spring Ryokan
📍IkebukuroHisoca Hotel Ikebukuro
📍Ikebukuro❤️MIMARU TOKYO Ikebukuro

An introduction to eating, drinking and having fun in Tokyo

Selected questions and answers for Tokyo room reservation

2024 Japan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Japan, covering star-rated hotels, youth hostels and homestays, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

Selected Questions and Answers for Online Room Reservation

Contact

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project
Back to top

❇️東京飯店推薦|悅樂東京淺草酒店:淺草站旁平價便利商務旅館

悅樂東京淺草酒店(Far East Village Hotel Tokyo Asakusa)位於東京觀光客必訪的淺草商圈,隸屬於新加坡遠東酒店集團旗下品牌,全館客房空間完全相同,塔景房型可眺望東京晴空塔景觀,擁有鄰近筑波快線淺草站的交通便利性,步行就可探訪淺草商圈主要景點,具備交通便利與價格平實的優點。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

📂快速瞭解:悅樂東京淺草酒店的基本介紹

悅樂東京淺草酒店於2023年4月1日正式開幕營業,前身原為2015年開幕的淺草紅色星球酒店(Red Planet Tokyo Asakusa),經全新整修與更換品牌後重新開幕,成為新加坡遠東酒店集團繼悅樂東京有明酒店悅樂橫濱酒店後第三間日本據點,提供交通便利的平價住宿選擇。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2024東京飯店訂房指南:10+最新星級酒店、服務公寓、商務旅館與青旅

悅樂東京淺草酒店

🛏️推薦何種房型?悅樂東京淺草酒店的房型選擇

  • 標準客房:15㎡,1雙人床/2單人床,2人
  • 標準城景客房:15㎡,1雙人床/2單人床,2人
  • 標準塔景客房:15㎡,1雙人床/2單人床,2人

悅樂東京淺草酒店為全新整修的13層樓高建築,在維持原有淺草紅色星球酒店的建築格局下,提供134間雙人客房,客房空間統一為15平方米,差異僅在於床鋪配置與客房景觀,床鋪配置提供一張雙人床或二張單人床的選擇,客房景觀分為城景與塔景二種,塔景客房擁有眺望東京晴空塔與淺草寺的優美景觀。

悅樂東京淺草酒店全館皆是雙人入住的房型,惟客房提供連通房的設計,提供作為多人入住的選擇,大型行李在房內展開稍有困難,惟床鋪下方提供擺放行李空間。此外,在客房空間有限情況下,衛浴皆是採用乾濕分離的淋浴區設計,皆沒有配置獨立浴缸。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

延伸閱讀▶️🉐2024東京平價連鎖旅館攻略:18個日式連鎖商務酒店品牌推薦

悅樂東京淺草酒店

悅樂東京淺草酒店

🍽️提供哪些服務?悅樂東京淺草酒店的早餐與公共設施

悅樂東京淺草酒店一樓設置接待大廳與服務櫃臺,採用融合日本文化特色元素的簡約設計,提供免費咖啡機與房間備品取用區,館內設置悅樂酒廊,提供各式免費點心與飲料,另有設置自助式洗衣房,配置投幣式洗衣機與烘乾機。

延伸閱讀▶️💯2024人氣好評東京星級酒店:10+淺草雷門評價最佳住宿推薦

悅樂東京淺草酒店

🚖如何搭車前往?悅樂東京淺草酒店的交通資訊與周遭環境

悅樂東京淺草酒店位於筑波快線的淺草站旁,從酒店步行50公尺就可抵達淺草站A出入口,搭乘筑波快線可直達秋葉原,酒店對面就是Lawson便利超商。此外,淺草站開設直達成田/羽田機場的直達列車,淺草豪景酒店則是淺草商圈唯一門口設置利木津巴士站牌的酒店,從酒店步行350公尺就可抵達站點。

悅樂東京淺草酒店所在淺草商圈,合羽橋道具街、淺草花屋敷、淺草寺與仲見世商店街都在步行輕易可達範圍內,淺草商圈周遭匯聚田原町駅(銀座線)、淺草駅(築波快線)、淺草駅(東武晴空塔線+東京Metro銀座線+都營淺草線)五大車站,更有隅田川岸的東京水上巴士路線,交通相當方便。

延伸閱讀▶️🚍2024東京利木津巴士停靠飯店攻略:200+巴士站周遭住宿推薦

東京住宿推薦 - 公寓式酒店, 新開幕飯店, 新開業酒店, 服務式公寓, 東京新開幕飯店, 東京新開業酒店, 東京酒店推介, 東京飯店推薦, 酒店推介, 飯店推薦

▲ 東京淺草商圈匯聚五大鐵道路線,隅田川更有提供便捷的水上巴士路線。(資料來源:東京觀光財團)

🏨深度認識:悅樂東京淺草酒店的品牌故事

遠東酒店集團旗下擁有豪亞(Oasia)、錦禧(Quincy)、龍都(Rendezvous)、悅樂(Village)、遠東精選(Far East Collection)、艾迪娜(Adina)、艾博酒店(Vibe Hotels)、旅客之家酒店(Travelodge Hotels)、TFE酒店精選(TFE Hotels Collection)等9個品牌,涵蓋酒店、服務式公寓和公寓式酒店等住宿類型,擁有超過90個據點共14,000間以上客房。

遠東酒店集團是遠東烏節公司與海峽貿易公司於2013年成立的合資企業,隸屬於新加坡遠東機構(Far East Organization)旗下企業,遠東機構由多年蟬聯新加坡首富的黃廷方家族所創辦,1940年代從經營醬油起家,1950年代開始進軍新加坡房地產,擁有烏節路眾多物業,1970年代前進香港創辦信和集團投資房地產。

Far East Hospitality

▲ 遠東酒店集團旗下擁有Oasia、Quincy、Rendezvous、Village四個直屬品牌。

▶️影音介紹:悅樂東京淺草酒店的開箱影片


悅樂東京淺草酒店 遠東酒店集團・Far East Village Hotel Tokyo, Asakusa.ファーイースト ビレッジホテル 東京浅草

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+81 3 52463855
  • 官網:https://www.villagehotels.asia/
  • 地址:〒111-0032 東京都台東区浅草1-11-6

東京最能符合預算的住宿類型

東京住宿類型選擇很多,建議可先從預算出發,針對符合預算的住宿類型,再鎖定選擇最多的住宿地點。

住宿類型推薦地點介紹專題
星級酒店東京站、銀座、六本木㊙️星級酒店攻略
服務公寓淺草、上野、日本橋㊙️服務公寓攻略
設計精品新宿、澀谷㊙️設計精品攻略
商務連鎖上野、秋葉原、品川㊙️商務連鎖攻略
青年旅館淺草、秋葉原㊙️青年旅舍攻略
膠囊旅館上野、秋葉原㊙️膠囊旅館攻略

推薦閱讀➡️㊙️新手玩東京,如何挑飯店?教你看懂價格、房型、設施、地點與交通

推薦閱讀➡️㊙️2024東京飯店訂房指南:10+最新星級酒店、服務公寓、商務旅館與青旅

東京最好安排行程的住宿地點

東京捷運路線完善,建議考量往返機場的交通工具,鎖定免轉乘的直達地區,再挑選轉乘方便的車站。

住宿區域機場交通介紹專題
上野鐵道路線💯上野訂房攻略
淺草鐵道路線💯淺草訂房攻略
墨田鐵道路線💯墨田訂房攻略
秋葉原鐵道路線💯秋葉原訂房攻略
東京站鐵道路線、利木津巴士💯東京站訂房攻略
銀座鐵道路線💯銀座訂房攻略
澀谷利木津巴士💯澀谷訂房攻略
新宿利木津巴士💯新宿訂房攻略
池袋利木津巴士💯池袋訂房攻略
品川鐵道路線、利木津巴士💯品川訂房攻略
東京灣鐵道路線💯東京灣訂房攻略
東京迪士尼鐵道路線、利木津巴士㊙️迪士尼訂房攻略

推薦閱讀➡️㊙️新手玩東京,想要住哪裡?教你認識上野、淺草、銀座、新宿熱門住宿

推薦閱讀➡️🚍2024東京利木津巴士停靠飯店攻略:200+巴士站周遭住宿推薦

東京最新住宿推薦

東京吃喝玩樂介紹

東京訂房問答精選

2024🆕日本訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全日本各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、青年旅館與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

返回頂端