❇️ASAI Bangkok Sathorn: Introducing a four-person room with bunk beds in a white space

ASAI Bangkok Sathorn will be newly opened in May 2023. It is one of the very few new hotels that can be adjacent to an MRT station. It is only a 5-meter walk and a 120-minute walk from the BTS Saint Louis Station. It's only a few minutes' walk away, and the neighbor next to it is the Health Land Sathon branch. After a day of running, come back to relax your muscles and bones, and then return to the hotel to rest comfortably. This is the holiday life. (🔎Reservation price and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

📂ASAI Basic introduction to Sathorn, Bangkok

ASAI Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok will open for business on May 2023, 5. It is a new young brand under Thailand's Dusit International Group and has become the successor to the ASAI brand.Bangkok ChinatownThe second brand base is located near the King Power Mahanakorn Building and the St. Louis Skytrain Station. It is very convenient to take a bus to the Erawan Shrine, Bangkok Riverside or China Town. It is very suitable for travelers with full schedules who like to run out during the day.

A newly built building with eight floors above ground and one floor underground, it provides small-space guest rooms and large-space bunk-bed rooms. It has the advantages of being close to the MRT and affordable. The design of small-space guest rooms and shared spaces is more like a luxury hotel. The level of travel only combines affordable prices with simple and comfortable accommodation quality. With this route, it attracts the attention of tourists in the Bangkok hotel Red Sea market and has indeed obtained a good number of bookings.

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Bangkok Hotel Reservations in 2024: Recommendations for the 20 newly opened star hotels

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ For self-service check-in, there will also be counter staff to assist.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ To purchase the above products, just check out directly.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

🛏️推薦何種房型?ASAI 曼谷沙吞樓高8層,共有106間房,提供4種房型選擇

  • Comfort Queen Room: 17㎡, 1 King Bed, 2 People
  • Comfortable King Room with City View: 17㎡, 1 king bed, 2 people
  • Comfort twin room: 20㎡, 2 single beds, 2 people
  • Large bunk bed room: 31㎡, 2 bunk beds, 4 people

There are 3 guest rooms on the 8rd to 106th floors of ASAI Hotel Sathorn in Bangkok. Generally, double/twin rooms are small space rooms. When the space is extremely limited, large windows are equipped to enhance the brightness of the room. Wall-mounted TVs and large dressing mirrors are used to raise the room. There is a large suitcase storage space under the bed, an open wash basin and clothes rack, and a shower space without a separate bathtub, which can greatly enhance the sense of space.

At the end of 2022, we took our little hamburger to stay at lyf Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok, a youth hostel in Bangkok. The price of a one-night stay is 3,000 yuan and can be divided into two rooms. It is another option for family travel, so we chose a hotel when we returned home this time. Also looking in this direction, ASAI Bangkok Sathorn has launched a room type with bunk beds for four people. The early bird room rate is as low as NT$XNUMX for one night's stay. Book it now and you will be surprised by the small burger. (He has been looking forward to sleeping on bunk beds)

There are not many large bunk bed rooms in the room. Because it is equipped with two sets of bunk beds, it can accommodate four adults at the same time. It is not only suitable for friends to stay together, but also suitable for families who like bunk beds. It also provides independent compartments. The toilet area and shower area meet the needs of multiple people staying. The space is bright and comfortable. It is a very popular room type. We remind everyone to book a room in advance to enjoy more favorable room rates. (🔎Reservation price and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Related Reading ▶️🉐2024 Bangkok Youth Hostel Booking Guide: 10 Best Cheap Design Youth Hostels Recommended

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ I was looking forward to it, but I didn’t expect the room to be very spacious.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ Simple but comfortable, it’s also great for bringing children.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ The bathroom space is also separated from the bedroom.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ Different from the basic room type, it has an independent bathroom space.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

🍽️提供哪些服務?ASAI 曼谷沙吞的早餐與公共設施

The reception hall on the first floor of ASAI Hotel Sathorn in Bangkok is a composite space combined with a bar. It has a self-service check-in machine and a free supplies area. It also sells its own brand products and various drinks. There is also a 1-200 conveniently located 7 meters away from the hotel. Snacks and drinks can be purchased at the supermarket, and there is also a 11-hour gym on the third floor of the building.

The Err Urban Rustic Thai restaurant is opened on the second floor of the ASAI Sathorn Hotel in Bangkok. It uses large floor-to-ceiling windows and the entire space is quite bright. Breakfast is an a la carte main meal with a self-service bar. It is open to the public during the rest of the time and is served by a Michelin restaurant. Designed by the chef, it is inspired by Thai-style meals on the streets and markets, but the taste is heavier (yet delicious) and I think it is not suitable for children to eat. Please remind all parents.

Related Reading ▶️💯2024 Popular Bangkok Star Hotels: 10 Classic Accommodation Picks in Silom and Sathorn

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ In recent years, new hotels will turn their lobbies into bars and small restaurants to attract more customers.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲The Thai restaurant on the second floor is also quite amazing!

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ The taste of the dishes leans towards northern and northeastern Thailand.

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

🚖如何搭車前往?ASAI 曼谷沙吞的交通資訊與周遭環境

ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok is located in the Sathorn District of Bangkok. It is a 150-meter walk from the hotel to the Saint Louis Station of Bangkok BTS. Saint Louis Station was originally planned to be included as the BTS Silom Line in 1999, but it was shelved for a long time. , it was not completed and opened until February 2021. From St. Louis Station, it is very convenient to take a bus directly to the center of Siam and the Erawan Shrine. It is also convenient to transfer to the MRT to go to ICONSIAM. There is also an indoor parking lot on the first basement floor of the museum, which is convenient for driving. Tenants who drive their own car.

ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok is located in the tree-lined Sathorn Soi 12. During the day, there are many roadside stalls and snacks to choose from. There are many cafes, bars and exotic restaurants in the surrounding lanes. This area is a gathering place with many In the communities of schools and hospitals, there are also many Thai cooking classes where you can sign up and experience.In addition, you can walk 500 meters from the hotel to the King Power Mahanakorn Building, where you can visit the famous glass skywalk and bars. The CUBE shopping mall next to it also has many restaurants and food courts.

Bangkok Silom/Sathon area map

▲ Bangkok Silom and Satong are adjacent to each other, between the center of Siam and the banks of the Chao Phraya River, and to the north of the Chinatown area. (source:Tourism Authority of Thailand)

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

“ASAI Hotel Sathorn Bangkok”

▲ Come directly to the store for a good massage and muscle relaxation.

🏨ASAI Bangkok Sathorn’s brand story

Dusit International was founded in 1948 by Ms. Thanpuying Chanut Piyaoui, the current honorary chairman. The first hotel was established at the Princess Hotel on Chalongkorn Road in Bangkok. It owns Dusit Thani and Dusit Taili. , Dusit Princess, Dusit D2, ASAI and other hotel brands, respectively focusing on flagship luxury, mid-range, design and young affordable positioning, as well as apartment, villa rental and management brands such as Dusit Suites and Elite Havens.

The ASAI Hotels brand will be newly launched in 2022 and set up its first brand base in Bangkok's Chinatown. With the brand concept of "Be A Local Everywhere", it appeals to the needs of the millennial generation for social communication and local experience when traveling. It provides comfortable and well-packed sleeping and resting spaces, sets up multi-functional shared spaces that meet the needs of communication, gathering and working, provides local meals and drinks, and provides comfortable, adequate and affordable accommodation options.

Dusit International's membership program is the frequent flyer reward program of Dusit Gold Club. It currently operates more than 30 hotels around the world, covering Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Maldives, Philippines, and Bhutan. , Bahrain, China, the Middle East, the United States and other places, it also operates the Thali Spa and the education department. The education department is jointly composed of Dusit Thani College and Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School.

Dusit Hotel Group Identification Mark

✅Comprehensive evaluation: Highly recommend the four-person room with bunk beds and bunk beds in a white space

ASAI Bangkok Sathorn is indeed a slightly simple-style youth hostel in terms of service, hardware, space, etc. I only recommend the room type with bunk beds for four people. The basic room type is small in space (this is the characteristic of youth hostels) and affordable. In comparison, young people who like liveliness will recommend choosing "lyf Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok”, it is also close to the Skytrain station, currency exchange, and there are a bunch of restaurants and bars downstairs. If you like quieter and moreHealth LandIf you’re a big fan, come and stay here!


ASAI Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok. ASAI Bangkok Sathorn. โรงแรมอาศัย กรุงเทพฯ สาทร

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +66 2 2318999
  • Official website: http://www.asaihotels.com/
  • Address: 195 N Sathon Rd, Silom, Bang Rak, Bangkok

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

Follow Us On Instagram

Bangkok's latest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Bangkok

📍 Watergate🔥Chatrium Hotel Bangkok
📍 Watergate㊙️Bonsai Hotel Bangkok
📍ChironKimpton Melan Hotel Bangkok
📍ChironSin Tong Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
📍SilomThe Standard Mahanakorn Bangkok
📍Bangkok Riverside🔥Surrey Riverside Bangkok
📍Bangkok RiversideSiam Hotel
📍Bangkok RiversideFour Seasons Hotel Bangkok at Chao Phraya River
📍Bangkok RiversideCapella Bangkok
📍AsokeThe Coach Hotel Sukhumvit 14 Bangkok
📍 Sathorn❤️Ascott Ambassador Sathorn Bangkok
📍Dong Luo❤️Ascott Thonglor Bangkok
📍Dong Luo♨️HOMM Bangkok Sukhumvit 34
📍Ikamai❤️Aspira Residence Sukhumvit 71

Bangkok room reservation question and answer selection

2024 Thailand Hotel and Homestay Reservation Guide

iTravel.com collects the latest room reservation options from all over Thailand, covering star hotels, cheap hotels, youth hostels and other types, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special introductions of each place, and you can filter according to the type of accommodation, the year of opening or renovation.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

Selected Questions and Answers for Online Room Reservation

Contact

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project
Back to top

❇️ASAI Bangkok Sathorn:激推白色系空間的上下舖四人房型

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店(ASAI Bangkok Sathorn)於2023年5月全新開幕營運,是新飯店中極少數能取得鄰近捷運站的一家飯店,從空鐵BTS Saint Louis站僅需步行120公尺、3分鐘腳程即可到達,外加旁邊鄰居就是Health Land Sathon分館,在外跑一天行程後回來放鬆筋骨,再舒舒服服返飯店休息,這才是度假人生吶。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

📂ASAI 曼谷沙吞的基本介紹

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店於2023年5月15日開幕營業,隸屬於泰國都喜國際集團旗下全新年輕品牌,成為ASAI品牌繼曼谷唐人街後第二間品牌據點,選擇位於王權瑪哈納功大廈與聖路易斯空鐵站附近,不論是搭車前往四面佛、曼谷河畔或中國城都很方便,非常適合白天喜歡往外跑的行程滿檔旅人。

從空地全新興建的地上八層、地下一層建築,提供小空間客房與大空間雙層床房,擁有鄰近捷運與價格平實的優點,小空間客房與共享空間的設計,更像是奢華青旅的等級,惟兼具價格平實與簡約舒適的住宿品質,以這樣的路線在曼谷飯店紅海市場中,吸引旅客們的目光,也確實獲得不錯的訂房量。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2024曼谷飯店訂房終極指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 採自助報到,也會有櫃臺人員協助。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 要購買上面商品,直接結帳即可。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

🛏️ASAI 曼谷沙吞樓高8層,共有106間房,提供4種房型選擇

  • 舒適大床客房:17㎡,1特大床,2人
  • 市景舒適大床客房:17㎡,1特大床,2人
  • 舒適雙床客房:20㎡,2單人床,2人
  • 大型雙層床客房:31㎡,2上下舖雙層床,4人

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店3-8樓提供106間客房,一般雙人/雙床客房為小空間房型,在空間極為有限情況下,配置大面積窗戶提升房間明亮感,採用電視壁掛與大片穿衣鏡,架高床鋪下方提供大型行李箱放置空間,搭配開放式洗手台與衣架,以及刪減獨立浴缸的淋浴空間,皆能大大提升空間感。

2022年底時,我們就曾帶小漢堡入住曼谷青年旅館lyf Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok,入住一晚價格為千元可直接分為兩間,不失為親子旅行的另一種選擇,所以這趟返鄉選擇飯店,也往這方向來找,唯ASAI Bangkok Sathorn更推出四人上下舖房型,入住一晚早鳥房價落在3,000元有找,立刻預訂也給小漢堡驚喜。(他一直期待睡上下舖)

大型雙層床客房房間數並不多,因為配置二套上下舖雙層床,可供四名成人同時入住,不僅適合好友結伴入住,也很適合喜愛上下舖的親子家庭,也提供獨立隔間的馬桶區與淋浴區,符合多人入住時的使用需求,空間明亮舒適,是相當搶手的房型,提醒各位一定要提早再提早訂房,以及享受更優惠的房價。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

延伸閱讀▶️🉐2024曼谷青年旅館訂房攻略:10間最佳便宜設計青旅推薦

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 原本就相當期待,沒想到房間空間很寬敞。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 簡單卻舒適,帶孩子入住也很不錯。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 衛浴空間與臥室也有區隔。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 與基礎房型不同,是有獨立的衛浴空間。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

🍽️ASAI 曼谷沙吞的早餐與公共設施

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店1樓接待大廳為結合酒吧的複合式空間,設置自助報到機與免費備品取用區,也有販售自家品牌商品與各式飲料,從酒店步行200公尺也有7-11便利超商可採買零食與飲料,館內3樓也另有設置24小時開放的健身房。

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店2樓開設Err Urban Rustic Thai泰式餐廳,採用大面積落地窗,整個空間相當明亮,早餐採用單點主餐,搭配自助取餐吧台的方式,其餘時間對外開放,供應由米其林餐廳主廚設計,靈感來自街頭與市場的泰式風味餐點,但口味風格較重(是好吃的),覺得不那麼適合小孩用餐,這點提醒各位爸媽。

延伸閱讀▶️💯2024人氣好評曼谷星級酒店:10間席隆與沙通經典住宿精選

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 這幾年新飯店會把大廳打造為酒吧與小餐廳,招攬更多客人。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 二樓泰式餐廳也相當厲害!

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 菜式口味偏泰北、泰東北。

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

🚖ASAI 曼谷沙吞的交通資訊與周遭環境

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店位於曼谷沙通區,從酒店步行150公尺即可抵達曼谷BTS的聖路易斯站(Saint Louis Station),聖路易斯站原在1999年規劃納為BTS席隆線,惟遭到長期擱置,直至2021年2月方才完工與開通,從聖路易斯站可搭車直達暹羅市中心與四面佛很方便,轉乘捷運前往ICONSIAM也很方便,館內地下一樓也有設置室內停車場,方便開車自駕的房客。

曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店位於綠樹成蔭的沙吞12巷內,白天有許多路邊攤小吃可供選擇,周遭巷弄內更有許多咖啡廳、酒吧與異國美食餐廳,此區為聚集有許多學校與醫院的社區,也有多間可報名體驗的泰國烹飪教室。此外,從酒店步行500公尺就可抵達王權瑪哈納功大廈,可前往著名的玻璃天空步道與酒吧,旁邊的CUBE商場也有許多餐廳與美食廣場。

曼谷席隆/沙通地區地圖

▲ 曼谷席隆與沙通兩地相鄰,位於暹邏市中心與昭披耶河畔之間,北臨中國城地區。(資料來源:泰國觀光局)

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

“曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店”

▲ 直接來去店裡好好按摩與鬆筋骨。

🏨ASAI 曼谷沙吞的品牌故事

都喜國際集團(Dusit International)創立於1948年,創辦人為現任名譽主席的Thanpuying Chanut Piyaoui女士,第一家酒店設立於曼谷查龍功路的公主酒店,旗下擁有都喜天麗、都喜泰麗、都喜公主、都喜D2、ASAI等多個酒店品牌,分別主打旗艦奢華、中階、設計與年輕平價的定位,另有Dusit Suites、Elite Havens等公寓、別墅租賃及管理品牌。

ASAI Hotels品牌於2022年全新推出,在曼谷中國城設立第一間品牌據點,以「Be A Local Everywhere」為品牌概念,訴求千禧世代族群旅遊時的社群交流與在地體驗的需求,訴求提供舒適且收納性佳的睡眠與休息空間,設置符合交流、聚會與工作需求的多功能共用空間,供應在地特色的餐點與飲品,提供舒適夠用且價格平實的住宿選擇。

都喜國際的會員計畫為都喜金誠俱樂部(Dusit Gold Club)的常旅客回饋計畫,目前在全球營運超過30間酒店,據點涵蓋泰國、越南、新加坡、馬爾地夫、菲律賓、不丹、巴林、中國、中東、美國等地,同時營運泰麗水療與教育部門,教育部門由都喜天麗學院(Dusit Thani College)與藍帶廚藝學校(Le Cordon Bleu Dusit Culinary School)共同組成。

都喜酒店集團識別標誌

✅綜合評價:激推白色系空間的上下舖四人房型

ASAI Bangkok Sathorn從服務、硬體、空間等來看,確實是一處略帶簡約風格的青旅,我只推薦四人上下舖房型。基本房型空間偏小(這是青旅特色)且平價,相較之下喜歡熱鬧的年輕人會建議選擇「lyf Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok」,也是鄰近空鐵站、換匯所、樓下就是一堆餐廳酒吧,如果喜歡偏安靜及Health Land鐵粉,那就過來這邊住宿吧!


曼谷沙吞ASAI酒店.ASAI Bangkok Sathorn.โรงแรมอาศัย กรุงเทพฯ สาทร

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+66 2 2318999
  • 官網:http://www.asaihotels.com/
  • 地址:195 N Sathon Rd, Silom, Bang Rak, Bangkok

文章對你有幫助嗎?

喜歡文章的話…

歡迎追蹤我們的動態!

遺憾文章未能幫助你!

請提供建議給我們

Follow Us On Instagram

曼谷最新住宿介紹

曼谷精選飯店推薦

📍水門🔥曼谷察殿大酒店
📍水門㊙️曼谷盆栽酒店
📍奇隆曼谷金普頓玫蘭酒店
📍奇隆曼谷新通凱賓斯基酒店
📍席隆曼谷瑪哈納功標準酒店
📍曼谷河畔🔥曼谷河畔薩利酒店
📍曼谷河畔暹羅酒店
📍曼谷河畔曼谷湄南河四季酒店
📍曼谷河畔曼谷嘉佩樂酒店
📍阿索克❇️曼谷素坤逸14號蔻馳酒店
📍沙通❤️曼谷沙通雅詩閣大使酒店
📍東羅❤️曼谷通羅雅詩閣酒店
📍東羅♨️HOMM曼谷素坤逸34號酒店
📍伊卡邁❤️素坤逸71阿斯皮拉公寓

曼谷訂房問答精選

2024 泰國飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集泰國各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋星級飯店、平價旅館、青年旅舍等類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

網路訂房問答精選

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案
返回頂端